# Bulenox Rules

> Bulenox's plans state a maximum drawdown of 3.67% to 4.5% of the account size (drawdown type: trailing and end-of-day), across 16 plans. A consistency…

**Source:** https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/bulenox/rules  
**Generated:** 2026-09-25  
**Publisher:** Prop Firm Pal — independent prop firm comparison

_Prop Firm Pal earns affiliate commission from some listed firms. This is disclosed on-site and does not affect the computed ranking order._

---

Bulenox's plans state a maximum drawdown of 3.67% to 4.5% of the account size (drawdown type: trailing and end-of-day), across 16 plans. A consistency rule applies: 35% on Momentum; Fast Track lists a consistency rule whose level is not shown on the pages read. News trading is permitted.

_Compiled from 18 of Bulenox's own published pages, read on 14 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what Bulenox states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account._

## Bulenox drawdown rules

Bulenox's plans state a maximum drawdown of 3.67% to 4.5% of the account size (drawdown type: trailing and end-of-day), across 16 plans.

A daily loss limit of 2.2% to 2.5% is stated on 7 of 16 plans; where a plan shows a dash, no daily figure is recorded for it.

Dollar amounts are the published percentage applied to the account size.

| Plan | Account size | Max drawdown | Drawdown type | Daily loss limit | Profit target |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Fast Track — Option 1 (Trailing Drawdown) | $25K | 4% ($1,000) | Trailing | — | — |
| Fast Track — Option 1 (Trailing Drawdown) | $50K | 4.5% ($2,250) | Trailing | — | — |
| Fast Track — Option 1 (Trailing Drawdown) | $100K | 4% ($4,000) | Trailing | — | — |
| Fast Track — Option 1 (Trailing Drawdown) | $150K | 3.67% ($5,500) | Trailing | — | — |
| Fast Track — Option 2 (EOD Drawdown) | $25K | 4% ($1,000) | End-of-day | — | — |
| Fast Track — Option 2 (EOD Drawdown) | $50K | 4.5% ($2,250) | End-of-day | 2.4% ($1,200) | — |
| Fast Track — Option 2 (EOD Drawdown) | $100K | 4% ($4,000) | End-of-day | 2.5% ($2,500) | — |
| Fast Track — Option 2 (EOD Drawdown) | $150K | 3.67% ($5,500) | End-of-day | 2.2% ($3,300) | — |
| Momentum — Option 1 (Trailing Drawdown) | $25K | 4% ($1,000) | Trailing | — | 6% |
| Momentum — Option 1 (Trailing Drawdown) | $50K | 4.5% ($2,250) | Trailing | — | 6% |
| Momentum — Option 1 (Trailing Drawdown) | $100K | 4% ($4,000) | Trailing | — | 6% |
| Momentum — Option 1 (Trailing Drawdown) | $150K | 3.67% ($5,500) | Trailing | — | 6% |
| Momentum — Option 2 (EOD Drawdown) | $25K | 4% ($1,000) | End-of-day | 2.4% ($600) | 6% |
| Momentum — Option 2 (EOD Drawdown) | $50K | 4.5% ($2,250) | End-of-day | 2.4% ($1,200) | 6% |
| Momentum — Option 2 (EOD Drawdown) | $100K | 4% ($4,000) | End-of-day | 2.5% ($2,500) | 6% |
| Momentum — Option 2 (EOD Drawdown) | $150K | 3.67% ($5,500) | End-of-day | 2.2% ($3,300) | 6% |

- Plan figures: "$50,000 | $143 | $3,000 | $2,250 | $1,200 | 4 minis (40 micros) |" — https://bulenox.com/help-center/momentum

## Bulenox consistency rule

A consistency rule caps how much of your total profit a single trading day may account for. Here is what Bulenox states.

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| Consistency rule | Applies — 35% on Momentum; Fast Track lists a consistency rule whose level is not shown on the pages read |

- Consistency rule: "35% Consistency Rule" — https://bulenox.com/help-center/momentum

## Bulenox minimum trading days and time limit

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| Minimum trading days | Applies — None to pass the Qualification Account; Momentum Master payout eligibility lists qualifying profitable days, number not shown on the pages read |
| Time limit | Applies — No time pressure on the Qualification Account; the pricing page's plan cards list access as valid for 30 days |

- Minimum trading days: "There is no minimum or maximum trading day requirement to pass the Qualification Account." — https://bulenox.com/help-center/qualification
- Time limit: "One clear goal, no time pressure, and full control over your own schedule." — https://bulenox.com/help-center/qualification

## Bulenox news trading, EA and copy trading rules

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| News trading | Permitted |
| Expert advisors and automated trading | Conditional — Third-party algorithms need approval from Bulenox management; scalping algorithms, the DTC Protocol Bridge API and automated discretional trading count as abuse |
| Copy trading | Conditional — Trade copiers connecting through a Third-Party API or Trader Composite Software carry a $100 monthly fee |
| Hedging | Not stated on the pages we read |
| Martingale and grid strategies | Not stated on the pages we read |
| High-frequency and latency arbitrage | Not permitted |

- News trading: "CPI, FOMC, NFP — no blackout windows, no forced position closing, no penalties." — https://bulenox.com/
- Expert advisors and automated trading: "In order to avoid performance discrepancy and/or meet compliance regulations, any third party algorithms must be approved from the Bulenox management team." — https://bulenox.com/legal/Terms_of_Use.pdf
- Copy trading: "If a trader chooses to connect to Rithmic through a Third-Party API or Trader Composite Software, a $100 monthly fee applies." — https://bulenox.com/help-center/qualification
- High-frequency and latency arbitrage: "Open and close hundreds or thousand of rapid trades by using any trading algorithms." — https://bulenox.com/legal/Terms_of_Use.pdf

## Bulenox weekend and overnight holding

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| Weekend holding | Not permitted |
| Overnight holding | Not permitted |
| Trading hours | The trading day runs from 5:00 PM to 4:00 PM CT the following day; positions must be closed by 3:59 PM CT |

- Weekend holding: "All positions must be closed by 3:59 PM (CT)." — https://bulenox.com/help-center/qualification
- Overnight holding: "Holding positions overnight is strictly prohibited." — https://bulenox.com/help-center/qualification
- Trading hours: "The trading day starts at 5:00 PM and ends at 4:00 PM the following day, North American Central Time (CT)." — https://bulenox.com/help-center/qualification

## Other Bulenox account rules

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| Maximum number of accounts | Applies — Up to 5 Master-level accounts (Master, Fast Track and Momentum combined); Qualification Accounts unlimited |
| Prohibited instruments | Not stated on the pages we read |
| Account sharing | Not stated on the pages we read |

- Maximum number of accounts: "Up to five Master-level accounts at once — Master, Fast Track and Momentum in any combination." — https://bulenox.com/accounts-pricing

## Not found on Bulenox's pages

- the Fast Track consistency rule level
- whether hedging or grid and martingale strategies are allowed

## Frequently asked questions

### What are Bulenox's drawdown rules?

Bulenox's plans state a maximum drawdown of 3.67% to 4.5% of the account size (drawdown type: trailing and end-of-day), across 16 plans.

### Does Bulenox have a consistency rule?

Yes. 35% on Momentum; Fast Track lists a consistency rule whose level is not shown on the pages read.

### Does Bulenox allow news trading?

Yes. Bulenox's own pages permit news trading.

### Does Bulenox allow EAs and automated trading?

Only under conditions. Third-party algorithms need approval from Bulenox management; scalping algorithms, the DTC Protocol Bridge API and automated discretional trading count as abuse.

### Does Bulenox allow copy trading?

Only under conditions. Trade copiers connecting through a Third-Party API or Trader Composite Software carry a $100 monthly fee.

### Can you hold trades over the weekend at Bulenox?

No. Bulenox's own pages prohibit holding positions over the weekend.

### Does Bulenox have minimum trading days?

Yes. None to pass the Qualification Account; Momentum Master payout eligibility lists qualifying profitable days, number not shown on the pages read.

### Is there a time limit at Bulenox?

Yes. No time pressure on the Qualification Account; the pricing page's plan cards list access as valid for 30 days.

## Related pages

- [Bulenox profile](https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/bulenox) — markdown: https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/bulenox.md
- [Bulenox web traffic history](https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/bulenox/traffic) — markdown: https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/bulenox/traffic.md
