# Bull Rush Rules

> Bull Rush's plans state a maximum drawdown of 3% to 6% of the account size (drawdown type: static and trailing), across 27 plans. A consistency rule…

**Source:** https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/bull-rush/rules  
**Generated:** 2026-09-25  
**Publisher:** Prop Firm Pal — independent prop firm comparison

_Prop Firm Pal earns affiliate commission from some listed firms. This is disclosed on-site and does not affect the computed ranking order._

---

Bull Rush's plans state a maximum drawdown of 3% to 6% of the account size (drawdown type: static and trailing), across 27 plans. A consistency rule applies: equities 25% on funded accounts; futures One-Step 40% funded, One-Step Lite 50% in the assessment, Instant 20%; none listed on FX & CFD or crypto. News trading is conditional: no new positions within 30 seconds before or after a news event, as the company defines it.

_Compiled from 27 of Bull Rush's own published pages, read on 15 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what Bull Rush states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account._

## Bull Rush drawdown rules

Bull Rush's plans state a maximum drawdown of 3% to 6% of the account size (drawdown type: static and trailing), across 27 plans.

A daily loss limit of 2.5% to 3% is stated on 15 of 27 plans; where a plan shows a dash, no daily figure is recorded for it.

Dollar amounts are the published percentage applied to the account size.

| Plan | Account size | Max drawdown | Drawdown type | Daily loss limit | Profit target |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| FX & CFDs 2-Step Assessment | $5K | 6% ($300) | Static | 3% ($150) | 6% |
| FX & CFDs 2-Step Assessment | $10K | 6% ($600) | Static | 3% ($300) | 6% |
| FX & CFDs 2-Step Assessment | $25K | 6% ($1,500) | Static | 3% ($750) | 6% |
| FX & CFDs 2-Step Assessment | $50K | 6% ($3,000) | Static | 3% ($1,500) | 6% |
| FX & CFDs 2-Step Assessment | $100K | 6% ($6,000) | Static | 3% ($3,000) | 6% |
| FX & CFDs 2-Step Assessment | $200K | 6% ($12,000) | Static | 3% ($6,000) | 6% |
| Crypto 1-Step Classic | — | 6% | Static | 3% | 10% |
| Crypto 1-Step Pro | — | 5% | Static | 3% | 12% |
| Crypto 1-Step Turbo | — | 3% | Static | 3% | 9% |
| Equities S&P 100 One-Step | $5K | 3% ($150) | Trailing | 2.5% ($125) | 10% |
| Equities S&P 100 One-Step | $10K | 3% ($300) | Trailing | 2.5% ($250) | 10% |
| Equities S&P 100 One-Step | $25K | 3% ($750) | Trailing | 2.5% ($625) | 10% |
| Equities S&P 100 One-Step | $50K | 3% ($1,500) | Trailing | 2.5% ($1,250) | 10% |
| Equities S&P 100 One-Step | $100K | 3% ($3,000) | Trailing | 2.5% ($2,500) | 10% |
| Equities S&P 100 One-Step | $200K | 3% ($6,000) | Trailing | 2.5% ($5,000) | 10% |
| Futures One-Step | $25K | 4% ($1,000) | — | — | 5% |
| Futures One-Step | $50K | 4% ($2,000) | — | — | 6% |
| Futures One-Step | $100K | 4% ($4,000) | — | — | 6% |
| Futures One-Step | $150K | 4% ($6,000) | — | — | 6% |
| Futures One-Step Lite | $25K | 4% ($1,000) | — | — | 5% |
| Futures One-Step Lite | $50K | 4% ($2,000) | — | — | 6% |
| Futures One-Step Lite | $100K | 4% ($4,000) | — | — | 6% |
| Futures One-Step Lite | $150K | 4% ($6,000) | — | — | 6% |
| Futures Instant | $25K | 4% ($1,000) | — | — | — |
| Futures Instant | $50K | 4% ($2,000) | — | — | — |
| Futures Instant | $100K | 3.5% ($3,500) | — | — | — |
| Futures Instant | $150K | 3.33% ($5,000) | — | — | — |

- Plan figures: "Pass two 6% profit targets across FX & CFD products." — https://bullrush.com/prop-trading/

## Bull Rush consistency rule

A consistency rule caps how much of your total profit a single trading day may account for. Here is what Bull Rush states.

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| Consistency rule | Applies — Equities 25% on funded accounts; futures One-Step 40% funded, One-Step Lite 50% in the assessment, Instant 20%; none listed on FX & CFD or crypto |

- Consistency rule: "Consistency (Funded Only) 25%" — https://bullrush.com/prop-trading/

## Bull Rush minimum trading days and time limit

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| Minimum trading days | Applies — FX & CFD 1 day per phase and none when funded; equities 3 profitable days at 0.50%; futures One-Step Lite 5 days of profit |
| In the plan figures | 1 and 5 days |
| Time limit | Not stated on the pages we read |

- Minimum trading days: "Min Trading Days 1 (None Funded)" — https://bullrush.com/prop-trading/

## Bull Rush news trading, EA and copy trading rules

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| News trading | Conditional — No new positions within 30 seconds before or after a news event, as the company defines it |
| Expert advisors and automated trading | Conditional — EAs and third-party strategies that facilitate copy trading are prohibited |
| Copy trading | Conditional — Only between accounts the trader owns; signal services, group trading and mirroring other traders are prohibited |
| Hedging | Conditional — Allowed within a single account; opposite trades across accounts or prop firms are prohibited |
| Martingale and grid strategies | Not stated on the pages we read |
| High-frequency and latency arbitrage | Not permitted |

- News trading: "Opening a position within 30 seconds before or after a News Event is prohibited." — https://bullrush.com/terms-and-conditions/terms-of-use-prop-firm-trading-funded-accounts/
- Expert advisors and automated trading: "Using automated trading systems (EAs) or third-party trading strategies that facilitate copy trading is strictly prohibited." — https://bullrush.com/terms-and-conditions/terms-of-use-prop-firm-trading-funded-accounts/
- Copy trading: "Copy trading from one account to another is only permitted if the trader owns all the accounts in question." — https://bullrush.com/terms-and-conditions/terms-of-use-prop-firm-trading-funded-accounts/
- Hedging: "Hedging or executing reverse trades within a single account is not a prohibited trading activity." — https://bullrush.com/terms-and-conditions/terms-of-use-prop-firm-trading-funded-accounts/
- High-frequency and latency arbitrage: "Exploiting errors or latency in the pricing and/or platform(s) provided by the Broker" — https://bullrush.com/terms-and-conditions/terms-of-use-prop-firm-trading-funded-accounts/

## Bull Rush weekend and overnight holding

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| Weekend holding | Not stated on the pages we read |
| Overnight holding | Conditional — Allowed on FX & CFD; not allowed on equities, where positions are closed at 15:55 EST |

- Overnight holding: "Overnight Holding No (closed 15:55 EST)" — https://bullrush.com/prop-trading/

## Other Bull Rush account rules

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| Maximum number of accounts | Applies — One evaluation per account size and plan type at a time, up to $1 million in active evaluations per person |
| Prohibited instruments | Not stated on the pages we read |
| Account sharing | Not permitted |
| Resets | Futures One-Step and One-Step Lite accounts list a reset price, from $60 to $280 depending on size |

- Maximum number of accounts: "A maximum of $1 million in active evaluation plans per person is permitted." — https://bullrush.com/terms-and-conditions/terms-of-use-prop-firm-trading-funded-accounts/
- Account sharing: "The account will be personal to You, and You cannot share it with anybody else." — https://bullrush.com/terms-and-conditions/terms-of-use-prop-firm-trading-funded-accounts/
- Resets: "Reset: $280" — https://bullrush.com/prop-trading/

## Not found on Bull Rush's pages

- a time limit for any challenge
- the profit split on futures accounts
- whether martingale or grid strategies are allowed
- weekend holding rules
- which instruments, if any, are prohibited

## Frequently asked questions

### What are Bull Rush's drawdown rules?

Bull Rush's plans state a maximum drawdown of 3% to 6% of the account size (drawdown type: static and trailing), across 27 plans.

### Does Bull Rush have a consistency rule?

Yes. Equities 25% on funded accounts; futures One-Step 40% funded, One-Step Lite 50% in the assessment, Instant 20%; none listed on FX & CFD or crypto.

### Does Bull Rush allow news trading?

Only under conditions. No new positions within 30 seconds before or after a news event, as the company defines it.

### Does Bull Rush allow EAs and automated trading?

Only under conditions. EAs and third-party strategies that facilitate copy trading are prohibited.

### Does Bull Rush allow copy trading?

Only under conditions. Only between accounts the trader owns; signal services, group trading and mirroring other traders are prohibited.

### Does Bull Rush have minimum trading days?

Yes. FX & CFD 1 day per phase and none when funded; equities 3 profitable days at 0.50%; futures One-Step Lite 5 days of profit.

## Related pages

- [Bull Rush profile](https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/bull-rush) — markdown: https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/bull-rush.md
- [Bull Rush payouts](https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/bull-rush/payouts) — markdown: https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/bull-rush/payouts.md
- [Bull Rush web traffic history](https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/bull-rush/traffic) — markdown: https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/bull-rush/traffic.md
