# City Traders Imperium Payouts

> City Traders Imperium advertises a profit split of up to 100%. Payout frequency: on Direct Funding: monthly at the start, weekly at VIP Bronze, on demand…

**Source:** https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/city-traders-imperium/payouts  
**Generated:** 2026-09-25  
**Publisher:** Prop Firm Pal — independent prop firm comparison

_Prop Firm Pal earns affiliate commission from some listed firms. This is disclosed on-site and does not affect the computed ranking order._

---

City Traders Imperium advertises a profit split of up to 100%. Payout frequency: on Direct Funding: monthly at the start, weekly at VIP Bronze, on demand at VIP Silver. Processing time: approved and processed within 24 hours of the request.

_Compiled from 12 of City Traders Imperium's own published pages, read on 14 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what City Traders Imperium states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account._

## City Traders Imperium payout policy

How often City Traders Imperium pays, how soon after funding, the smallest amount it pays and how long a payout takes, as its own payout pages state them.

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| Payout frequency | On Direct Funding: monthly at the start, weekly at VIP Bronze, on demand at VIP Silver |
| First payout | Not stated on the pages we read |
| Minimum payout | Not stated on the pages we read |
| Processing time | Approved and processed within 24 hours of the request |

- Payout frequency: "It starts monthly, moves to weekly once you hit Bronze, and becomes on demand once you hit Silver, so consistent progress gets you both a bigger share and faster access to it." — https://citytradersimperium.com/direct-funding/
- Processing time: "Payouts are approved and processed within 24 hours of your request." — https://citytradersimperium.com/

## City Traders Imperium profit split

City Traders Imperium advertises a profit split of up to 100%. An advertised maximum can depend on the plan, a scaling stage or an add-on, so check which split applies to the account you buy.

| Plan | Profit split |
| --- | --- |
| 1-Step Challenge | 80% |
| 2-Step Challenge | 80% |
| Instant Funding | 50% |
| Direct Funding | 70% |

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| Maximum profit split | Up to 100% |

- Profit split: "You start at 70% from your very first trade, climb to 90% once you qualify for the Bronze VIP level, and reach 100% at Silver." — https://citytradersimperium.com/direct-funding/
- Plan figures: "One-time challenge fee, no monthly subscription." — https://citytradersimperium.com/1-step-challenge/

## City Traders Imperium payout methods

City Traders Imperium lists 2 payout methods. Availability often depends on your country, as the notes in brackets show where the firm states it.

Payout methods: Bank transfer, Direct Crypto

- Payout methods: "We pay via bank transfer or Direct Crypto." — https://citytradersimperium.com/

## City Traders Imperium refund policy

Refund within 7 calendar days of purchase only if no trade has been placed and no more than 3 lessons accessed.

- Refund policy: "the Client may request a refund within 7 calendar days of purchase, provided there was no activity on the Client account, or no more than 3 lessons have been accessed or completed." — https://citytradersimperium.com/fee-refund-policy/

## Not found on City Traders Imperium's pages

- a minimum payout amount
- the payout schedule for the 1-step, 2-step and Instant Funding accounts before VIP Bronze

## Frequently asked questions

### What is City Traders Imperium's payout policy?

Payout frequency: On Direct Funding: monthly at the start, weekly at VIP Bronze, on demand at VIP Silver. Processing time: Approved and processed within 24 hours of the request.

### How often does City Traders Imperium pay out?

On Direct Funding: monthly at the start, weekly at VIP Bronze, on demand at VIP Silver.

### How long do City Traders Imperium payouts take?

Approved and processed within 24 hours of the request.

### What is City Traders Imperium's profit split?

Up to 100%, as City Traders Imperium advertises it. Check which split applies to the plan you buy.

### How does City Traders Imperium pay traders?

City Traders Imperium lists these payout methods: Bank transfer; Direct Crypto.

### Does City Traders Imperium refund the challenge fee?

Refund within 7 calendar days of purchase only if no trade has been placed and no more than 3 lessons accessed.

## Related pages

- [City Traders Imperium profile](https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/city-traders-imperium) — markdown: https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/city-traders-imperium.md
- [City Traders Imperium rules](https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/city-traders-imperium/rules) — markdown: https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/city-traders-imperium/rules.md
- [City Traders Imperium web traffic history](https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/city-traders-imperium/traffic) — markdown: https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/city-traders-imperium/traffic.md
