# Click Funded Rules

> Click Funded's plans state a maximum drawdown of 3% to 8% of the account size (drawdown type: static), across 12 plans. A consistency rule applies…

**Source:** https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/click-funded/rules  
**Generated:** 2026-09-25  
**Publisher:** Prop Firm Pal — independent prop firm comparison

_Prop Firm Pal earns affiliate commission from some listed firms. This is disclosed on-site and does not affect the computed ranking order._

---

Click Funded's plans state a maximum drawdown of 3% to 8% of the account size (drawdown type: static), across 12 plans. A consistency rule applies: 1-Step evaluation: no trade may make more than 50% of the profit target (removed by the Fast Pass option); funded accounts: no trade may make more than 40% of the reward cap, with the account closed on the third breach; no limit in the 2-Step evaluation. News trading is permitted.

_Compiled from 9 of Click Funded's own published pages, read on 14 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what Click Funded states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account._

## Click Funded drawdown rules

Click Funded's plans state a maximum drawdown of 3% to 8% of the account size (drawdown type: static), across 12 plans.

A daily loss limit of 3% is stated on 12 of 12 plans; where a plan shows a dash, no daily figure is recorded for it.

Dollar amounts are the published percentage applied to the account size.

| Plan | Account size | Max drawdown | Drawdown type | Daily loss limit | Profit target |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 1-Step Evaluation | $25K | 3% ($750) | Static | 3% ($750) | 6% |
| 1-Step Evaluation | $50K | 3% ($1,500) | Static | 3% ($1,500) | 6% |
| 1-Step Evaluation | $100K | 3% ($3,000) | Static | 3% ($3,000) | 6% |
| 1-Step Evaluation | $200K | 3% ($6,000) | Static | 3% ($6,000) | 6% |
| 2-Step Evaluation (6% phase 1, 5% phase 2) | $50K | 8% ($4,000) | Static | 3% ($1,500) | 6% |
| 2-Step Evaluation (6% phase 1, 5% phase 2) | $100K | 8% ($8,000) | Static | 3% ($3,000) | 6% |
| 2-Step Evaluation (6% phase 1, 5% phase 2) | $200K | 8% ($16,000) | Static | 3% ($6,000) | 6% |
| 2-Step Evaluation (6% phase 1, 5% phase 2) | $300K | 8% ($24,000) | Static | 3% ($9,000) | 6% |
| Instant Funded | $10K | 6% ($600) | Static | 3% ($300) | — |
| Instant Funded | $25K | 6% ($1,500) | Static | 3% ($750) | — |
| Instant Funded | $50K | 6% ($3,000) | Static | 3% ($1,500) | — |
| Instant Funded | $100K | 6% ($6,000) | Static | 3% ($3,000) | — |

- Plan figures: "The maximum total loss, representing the threshold beyond which the account will be permanently closed, is set at 8% of the initial simulated capital for funded accounts obtained through a 2-Step evaluation." — https://www.clickfunded.com/terms-and-conditions

## Click Funded consistency rule

A consistency rule caps how much of your total profit a single trading day may account for. Here is what Click Funded states.

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| Consistency rule | Applies — 1-Step evaluation: no trade may make more than 50% of the profit target (removed by the Fast Pass option); funded accounts: no trade may make more than 40% of the reward cap, with the account closed on the third breach; no limit in the 2-Step evaluation |

- Consistency rule: "During the evaluation, the Trader may generate a maximum of 50% of the profit target per trade." — https://www.clickfunded.com/terms-and-conditions

## Click Funded minimum trading days and time limit

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| Minimum trading days | Applies — 2 days in the 1-Step evaluation, 3 days per 2-Step phase, none on Instant Funded; evaluation-funded accounts need 5 active trading days per withdrawal cycle, each with at least 0.15% profit |
| In the plan figures | 0, 2 and 3 days |
| Time limit | Not stated on the pages we read |

- Minimum trading days: "The Trader must execute at least 2 active trading days during the evaluation, with each trading day including at least one executed trade, in accordance with risk management, consistency rules, and stated limitations." — https://www.clickfunded.com/terms-and-conditions

## Click Funded news trading, EA and copy trading rules

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| News trading | Permitted |
| Expert advisors and automated trading | Conditional — Only EAs and scripts verified by Clickfunded and compliant with its rules; undeclared or unapproved automated software is prohibited |
| Copy trading | Conditional — Allowed only between accounts owned by the same trader; copying from external tools, platforms, Telegram groups or signal services is prohibited |
| Hedging | Conditional — Allowed within one account; hedging across accounts or with other firms is prohibited |
| Martingale and grid strategies | Not stated on the pages we read |
| High-frequency and latency arbitrage | Not permitted |

- News trading: "Trading during economic announcements is permitted throughout the evaluation period and on funded accounts." — https://www.clickfunded.com/terms-and-conditions
- Expert advisors and automated trading: "The use of trading robots, Expert Advisors (EAs), or automated scripts is allowed only if they are verified and comply with Clickfunded’s rules." — https://www.clickfunded.com/terms-and-conditions
- Copy trading: "Copy-trading between Clickfunded accounts is allowed if all accounts belong to the same trader." — https://www.clickfunded.com/terms-and-conditions
- Hedging: "Hedging is allowed only within the same account." — https://www.clickfunded.com/terms-and-conditions
- High-frequency and latency arbitrage: "High-Frequency Trading (HFT), manual or automated;" — https://www.clickfunded.com/terms-and-conditions

## Click Funded weekend and overnight holding

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| Weekend holding | Permitted |
| Overnight holding | Permitted |

- Weekend holding: "Overnight and overweek trading is allowed." — https://www.clickfunded.com/terms-and-conditions
- Overnight holding: "Overnight and overweek trading is allowed." — https://www.clickfunded.com/terms-and-conditions

## Other Click Funded account rules

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| Maximum number of accounts | Applies — No account count stated; combined funded capital, including merged accounts of the same type and size, is capped at $400,000 |
| Prohibited instruments | Conditional — Instruments or markets not authorised by Clickfunded are prohibited on funded accounts; the authorised list is not published on the pages read |
| Account sharing | Not permitted |
| Inactivity | An account may be closed after 30 days without opening a trade, closing a trade or requesting a withdrawal |
| Resets | 2-Step evaluation only: restart the evaluation at any time at a 40% discount to the original price, back to phase 1 |

- Maximum number of accounts: "The maximum capital allocated to a Trader in a simulated funded account is $400,000." — https://www.clickfunded.com/terms-and-conditions
- Prohibited instruments: "Trading instruments or markets not authorized by Clickfunded." — https://www.clickfunded.com/terms-and-conditions
- Account sharing: "The account is strictly personal and may not be shared, transferred, or used by any third party." — https://www.clickfunded.com/terms-and-conditions
- Inactivity: "Failure to perform any qualifying activity within a 30-day period may result in the immediate and permanent closure of the account." — https://www.clickfunded.com/terms-and-conditions
- Resets: "This option allows you to restart your evaluation account at any time with a 40% discount compared to the original evaluation price." — https://www.clickfunded.com/terms-and-conditions

## Not found on Click Funded's pages

- a time limit for any challenge
- which instruments are authorised for trading
- whether martingale or grid strategies are allowed
- a scaling plan

## Frequently asked questions

### What are Click Funded's drawdown rules?

Click Funded's plans state a maximum drawdown of 3% to 8% of the account size (drawdown type: static), across 12 plans.

### Does Click Funded have a consistency rule?

Yes. 1-Step evaluation: no trade may make more than 50% of the profit target (removed by the Fast Pass option); funded accounts: no trade may make more than 40% of the reward cap, with the account closed on the third breach; no limit in the 2-Step evaluation.

### Does Click Funded allow news trading?

Yes. Click Funded's own pages permit news trading.

### Does Click Funded allow EAs and automated trading?

Only under conditions. Only EAs and scripts verified by Clickfunded and compliant with its rules; undeclared or unapproved automated software is prohibited.

### Does Click Funded allow copy trading?

Only under conditions. Allowed only between accounts owned by the same trader; copying from external tools, platforms, Telegram groups or signal services is prohibited.

### Can you hold trades over the weekend at Click Funded?

Yes. Click Funded's own pages permit holding positions over the weekend.

### Does Click Funded have minimum trading days?

Yes. 2 days in the 1-Step evaluation, 3 days per 2-Step phase, none on Instant Funded; evaluation-funded accounts need 5 active trading days per withdrawal cycle, each with at least 0.15% profit.

## Related pages

- [Click Funded profile](https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/click-funded) — markdown: https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/click-funded.md
- [Click Funded payouts](https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/click-funded/payouts) — markdown: https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/click-funded/payouts.md
- [Click Funded web traffic history](https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/click-funded/traffic) — markdown: https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/click-funded/traffic.md
