# Darwinex Zero Rules

> Darwinex Zero's trading rules as its own pages state them, each with the sentence it came from. Every rule quoted from Darwinex Zero's own pages, with…

**Source:** https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/darwinex-zero/rules  
**Generated:** 2026-09-25  
**Publisher:** Prop Firm Pal — independent prop firm comparison

_Prop Firm Pal earns affiliate commission from some listed firms. This is disclosed on-site and does not affect the computed ranking order._

---

Darwinex Zero's trading rules as its own pages state them, each with the sentence it came from.

_Compiled from 12 of Darwinex Zero's own published pages, read on 13 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what Darwinex Zero states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account._

## Darwinex Zero minimum trading days and time limit

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| Minimum trading days | Applies — At least 8 months in DarwinIA SILVER, with a minimum 20% annual return, before moving to GOLD; no minimum applies to SILVER |
| Time limit | None — No time limit; a DARWIN can stay in DarwinIA SILVER indefinitely |

- Minimum trading days: "After trading in SILVER for at least 8 months, demonstrating consistent strong performance with a minimum 20% annual return and meeting all criteria, you enter GOLD." — https://www.darwinexzero.com/support
- Time limit: "You can stay here indefinitely." — https://www.darwinexzero.com/your-path-to-capital

## Darwinex Zero news trading, EA and copy trading rules

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| News trading | Not stated on the pages we read |
| Expert advisors and automated trading | Permitted |
| Copy trading | Conditional — For DarwinIA, where two or more DARWINs have a correlation of 0.95 or more, only the one with the higher cumulative return over the previous 5 months and current month participates |
| Hedging | Not stated on the pages we read |
| Martingale and grid strategies | Not stated on the pages we read |
| High-frequency and latency arbitrage | Not stated on the pages we read |

- Expert advisors and automated trading: "Charting, expert advisors, custom indicators and all the good stuff." — https://www.darwinexzero.com/trading-platforms
- Copy trading: "Correlation with other DARWINs should be <0.95." — https://www.darwinexzero.com/darwinia/how-it-works

## Darwinex Zero scaling plan

Allocations are earned in the monthly DarwinIA competition, SILVER first and GOLD later; optional Boosters (EUR 25K to EUR 200K, for 3 to 36 months) can be bought, up to EUR 500K of Booster capital at once.

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| Largest account size | $1,000,000 |

- Scaling plan: "You can buy one Booster per month and stack multiple Boosters to manage up to EUR 500K in Booster capital at the same time." — https://www.darwinexzero.com/capital-allocation
- Largest account size: "All Futures trading accounts come with an initial equity of $1M by default." — https://www.darwinexzero.com/support

## Other Darwinex Zero account rules

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| Maximum number of accounts | Not stated on the pages we read |
| Prohibited instruments | Not stated on the pages we read |
| Account sharing | Not stated on the pages we read |
| Resets | Accounts can be restarted on demand from $50; a restart gives a new trading account and DARWIN ticker, and is charged separately on 1-year and 3-year plans |

- Resets: "Accounts can be restarted on demand from $50." — https://www.darwinexzero.com/pricing

## Not found on Darwinex Zero's pages

- rules on news trading, hedging, martingale or high-frequency strategies
- whether positions may be held overnight or over the weekend
- any drawdown or loss limit applied to the trading account (the Darwinex Risk Engine documentation did not load)
- the initial equity of Stocks & ETFs accounts

## Frequently asked questions

### Does Darwinex Zero have a scaling plan?

Yes. Allocations are earned in the monthly DarwinIA competition, SILVER first and GOLD later; optional Boosters (EUR 25K to EUR 200K, for 3 to 36 months) can be bought, up to EUR 500K of Booster capital at once.

### Does Darwinex Zero allow EAs and automated trading?

Yes. Darwinex Zero's own pages permit EAs and automated trading.

### Does Darwinex Zero allow copy trading?

Only under conditions. For DarwinIA, where two or more DARWINs have a correlation of 0.95 or more, only the one with the higher cumulative return over the previous 5 months and current month participates.

### Does Darwinex Zero have minimum trading days?

Yes. At least 8 months in DarwinIA SILVER, with a minimum 20% annual return, before moving to GOLD; no minimum applies to SILVER.

### Is there a time limit at Darwinex Zero?

No. No time limit; a DARWIN can stay in DarwinIA SILVER indefinitely.

## Related pages

- [Darwinex Zero profile](https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/darwinex-zero) — markdown: https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/darwinex-zero.md
- [Darwinex Zero payouts](https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/darwinex-zero/payouts) — markdown: https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/darwinex-zero/payouts.md
- [Darwinex Zero web traffic history](https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/darwinex-zero/traffic) — markdown: https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/darwinex-zero/traffic.md
