# Fimathe Prop Payouts

> Fimathe Prop advertises a profit split of up to 90%. Payout frequency: every 14 days, or every 7 days with the weekly withdrawals add-on (March 2026…

**Source:** https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/fimathe-prop/payouts  
**Generated:** 2026-09-25  
**Publisher:** Prop Firm Pal — independent prop firm comparison

_Prop Firm Pal earns affiliate commission from some listed firms. This is disclosed on-site and does not affect the computed ranking order._

---

Fimathe Prop advertises a profit split of up to 90%. Payout frequency: every 14 days, or every 7 days with the weekly withdrawals add-on (March 2026 rules). Minimum payout: Instant Lite: the first 3% of profit cannot be withdrawn (3% buffer rule).

_Compiled from 15 of Fimathe Prop's own published pages, read on 15 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what Fimathe Prop states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account._

## Fimathe Prop payout policy

How often Fimathe Prop pays, how soon after funding, the smallest amount it pays and how long a payout takes, as its own payout pages state them.

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| Payout frequency | Every 14 days, or every 7 days with the weekly withdrawals add-on (March 2026 rules) |
| First payout | Not stated on the pages we read |
| Minimum payout | Instant Lite: the first 3% of profit cannot be withdrawn (3% buffer rule) |
| Processing time | Not stated on the pages we read |

- Payout frequency: "Poderão ser feitos após a cada 14 dias." — https://fimatheprop.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/04/Regras-Oficiais-da-Fimathe-Prop_Mar2026-2.pdf
- Minimum payout: "Buffer de 3%: O primeiro lucro de 3% gerado na conta não pode ser solicitado como prêmio." — https://fimatheprop.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/04/Fimathe_FAQ_Mar2026-3.pdf

## Fimathe Prop profit split

Fimathe Prop advertises a profit split of up to 90%. An advertised maximum can depend on the plan, a scaling stage or an add-on, so check which split applies to the account you buy.

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| Maximum profit split | Up to 90% |

- Profit split: "Desfrute de uma divisão de lucros de 80%, que pode aumentar para 90% com a compra de um complemento de Desafio." — https://fimatheprop.com/

## Fimathe Prop payout methods

Fimathe Prop lists 1 payout method. Availability often depends on your country, as the notes in brackets show where the firm states it.

Payout methods: Rise

- Payout methods: "Quando o cliente solicita o saque através da plataforma Rise" — https://fimatheprop.com/perguntas-frequentes/

## Fimathe Prop payout fees

Charges Fimathe Prop publishes on taking a payout.

| Fee | Amount | Applies to |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Weekly withdrawals add-on | +20% of the challenge price | Fast, Double Stage and Instant Lite purchases |
| Payout protector add-on | 25% of the challenge price | Fast, Double Stage and Instant Lite purchases |

- Fees: "90% de Lucro para o Trader: +30% sobre o valor do desafio" — https://fimatheprop.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/04/Regras-Oficiais-da-Fimathe-Prop_Mar2026-2.pdf

## Fimathe Prop refund policy

Refund within 14 days if no trade has been opened.

- Refund policy: "O reembolso é permitido em até 14 dias se nenhuma operação tiver sido iniciada." — https://fimatheprop.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/05/Termos-e-condicoes-atualizados.pdf

## Not found on Fimathe Prop's pages

- a minimum payout amount, apart from the Instant Lite 3% buffer
- payment methods accepted for challenge purchases

## Frequently asked questions

### What is Fimathe Prop's payout policy?

Payout frequency: Every 14 days, or every 7 days with the weekly withdrawals add-on (March 2026 rules). Minimum payout: Instant Lite: the first 3% of profit cannot be withdrawn (3% buffer rule).

### How often does Fimathe Prop pay out?

Every 14 days, or every 7 days with the weekly withdrawals add-on (March 2026 rules).

### What is the Fimathe Prop minimum payout?

Fimathe Prop states a minimum payout of Instant Lite: the first 3% of profit cannot be withdrawn (3% buffer rule).

### What is Fimathe Prop's profit split?

Up to 90%, as Fimathe Prop advertises it. Check which split applies to the plan you buy.

### How does Fimathe Prop pay traders?

Fimathe Prop lists these payout methods: Rise.

### Does Fimathe Prop refund the challenge fee?

Refund within 14 days if no trade has been opened.

## Related pages

- [Fimathe Prop profile](https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/fimathe-prop) — markdown: https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/fimathe-prop.md
- [Fimathe Prop rules](https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/fimathe-prop/rules) — markdown: https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/fimathe-prop/rules.md
- [Fimathe Prop web traffic history](https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/fimathe-prop/traffic) — markdown: https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/fimathe-prop/traffic.md
