# Get Leveraged Payouts

> Get Leveraged advertises a profit split of up to 80%. Payout frequency: every 14 days on all programs; Sprint's first payout is instant, and Turbo and…

**Source:** https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/get-leveraged/payouts  
**Generated:** 2026-09-25  
**Publisher:** Prop Firm Pal — independent prop firm comparison

_Prop Firm Pal earns affiliate commission from some listed firms. This is disclosed on-site and does not affect the computed ranking order._

---

Get Leveraged advertises a profit split of up to 80%. Payout frequency: every 14 days on all programs; Sprint's first payout is instant, and Turbo and Crypto traders can request a first payout 14 calendar days after they begin trading on the funded account. Processing time: typically within 48 hours after the request is approved.

_Compiled from 41 of Get Leveraged's own published pages, read on 14 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what Get Leveraged states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account._

## Get Leveraged payout policy

How often Get Leveraged pays, how soon after funding, the smallest amount it pays and how long a payout takes, as its own payout pages state them.

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| Payout frequency | Every 14 days on all programs; Sprint's first payout is instant, and Turbo and Crypto traders can request a first payout 14 calendar days after they begin trading on the funded account |
| First payout | Not stated on the pages we read |
| Minimum payout | Not stated on the pages we read |
| Processing time | Typically within 48 hours after the request is approved |

- Payout frequency: "Payouts are available every 14 days (bi-weekly) , starting from the day you begin trading on your funded Portfolio Manager account." — https://getleveraged.com/faq/payouts-and-profit-split/
- Processing time: "Payouts are typically processed within 48 hours after your request has been approved." — https://getleveraged.com/faq/how-long-do-payouts-take/

## Get Leveraged profit split

Get Leveraged advertises a profit split of up to 80%. An advertised maximum can depend on the plan, a scaling stage or an add-on, so check which split applies to the account you buy.

| Plan | Profit split |
| --- | --- |
| Turbo | 80% |
| Crypto | 80% |
| Sprint | 80% |
| Junior Portfolio Manager | 80% |
| Senior Portfolio Manager | 80% |
| Executive Portfolio Manager | 80% |

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| Maximum profit split | Up to 80% |

- Profit split: "All funded account types at Leveraged offer an 80% profit split ." — https://getleveraged.com/faq/payouts-and-profit-split/
- Plan figures: "The activation fee depends on your selected account size and program." — https://getleveraged.com/faq/what-is-the-turbo-program/

## Get Leveraged payout methods

Get Leveraged lists 5 payout methods. Availability often depends on your country, as the notes in brackets show where the firm states it.

Payout methods: Wire transfer, Revolut, Debit card, Cryptocurrency, Loyalty Program credits

- Payout methods: "Loyalty Program Credits – Receive payouts directly as Loyalty credits to get perks." — https://getleveraged.com/faq/what-payout-methods-are-available/

## Get Leveraged payout fees

Charges Get Leveraged publishes on taking a payout.

| Fee | Amount | Applies to |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Payout operational fee | $25 | Payouts by wire transfer and Revolut |

- Fees: "* The $8.88 platform fee has already been deducted from the activation fees shown above." — https://getleveraged.com/faq/what-is-the-turbo-program/

## Get Leveraged refund policy

The simulation fee is refunded after the third successful payout as a funded Portfolio Manager.

- Refund policy: "Yes , the simulation fee is refundable upon your third successful payout as a funded Portfolio Manager." — https://getleveraged.com/faq/is-the-simulation-fee-refundable/

## Not found on Get Leveraged's pages

- a minimum payout amount
- payout fees for crypto and debit card withdrawals (the firm says they vary by provider)

## Frequently asked questions

### What is Get Leveraged's payout policy?

Payout frequency: Every 14 days on all programs; Sprint's first payout is instant, and Turbo and Crypto traders can request a first payout 14 calendar days after they begin trading on the funded account. Processing time: Typically within 48 hours after the request is approved.

### How often does Get Leveraged pay out?

Every 14 days on all programs; Sprint's first payout is instant, and Turbo and Crypto traders can request a first payout 14 calendar days after they begin trading on the funded account.

### How long do Get Leveraged payouts take?

Typically within 48 hours after the request is approved.

### What is Get Leveraged's profit split?

Up to 80%, as Get Leveraged advertises it. Check which split applies to the plan you buy.

### How does Get Leveraged pay traders?

Get Leveraged lists these payout methods: Wire transfer; Revolut; Debit card; Cryptocurrency; Loyalty Program credits.

### Does Get Leveraged refund the challenge fee?

The simulation fee is refunded after the third successful payout as a funded Portfolio Manager.

## Related pages

- [Get Leveraged profile](https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/get-leveraged) — markdown: https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/get-leveraged.md
- [Get Leveraged rules](https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/get-leveraged/rules) — markdown: https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/get-leveraged/rules.md
- [Get Leveraged web traffic history](https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/get-leveraged/traffic) — markdown: https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/get-leveraged/traffic.md
