# Pip Farm Payouts

> Pip Farm advertises a profit split of up to 99%. Payout frequency: every 30 calendar days by default on funded challenge accounts, with 14-day, 7-day or…

**Source:** https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/pip-farm/payouts  
**Generated:** 2026-09-25  
**Publisher:** Prop Firm Pal — independent prop firm comparison

_Prop Firm Pal earns affiliate commission from some listed firms. This is disclosed on-site and does not affect the computed ranking order._

---

Pip Farm advertises a profit split of up to 99%. Payout frequency: every 30 calendar days by default on funded challenge accounts, with 14-day, 7-day or on-demand intervals as paid add-ons; every 7 days on instant accounts; no more than one payout every 7 calendar days across all accounts. Minimum payout: 1% of the account balance; $50 minimum on Rise, Skrill and USDT/USDC.

_Compiled from 32 of Pip Farm's own published pages, read on 14 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what Pip Farm states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account._

## Pip Farm payout policy

How often Pip Farm pays, how soon after funding, the smallest amount it pays and how long a payout takes, as its own payout pages state them.

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| Payout frequency | Every 30 calendar days by default on funded challenge accounts, with 14-day, 7-day or on-demand intervals as paid add-ons; every 7 days on instant accounts; no more than one payout every 7 calendar days across all accounts |
| First payout | Not stated on the pages we read |
| Minimum payout | 1% of the account balance; $50 minimum on Rise, Skrill and USDT/USDC |
| Processing time | Not stated on the pages we read |

- Payout frequency: "Only one payout can be received every 7 calendar days , even across multiple funded accounts." — https://help.pipfarm.com/en/articles/9367703-how-payouts-work
- Minimum payout: "The minimum payout is 1% of the account balance." — https://help.pipfarm.com/en/articles/5487245-equity-trailing-instant-account

## Pip Farm profit split

Pip Farm advertises a profit split of up to 99%. An advertised maximum can depend on the plan, a scaling stage or an add-on, so check which split applies to the account you buy.

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| Maximum profit split | Up to 99% |

- Profit split: "New traders start at 70% and can reach 99% at Rank 6." — https://help.pipfarm.com/en/articles/9367703-how-payouts-work

## Pip Farm payout methods

Pip Farm lists 4 payout methods. Availability often depends on your country, as the notes in brackets show where the firm states it.

Payout methods: Rise (temporarily unavailable), Skrill, USDT / USDC, Bank transfer (GBP, EUR, AUD), on request

- Payout methods: "Bank Transfer (GBP, EUR, AUD)" — https://help.pipfarm.com/en/articles/9367703-how-payouts-work

## Pip Farm payout fees

Charges Pip Farm publishes on taking a payout.

| Fee | Amount | Applies to |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Pay With Profits fee | 1.0% to 3.0% of the account balance, by risk tier | Deducted from the first payout on Pay With Profits accounts |
| Payout interval add-on | +15% bi-weekly, +30% weekly, +50% on demand (challenges); +20%, +40%, +50% (Pay With Profits) | Added to the challenge fee or account price |
| Rise payout fee | $25 for payouts under $500 | Payouts via Rise |
| USDT / USDC payout fee | $2.50 + ~0.5% | Crypto payouts |

- Fees: "All Accounts include a $10 Account Issuance Fee." — https://pipfarm.com/terms-and-conditions

## Pip Farm refund policy

Discretionary 24-hour grace period after purchase if no trades or pending orders have been placed; the $10 account issuance fee is not refunded.

- Refund policy: "The Company may, at its discretion, offer a 24-hour grace period from the time of purchase during which a User may request a refund, provided no trades or pending orders have been placed on the Account." — https://pipfarm.com/terms-and-conditions

## Not found on Pip Farm's pages

- a single payout processing time

## Frequently asked questions

### What is Pip Farm's payout policy?

Payout frequency: Every 30 calendar days by default on funded challenge accounts, with 14-day, 7-day or on-demand intervals as paid add-ons; every 7 days on instant accounts; no more than one payout every 7 calendar days across all accounts. Minimum payout: 1% of the account balance; $50 minimum on Rise, Skrill and USDT/USDC.

### How often does Pip Farm pay out?

Every 30 calendar days by default on funded challenge accounts, with 14-day, 7-day or on-demand intervals as paid add-ons; every 7 days on instant accounts; no more than one payout every 7 calendar days across all accounts.

### What is the Pip Farm minimum payout?

Pip Farm states a minimum payout of 1% of the account balance; $50 minimum on Rise, Skrill and USDT/USDC.

### What is Pip Farm's profit split?

Up to 99%, as Pip Farm advertises it. Check which split applies to the plan you buy.

### How does Pip Farm pay traders?

Pip Farm lists these payout methods: Rise (temporarily unavailable); Skrill; USDT / USDC; Bank transfer (GBP, EUR, AUD), on request.

### Does Pip Farm refund the challenge fee?

Discretionary 24-hour grace period after purchase if no trades or pending orders have been placed; the $10 account issuance fee is not refunded.

## Related pages

- [Pip Farm profile](https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/pip-farm) — markdown: https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/pip-farm.md
- [Pip Farm rules](https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/pip-farm/rules) — markdown: https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/pip-farm/rules.md
- [Pip Farm web traffic history](https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/pip-farm/traffic) — markdown: https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/pip-farm/traffic.md
