# Purdia Rules

> Purdia's plans state a maximum drawdown of 3% to 4% of the account size (drawdown type: end-of-day, static and trailing), across 8 plans. Its pages state…

**Source:** https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/purdia/rules  
**Generated:** 2026-09-25  
**Publisher:** Prop Firm Pal — independent prop firm comparison

_Prop Firm Pal earns affiliate commission from some listed firms. This is disclosed on-site and does not affect the computed ranking order._

---

Purdia's plans state a maximum drawdown of 3% to 4% of the account size (drawdown type: end-of-day, static and trailing), across 8 plans. Its pages state no consistency rule applies (no consistency rule tied to withdrawals unless stated on the account type). News trading is permitted.

_Compiled from 19 of Purdia's own published pages, read on 14 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what Purdia states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account._

## Purdia drawdown rules

Purdia's plans state a maximum drawdown of 3% to 4% of the account size (drawdown type: end-of-day, static and trailing), across 8 plans.

A daily loss limit of 1% to 2% is stated on 5 of 8 plans; where a plan shows a dash, no daily figure is recorded for it.

Dollar amounts are the published percentage applied to the account size.

| Plan | Account size | Max drawdown | Drawdown type | Daily loss limit | Profit target |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 25k Instant Funded | $25K | 3% ($750) | End-of-day | — | 4% |
| 50k Instant Funded | $50K | 3% ($1,500) | End-of-day | — | 4% |
| 100K Pioneer (Pilot #001) | $100K | 3.3% ($3,300) | End-of-day | 1.5% ($1,500) | 5.5% |
| 100k Static Instant Funded | $100K | 3% ($3,000) | Static | 1% ($1,000) | 3% |
| 150k Static Instant Funded | $150K | 3.33% ($5,000) | Static | 1% ($1,500) | 3.33% |
| 100k Pro Evaluation | $100K | 3% ($3,000) | Trailing | — | 6% |
| 50k EOD Evaluation | $50K | 4% ($2,000) | End-of-day | 2% ($1,000) | 6% |
| 100k EOD Evaluation | $100K | 3% ($3,000) | End-of-day | 2% ($2,000) | 6% |

- Plan figures: "Whether you're looking for Instant Funding or a traditional Evaluation, choose the path that fits how you trade." — https://purdia.com/programs

## Purdia consistency rule

A consistency rule caps how much of your total profit a single trading day may account for. Here is what Purdia states.

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| Consistency rule | None — No consistency rule tied to withdrawals unless stated on the account type |

- Consistency rule: "Payouts are available daily once eligible, and there are no payout schedules, payout windows, or consistency rules tied to withdrawals, unless specifically stated on the account type." — https://purdia.com/knowledgebase/general/payouts-global

## Purdia minimum trading days and time limit

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| Minimum trading days | Applies — 5 days in the evaluation; 10 days plus 5 profitable days in the Sim Funded Account (7 days on the 100K Pioneer pilot) |
| In the plan figures | 5, 7 and 10 days |
| Time limit | None — No time limit; evaluations are monthly subscriptions active until passed or canceled |

- Minimum trading days: "In addition, the SFA also requires at least five profitable days, with the amount required depending on the account size." — https://purdia.com/knowledgebase/general/getting-started/funding-process-overview
- Time limit: "Evaluation accounts are monthly subscriptions that remain active until passed or canceled." — https://purdia.com/knowledgebase/general/getting-started/funding-process-overview

## Purdia news trading, EA and copy trading rules

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| News trading | Permitted |
| Expert advisors and automated trading | Conditional — Semi-automated tools allowed only with active trader oversight; unattended, 24/7 and set-and-forget systems prohibited |
| Copy trading | Conditional — Only across a single trader's own accounts, within published product limits |
| Hedging | Not permitted |
| Martingale and grid strategies | Not stated on the pages we read |
| High-frequency and latency arbitrage | Not permitted |

- News trading: "News Trading is Allowed" — https://purdia.com/rules
- Expert advisors and automated trading: "Fully automated trading is strictly prohibited." — https://purdia.com/terms
- Copy trading: "Copying trades across a single trader's own accounts is permitted only within published product limits and remains subject to all other rules in this Policy." — https://purdia.com/trading-policy
- Hedging: "Hedging is prohibited. This includes holding offsetting positions in closely correlated instruments, such as long ES while short NQ, long CL while short QM, or long 6E while short DX." — https://purdia.com/terms
- High-frequency and latency arbitrage: "Prohibited conduct includes, without limitation, exploiting platform, broker, or data-feed behavior; manipulating fills, latency, or execution; using prohibited strategies to extract payouts without genuine trading risk;" — https://purdia.com/trading-policy

## Purdia weekend and overnight holding

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| Weekend holding | Conditional — Positions and working orders are closed automatically before each daily market close |
| Overnight holding | Conditional — Positions and working orders are closed automatically before each daily market close |
| Trading hours | Normal futures market hours; all positions and working orders are closed automatically before the daily market close |

- Weekend holding: "Traders may hold positions throughout the trading session, but all positions and working orders are automatically closed prior to the daily market close." — https://purdia.com/knowledgebase
- Overnight holding: "Traders may hold positions throughout the trading session, but all positions and working orders are automatically closed prior to the daily market close." — https://purdia.com/knowledgebase
- Trading hours: "Traders may hold positions throughout the trading session, but all positions and working orders are automatically closed prior to the daily market close." — https://purdia.com/knowledgebase

## Purdia scaling plan

Payout-qualified funded accounts grow toward a $10,000 sim profit cap, then move to a live funded account.

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| Largest account size | $150,000 |

- Scaling plan: "Once $10,000 in overall profits is reached, you move to a live funded account." — https://purdia.com/payouts
- Largest account size: "$150,000 Simulated Capital" — https://purdia.com/programs

## Other Purdia account rules

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| Maximum number of accounts | Applies — Up to 3 accounts at once across all stages and types; one trader per household, address or IP |
| Prohibited instruments | Not stated on the pages we read |
| Account sharing | Conditional — One trader per household, residential address or IP unless Purdia grants a written exception |
| Inactivity | No genuine trading activity for more than 30 days marks the account inactive; without a reactivation request within 30 days of the notice it is permanently disabled |
| Resets | A failed evaluation can be reset at any time for $99; no resets once in a Sim Funded Account |

- Maximum number of accounts: "Purdia Capital traders may operate up to three accounts at one time across all account stages and types combined." — https://purdia.com/knowledgebase
- Account sharing: "Unless Purdia Capital grants an exception in writing, only one trader may operate accounts from a given household, residential address, or IP address." — https://purdia.com/trading-policy
- Inactivity: "If a trader has no genuine trading activity for more than 30 days, the account will be marked inactive and the trader will receive a notice." — https://purdia.com/trading-policy
- Resets: "If an Evaluation is failed, traders may reset it at any time for $99 and continue working toward the objective." — https://purdia.com/knowledgebase/general/getting-started/funding-process-overview

## Not found on Purdia's pages

- whether martingale or grid strategies are allowed
- which futures contracts, if any, are excluded

## Frequently asked questions

### What are Purdia's drawdown rules?

Purdia's plans state a maximum drawdown of 3% to 4% of the account size (drawdown type: end-of-day, static and trailing), across 8 plans.

### Does Purdia have a consistency rule?

No. No consistency rule tied to withdrawals unless stated on the account type.

### Does Purdia have a scaling plan?

Yes. Payout-qualified funded accounts grow toward a $10,000 sim profit cap, then move to a live funded account.

### Does Purdia allow news trading?

Yes. Purdia's own pages permit news trading.

### Does Purdia allow EAs and automated trading?

Only under conditions. Semi-automated tools allowed only with active trader oversight; unattended, 24/7 and set-and-forget systems prohibited.

### Does Purdia allow copy trading?

Only under conditions. Only across a single trader's own accounts, within published product limits.

### Can you hold trades over the weekend at Purdia?

Only under conditions. Positions and working orders are closed automatically before each daily market close.

### Does Purdia have minimum trading days?

Yes. 5 days in the evaluation; 10 days plus 5 profitable days in the Sim Funded Account (7 days on the 100K Pioneer pilot).

### Is there a time limit at Purdia?

No. No time limit; evaluations are monthly subscriptions active until passed or canceled.

## Related pages

- [Purdia profile](https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/purdia) — markdown: https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/purdia.md
- [Purdia payouts](https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/purdia/payouts) — markdown: https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/purdia/payouts.md
- [Purdia web traffic history](https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/purdia/traffic) — markdown: https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/purdia/traffic.md
