# Rebels Funding Payouts

> Rebels Funding advertises a profit split of up to 90%. Minimum payout: 50 USD. Quoted from Rebels Funding's own payout pages, with the source and date.

**Source:** https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/rebels-funding/payouts  
**Generated:** 2026-09-25  
**Publisher:** Prop Firm Pal — independent prop firm comparison

_Prop Firm Pal earns affiliate commission from some listed firms. This is disclosed on-site and does not affect the computed ranking order._

---

Rebels Funding advertises a profit split of up to 90%. Minimum payout: 50 USD.

_Compiled from 15 of Rebels Funding's own published pages, read on 13 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what Rebels Funding states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account._

## Rebels Funding payout policy

How often Rebels Funding pays, how soon after funding, the smallest amount it pays and how long a payout takes, as its own payout pages state them.

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| Payout frequency | Not stated on the pages we read |
| First payout | 14 days after funding |
| Minimum payout | 50 USD |
| Processing time | Not stated on the pages we read |

- First payout: "The first eligible RCF reward request may be submitted not earlier than 14 calendar days after the first trade on the relevant RCF Account." — https://www.rebelsfunding.com/faq/
- Minimum payout: "Minimum payout The minimum eligible RCF reward request is 50 USD" — https://www.rebelsfunding.com/all-the-rules/

## Rebels Funding profit split

Rebels Funding advertises a profit split of up to 90%. An advertised maximum can depend on the plan, a scaling stage or an add-on, so check which split applies to the account you buy.

| Plan | Profit split |
| --- | --- |
| RF Copper | 80% |
| RF Bronze | 80% |
| RF Silver | 75% |
| RF Gold | 75% |
| RF Diamond (Level 0) | 75% |

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| Maximum profit split | Up to 90% |

- Profit split: "Copper | 80% | Up to 90% | 200% | Bronze | 80% | Up to 90% | 150% | Silver | 75% | Up to 90% | 100% | Gold | 75% | Up to 90% | No fee refund bonus | Diamond | 75% | 75% | 100% after successful Level 0 |" — https://www.rebelsfunding.com/faq/
- Plan figures: "Copper | 4 phases, 5% in each phase | 5% | 10% | Bronze | 3 phases, 5% in each phase | 5% | 10% | Silver | 2 phases, 8% then 5% | 5% | 10% | Gold | 1 phase, 10% | No Daily DD in Evaluation, 4% on RCF | 6% | Diamond | Level 0 and each RCF level: 10% | No Daily DD | 6% |" — https://www.rebelsfunding.com/faq/

## Rebels Funding payout methods

Rebels Funding lists 3 payout methods. Availability often depends on your country, as the notes in brackets show where the firm states it.

Payout methods: RiseWorks, Cryptocurrency, Bank transfer

- Payout methods: "Depending on availability, jurisdiction and compliance requirements, this may include RiseWorks, a supported cryptocurrency method, bank transfer or another approved method." — https://www.rebelsfunding.com/faq/

## Rebels Funding payout evidence

These are Rebels Funding's own published claims. Prop Firm Pal has not seen its payout records, so treat them as the firm’s statement rather than an audited figure.

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| Total paid to traders (claimed) | $3M+ |

- Total paid out: "$3M+ Paid Out to RebelsFunding Traders" — https://www.rebelsfunding.com/

## Rebels Funding refund policy

The terms state the customer is not entitled to a refund of the fee unless mandatory law or an express provision of the service provides otherwise; Copper, Bronze and Silver include a 200%, 150% and 100% program fee refund bonus paid with the first eligible RCF reward, Diamond 100% after Level 0, and Gold none.

- Refund policy: "The Customer is not entitled to a refund of the fee, particularly if the Customer requests cancellation of the Client Zone or account, stops using the service, fails to meet the program conditions or breaches these Terms, unless mandatory law or an express provision of the specific service provides" — https://www.rebelsfunding.com/terms-and-conditions/

## Not found on Rebels Funding's pages

- how often payouts can be requested after the first reward
- how long payouts take to process

## Frequently asked questions

### What is Rebels Funding's payout policy?

First payout: 14 days after funding. Minimum payout: 50 USD.

### What is the Rebels Funding minimum payout?

Rebels Funding states a minimum payout of 50 USD.

### What is Rebels Funding's profit split?

Up to 90%, as Rebels Funding advertises it. Check which split applies to the plan you buy.

### How does Rebels Funding pay traders?

Rebels Funding lists these payout methods: RiseWorks; Cryptocurrency; Bank transfer.

### Does Rebels Funding refund the challenge fee?

The terms state the customer is not entitled to a refund of the fee unless mandatory law or an express provision of the service provides otherwise; Copper, Bronze and Silver include a 200%, 150% and 100% program fee refund bonus paid with the first eligible RCF reward, Diamond 100% after Level 0, and Gold none.

## Related pages

- [Rebels Funding profile](https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/rebels-funding) — markdown: https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/rebels-funding.md
- [Rebels Funding rules](https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/rebels-funding/rules) — markdown: https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/rebels-funding/rules.md
- [Rebels Funding web traffic history](https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/rebels-funding/traffic) — markdown: https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/rebels-funding/traffic.md
