# Rebels Funding Rules

> Rebels Funding's plans state a maximum drawdown of 6% to 10% of the account size (drawdown type: static), across 10 plans. News trading is conditional…

**Source:** https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/rebels-funding/rules  
**Generated:** 2026-09-25  
**Publisher:** Prop Firm Pal — independent prop firm comparison

_Prop Firm Pal earns affiliate commission from some listed firms. This is disclosed on-site and does not affect the computed ranking order._

---

Rebels Funding's plans state a maximum drawdown of 6% to 10% of the account size (drawdown type: static), across 10 plans. News trading is conditional: allowed during paid Evaluation; on funded RCF accounts no new trade or pending order in the 5 minutes before a red high-impact event, with no restriction after the release.

_Compiled from 15 of Rebels Funding's own published pages, read on 13 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what Rebels Funding states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account._

## Rebels Funding drawdown rules

Rebels Funding's plans state a maximum drawdown of 6% to 10% of the account size (drawdown type: static), across 10 plans.

A daily loss limit of 5% is stated on 5 of 10 plans; where a plan shows a dash, no daily figure is recorded for it.

Dollar amounts are the published percentage applied to the account size.

| Plan | Account size | Max drawdown | Drawdown type | Daily loss limit | Profit target |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| RF Copper | $320K | 10% ($32,000) | Static | 5% ($16,000) | 5% |
| RF Bronze | $5K | 10% ($500) | Static | 5% ($250) | 5% |
| RF Bronze | $160K | 10% ($16,000) | Static | 5% ($8,000) | 5% |
| RF Silver | $5K | 10% ($500) | Static | 5% ($250) | 8% |
| RF Silver | $80K | 10% ($8,000) | Static | 5% ($4,000) | 8% |
| RF Gold | $5K | 6% ($300) | Static | — | 10% |
| RF Gold | $40K | 6% ($2,400) | Static | — | 10% |
| RF Diamond (Level 0) | $5K | 6% ($300) | Static | — | 10% |
| RF Diamond (Level 0) | $10K | 6% ($600) | Static | — | 10% |
| RF Diamond (Level 0) | $20K | 6% ($1,200) | Static | — | 10% |

- Plan figures: "Copper | 4 phases, 5% in each phase | 5% | 10% | Bronze | 3 phases, 5% in each phase | 5% | 10% | Silver | 2 phases, 8% then 5% | 5% | 10% | Gold | 1 phase, 10% | No Daily DD in Evaluation, 4% on RCF | 6% | Diamond | Level 0 and each RCF level: 10% | No Daily DD | 6% |" — https://www.rebelsfunding.com/faq/

## Rebels Funding minimum trading days and time limit

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| Minimum trading days | Applies — No minimum trading days; a minimum number of real trades instead: 4 per phase on Copper, 5 on Bronze, 6 on Silver, 8 on Gold and 5 on Diamond Level 0, completed before the profit target is reached |
| Time limit | Applies — No deadline on paid Evaluation programs; the Free Trial allows 30 calendar days per phase |

- Minimum trading days: "RF Copper | 4 in every Evaluation phase | RF Bronze | 5 in every Evaluation phase | RF Silver | 6 in every Evaluation phase | RF Gold | 8 during the Evaluation phase | RF Diamond | 5 on Level 0 only |" — https://www.rebelsfunding.com/faq/
- Time limit: "Paid Evaluation programs have no deadline for reaching the Profit Target. You may progress at a pace that suits your strategy, whether that takes a short period or several months. The Free Trial is different: each of its two phases is available for 30 calendar days ." — https://www.rebelsfunding.com/faq/

## Rebels Funding news trading, EA and copy trading rules

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| News trading | Conditional — Allowed during paid Evaluation; on funded RCF accounts no new trade or pending order in the 5 minutes before a red high-impact event, with no restriction after the release |
| Expert advisors and automated trading | Not permitted |
| Copy trading | Not stated on the pages we read |
| Hedging | Conditional — Hedging between accounts, persons or firms, and external hedging or opposite positions opened to bypass the rules, are prohibited; hedging within one account is not otherwise addressed |
| Martingale and grid strategies | Not permitted |
| High-frequency and latency arbitrage | Not permitted |

- News trading: "On an RCF Account, no new trade may be opened and no pending order may be activated during the 5 minutes immediately before a red high-impact announcement shown in the TradingView calendar" — https://www.rebelsfunding.com/terms-and-conditions/
- Expert advisors and automated trading: "Expert Advisors, automated trading robots and other systems that place or manage trades automatically are not supported on paid Evaluation or RCF accounts." — https://www.rebelsfunding.com/all-the-rules/
- Hedging: "coordinated, bilateral or multilateral hedging between accounts, persons or other firms" — https://www.rebelsfunding.com/all-the-rules/
- Martingale and grid strategies: "martingale, one-sided position multiplication, excessive exposure or gambling-style trading" — https://www.rebelsfunding.com/all-the-rules/
- High-frequency and latency arbitrage: "latency, price, gap, swap or other forms of arbitrage and exploitation of technical errors" — https://www.rebelsfunding.com/all-the-rules/

## Rebels Funding weekend and overnight holding

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| Weekend holding | Permitted |
| Overnight holding | Permitted |
| Trading hours | 24/5 with a break from 23:57 to 00:06 (UTC+3) on the listed forex symbols |

- Weekend holding: "Overnight holding and weekend holding are allowed on Evaluation and RCF accounts." — https://www.rebelsfunding.com/all-the-rules/
- Overnight holding: "Yes. Overnight holding is allowed on Evaluation and RCF Accounts." — https://www.rebelsfunding.com/faq/
- Trading hours: "24/5 Break: 23:57-00:06" — https://www.rebelsfunding.com/trading-instruments/

## Rebels Funding scaling plan

Standard plan: a 25% increase of the original account value after at least 15% aggregate profit during 3 consecutive months with at least two profitable months (4 consecutive months on Silver and Gold); RF Diamond moves up a level after each 10% target.

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| Largest account size | $320,000 |
| Maximum allocation | $640,000 |

- Scaling plan: "Under the standard scaling plan, a trader may request a 25% increase of the original account value after generating at least 15% aggregate profit during 3 consecutive months, with at least two profitable months." — https://www.rebelsfunding.com/all-the-rules/
- Largest account size: "The largest available individual Evaluation account across RF programs is 320,000 USD; available account sizes differ by program." — https://www.rebelsfunding.com/all-the-rules/
- Maximum allocation: "A trader may hold multiple RCF Accounts, but the maximum aggregate active RCF allocation is 640,000 USD" — https://www.rebelsfunding.com/faq/

## Other Rebels Funding account rules

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| Maximum number of accounts | Applies — Multiple evaluation and RCF accounts allowed; total active RCF allocation is capped at 640,000 USD across all funded accounts |
| Prohibited instruments | Not stated on the pages we read |
| Account sharing | Not permitted |

- Maximum number of accounts: "Yes, a customer may hold multiple Evaluation accounts and may use different RF programs and account sizes, subject to the applicable order, account-use, security and promotion conditions." — https://www.rebelsfunding.com/faq/
- Account sharing: "Account sharing, trading for another person, allowing another person to trade the account and account-management services are prohibited." — https://www.rebelsfunding.com/all-the-rules/

## Not found on Rebels Funding's pages

- the account sizes offered between each program's smallest and largest account
- the smallest RF Copper account size
- whether copy trading is allowed
- whether a consistency rule applies

## Frequently asked questions

### What are Rebels Funding's drawdown rules?

Rebels Funding's plans state a maximum drawdown of 6% to 10% of the account size (drawdown type: static), across 10 plans.

### Does Rebels Funding have a scaling plan?

Yes. Standard plan: a 25% increase of the original account value after at least 15% aggregate profit during 3 consecutive months with at least two profitable months (4 consecutive months on Silver and Gold); RF Diamond moves up a level after each 10% target.

### Does Rebels Funding allow news trading?

Only under conditions. Allowed during paid Evaluation; on funded RCF accounts no new trade or pending order in the 5 minutes before a red high-impact event, with no restriction after the release.

### Does Rebels Funding allow EAs and automated trading?

No. Rebels Funding's own pages prohibit EAs and automated trading.

### Can you hold trades over the weekend at Rebels Funding?

Yes. Rebels Funding's own pages permit holding positions over the weekend.

### Does Rebels Funding have minimum trading days?

Yes. No minimum trading days; a minimum number of real trades instead: 4 per phase on Copper, 5 on Bronze, 6 on Silver, 8 on Gold and 5 on Diamond Level 0, completed before the profit target is reached.

### Is there a time limit at Rebels Funding?

Yes. No deadline on paid Evaluation programs; the Free Trial allows 30 calendar days per phase.

## Related pages

- [Rebels Funding profile](https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/rebels-funding) — markdown: https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/rebels-funding.md
- [Rebels Funding payouts](https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/rebels-funding/payouts) — markdown: https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/rebels-funding/payouts.md
- [Rebels Funding web traffic history](https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/rebels-funding/traffic) — markdown: https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/rebels-funding/traffic.md
