# Trade Fundrr Rules

> Trade Fundrr's plans state a maximum drawdown of 3% to 15% of the account size (drawdown type: end-of-day), across 13 plans. A consistency rule applies…

**Source:** https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/trade-fundrr/rules  
**Generated:** 2026-09-25  
**Publisher:** Prop Firm Pal — independent prop firm comparison

_Prop Firm Pal earns affiliate commission from some listed firms. This is disclosed on-site and does not affect the computed ranking order._

---

Trade Fundrr's plans state a maximum drawdown of 3% to 15% of the account size (drawdown type: end-of-day), across 13 plans. A consistency rule applies: 40% on futures Growth Plus, in the evaluation and once funded; 30% once funded on futures Express and on the stocks, options and crypto accounts. News trading is conditional: permitted in the futures program (the crypto plans also list news as allowed); not addressed for stocks and options on the pages read.

_Compiled from 24 of Trade Fundrr's own published pages, read on 14 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what Trade Fundrr states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account._

## Trade Fundrr drawdown rules

Trade Fundrr's plans state a maximum drawdown of 3% to 15% of the account size (drawdown type: end-of-day), across 13 plans.

A daily loss limit of 1.5% to 5% is stated on 7 of 13 plans; where a plan shows a dash, no daily figure is recorded for it.

Dollar amounts are the published percentage applied to the account size.

| Plan | Account size | Max drawdown | Drawdown type | Daily loss limit | Profit target |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Futures Growth Plus | $50K | 4% ($2,000) | End-of-day | 2% ($1,000) | 6% |
| Futures Growth Plus | $100K | 6% ($6,000) | End-of-day | 1.5% ($1,500) | 6% |
| Futures Express Funding | $50K | 6% ($3,000) | End-of-day | 2% ($1,000) | — |
| Futures Express Funding | $100K | 6% ($6,000) | End-of-day | 2% ($2,000) | — |
| Stocks Growth | $100K | 3% ($3,000) | End-of-day | — | — |
| Stocks Express Funding | $100K | 3% ($3,000) | End-of-day | — | — |
| Options Growth | $25K | 12% ($3,000) | — | 4% ($1,000) | 5% |
| Options Express | $25K | 12% ($3,000) | — | 4% ($1,000) | 5% |
| Options Express 10k | $10K | 15% ($1,500) | — | 5% ($500) | 6.25% |
| Crypto Growth | $50K | 6% ($3,000) | End-of-day | — | 8% |
| Crypto Growth | $100K | 6% ($6,000) | End-of-day | — | 6% |
| Crypto Express | $50K | 6% ($3,000) | End-of-day | — | — |
| Crypto Express | $100K | 6% ($6,000) | End-of-day | — | — |

- Plan figures: "Initial fee | $330 | $530 | $999 | $1,999 |" — https://tradefundrr.com/pages/pricing.html

## Trade Fundrr consistency rule

A consistency rule caps how much of your total profit a single trading day may account for. Here is what Trade Fundrr states.

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| Consistency rule | Applies — 40% on futures Growth Plus, in the evaluation and once funded; 30% once funded on futures Express and on the stocks, options and crypto accounts |

- Consistency rule: "Consistency: 40% on eval, 40% once funded" — https://tradefundrr.com/pages/pricing.html

## Trade Fundrr minimum trading days and time limit

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| Minimum trading days | Applies — Futures Growth Plus: 1 day in the evaluation and 3 funded; futures Express: 10 funded days; options: 5 days in the evaluation and 5 funded |
| In the plan figures | 1 and 5 days |
| Time limit | Not stated on the pages we read |

- Minimum trading days: "Min trading days | 1 eval · 3 funded | 1 eval · 3 funded | 10 funded | 10 funded |" — https://tradefundrr.com/pages/pricing.html

## Trade Fundrr news trading, EA and copy trading rules

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| News trading | Conditional — Permitted in the futures program (the crypto plans also list news as allowed); not addressed for stocks and options on the pages read |
| Expert advisors and automated trading | Not permitted |
| Copy trading | Conditional — Trade copiers only across the trader's own accounts on TradeFundrr Trader; copying another trader is not allowed |
| Hedging | Conditional — Hedging risk across accounts with other people, and opposite positions entered to gain an unfair advantage, are prohibited in an article for the older Instant Funding and Incubator stock accounts; hedging within one account is not addressed |
| Martingale and grid strategies | Not stated on the pages we read |
| High-frequency and latency arbitrage | Conditional — Short-term or high-frequency trades used to gain an unfair advantage are prohibited in the Instant Funding and Incubator stock-account article; current programs apply a 15-second minimum hold |

- News trading: "Yes, trading during economic reports and other major news announcements is permitted in the Futures program." — https://tradefundrr.freshdesk.com/support/solutions/articles/202000120000-can-i-trade-economic-reports-and-other-major-news-announcements-
- Expert advisors and automated trading: "a minimum 15-second hold; and manual trading only, with no algorithms or automated systems." — https://tradefundrr.com/pages/faq
- Copy trading: "Yes, trade copiers are permitted in the TradeFundrr Trader but only across an individual’s own accounts. Copying trades from a separate trader is not allowed." — https://tradefundrr.freshdesk.com/support/solutions/articles/202000083895-can-you-use-a-trade-copier-in-the-tradefundrr-trader-
- Hedging: "In concert with others, including between unconnected accounts and third parties, performing the same trading strategy (i.e., performing the same trades in the same time increments), opposite strategy, or other activity mean to pool" — https://tradefundrr.freshdesk.com/support/solutions/articles/202000089158-what-is-prohibited-activity-in-the-instant-funding-and-incubator-stock-accounts-
- High-frequency and latency arbitrage: "example, by engaging in any short-term or high-frequency trades or simultaneously entering into opposite positions;" — https://tradefundrr.freshdesk.com/support/solutions/articles/202000089158-what-is-prohibited-activity-in-the-instant-funding-and-incubator-stock-accounts-

## Trade Fundrr weekend and overnight holding

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| Weekend holding | Not stated on the pages we read |
| Overnight holding | Conditional — Stocks accounts must be flat by 3:00 PM CT and open positions are liquidated; not addressed for futures, options and crypto on the pages read |
| Trading hours | Stocks: 3 AM to 3 PM CT, including premarket |

- Overnight holding: "No. All positions must be closed and your account must be flat by 3:00 PM CT." — https://tradefundrr.freshdesk.com/support/solutions/articles/202000119012-can-i-hold-stock-positions-overnight-
- Trading hours: "Premarket trading, the full 3 AM to 3 PM CT session" — https://tradefundrr.com/pages/stocks

## Trade Fundrr scaling plan

Per-cycle payout caps rise with completed payouts (futures: $2,000 to $3,000 per cycle from payout 5 on 50K and 100K Growth Plus); each account has a lifetime payout cap and closes when it is reached.

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| Largest account size | $100,000 |

- Scaling plan: "Lifetime payout cap is per account; the account closes once it is reached." — https://tradefundrr.com/pages/pricing.html
- Largest account size: "Both give you a simulated $100K futures account and pay 80/20 every week." — https://tradefundrr.com/pages/pricing.html

## Other Trade Fundrr account rules

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| Maximum number of accounts | Applies — Up to five Stocks Growth and five Stocks Express accounts at once; the futures and crypto plans list up to 5 accounts |
| Prohibited instruments | Conditional — Stocks can be shorted only from the easy-to-borrow list |
| Account sharing | Conditional — Listed as prohibited activity for the Instant Funding and Incubator stock accounts; not restated for the current programs on the pages read |
| Resets | Paid reset to restart after a breach: futures $79 / $99 (Growth Plus 50K / 100K) and $399 / $599 (Express 50K / 100K) |

- Maximum number of accounts: "A trader may have up to five Stocks Growth accounts and up to five Express accounts at the same time." — https://tradefundrr.freshdesk.com/support/solutions/articles/202000119021-how-many-stocks-accounts-can-i-have-at-the-same-time-
- Prohibited instruments: "Go short stocks on the easy-to-borrow list" — https://tradefundrr.com/pages/stocks
- Account sharing: "Trading on behalf of others including but not limited to sharing any incentives as part of any business arrangement." — https://tradefundrr.freshdesk.com/support/solutions/articles/202000089158-what-is-prohibited-activity-in-the-instant-funding-and-incubator-stock-accounts-
- Resets: "Reset fee (on breach) | $79 | $99 | $399 | $599 |" — https://tradefundrr.com/pages/pricing.html

## Not found on Trade Fundrr's pages

- the daily loss limit on the stocks accounts
- whether positions may be held overnight or over the weekend on futures, options and crypto
- whether martingale or grid strategies are allowed
- an inactivity rule
- current prohibited-strategy and hedging rules for the Growth and Express programs (the article found covers the older stock accounts)

## Frequently asked questions

### What are Trade Fundrr's drawdown rules?

Trade Fundrr's plans state a maximum drawdown of 3% to 15% of the account size (drawdown type: end-of-day), across 13 plans.

### Does Trade Fundrr have a consistency rule?

Yes. 40% on futures Growth Plus, in the evaluation and once funded; 30% once funded on futures Express and on the stocks, options and crypto accounts.

### Does Trade Fundrr have a scaling plan?

Yes. Per-cycle payout caps rise with completed payouts (futures: $2,000 to $3,000 per cycle from payout 5 on 50K and 100K Growth Plus); each account has a lifetime payout cap and closes when it is reached.

### Does Trade Fundrr allow news trading?

Only under conditions. Permitted in the futures program (the crypto plans also list news as allowed); not addressed for stocks and options on the pages read.

### Does Trade Fundrr allow EAs and automated trading?

No. Trade Fundrr's own pages prohibit EAs and automated trading.

### Does Trade Fundrr allow copy trading?

Only under conditions. Trade copiers only across the trader's own accounts on TradeFundrr Trader; copying another trader is not allowed.

### Does Trade Fundrr have minimum trading days?

Yes. Futures Growth Plus: 1 day in the evaluation and 3 funded; futures Express: 10 funded days; options: 5 days in the evaluation and 5 funded.

## Related pages

- [Trade Fundrr profile](https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/trade-fundrr) — markdown: https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/trade-fundrr.md
- [Trade Fundrr payouts](https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/trade-fundrr/payouts) — markdown: https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/trade-fundrr/payouts.md
- [Trade Fundrr web traffic history](https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/trade-fundrr/traffic) — markdown: https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/trade-fundrr/traffic.md
