# Tradeify 247 Rules

> Tradeify 247's plans state a maximum drawdown of 6% of the account size (drawdown type: static and trailing), across 12 plans. A consistency rule…

**Source:** https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/tradeify-247/rules  
**Generated:** 2026-09-25  
**Publisher:** Prop Firm Pal — independent prop firm comparison

_Prop Firm Pal earns affiliate commission from some listed firms. This is disclosed on-site and does not affect the computed ranking order._

---

Tradeify 247's plans state a maximum drawdown of 6% of the account size (drawdown type: static and trailing), across 12 plans. A consistency rule applies: 20% on Instant Funding payouts (best day divided by total realized profit); none on 1-Step or 2-Step; 40% on legacy APE-X funded accounts. News trading is permitted.

_Compiled from 22 of Tradeify 247's own published pages, read on 14 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what Tradeify 247 states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account._

## Tradeify 247 drawdown rules

Tradeify 247's plans state a maximum drawdown of 6% of the account size (drawdown type: static and trailing), across 12 plans.

A daily loss limit of 3% is stated on 12 of 12 plans; where a plan shows a dash, no daily figure is recorded for it.

Dollar amounts are the published percentage applied to the account size.

| Plan | Account size | Max drawdown | Drawdown type | Daily loss limit | Profit target |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 2-Step Evaluation | $10K | 6% ($600) | Static | 3% ($300) | 10% |
| 2-Step Evaluation | $25K | 6% ($1,500) | Static | 3% ($750) | 10% |
| 2-Step Evaluation | $50K | 6% ($3,000) | Static | 3% ($1,500) | 10% |
| 2-Step Evaluation | $100K | 6% ($6,000) | Static | 3% ($3,000) | 10% |
| 1-Step Evaluation | $10K | 6% ($600) | Static | 3% ($300) | 12% |
| 1-Step Evaluation | $25K | 6% ($1,500) | Static | 3% ($750) | 12% |
| 1-Step Evaluation | $50K | 6% ($3,000) | Static | 3% ($1,500) | 12% |
| 1-Step Evaluation | $100K | 6% ($6,000) | Static | 3% ($3,000) | 12% |
| Instant Funding | $10K | 6% ($600) | Trailing | 3% ($300) | — |
| Instant Funding | $25K | 6% ($1,500) | Trailing | 3% ($750) | — |
| Instant Funding | $50K | 6% ($3,000) | Trailing | 3% ($1,500) | — |
| Instant Funding | $100K | 6% ($6,000) | Trailing | 3% ($3,000) | — |

- Plan figures: "Tradeify 247 offers three account types: 2-Step Evaluation, 1-Step Evaluation, and Instant Funding." — https://help.tradeify247.co/en/articles/13393253-account-sizes-and-pricing

## Tradeify 247 consistency rule

A consistency rule caps how much of your total profit a single trading day may account for. Here is what Tradeify 247 states.

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| Consistency limit | 20% |
| Consistency rule | Applies — 20% on Instant Funding payouts (best day divided by total realized profit); none on 1-Step or 2-Step; 40% on legacy APE-X funded accounts |

- Consistency limit: "To request a payout from an Instant Funding account, you need a 20% consistency score ." — https://help.tradeify247.co/en/articles/13393259-instant-funding-guide

## Tradeify 247 minimum trading days and time limit

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| Minimum trading days | Applies — None in the evaluation phases; 3 profitable days of 0.5% or more before the first payout on 2-Step Funded; none on 1-Step Funded; Instant Funding has no fixed count but its 20% consistency score means at least 5 profitable days |
| Time limit | None — No time limit; 30 consecutive days without a trade closes the account |

- Minimum trading days: "Once you pass to a funded account, you need 3 profitable days before you can request your first payout." — https://help.tradeify247.co/en/articles/13744938-2-step-evaluations-guide
- Time limit: "A: No, there is no time limit." — https://help.tradeify247.co/en/articles/13393258-evaluations-guide

## Tradeify 247 news trading, EA and copy trading rules

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| News trading | Permitted |
| Expert advisors and automated trading | Conditional — Only bots or EAs you own or exclusively license; bots shared among traders and signal services that auto-execute trades are not allowed |
| Copy trading | Conditional — Allowed with a copier or software you own or exclusively license; not with shared signal services, and not between the 3-Step Promotional Plan account and other accounts |
| Hedging | Not permitted |
| Martingale and grid strategies | Not stated on the pages we read |
| High-frequency and latency arbitrage | Not permitted |

- News trading: "Yes, news trading is allowed on Tradeify 247 with no restrictions." — https://help.tradeify247.co/en/articles/13393249-tradeify-247-faq
- Expert advisors and automated trading: "Trading bots are allowed if you own or have exclusive rights to the bot." — https://help.tradeify247.co/en/articles/13393254-trading-rules-overview
- Copy trading: "Yes, copy trading is allowed on Tradeify 247." — https://help.tradeify247.co/en/articles/13393249-tradeify-247-faq
- Hedging: "Hedging is not allowed." — https://help.tradeify247.co/en/articles/13393254-trading-rules-overview
- High-frequency and latency arbitrage: "All trades must be held for at least 20 seconds." — https://help.tradeify247.co/en/articles/13393254-trading-rules-overview

## Tradeify 247 weekend and overnight holding

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| Weekend holding | Permitted |
| Overnight holding | Conditional — Allowed only with the full original position size; partly closing before the 22:00 UTC reset and carrying the rest is not allowed |
| Trading hours | 24/7 |

- Weekend holding: "You can also hold positions overnight and over weekends." — https://help.tradeify247.co/en/articles/13393249-tradeify-247-faq
- Overnight holding: "However, to carry a position into the next trading day, the original position size must remain fully intact." — https://help.tradeify247.co/en/articles/13393254-trading-rules-overview
- Trading hours: "Crypto markets are open 24/7, and you can trade anytime." — https://help.tradeify247.co/en/articles/13393249-tradeify-247-faq

## Other Tradeify 247 account rules

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| Maximum number of accounts | Applies — No limit on evaluation accounts; funded accounts capped at $300,000 combined; the 3-Step Promotional Plan is one per customer |
| Prohibited instruments | Not stated on the pages we read |
| Account sharing | Not permitted |
| Inactivity | 30 consecutive days without a trade closes the account as a breach and forfeits remaining profit; warning email at 28 days |
| Resets | No account reset feature; a breached account must be replaced with a new purchase |

- Maximum number of accounts: "Funded accounts are capped at $300,000 in combined account size — for example, three $100,000 funded accounts." — https://help.tradeify247.co/en/articles/13393249-tradeify-247-faq
- Account sharing: "Account sharing is strictly prohibited." — https://help.tradeify247.co/en/articles/13393249-tradeify-247-faq
- Inactivity: "If you go 30 consecutive days without placing a trade , your account is closed and marked as breached due to inactivity ." — https://help.tradeify247.co/en/articles/13393254-trading-rules-overview
- Resets: "There is no account reset feature." — https://help.tradeify247.co/en/articles/13393249-tradeify-247-faq

## Not found on Tradeify 247's pages

- whether martingale or grid strategies are allowed
- which instruments, if any, are prohibited
- a scaling plan beyond the $300,000 funded cap

## Frequently asked questions

### What are Tradeify 247's drawdown rules?

Tradeify 247's plans state a maximum drawdown of 6% of the account size (drawdown type: static and trailing), across 12 plans.

### Does Tradeify 247 have a consistency rule?

Yes. 20% on Instant Funding payouts (best day divided by total realized profit); none on 1-Step or 2-Step; 40% on legacy APE-X funded accounts.

### Does Tradeify 247 allow news trading?

Yes. Tradeify 247's own pages permit news trading.

### Does Tradeify 247 allow EAs and automated trading?

Only under conditions. Only bots or EAs you own or exclusively license; bots shared among traders and signal services that auto-execute trades are not allowed.

### Does Tradeify 247 allow copy trading?

Only under conditions. Allowed with a copier or software you own or exclusively license; not with shared signal services, and not between the 3-Step Promotional Plan account and other accounts.

### Can you hold trades over the weekend at Tradeify 247?

Yes. Tradeify 247's own pages permit holding positions over the weekend.

### Does Tradeify 247 have minimum trading days?

Yes. None in the evaluation phases; 3 profitable days of 0.5% or more before the first payout on 2-Step Funded; none on 1-Step Funded; Instant Funding has no fixed count but its 20% consistency score means at least 5 profitable days.

### Is there a time limit at Tradeify 247?

No. No time limit; 30 consecutive days without a trade closes the account.

## Related pages

- [Tradeify 247 profile](https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/tradeify-247) — markdown: https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/tradeify-247.md
- [Tradeify 247 payouts](https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/tradeify-247/payouts) — markdown: https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/tradeify-247/payouts.md
- [Tradeify 247 web traffic history](https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/tradeify-247/traffic) — markdown: https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/tradeify-247/traffic.md
