# UpProfit Payouts

> UpProfit advertises a profit split of up to 90%. Payout frequency: on request once at least 3 profit days have accumulated since the last one; maximum 6…

**Source:** https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/upprofit/payouts  
**Generated:** 2026-09-25  
**Publisher:** Prop Firm Pal — independent prop firm comparison

_Prop Firm Pal earns affiliate commission from some listed firms. This is disclosed on-site and does not affect the computed ranking order._

---

UpProfit advertises a profit split of up to 90%. Payout frequency: on request once at least 3 profit days have accumulated since the last one; maximum 6 withdrawals per account, after which it closes. Processing time: within 24 business hours after market close (5:00 PM ET).

_Compiled from 31 of UpProfit's own published pages, read on 14 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what UpProfit states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account._

## UpProfit payout policy

How often UpProfit pays, how soon after funding, the smallest amount it pays and how long a payout takes, as its own payout pages state them.

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| Payout frequency | On request once at least 3 profit days have accumulated since the last one; maximum 6 withdrawals per account, after which it closes |
| First payout | Not stated on the pages we read |
| Minimum payout | Not stated on the pages we read |
| Processing time | Within 24 business hours after market close (5:00 PM ET) |

- Payout frequency: "Maximum 6 withdrawals per account. Upon completing the sixth withdrawal, the account will be closed." — https://uprofit.com/help/uprofit-soft-payout-policy-52063548100500
- Processing time: "Payments are processed within 24 business hours after market close (5:00 PM ET), provided the request meets all necessary conditions." — https://uprofit.com/help/uprofit-soft-payout-policy-52063548100500

## UpProfit profit split

UpProfit advertises a profit split of up to 90%. An advertised maximum can depend on the plan, a scaling stage or an add-on, so check which split applies to the account you buy.

| Plan | Profit split |
| --- | --- |
| UProfit Soft | 90% |
| UProfit Flex | 90% |

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| Maximum profit split | Up to 90% |

- Profit split: "How much do I receive from my profits? 90% from your first withdrawal." — https://uprofit.com/help/uprofit-soft-frequently-asked-questions-52063518721940
- Plan figures: "Daily loss limit: $1,100 (if you break this rule, you can trade again at the next market open)" — https://uprofit.com/help/uprofit-soft-50k-52063403210132

## UpProfit payout methods

UpProfit lists 2 payout methods. Availability often depends on your country, as the notes in brackets show where the firm states it.

Payout methods: Rise, Finrock (USDC on ERC20 only)

- Payout methods: "Finrock - Cryptocurrencies ( only in USDC.ERC20 )" — https://uprofit.com/help/uprofit-soft-payout-policy-52063548100500

## UpProfit refund policy

No refunds; all sales are final.

- Refund policy: "All Sales are final, there are no refunds." — https://uprofit.com/terms-and-conditions

## Not found on UpProfit's pages

- a minimum payout amount
- the payment methods accepted for subscriptions

## Frequently asked questions

### What is UpProfit's payout policy?

Payout frequency: On request once at least 3 profit days have accumulated since the last one; maximum 6 withdrawals per account, after which it closes. Processing time: Within 24 business hours after market close (5:00 PM ET).

### How often does UpProfit pay out?

On request once at least 3 profit days have accumulated since the last one; maximum 6 withdrawals per account, after which it closes.

### How long do UpProfit payouts take?

Within 24 business hours after market close (5:00 PM ET).

### What is UpProfit's profit split?

Up to 90%, as UpProfit advertises it. Check which split applies to the plan you buy.

### How does UpProfit pay traders?

UpProfit lists these payout methods: Rise; Finrock (USDC on ERC20 only).

### Does UpProfit refund the challenge fee?

No refunds; all sales are final.

## Related pages

- [UpProfit profile](https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/upprofit) — markdown: https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/upprofit.md
- [UpProfit rules](https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/upprofit/rules) — markdown: https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/upprofit/rules.md
- [UpProfit web traffic history](https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/upprofit/traffic) — markdown: https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/upprofit/traffic.md
