# WSF Markets Payouts

> WSF Markets advertises a profit split of up to 95%. Payout frequency: every 10 days after the first payout on Rapid, Classic, Ultra, Elite, Instant…

**Source:** https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/wsf-markets/payouts  
**Generated:** 2026-09-25  
**Publisher:** Prop Firm Pal — independent prop firm comparison

_Prop Firm Pal earns affiliate commission from some listed firms. This is disclosed on-site and does not affect the computed ranking order._

---

WSF Markets advertises a profit split of up to 95%. Payout frequency: every 10 days after the first payout on Rapid, Classic, Ultra, Elite, Instant Standard and Instant Pro; every 15 days on Stellar; every 14 days on Power.

_Compiled from 7 of WSF Markets's own published pages, read on 13 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what WSF Markets states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account._

## WSF Markets payout policy

How often WSF Markets pays, how soon after funding, the smallest amount it pays and how long a payout takes, as its own payout pages state them.

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| Payout frequency | Every 10 days after the first payout on Rapid, Classic, Ultra, Elite, Instant Standard and Instant Pro; every 15 days on Stellar; every 14 days on Power |
| First payout | Not stated on the pages we read |
| Minimum payout | Not stated on the pages we read |
| Processing time | Not stated on the pages we read |

- Payout frequency: "15 days for the first payout and recurring payouts every 10 days, counted from the first trade placed after payment." — https://wsfunded.com/en/faq

## WSF Markets profit split

WSF Markets advertises a profit split of up to 95%. An advertised maximum can depend on the plan, a scaling stage or an add-on, so check which split applies to the account you buy.

| Plan | Profit split |
| --- | --- |
| Wall Street RAPID | 80% |
| Wall Street CLASSIC | 80% |
| Wall Street ULTRA | 80% |
| Wall Street Elite New | 80% |
| Stellar | 80% |
| Instant Standard | 80% |
| Instant Pro | 80% |

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| Maximum profit split | Up to 95% |

- Profit split: "To scale your capital, you must achieve 15% profit within a 3-month period and make at least 3 withdrawals, thereby increasing your initial balance by 25% and your Profit Split up to 95%." — https://wsfunded.com/en/faq
- Plan figures: "8% static. The account cannot fall more than 8% below the initial balance with which the account was purchased." — https://wsfunded.com/en/faq

## WSF Markets payout methods

WSF Markets lists 3 payout methods. Availability often depends on your country, as the notes in brackets show where the firm states it.

Payout methods: Cryptocurrency (USDT, USDC, ETH or BTC) for payments under $500, Rise (bank transfer or cryptocurrency) for payments over $500, Transfer to a WSF Markets broker account

- Payout methods: "For those over $500, we use Rise, which offers both bank transfer and cryptocurrency options." — https://wsfunded.com/en

## WSF Markets refund policy

No refund once platform credentials have been sent, except that a refund may be considered in exceptional circumstances if no trades were executed; the registration fee is refunded with the first withdrawal after passing Phase 2.

- Refund policy: "Once this access has been sent, no refunds will be issued." — https://wsfunded.com/en/terms-condition

## Not found on WSF Markets's pages

- a time limit and profit split for Power

## Frequently asked questions

### What is WSF Markets's payout policy?

Payout frequency: Every 10 days after the first payout on Rapid, Classic, Ultra, Elite, Instant Standard and Instant Pro; every 15 days on Stellar; every 14 days on Power.

### How often does WSF Markets pay out?

Every 10 days after the first payout on Rapid, Classic, Ultra, Elite, Instant Standard and Instant Pro; every 15 days on Stellar; every 14 days on Power.

### What is WSF Markets's profit split?

Up to 95%, as WSF Markets advertises it. Check which split applies to the plan you buy.

### How does WSF Markets pay traders?

WSF Markets lists these payout methods: Cryptocurrency (USDT, USDC, ETH or BTC) for payments under $500; Rise (bank transfer or cryptocurrency) for payments over $500; Transfer to a WSF Markets broker account.

### Does WSF Markets refund the challenge fee?

No refund once platform credentials have been sent, except that a refund may be considered in exceptional circumstances if no trades were executed; the registration fee is refunded with the first withdrawal after passing Phase 2.

## Related pages

- [WSF Markets profile](https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/wsf-markets) — markdown: https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/wsf-markets.md
- [WSF Markets rules](https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/wsf-markets/rules) — markdown: https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/wsf-markets/rules.md
- [WSF Markets web traffic history](https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/wsf-markets/traffic) — markdown: https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/wsf-markets/traffic.md
