# WSF Markets Rules

> WSF Markets's plans state a maximum drawdown of 5% to 12% of the account size (drawdown type: static and trailing), across 11 plans. A consistency rule…

**Source:** https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/wsf-markets/rules  
**Generated:** 2026-09-25  
**Publisher:** Prop Firm Pal — independent prop firm comparison

_Prop Firm Pal earns affiliate commission from some listed firms. This is disclosed on-site and does not affect the computed ranking order._

---

WSF Markets's plans state a maximum drawdown of 5% to 12% of the account size (drawdown type: static and trailing), across 11 plans. A consistency rule applies: 15% on Instant Pro, 30% on Instant Standard and 20% on Power; not stated for Rapid, Classic, Ultra, Elite or Stellar. News trading is conditional: allowed during challenge phases; on funded accounts no opening or closing trades on affected instruments from 4 minutes before to 4 minutes after red-folder news, profits in that window may be deducted, and trades held through news need SL and TP.

_Compiled from 7 of WSF Markets's own published pages, read on 13 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what WSF Markets states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account._

## WSF Markets drawdown rules

WSF Markets's plans state a maximum drawdown of 5% to 12% of the account size (drawdown type: static and trailing), across 11 plans.

A daily loss limit of 3% to 5% is stated on 9 of 11 plans; where a plan shows a dash, no daily figure is recorded for it.

Dollar amounts are the published percentage applied to the account size.

| Plan | Account size | Max drawdown | Drawdown type | Daily loss limit | Profit target |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Wall Street POWER | $10K | 6% ($600) | — | 3% ($300) | 6% |
| Wall Street POWER | $25K | 6% ($1,500) | — | 3% ($750) | 6% |
| Wall Street POWER | $50K | 6% ($3,000) | — | 3% ($1,500) | 6% |
| Wall Street POWER | $100K | 6% ($6,000) | — | 3% ($3,000) | 6% |
| Wall Street RAPID | — | 6% | Static | 4% | 10% |
| Wall Street CLASSIC | — | 8% | Static | 5% | 8% |
| Wall Street ULTRA | — | 10% | Static | 5% | 10% |
| Wall Street Elite New | — | 6% | Static | — | 6% |
| Stellar | — | 12% | Static | — | 8% |
| Instant Standard | — | 6% | Trailing | 3% | — |
| Instant Pro | — | 5% | Trailing | 3% | — |

- Plan figures: "8% static. The account cannot fall more than 8% below the initial balance with which the account was purchased." — https://wsfunded.com/en/faq

## WSF Markets consistency rule

A consistency rule caps how much of your total profit a single trading day may account for. Here is what WSF Markets states.

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| Consistency rule | Applies — 15% on Instant Pro, 30% on Instant Standard and 20% on Power; not stated for Rapid, Classic, Ultra, Elite or Stellar |

- Consistency rule: "You must maintain a 15% consistency score in order to request a payout from your Instant Pro account." — https://wsfunded.com/en/faq

## WSF Markets minimum trading days and time limit

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| Minimum trading days | Applies — 4 days on Rapid, Classic, Ultra, Elite and Stellar; Instant Standard and Pro need 4 profitable days of at least 0.5% before a payout; Power needs 3 funded days of at least 0.50% |
| In the plan figures | 4 days |
| Time limit | Applies — No time limit on Rapid, Classic, Ultra, Elite and Stellar; not stated for Power |

- Minimum trading days: "At least 4 minimum trading days are required to meet the challenge conditions." — https://wsfunded.com/en/faq
- Time limit: "There is no maximum time limit to complete the phases." — https://wsfunded.com/en/faq

## WSF Markets news trading, EA and copy trading rules

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| News trading | Conditional — Allowed during challenge phases; on funded accounts no opening or closing trades on affected instruments from 4 minutes before to 4 minutes after red-folder news, profits in that window may be deducted, and trades held through news need SL and TP |
| Expert advisors and automated trading | Conditional — Allowed on Rapid, Classic, Ultra, Elite and Stellar if the strategy is permitted; not allowed on Instant Standard or Pro; the terms say third-party EAs may lead to rejection |
| Copy trading | Conditional — Manual copying only between your own accounts in the evaluation phase with different balances; not between funded accounts, same-balance accounts or different clients, and not with external copy tools |
| Hedging | Not permitted |
| Martingale and grid strategies | Conditional — Grid trading is prohibited; martingale is not addressed |
| High-frequency and latency arbitrage | Not permitted |

- News trading: "The rule does not apply to phases one and two of any of our challenges." — https://wsfunded.com/en/faq
- Expert advisors and automated trading: "EAs or cBots cannot be used on Instant plans (Standard / Pro)." — https://wsfunded.com/en/faq
- Copy trading: "Copying trades between accounts with the same balance, regardless of whether it is done manually or automatically." — https://wsfunded.com/en/faq
- Hedging: "Hedge trading" — https://wsfunded.com/en/faq
- Martingale and grid strategies: "Grid trading" — https://wsfunded.com/en/faq
- High-frequency and latency arbitrage: "Trades of less than 60 seconds duration" — https://wsfunded.com/en/faq

## WSF Markets weekend and overnight holding

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| Weekend holding | Conditional — Allowed without add-ons, but the terms list gap trading as a prohibited practice |
| Overnight holding | Permitted |

- Weekend holding: "Yes, you may hold and open trades over the weekend without needing to add any additional add-ons." — https://wsfunded.com/en/faq
- Overnight holding: "Hold overnight and weekend positions by default" — https://wsfunded.com/en

## WSF Markets scaling plan

Accounts can grow to a maximum of $2,000,000; scaling requires 15% profit within 3 months and at least 3 withdrawals, and raises the initial balance by 25% and the profit split up to 95%.

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| Largest account size | $100,000 |
| Maximum allocation | $400,000 |

- Scaling plan: "With WSFunded, you can grow your account up to a maximum of $2,000,000, provided you are a consistent trader." — https://wsfunded.com/en/faq
- Largest account size: "We offer different account sizes: 5k, 10k, 25k, 50k, and 100k." — https://wsfunded.com/en/faq
- Maximum allocation: "We allow combining funded accounts up to a maximum of 400k." — https://wsfunded.com/en/faq

## Other WSF Markets account rules

| Topic | What the firm states |
| --- | --- |
| Maximum number of accounts | Applies — No limit on evaluations; combined funded accounts capped at 400k; one user profile per person |
| Prohibited instruments | Not stated on the pages we read |
| Account sharing | Not permitted |
| Inactivity | 30 days maximum inactivity on Rapid, Classic, Ultra, Elite and Stellar |

- Maximum number of accounts: "You can purchase and trade multiple Evaluations simultaneously." — https://wsfunded.com/en/faq
- Account sharing: "You purchased an account in your name, so only you may trade, and preferably from the same IP address." — https://wsfunded.com/en/faq
- Inactivity: "The maximum permitted inactivity period is 30 days ." — https://wsfunded.com/en/faq

## Not found on WSF Markets's pages

- which instruments, if any, are prohibited
- a time limit and profit split for Power
- account sizes for each programme other than Power

## Frequently asked questions

### What are WSF Markets's drawdown rules?

WSF Markets's plans state a maximum drawdown of 5% to 12% of the account size (drawdown type: static and trailing), across 11 plans.

### Does WSF Markets have a consistency rule?

Yes. 15% on Instant Pro, 30% on Instant Standard and 20% on Power; not stated for Rapid, Classic, Ultra, Elite or Stellar.

### Does WSF Markets have a scaling plan?

Yes. Accounts can grow to a maximum of $2,000,000; scaling requires 15% profit within 3 months and at least 3 withdrawals, and raises the initial balance by 25% and the profit split up to 95%.

### Does WSF Markets allow news trading?

Only under conditions. Allowed during challenge phases; on funded accounts no opening or closing trades on affected instruments from 4 minutes before to 4 minutes after red-folder news, profits in that window may be deducted, and trades held through news need SL and TP.

### Does WSF Markets allow EAs and automated trading?

Only under conditions. Allowed on Rapid, Classic, Ultra, Elite and Stellar if the strategy is permitted; not allowed on Instant Standard or Pro; the terms say third-party EAs may lead to rejection.

### Does WSF Markets allow copy trading?

Only under conditions. Manual copying only between your own accounts in the evaluation phase with different balances; not between funded accounts, same-balance accounts or different clients, and not with external copy tools.

### Can you hold trades over the weekend at WSF Markets?

Only under conditions. Allowed without add-ons, but the terms list gap trading as a prohibited practice.

### Does WSF Markets have minimum trading days?

Yes. 4 days on Rapid, Classic, Ultra, Elite and Stellar; Instant Standard and Pro need 4 profitable days of at least 0.5% before a payout; Power needs 3 funded days of at least 0.50%.

### Is there a time limit at WSF Markets?

Yes. No time limit on Rapid, Classic, Ultra, Elite and Stellar; not stated for Power.

## Related pages

- [WSF Markets profile](https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/wsf-markets) — markdown: https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/wsf-markets.md
- [WSF Markets payouts](https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/wsf-markets/payouts) — markdown: https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/wsf-markets/payouts.md
- [WSF Markets web traffic history](https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/wsf-markets/traffic) — markdown: https://propfirmpal.com/firms/unverified/wsf-markets/traffic.md
