Redeem rewards · use code PALCODE: PAL
UP TO 25% OFF PROP FIRM ACCOUNTSCODE: PALEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PROP FIRM PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSCODE: PAL
Prop Firm Pal
Prop Firm Pal

Unbiased Prop Firm Data, Reviews & Comparisons

WSF Markets

Unverified
wsfunded.com

Listed from public sources and not yet verified by Prop Firm Pal. Own this firm? Get it verified.

0

Based on 0 reviews

WSF Markets Review: Rules, Profit Split & Payouts

WSF Markets, which trades as Wall Street Funded, is a prop firm with eight programmes: the 1-phase Rapid and Power challenges, the 2-phase Classic, Ultra, Elite and Stellar challenges, and Instant Standard and Instant Pro accounts that skip the evaluation. Account sizes run from 5k to 100k, and funded accounts can be combined up to 400k. Its scaling plan grows an account to a maximum of $2,000,000: 15% profit within 3 months and at least 3 withdrawals raise the initial balance by 25% and the profit split from 80% up to 95%. Traders can hold positions over the weekend and trade forex, metals, commodities, indices, crypto and stocks on MetaTrader 5, cTrader or Match-Trader. The company is WSFmarkets Ltd, incorporated in Saint Lucia, with offices at Dubai Digital Park.

The WSF Markets rules change by programme. Rapid asks for 10% with a 4% daily and 6% static drawdown; Classic asks for 8% then 5% with 5% daily and 8% static; Ultra for 10% then 5% with 5% daily and 10% static; Elite for 6% in each phase with no daily limit and 6% static; Stellar for 8% then 5% with a 12% static maximum. Those five need 4 minimum trading days and have no time limit. Power needs 6% within a 3% daily and 6% maximum drawdown and is not sold in Spain or Andorra. The Instant accounts use a trailing drawdown, 3% daily with 6% overall on Standard and 5% on Pro, and Instant Pro carries a 15% consistency rule. Rules that breach accounts: trades under 60 seconds, grid and hedge trading are banned, EAs cannot run on Instant plans, and funded accounts cannot trade affected instruments from 4 minutes before to 4 minutes after red-folder news.

WSF Markets pays an 80% profit split. On Classic and Ultra the first payout comes 15 days after the first trade, then every 10 days; Stellar pays every 15 days and Power every 14. Payouts over $500 go through Rise by bank transfer or crypto, and commissions are $3 per lot on forex, metals and commodities. KYC follows Phase 2. The terms rule out refunds once credentials are sent, except in exceptional cases with no trades. WSF Markets does not accept clients from the United States, Singapore, Russia, the UAE, Cuba, Sudan, Somalia, Iran, Lebanon, Syria, North Korea, Libya, Pakistan or Vietnam.

Eight programmes: Rapid and Power (1-phase), Classic, Ultra, Elite and Stellar (2-phase), Instant Standard and Instant Pro

80% profit split, up to 95% through the scaling plan

Scaling to $2,000,000 after 15% profit in 3 months and 3 withdrawals

Static drawdown on the challenges; trailing drawdown on Instant accounts

No time limit and 4 minimum trading days on Rapid, Classic, Ultra, Elite and Stellar

News trading allowed in challenge phases; 4-minute blackout either side on funded accounts

EAs allowed on the challenges, not on Instant plans

$3 per lot commission on forex, metals and commodities

WSF Markets website homepage
wsfunded.com · captured 14 September 2026

Is WSF Markets legit?

Prop Firm Pal has not verified WSF Markets, so this is not an endorsement: it is what the record shows. Its own pages name the operating company as WSFmarkets Ltd, in Offices at Dubai Digital Park, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (registered office in Gros Islet, Saint Lucia). Its website has been active in Prop Firm Pal's monthly traffic record since November 2025, and traffic over the last three months is growing fast. Its payout policy is published, and summarised on the Payouts tab.

Record

What we hold

Company

What we hold

WSFmarkets Ltd

Headquarters

What we hold

Offices at Dubai Digital Park, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (registered office in Gros Islet, Saint Lucia)

In our traffic record

What we hold

Since November 2025 (11 months)

Traffic, last three months

What we hold

Growing fast (+50% to September 2026)

In WSF Markets's words

Company: “WSFmarkets Ltd is a company incorporated under the laws of Saint Lucia, with registration number 2025-00117 and its registered office located at Ground Floor, Rodney Court Building, Rodney Bay, Gros Islet, Saint Lucia.” wsfunded.com/…/en

Headquarters: “WSF Technology FZCO, Building A1, Dubai Digital Park, Dubai, United Arab Emirates” wsfunded.com/…/en

WSF Markets trading platforms

MetaTrader 5
cTrader
Match-Trader

Instruments & payment methods

Payment methods

Visa and Mastercard credit cards
Cryptocurrencies

WSF Markets challenges & plans

Plan

Type

Account size

Profit target

Daily drawdown

Max drawdown

Drawdown type

Profit split

Min trading days

Wall Street POWER

Type

1-step

Account size

$10K

Profit target

6%

Daily drawdown

3%

Max drawdown

6%

Drawdown type

—

Profit split

—

Min trading days

—

Wall Street POWER

Type

1-step

Account size

$25K

Profit target

6%

Daily drawdown

3%

Max drawdown

6%

Drawdown type

—

Profit split

—

Min trading days

—

Wall Street POWER

Type

1-step

Account size

$50K

Profit target

6%

Daily drawdown

3%

Max drawdown

6%

Drawdown type

—

Profit split

—

Min trading days

—

Wall Street POWER

Type

1-step

Account size

$100K

Profit target

6%

Daily drawdown

3%

Max drawdown

6%

Drawdown type

—

Profit split

—

Min trading days

—

Wall Street RAPID

Type

1-step

Account size

—

Profit target

10%

Daily drawdown

4%

Max drawdown

6%

Drawdown type

static

Profit split

80%

Min trading days

4

Wall Street CLASSIC

Type

2-step

Account size

—

Profit target

8%

Daily drawdown

5%

Max drawdown

8%

Drawdown type

static

Profit split

80%

Min trading days

4

Wall Street ULTRA

Type

2-step

Account size

—

Profit target

10%

Daily drawdown

5%

Max drawdown

10%

Drawdown type

static

Profit split

80%

Min trading days

4

Wall Street Elite New

Type

2-step

Account size

—

Profit target

6%

Daily drawdown

—

Max drawdown

6%

Drawdown type

static

Profit split

80%

Min trading days

4

Stellar

Type

2-step

Account size

—

Profit target

8%

Daily drawdown

—

Max drawdown

12%

Drawdown type

static

Profit split

80%

Min trading days

4

Instant Standard

Type

instant funding

Account size

—

Profit target

—

Daily drawdown

3%

Max drawdown

6%

Drawdown type

trailing

Profit split

80%

Min trading days

—

Instant Pro

Type

instant funding

Account size

—

Profit target

—

Daily drawdown

3%

Max drawdown

5%

Drawdown type

trailing

Profit split

80%

Min trading days

—

WSF Markets trading rules

Rule

Stance

Condition

News trading

Stance

Conditional

Condition

Allowed during challenge phases; on funded accounts no opening or closing trades on affected instruments from 4 minutes before to 4 minutes after red-folder news, profits in that window may be deducted, and trades held through news need SL and TP

Expert advisors and automated trading

Stance

Conditional

Condition

Allowed on Rapid, Classic, Ultra, Elite and Stellar if the strategy is permitted; not allowed on Instant Standard or Pro; the terms say third-party EAs may lead to rejection

Copy trading

Stance

Conditional

Condition

Manual copying only between your own accounts in the evaluation phase with different balances; not between funded accounts, same-balance accounts or different clients, and not with external copy tools

Hedging

Stance

Not permitted

Condition

—

Martingale and grid strategies

Stance

Conditional

Condition

Grid trading is prohibited; martingale is not addressed

High-frequency and latency arbitrage

Stance

Not permitted

Condition

—

Consistency rule

Stance

Applies

Condition

15% on Instant Pro, 30% on Instant Standard and 20% on Power; not stated for Rapid, Classic, Ultra, Elite or Stellar

Weekend holding

Stance

Conditional

Condition

Allowed without add-ons, but the terms list gap trading as a prohibited practice

Overnight holding

Stance

Permitted

Condition

—

Minimum trading days

Stance

Applies

Condition

4 days on Rapid, Classic, Ultra, Elite and Stellar; Instant Standard and Pro need 4 profitable days of at least 0.5% before a payout; Power needs 3 funded days of at least 0.50%

Time limit

Stance

Applies

Condition

No time limit on Rapid, Classic, Ultra, Elite and Stellar; not stated for Power

Maximum number of accounts

Stance

Applies

Condition

No limit on evaluations; combined funded accounts capped at 400k; one user profile per person

Account sharing

Stance

Not permitted

Condition

—

News trading is allowed in challenge phases; on funded accounts trades on affected instruments may not be opened or closed from 4 minutes before to 4 minutes after red-folder news, and profits made in that window may be deducted.

EAs and cBots are allowed on the challenges when the strategy is permitted, but cannot be used on Instant Standard or Instant Pro.

Traders may copy trades manually between their own evaluation accounts with different balances, but never between funded accounts, same-balance accounts or different clients, or with external copy tools.

Hedge trading is prohibited.

Grid trading is prohibited; martingale is not addressed.

Trades lasting less than 60 seconds, high-frequency and latency trading are prohibited.

Instant Pro requires a 15% consistency score before a payout, Instant Standard 30% and Power 20%; the other challenges state no consistency rule.

Trades may be held and opened over the weekend without add-ons, although the terms list gap trading as prohibited.

Positions may be held overnight by default.

Rapid, Classic, Ultra, Elite and Stellar need 4 minimum trading days; the Instant accounts need 4 profitable days before a payout.

Rapid, Classic, Ultra, Elite and Stellar have no maximum time limit.

Traders may run several evaluations at once, with combined funded accounts capped at 400k.

Only the account holder may trade the account, preferably from the same IP address.

WSF Markets payout rules

Payout

Detail

Profit split

Detail

Up to 95%

Payout frequency

Detail

Every 10 days after the first payout on Rapid, Classic, Ultra, Elite, Instant Standard and Instant Pro; every 15 days on Stellar; every 14 days on Power

Payout methods

Cryptocurrency (USDT, USDC, ETH or BTC) for payments under $500
Rise (bank transfer or cryptocurrency) for payments over $500
Transfer to a WSF Markets broker account

WSF Markets account policies

Policy

Detail

Refund policy

Detail

No refund once platform credentials have been sent, except that a refund may be considered in exceptional circumstances if no trades were executed; the registration fee is refunded with the first withdrawal after passing Phase 2

Scaling plan

Detail

Accounts can grow to a maximum of $2,000,000; scaling requires 15% profit within 3 months and at least 3 withdrawals, and raises the initial balance by 25% and the profit split up to 95%

Inactivity

Detail

30 days maximum inactivity on Rapid, Classic, Ultra, Elite and Stellar

KYC

Detail

KYC verification and a signed contract after passing Phase 2; VPN or VPS use during KYC is prohibited

Support

Detail

24/7

WSF Markets fees

Fee

Amount

Applies to

Trading commission

Amount

$3 per lot on forex, metals and commodities; $0 on crypto, indices and stocks

Applies to

MetaTrader 5, cTrader and MatchTrader

Firm details

Detail

As published

Legal name

As published

WSFmarkets Ltd

Headquarters

As published

Offices at Dubai Digital Park, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (registered office in Gros Islet, Saint Lucia)

WSF Markets restricted countries

🇺🇸United States
🇸🇬Singapore
🇷🇺Russia
🇦🇪United Arab Emirates
FATF-listed or internationally sanctioned jurisdictions
🇨🇺Cuba
🇸🇩Sudan
🇸🇴Somalia
🇮🇷Iran
🇱🇧Lebanon
🇸🇾Syria
🇰🇵North Korea
🇱🇾Libya
🇵🇰Pakistan
🇻🇳Vietnam
Spain and Andorra (Wall Street POWER only)

WSF Markets web traffic, month by month

Prop Firm Pal has tracked WSF Markets's website traffic every month since November 2025. In September 2026 the site received an estimated 220.09K visits, down 33% on the month before and up 50% over three months.

Its busiest month on record was July 2026 at roughly 663.01K visits. Traffic now is 67% below that peak.

Growth of this size usually means active marketing rather than anything about payout reliability. A firm can grow quickly and still have strict rules.

These are third-party estimates of website visits, collected once a month and stored against the month they describe. They are not trader counts, funded-account numbers or revenue.

Month

Estimated visits

Change

November 2025

Estimated visits

171.30K

Change

—

December 2025

Estimated visits

239.80K

Change

+40%

January 2026

Estimated visits

212.12K

Change

-12%

February 2026

Estimated visits

221.33K

Change

+4%

March 2026

Estimated visits

183.94K

Change

-17%

April 2026

Estimated visits

115.66K

Change

-37%

May 2026

Estimated visits

89.74K

Change

-22%

June 2026

Estimated visits

146.68K

Change

+63%

July 2026

Estimated visits

663.01K

Change

+352%

August 2026

Estimated visits

329.17K

Change

-50%

September 2026

Estimated visits

220.09K

Change

-33%

How WSF Markets compares in size

Measured on estimated monthly website visits for September 2026, WSF Markets ranks 64 of the 467 prop firms Prop Firm Pal tracks — larger than 86% of them, at roughly 220.09K visits a month.

The ranking covers every firm measured between July 2026 and September 2026, each on its own latest reading in that window. Firms last measured before July 2026 are left out rather than shown with a stale figure, so the total moves month to month.

Size is not quality. A large firm is one that markets successfully, and several of the most visited firms in this ranking have the strictest rules; some of the smallest pay out reliably to everyone who asks. What the ranking is useful for is scale — whether you are looking at an established operation or something very new.

Similar-sized firm

Monthly visits

Monthly visits

225.22K

Monthly visits

225.21K

Monthly visits

217.91K

Monthly visits

214.27K

FAQs

What is WSF Markets' profit split?

WSF Markets pays an 80% profit split as standard. Traders who scale their account, by making 15% profit within 3 months and at least 3 withdrawals, can raise it up to 95%.

What are the WSF Markets challenge rules?

They depend on the programme. Classic needs 8% then 5% with a 5% daily and 8% static drawdown, Ultra 10% then 5% with 10% static, Rapid 10% in one phase with 4% daily and 6% static, and all three need 4 minimum trading days with no time limit.

Does WSF Markets offer instant funding?

Yes. Instant Standard and Instant Pro skip the evaluation and use a trailing drawdown of 3% daily, with 6% overall on Standard and 5% on Pro. EAs cannot be used on either plan.

Does WSF Markets allow news trading?

Yes in challenge phases. On funded accounts, trades on the affected instruments cannot be opened or closed from 4 minutes before to 4 minutes after red-folder news, and profits made in that window may be deducted.

Does WSF Markets allow EAs and copy trading?

EAs are allowed on the challenges but not on the Instant plans. Copy trading is limited to manual copying between your own evaluation accounts with different balances, and is never allowed on funded accounts.

Prev
1
2
3
4
Next

Stay Ahead in Prop Trading

Compare verified firms, grab exclusive deals, and enter free challenge giveaways up to $200K.

All information provided on this site is intended solely for educational purposes related to trading on financial markets and does not serve in any way as a specific investment recommendation, business recommendation, investment opportunity analysis, or similar general recommendation regarding the trading of investment instruments.

Prop Firm Pal provides comparison, review, and educational resources only. We do not operate as a proprietary trading firm, broker, or custodian, do not offer simulated trading accounts or evaluations, and do not provide execution or custody of funds.

The information on this site is not directed at residents in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local laws or regulations.

Prop Firm Pal does not act as a broker and does not accept any deposits.

Data, tools, and third-party references on this site are provided for informational purposes; availability and accuracy may depend on third-party sources outside our control.

© 2026 Prop Firm Pal. All rights reserved.