Redeem rewards · use code PALCODE: PAL
UP TO 25% OFF PROP FIRM ACCOUNTSCODE: PALEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PROP FIRM PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSCODE: PAL
Prop Firm Pal
Prop Firm Pal

Unbiased Prop Firm Data, Reviews & Comparisons

Audacity Capital Payouts

Unverified
audacity.capital

This prop firm is currently not listed on Prop Firm Pal. In the future this may change.

4

Based on 1 review

Audacity Capital payouts at a glance

Audacity Capital advertises a profit split of up to 90%. Payout frequency: bi-weekly after the first payout on the Ability Challenge and Ability One; FTP pays at each 10% profit milestone. Minimum payout: $20.

Compiled from 21 of Audacity Capital's own published pages, read on 13 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what Audacity Capital states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account.

Audacity Capital payout policy

How often Audacity Capital pays, how soon after funding, the smallest amount it pays and how long a payout takes, as its own payout pages state them.

Payout

What Audacity Capital states

Payout frequency

What Audacity Capital states

Bi-weekly after the first payout on the Ability Challenge and Ability One; FTP pays at each 10% profit milestone

First payout

What Audacity Capital states

14 days after funding

Minimum payout

What Audacity Capital states

$20

Processing time

What Audacity Capital states

Not stated on the pages we read

In Audacity Capital's words

Payout frequency: “Subsequent Payouts: After the first payout, you can request payouts on a bi-weekly basis.” audacity.capital/…/ability-challenge

First payout: “You can request your first payout 14 days after your first live trade, and every two weeks after that. You keep up to 90% of the profits, and your evaluation fee is refunded up to 100% with that first payout.” audacity.capital/…/one-step-prop-firm-ability-one

Minimum payout: “Minimum withdrawal amount is $20” audacity.capital/…/getting-started

Audacity Capital profit split

Audacity Capital advertises a profit split of up to 90%. An advertised maximum can depend on the plan, a scaling stage or an add-on, so check which split applies to the account you buy.

Plan

Profit split

Ability Challenge

Profit split

90%

Ability One

Profit split

90%

FTP

Profit split

80%

Payout

What Audacity Capital states

Maximum profit split

What Audacity Capital states

Up to 90%

In Audacity Capital's words

Profit split: “Once you’ve doubled your account twice and consistently achieved over 10% profit, you'll qualify for up to 90% profit sharing.” audacity.capital/…/ability-challenge

Plan figures: “Choose from these funded account sizes (in USD) based on your program:” audacity.capital/…/getting-started

Audacity Capital payout methods

Audacity Capital lists 4 payout methods. Availability often depends on your country, as the notes in brackets show where the firm states it.

Payout methods

Bank transfer (SWIFT/SEPA)
PayPal
USDC (ETH network)
Rise

In Audacity Capital's words

Payout methods: “You can request profit withdrawals via these secure methods once KYC is complete:” audacity.capital/…/getting-started

Audacity Capital refund policy

Two statements: fees are non-refundable once trading starts; evaluation fees are refunded up to 100% with the first payout on the Ability programs.

In Audacity Capital's words

Refund policy: “Once a trader starts trading on their account, the fees become non-refundable.” audacity.capital/…/getting-started (the page is ambiguous on this)

Not found on Audacity Capital's pages

These were not stated on the pages of Audacity Capital's site we read. They may be published somewhere we did not look, which makes them the questions to put to its support desk before paying.

a single payout processing time (pages give same day, 2-3 working days and 3-5 business days)

total paid out and trader count figures that agree across pages

FAQs

What is Audacity Capital's payout policy?

Payout frequency: Bi-weekly after the first payout on the Ability Challenge and Ability One; FTP pays at each 10% profit milestone. First payout: 14 days after funding. Minimum payout: $20.

How often does Audacity Capital pay out?

Bi-weekly after the first payout on the Ability Challenge and Ability One; FTP pays at each 10% profit milestone.

What is the Audacity Capital minimum payout?

Audacity Capital states a minimum payout of $20.

What is Audacity Capital's profit split?

Up to 90%, as Audacity Capital advertises it. Check which split applies to the plan you buy.

How does Audacity Capital pay traders?

Audacity Capital lists these payout methods: Bank transfer (SWIFT/SEPA); PayPal; USDC (ETH network); Rise.

Prev
1
2
Next

Stay Ahead in Prop Trading

Compare verified firms, grab exclusive deals, and enter free challenge giveaways up to $200K.

All information provided on this site is intended solely for educational purposes related to trading on financial markets and does not serve in any way as a specific investment recommendation, business recommendation, investment opportunity analysis, or similar general recommendation regarding the trading of investment instruments.

Prop Firm Pal provides comparison, review, and educational resources only. We do not operate as a proprietary trading firm, broker, or custodian, do not offer simulated trading accounts or evaluations, and do not provide execution or custody of funds.

The information on this site is not directed at residents in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local laws or regulations.

Prop Firm Pal does not act as a broker and does not accept any deposits.

Data, tools, and third-party references on this site are provided for informational purposes; availability and accuracy may depend on third-party sources outside our control.

© 2026 Prop Firm Pal. All rights reserved.