
Bulenox Rules
This prop firm is currently not listed on Prop Firm Pal. In the future this may change.
0
Based on 0 reviews
Bulenox rules at a glance
Bulenox's plans state a maximum drawdown of 3.67% to 4.5% of the account size (drawdown type: trailing and end-of-day), across 16 plans. A consistency rule applies: 35% on Momentum; Fast Track lists a consistency rule whose level is not shown on the pages read. News trading is permitted.
Compiled from 18 of Bulenox's own published pages, read on 14 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what Bulenox states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account.
Bulenox drawdown rules
Bulenox's plans state a maximum drawdown of 3.67% to 4.5% of the account size (drawdown type: trailing and end-of-day), across 16 plans.
A daily loss limit of 2.2% to 2.5% is stated on 7 of 16 plans; where a plan shows a dash, no daily figure is recorded for it.
Dollar amounts are the published percentage applied to the account size.
Plan
Account size
Max drawdown
Drawdown type
Daily loss limit
Profit target
Fast Track — Option 1 (Trailing Drawdown)
Account size
$25K
Max drawdown
4% ($1,000)
Drawdown type
Trailing
Daily loss limit
—
Profit target
—
Fast Track — Option 1 (Trailing Drawdown)
Account size
$50K
Max drawdown
4.5% ($2,250)
Drawdown type
Trailing
Daily loss limit
—
Profit target
—
Fast Track — Option 1 (Trailing Drawdown)
Account size
$100K
Max drawdown
4% ($4,000)
Drawdown type
Trailing
Daily loss limit
—
Profit target
—
Fast Track — Option 1 (Trailing Drawdown)
Account size
$150K
Max drawdown
3.67% ($5,500)
Drawdown type
Trailing
Daily loss limit
—
Profit target
—
Fast Track — Option 2 (EOD Drawdown)
Account size
$25K
Max drawdown
4% ($1,000)
Drawdown type
End-of-day
Daily loss limit
—
Profit target
—
Fast Track — Option 2 (EOD Drawdown)
Account size
$50K
Max drawdown
4.5% ($2,250)
Drawdown type
End-of-day
Daily loss limit
2.4% ($1,200)
Profit target
—
Fast Track — Option 2 (EOD Drawdown)
Account size
$100K
Max drawdown
4% ($4,000)
Drawdown type
End-of-day
Daily loss limit
2.5% ($2,500)
Profit target
—
Fast Track — Option 2 (EOD Drawdown)
Account size
$150K
Max drawdown
3.67% ($5,500)
Drawdown type
End-of-day
Daily loss limit
2.2% ($3,300)
Profit target
—
Momentum — Option 1 (Trailing Drawdown)
Account size
$25K
Max drawdown
4% ($1,000)
Drawdown type
Trailing
Daily loss limit
—
Profit target
6%
Momentum — Option 1 (Trailing Drawdown)
Account size
$50K
Max drawdown
4.5% ($2,250)
Drawdown type
Trailing
Daily loss limit
—
Profit target
6%
Momentum — Option 1 (Trailing Drawdown)
Account size
$100K
Max drawdown
4% ($4,000)
Drawdown type
Trailing
Daily loss limit
—
Profit target
6%
Momentum — Option 1 (Trailing Drawdown)
Account size
$150K
Max drawdown
3.67% ($5,500)
Drawdown type
Trailing
Daily loss limit
—
Profit target
6%
Momentum — Option 2 (EOD Drawdown)
Account size
$25K
Max drawdown
4% ($1,000)
Drawdown type
End-of-day
Daily loss limit
2.4% ($600)
Profit target
6%
Momentum — Option 2 (EOD Drawdown)
Account size
$50K
Max drawdown
4.5% ($2,250)
Drawdown type
End-of-day
Daily loss limit
2.4% ($1,200)
Profit target
6%
Momentum — Option 2 (EOD Drawdown)
Account size
$100K
Max drawdown
4% ($4,000)
Drawdown type
End-of-day
Daily loss limit
2.5% ($2,500)
Profit target
6%
Momentum — Option 2 (EOD Drawdown)
Account size
$150K
Max drawdown
3.67% ($5,500)
Drawdown type
End-of-day
Daily loss limit
2.2% ($3,300)
Profit target
6%
In Bulenox's words
Plan figures: “$50,000 | $143 | $3,000 | $2,250 | $1,200 | 4 minis (40 micros) |” bulenox.com/…/momentum
Bulenox consistency rule
A consistency rule caps how much of your total profit a single trading day may account for. Here is what Bulenox states.
Rule
What Bulenox states
Consistency rule
What Bulenox states
Applies — 35% on Momentum; Fast Track lists a consistency rule whose level is not shown on the pages read
In Bulenox's words
Consistency rule: “35% Consistency Rule” bulenox.com/…/momentum
Bulenox minimum trading days and time limit
Rule
What Bulenox states
Minimum trading days
What Bulenox states
Applies — None to pass the Qualification Account; Momentum Master payout eligibility lists qualifying profitable days, number not shown on the pages read
Time limit
What Bulenox states
Applies — No time pressure on the Qualification Account; the pricing page's plan cards list access as valid for 30 days
In Bulenox's words
Minimum trading days: “There is no minimum or maximum trading day requirement to pass the Qualification Account.” bulenox.com/…/qualification
Time limit: “One clear goal, no time pressure, and full control over your own schedule.” bulenox.com/…/qualification
Bulenox news trading, EA and copy trading rules
Rule
What Bulenox states
News trading
What Bulenox states
Permitted
Expert advisors and automated trading
What Bulenox states
Conditional — Third-party algorithms need approval from Bulenox management; scalping algorithms, the DTC Protocol Bridge API and automated discretional trading count as abuse
Copy trading
What Bulenox states
Conditional — Trade copiers connecting through a Third-Party API or Trader Composite Software carry a $100 monthly fee
Hedging
What Bulenox states
Not stated on the pages we read
Martingale and grid strategies
What Bulenox states
Not stated on the pages we read
High-frequency and latency arbitrage
What Bulenox states
Not permitted
In Bulenox's words
News trading: “CPI, FOMC, NFP — no blackout windows, no forced position closing, no penalties.” bulenox.com
Expert advisors and automated trading: “In order to avoid performance discrepancy and/or meet compliance regulations, any third party algorithms must be approved from the Bulenox management team.” bulenox.com/…/Terms_of_Use.pdf
Copy trading: “If a trader chooses to connect to Rithmic through a Third-Party API or Trader Composite Software, a $100 monthly fee applies.” bulenox.com/…/qualification
High-frequency and latency arbitrage: “Open and close hundreds or thousand of rapid trades by using any trading algorithms.” bulenox.com/…/Terms_of_Use.pdf
Bulenox weekend and overnight holding
Rule
What Bulenox states
Weekend holding
What Bulenox states
Not permitted
Overnight holding
What Bulenox states
Not permitted
Trading hours
What Bulenox states
The trading day runs from 5:00 PM to 4:00 PM CT the following day; positions must be closed by 3:59 PM CT
In Bulenox's words
Weekend holding: “All positions must be closed by 3:59 PM (CT).” bulenox.com/…/qualification
Overnight holding: “Holding positions overnight is strictly prohibited.” bulenox.com/…/qualification
Trading hours: “The trading day starts at 5:00 PM and ends at 4:00 PM the following day, North American Central Time (CT).” bulenox.com/…/qualification
Other Bulenox account rules
Rule
What Bulenox states
Maximum number of accounts
What Bulenox states
Applies — Up to 5 Master-level accounts (Master, Fast Track and Momentum combined); Qualification Accounts unlimited
Prohibited instruments
What Bulenox states
Not stated on the pages we read
Account sharing
What Bulenox states
Not stated on the pages we read
In Bulenox's words
Maximum number of accounts: “Up to five Master-level accounts at once — Master, Fast Track and Momentum in any combination.” bulenox.com/…/accounts-pricing
Not found on Bulenox's pages
These were not stated on the pages of Bulenox's site we read. They may be published somewhere we did not look, which makes them the questions to put to its support desk before paying.
the Fast Track consistency rule level
whether hedging or grid and martingale strategies are allowed
FAQs
What are Bulenox's drawdown rules?
Bulenox's plans state a maximum drawdown of 3.67% to 4.5% of the account size (drawdown type: trailing and end-of-day), across 16 plans.
Does Bulenox have a consistency rule?
Yes. 35% on Momentum; Fast Track lists a consistency rule whose level is not shown on the pages read.
Does Bulenox allow news trading?
Yes. Bulenox's own pages permit news trading.
Does Bulenox allow EAs and automated trading?
Only under conditions. Third-party algorithms need approval from Bulenox management; scalping algorithms, the DTC Protocol Bridge API and automated discretional trading count as abuse.
Does Bulenox allow copy trading?
Only under conditions. Trade copiers connecting through a Third-Party API or Trader Composite Software carry a $100 monthly fee.
Browse Prop Firm Lists
Rankings by country, platform, assets, challenge type and more—built from live firm data.
Countries
Prop firms that accept traders from your country or region.
Platforms
MT5, cTrader, TradeLocker and other supported trading platforms.
Assets
Forex, crypto, futures, stocks and other tradable asset classes.
Features
Instant funding, scalping rules, profit splits and program benefits.
Challenges
One-step, two-step, instant funding and evaluation program types.
Trader types
Beginners, scalpers, swing traders and other trading styles.
Payment methods
Card, crypto, bank transfer and other ways to pay for challenges.
Payout methods
How firms pay traders—Wise, crypto, bank wire and more.
Stay Ahead in Prop Trading
Compare verified firms, grab exclusive deals, and enter free challenge giveaways up to $200K.
Resources
Statistics
Tools
All information provided on this site is intended solely for educational purposes related to trading on financial markets and does not serve in any way as a specific investment recommendation, business recommendation, investment opportunity analysis, or similar general recommendation regarding the trading of investment instruments.
Prop Firm Pal provides comparison, review, and educational resources only. We do not operate as a proprietary trading firm, broker, or custodian, do not offer simulated trading accounts or evaluations, and do not provide execution or custody of funds.
The information on this site is not directed at residents in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local laws or regulations.
Prop Firm Pal does not act as a broker and does not accept any deposits.
Data, tools, and third-party references on this site are provided for informational purposes; availability and accuracy may depend on third-party sources outside our control.
© 2026 Prop Firm Pal. All rights reserved.