
Bull Rush Rules
This prop firm is currently not listed on Prop Firm Pal. In the future this may change.
0
Based on 0 reviews
Bull Rush rules at a glance
Bull Rush's plans state a maximum drawdown of 3% to 6% of the account size (drawdown type: static and trailing), across 27 plans. A consistency rule applies: equities 25% on funded accounts; futures One-Step 40% funded, One-Step Lite 50% in the assessment, Instant 20%; none listed on FX & CFD or crypto. News trading is conditional: no new positions within 30 seconds before or after a news event, as the company defines it.
Compiled from 27 of Bull Rush's own published pages, read on 15 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what Bull Rush states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account.
Bull Rush drawdown rules
Bull Rush's plans state a maximum drawdown of 3% to 6% of the account size (drawdown type: static and trailing), across 27 plans.
A daily loss limit of 2.5% to 3% is stated on 15 of 27 plans; where a plan shows a dash, no daily figure is recorded for it.
Dollar amounts are the published percentage applied to the account size.
Plan
Account size
Max drawdown
Drawdown type
Daily loss limit
Profit target
FX & CFDs 2-Step Assessment
Account size
$5K
Max drawdown
6% ($300)
Drawdown type
Static
Daily loss limit
3% ($150)
Profit target
6%
FX & CFDs 2-Step Assessment
Account size
$10K
Max drawdown
6% ($600)
Drawdown type
Static
Daily loss limit
3% ($300)
Profit target
6%
FX & CFDs 2-Step Assessment
Account size
$25K
Max drawdown
6% ($1,500)
Drawdown type
Static
Daily loss limit
3% ($750)
Profit target
6%
FX & CFDs 2-Step Assessment
Account size
$50K
Max drawdown
6% ($3,000)
Drawdown type
Static
Daily loss limit
3% ($1,500)
Profit target
6%
FX & CFDs 2-Step Assessment
Account size
$100K
Max drawdown
6% ($6,000)
Drawdown type
Static
Daily loss limit
3% ($3,000)
Profit target
6%
FX & CFDs 2-Step Assessment
Account size
$200K
Max drawdown
6% ($12,000)
Drawdown type
Static
Daily loss limit
3% ($6,000)
Profit target
6%
Crypto 1-Step Classic
Account size
—
Max drawdown
6%
Drawdown type
Static
Daily loss limit
3%
Profit target
10%
Crypto 1-Step Pro
Account size
—
Max drawdown
5%
Drawdown type
Static
Daily loss limit
3%
Profit target
12%
Crypto 1-Step Turbo
Account size
—
Max drawdown
3%
Drawdown type
Static
Daily loss limit
3%
Profit target
9%
Equities S&P 100 One-Step
Account size
$5K
Max drawdown
3% ($150)
Drawdown type
Trailing
Daily loss limit
2.5% ($125)
Profit target
10%
Equities S&P 100 One-Step
Account size
$10K
Max drawdown
3% ($300)
Drawdown type
Trailing
Daily loss limit
2.5% ($250)
Profit target
10%
Equities S&P 100 One-Step
Account size
$25K
Max drawdown
3% ($750)
Drawdown type
Trailing
Daily loss limit
2.5% ($625)
Profit target
10%
Equities S&P 100 One-Step
Account size
$50K
Max drawdown
3% ($1,500)
Drawdown type
Trailing
Daily loss limit
2.5% ($1,250)
Profit target
10%
Equities S&P 100 One-Step
Account size
$100K
Max drawdown
3% ($3,000)
Drawdown type
Trailing
Daily loss limit
2.5% ($2,500)
Profit target
10%
Equities S&P 100 One-Step
Account size
$200K
Max drawdown
3% ($6,000)
Drawdown type
Trailing
Daily loss limit
2.5% ($5,000)
Profit target
10%
Futures One-Step
Account size
$25K
Max drawdown
4% ($1,000)
Drawdown type
—
Daily loss limit
—
Profit target
5%
Futures One-Step
Account size
$50K
Max drawdown
4% ($2,000)
Drawdown type
—
Daily loss limit
—
Profit target
6%
Futures One-Step
Account size
$100K
Max drawdown
4% ($4,000)
Drawdown type
—
Daily loss limit
—
Profit target
6%
Futures One-Step
Account size
$150K
Max drawdown
4% ($6,000)
Drawdown type
—
Daily loss limit
—
Profit target
6%
Futures One-Step Lite
Account size
$25K
Max drawdown
4% ($1,000)
Drawdown type
—
Daily loss limit
—
Profit target
5%
Futures One-Step Lite
Account size
$50K
Max drawdown
4% ($2,000)
Drawdown type
—
Daily loss limit
—
Profit target
6%
Futures One-Step Lite
Account size
$100K
Max drawdown
4% ($4,000)
Drawdown type
—
Daily loss limit
—
Profit target
6%
Futures One-Step Lite
Account size
$150K
Max drawdown
4% ($6,000)
Drawdown type
—
Daily loss limit
—
Profit target
6%
Futures Instant
Account size
$25K
Max drawdown
4% ($1,000)
Drawdown type
—
Daily loss limit
—
Profit target
—
Futures Instant
Account size
$50K
Max drawdown
4% ($2,000)
Drawdown type
—
Daily loss limit
—
Profit target
—
Futures Instant
Account size
$100K
Max drawdown
3.5% ($3,500)
Drawdown type
—
Daily loss limit
—
Profit target
—
Futures Instant
Account size
$150K
Max drawdown
3.33% ($5,000)
Drawdown type
—
Daily loss limit
—
Profit target
—
In Bull Rush's words
Plan figures: “Pass two 6% profit targets across FX & CFD products.” bullrush.com/…/prop-trading
Bull Rush consistency rule
A consistency rule caps how much of your total profit a single trading day may account for. Here is what Bull Rush states.
Rule
What Bull Rush states
Consistency rule
What Bull Rush states
Applies — Equities 25% on funded accounts; futures One-Step 40% funded, One-Step Lite 50% in the assessment, Instant 20%; none listed on FX & CFD or crypto
In Bull Rush's words
Consistency rule: “Consistency (Funded Only) 25%” bullrush.com/…/prop-trading
Bull Rush minimum trading days and time limit
Rule
What Bull Rush states
Minimum trading days
What Bull Rush states
Applies — FX & CFD 1 day per phase and none when funded; equities 3 profitable days at 0.50%; futures One-Step Lite 5 days of profit
In the plan figures
What Bull Rush states
1 and 5 days
Time limit
What Bull Rush states
Not stated on the pages we read
In Bull Rush's words
Minimum trading days: “Min Trading Days 1 (None Funded)” bullrush.com/…/prop-trading
Bull Rush news trading, EA and copy trading rules
Rule
What Bull Rush states
News trading
What Bull Rush states
Conditional — No new positions within 30 seconds before or after a news event, as the company defines it
Expert advisors and automated trading
What Bull Rush states
Conditional — EAs and third-party strategies that facilitate copy trading are prohibited
Copy trading
What Bull Rush states
Conditional — Only between accounts the trader owns; signal services, group trading and mirroring other traders are prohibited
Hedging
What Bull Rush states
Conditional — Allowed within a single account; opposite trades across accounts or prop firms are prohibited
Martingale and grid strategies
What Bull Rush states
Not stated on the pages we read
High-frequency and latency arbitrage
What Bull Rush states
Not permitted
In Bull Rush's words
News trading: “Opening a position within 30 seconds before or after a News Event is prohibited.” bullrush.com/…/terms-of-use-prop-firm-trading-funded-accounts
Expert advisors and automated trading: “Using automated trading systems (EAs) or third-party trading strategies that facilitate copy trading is strictly prohibited.” bullrush.com/…/terms-of-use-prop-firm-trading-funded-accounts
Copy trading: “Copy trading from one account to another is only permitted if the trader owns all the accounts in question.” bullrush.com/…/terms-of-use-prop-firm-trading-funded-accounts
Hedging: “Hedging or executing reverse trades within a single account is not a prohibited trading activity.” bullrush.com/…/terms-of-use-prop-firm-trading-funded-accounts
High-frequency and latency arbitrage: “Exploiting errors or latency in the pricing and/or platform(s) provided by the Broker” bullrush.com/…/terms-of-use-prop-firm-trading-funded-accounts
Bull Rush weekend and overnight holding
Rule
What Bull Rush states
Weekend holding
What Bull Rush states
Not stated on the pages we read
Overnight holding
What Bull Rush states
Conditional — Allowed on FX & CFD; not allowed on equities, where positions are closed at 15:55 EST
In Bull Rush's words
Overnight holding: “Overnight Holding No (closed 15:55 EST)” bullrush.com/…/prop-trading
Other Bull Rush account rules
Rule
What Bull Rush states
Maximum number of accounts
What Bull Rush states
Applies — One evaluation per account size and plan type at a time, up to $1 million in active evaluations per person
Prohibited instruments
What Bull Rush states
Not stated on the pages we read
Account sharing
What Bull Rush states
Not permitted
Resets
What Bull Rush states
Futures One-Step and One-Step Lite accounts list a reset price, from $60 to $280 depending on size
In Bull Rush's words
Maximum number of accounts: “A maximum of $1 million in active evaluation plans per person is permitted.” bullrush.com/…/terms-of-use-prop-firm-trading-funded-accounts
Account sharing: “The account will be personal to You, and You cannot share it with anybody else.” bullrush.com/…/terms-of-use-prop-firm-trading-funded-accounts
Resets: “Reset: $280” bullrush.com/…/prop-trading
Not found on Bull Rush's pages
These were not stated on the pages of Bull Rush's site we read. They may be published somewhere we did not look, which makes them the questions to put to its support desk before paying.
a time limit for any challenge
the profit split on futures accounts
whether martingale or grid strategies are allowed
weekend holding rules
which instruments, if any, are prohibited
FAQs
What are Bull Rush's drawdown rules?
Bull Rush's plans state a maximum drawdown of 3% to 6% of the account size (drawdown type: static and trailing), across 27 plans.
Does Bull Rush have a consistency rule?
Yes. Equities 25% on funded accounts; futures One-Step 40% funded, One-Step Lite 50% in the assessment, Instant 20%; none listed on FX & CFD or crypto.
Does Bull Rush allow news trading?
Only under conditions. No new positions within 30 seconds before or after a news event, as the company defines it.
Does Bull Rush allow EAs and automated trading?
Only under conditions. EAs and third-party strategies that facilitate copy trading are prohibited.
Does Bull Rush allow copy trading?
Only under conditions. Only between accounts the trader owns; signal services, group trading and mirroring other traders are prohibited.
Browse Prop Firm Lists
Rankings by country, platform, assets, challenge type and more—built from live firm data.
Countries
Prop firms that accept traders from your country or region.
Platforms
MT5, cTrader, TradeLocker and other supported trading platforms.
Assets
Forex, crypto, futures, stocks and other tradable asset classes.
Features
Instant funding, scalping rules, profit splits and program benefits.
Challenges
One-step, two-step, instant funding and evaluation program types.
Trader types
Beginners, scalpers, swing traders and other trading styles.
Payment methods
Card, crypto, bank transfer and other ways to pay for challenges.
Payout methods
How firms pay traders—Wise, crypto, bank wire and more.
Stay Ahead in Prop Trading
Compare verified firms, grab exclusive deals, and enter free challenge giveaways up to $200K.
Resources
Statistics
Tools
All information provided on this site is intended solely for educational purposes related to trading on financial markets and does not serve in any way as a specific investment recommendation, business recommendation, investment opportunity analysis, or similar general recommendation regarding the trading of investment instruments.
Prop Firm Pal provides comparison, review, and educational resources only. We do not operate as a proprietary trading firm, broker, or custodian, do not offer simulated trading accounts or evaluations, and do not provide execution or custody of funds.
The information on this site is not directed at residents in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local laws or regulations.
Prop Firm Pal does not act as a broker and does not accept any deposits.
Data, tools, and third-party references on this site are provided for informational purposes; availability and accuracy may depend on third-party sources outside our control.
© 2026 Prop Firm Pal. All rights reserved.