Click Funded Rules
This prop firm is currently not listed on Prop Firm Pal. In the future this may change.
0
Based on 0 reviews
Click Funded rules at a glance
Click Funded's plans state a maximum drawdown of 3% to 8% of the account size (drawdown type: static), across 12 plans. A consistency rule applies: 1-Step evaluation: no trade may make more than 50% of the profit target (removed by the Fast Pass option); funded accounts: no trade may make more than 40% of the reward cap, with the account closed on the third breach; no limit in the 2-Step evaluation. News trading is permitted.
Compiled from 9 of Click Funded's own published pages, read on 14 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what Click Funded states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account.
Click Funded drawdown rules
Click Funded's plans state a maximum drawdown of 3% to 8% of the account size (drawdown type: static), across 12 plans.
A daily loss limit of 3% is stated on 12 of 12 plans; where a plan shows a dash, no daily figure is recorded for it.
Dollar amounts are the published percentage applied to the account size.
Plan
Account size
Max drawdown
Drawdown type
Daily loss limit
Profit target
1-Step Evaluation
Account size
$25K
Max drawdown
3% ($750)
Drawdown type
Static
Daily loss limit
3% ($750)
Profit target
6%
1-Step Evaluation
Account size
$50K
Max drawdown
3% ($1,500)
Drawdown type
Static
Daily loss limit
3% ($1,500)
Profit target
6%
1-Step Evaluation
Account size
$100K
Max drawdown
3% ($3,000)
Drawdown type
Static
Daily loss limit
3% ($3,000)
Profit target
6%
1-Step Evaluation
Account size
$200K
Max drawdown
3% ($6,000)
Drawdown type
Static
Daily loss limit
3% ($6,000)
Profit target
6%
2-Step Evaluation (6% phase 1, 5% phase 2)
Account size
$50K
Max drawdown
8% ($4,000)
Drawdown type
Static
Daily loss limit
3% ($1,500)
Profit target
6%
2-Step Evaluation (6% phase 1, 5% phase 2)
Account size
$100K
Max drawdown
8% ($8,000)
Drawdown type
Static
Daily loss limit
3% ($3,000)
Profit target
6%
2-Step Evaluation (6% phase 1, 5% phase 2)
Account size
$200K
Max drawdown
8% ($16,000)
Drawdown type
Static
Daily loss limit
3% ($6,000)
Profit target
6%
2-Step Evaluation (6% phase 1, 5% phase 2)
Account size
$300K
Max drawdown
8% ($24,000)
Drawdown type
Static
Daily loss limit
3% ($9,000)
Profit target
6%
Instant Funded
Account size
$10K
Max drawdown
6% ($600)
Drawdown type
Static
Daily loss limit
3% ($300)
Profit target
—
Instant Funded
Account size
$25K
Max drawdown
6% ($1,500)
Drawdown type
Static
Daily loss limit
3% ($750)
Profit target
—
Instant Funded
Account size
$50K
Max drawdown
6% ($3,000)
Drawdown type
Static
Daily loss limit
3% ($1,500)
Profit target
—
Instant Funded
Account size
$100K
Max drawdown
6% ($6,000)
Drawdown type
Static
Daily loss limit
3% ($3,000)
Profit target
—
In Click Funded's words
Plan figures: “The maximum total loss, representing the threshold beyond which the account will be permanently closed, is set at 8% of the initial simulated capital for funded accounts obtained through a 2-Step evaluation.” www.clickfunded.com/…/terms-and-conditions
Click Funded consistency rule
A consistency rule caps how much of your total profit a single trading day may account for. Here is what Click Funded states.
Rule
What Click Funded states
Consistency rule
What Click Funded states
Applies — 1-Step evaluation: no trade may make more than 50% of the profit target (removed by the Fast Pass option); funded accounts: no trade may make more than 40% of the reward cap, with the account closed on the third breach; no limit in the 2-Step evaluation
In Click Funded's words
Consistency rule: “During the evaluation, the Trader may generate a maximum of 50% of the profit target per trade.” www.clickfunded.com/…/terms-and-conditions
Click Funded minimum trading days and time limit
Rule
What Click Funded states
Minimum trading days
What Click Funded states
Applies — 2 days in the 1-Step evaluation, 3 days per 2-Step phase, none on Instant Funded; evaluation-funded accounts need 5 active trading days per withdrawal cycle, each with at least 0.15% profit
In the plan figures
What Click Funded states
0, 2 and 3 days
Time limit
What Click Funded states
Not stated on the pages we read
In Click Funded's words
Minimum trading days: “The Trader must execute at least 2 active trading days during the evaluation, with each trading day including at least one executed trade, in accordance with risk management, consistency rules, and stated limitations.” www.clickfunded.com/…/terms-and-conditions
Click Funded news trading, EA and copy trading rules
Rule
What Click Funded states
News trading
What Click Funded states
Permitted
Expert advisors and automated trading
What Click Funded states
Conditional — Only EAs and scripts verified by Clickfunded and compliant with its rules; undeclared or unapproved automated software is prohibited
Copy trading
What Click Funded states
Conditional — Allowed only between accounts owned by the same trader; copying from external tools, platforms, Telegram groups or signal services is prohibited
Hedging
What Click Funded states
Conditional — Allowed within one account; hedging across accounts or with other firms is prohibited
Martingale and grid strategies
What Click Funded states
Not stated on the pages we read
High-frequency and latency arbitrage
What Click Funded states
Not permitted
In Click Funded's words
News trading: “Trading during economic announcements is permitted throughout the evaluation period and on funded accounts.” www.clickfunded.com/…/terms-and-conditions
Expert advisors and automated trading: “The use of trading robots, Expert Advisors (EAs), or automated scripts is allowed only if they are verified and comply with Clickfunded’s rules.” www.clickfunded.com/…/terms-and-conditions
Copy trading: “Copy-trading between Clickfunded accounts is allowed if all accounts belong to the same trader.” www.clickfunded.com/…/terms-and-conditions
Hedging: “Hedging is allowed only within the same account.” www.clickfunded.com/…/terms-and-conditions
High-frequency and latency arbitrage: “High-Frequency Trading (HFT), manual or automated;” www.clickfunded.com/…/terms-and-conditions
Click Funded weekend and overnight holding
Rule
What Click Funded states
Weekend holding
What Click Funded states
Permitted
Overnight holding
What Click Funded states
Permitted
In Click Funded's words
Weekend holding: “Overnight and overweek trading is allowed.” www.clickfunded.com/…/terms-and-conditions
Overnight holding: “Overnight and overweek trading is allowed.” www.clickfunded.com/…/terms-and-conditions
Other Click Funded account rules
Rule
What Click Funded states
Maximum number of accounts
What Click Funded states
Applies — No account count stated; combined funded capital, including merged accounts of the same type and size, is capped at $400,000
Prohibited instruments
What Click Funded states
Conditional — Instruments or markets not authorised by Clickfunded are prohibited on funded accounts; the authorised list is not published on the pages read
Account sharing
What Click Funded states
Not permitted
Inactivity
What Click Funded states
An account may be closed after 30 days without opening a trade, closing a trade or requesting a withdrawal
Resets
What Click Funded states
2-Step evaluation only: restart the evaluation at any time at a 40% discount to the original price, back to phase 1
In Click Funded's words
Maximum number of accounts: “The maximum capital allocated to a Trader in a simulated funded account is $400,000.” www.clickfunded.com/…/terms-and-conditions
Prohibited instruments: “Trading instruments or markets not authorized by Clickfunded.” www.clickfunded.com/…/terms-and-conditions
Account sharing: “The account is strictly personal and may not be shared, transferred, or used by any third party.” www.clickfunded.com/…/terms-and-conditions
Inactivity: “Failure to perform any qualifying activity within a 30-day period may result in the immediate and permanent closure of the account.” www.clickfunded.com/…/terms-and-conditions
Resets: “This option allows you to restart your evaluation account at any time with a 40% discount compared to the original evaluation price.” www.clickfunded.com/…/terms-and-conditions
Not found on Click Funded's pages
These were not stated on the pages of Click Funded's site we read. They may be published somewhere we did not look, which makes them the questions to put to its support desk before paying.
a time limit for any challenge
which instruments are authorised for trading
whether martingale or grid strategies are allowed
a scaling plan
FAQs
What are Click Funded's drawdown rules?
Click Funded's plans state a maximum drawdown of 3% to 8% of the account size (drawdown type: static), across 12 plans.
Does Click Funded have a consistency rule?
Yes. 1-Step evaluation: no trade may make more than 50% of the profit target (removed by the Fast Pass option); funded accounts: no trade may make more than 40% of the reward cap, with the account closed on the third breach; no limit in the 2-Step evaluation.
Does Click Funded allow news trading?
Yes. Click Funded's own pages permit news trading.
Does Click Funded allow EAs and automated trading?
Only under conditions. Only EAs and scripts verified by Clickfunded and compliant with its rules; undeclared or unapproved automated software is prohibited.
Does Click Funded allow copy trading?
Only under conditions. Allowed only between accounts owned by the same trader; copying from external tools, platforms, Telegram groups or signal services is prohibited.
Browse Prop Firm Lists
Rankings by country, platform, assets, challenge type and more—built from live firm data.
Countries
Prop firms that accept traders from your country or region.
Platforms
MT5, cTrader, TradeLocker and other supported trading platforms.
Assets
Forex, crypto, futures, stocks and other tradable asset classes.
Features
Instant funding, scalping rules, profit splits and program benefits.
Challenges
One-step, two-step, instant funding and evaluation program types.
Trader types
Beginners, scalpers, swing traders and other trading styles.
Payment methods
Card, crypto, bank transfer and other ways to pay for challenges.
Payout methods
How firms pay traders—Wise, crypto, bank wire and more.
Stay Ahead in Prop Trading
Compare verified firms, grab exclusive deals, and enter free challenge giveaways up to $200K.
Resources
Statistics
Tools
All information provided on this site is intended solely for educational purposes related to trading on financial markets and does not serve in any way as a specific investment recommendation, business recommendation, investment opportunity analysis, or similar general recommendation regarding the trading of investment instruments.
Prop Firm Pal provides comparison, review, and educational resources only. We do not operate as a proprietary trading firm, broker, or custodian, do not offer simulated trading accounts or evaluations, and do not provide execution or custody of funds.
The information on this site is not directed at residents in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local laws or regulations.
Prop Firm Pal does not act as a broker and does not accept any deposits.
Data, tools, and third-party references on this site are provided for informational purposes; availability and accuracy may depend on third-party sources outside our control.
© 2026 Prop Firm Pal. All rights reserved.