
Darwinex Zero Rules
This prop firm is currently not listed on Prop Firm Pal. In the future this may change.
0
Based on 0 reviews
Darwinex Zero rules at a glance
Darwinex Zero's trading rules as its own pages state them, each with the sentence it came from.
Compiled from 12 of Darwinex Zero's own published pages, read on 13 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what Darwinex Zero states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account.
Darwinex Zero minimum trading days and time limit
Rule
What Darwinex Zero states
Minimum trading days
What Darwinex Zero states
Applies — At least 8 months in DarwinIA SILVER, with a minimum 20% annual return, before moving to GOLD; no minimum applies to SILVER
Time limit
What Darwinex Zero states
None — No time limit; a DARWIN can stay in DarwinIA SILVER indefinitely
In Darwinex Zero's words
Minimum trading days: “After trading in SILVER for at least 8 months, demonstrating consistent strong performance with a minimum 20% annual return and meeting all criteria, you enter GOLD.” www.darwinexzero.com/…/support
Time limit: “You can stay here indefinitely.” www.darwinexzero.com/…/your-path-to-capital
Darwinex Zero news trading, EA and copy trading rules
Rule
What Darwinex Zero states
News trading
What Darwinex Zero states
Not stated on the pages we read
Expert advisors and automated trading
What Darwinex Zero states
Permitted
Copy trading
What Darwinex Zero states
Conditional — For DarwinIA, where two or more DARWINs have a correlation of 0.95 or more, only the one with the higher cumulative return over the previous 5 months and current month participates
Hedging
What Darwinex Zero states
Not stated on the pages we read
Martingale and grid strategies
What Darwinex Zero states
Not stated on the pages we read
High-frequency and latency arbitrage
What Darwinex Zero states
Not stated on the pages we read
In Darwinex Zero's words
Expert advisors and automated trading: “Charting, expert advisors, custom indicators and all the good stuff.” www.darwinexzero.com/…/trading-platforms
Copy trading: “Correlation with other DARWINs should be <0.95.” www.darwinexzero.com/…/how-it-works
Darwinex Zero scaling plan
Allocations are earned in the monthly DarwinIA competition, SILVER first and GOLD later; optional Boosters (EUR 25K to EUR 200K, for 3 to 36 months) can be bought, up to EUR 500K of Booster capital at once.
Rule
What Darwinex Zero states
Largest account size
What Darwinex Zero states
$1,000,000
In Darwinex Zero's words
Scaling plan: “You can buy one Booster per month and stack multiple Boosters to manage up to EUR 500K in Booster capital at the same time.” www.darwinexzero.com/…/capital-allocation
Largest account size: “All Futures trading accounts come with an initial equity of $1M by default.” www.darwinexzero.com/…/support
Other Darwinex Zero account rules
Rule
What Darwinex Zero states
Maximum number of accounts
What Darwinex Zero states
Not stated on the pages we read
Prohibited instruments
What Darwinex Zero states
Not stated on the pages we read
Account sharing
What Darwinex Zero states
Not stated on the pages we read
Resets
What Darwinex Zero states
Accounts can be restarted on demand from $50; a restart gives a new trading account and DARWIN ticker, and is charged separately on 1-year and 3-year plans
In Darwinex Zero's words
Resets: “Accounts can be restarted on demand from $50.” www.darwinexzero.com/…/pricing
Not found on Darwinex Zero's pages
These were not stated on the pages of Darwinex Zero's site we read. They may be published somewhere we did not look, which makes them the questions to put to its support desk before paying.
rules on news trading, hedging, martingale or high-frequency strategies
whether positions may be held overnight or over the weekend
any drawdown or loss limit applied to the trading account (the Darwinex Risk Engine documentation did not load)
the initial equity of Stocks & ETFs accounts
FAQs
Does Darwinex Zero have a scaling plan?
Yes. Allocations are earned in the monthly DarwinIA competition, SILVER first and GOLD later; optional Boosters (EUR 25K to EUR 200K, for 3 to 36 months) can be bought, up to EUR 500K of Booster capital at once.
Does Darwinex Zero allow EAs and automated trading?
Yes. Darwinex Zero's own pages permit EAs and automated trading.
Does Darwinex Zero allow copy trading?
Only under conditions. For DarwinIA, where two or more DARWINs have a correlation of 0.95 or more, only the one with the higher cumulative return over the previous 5 months and current month participates.
Does Darwinex Zero have minimum trading days?
Yes. At least 8 months in DarwinIA SILVER, with a minimum 20% annual return, before moving to GOLD; no minimum applies to SILVER.
Is there a time limit at Darwinex Zero?
No. No time limit; a DARWIN can stay in DarwinIA SILVER indefinitely.
Browse Prop Firm Lists
Rankings by country, platform, assets, challenge type and more—built from live firm data.
Countries
Prop firms that accept traders from your country or region.
Platforms
MT5, cTrader, TradeLocker and other supported trading platforms.
Assets
Forex, crypto, futures, stocks and other tradable asset classes.
Features
Instant funding, scalping rules, profit splits and program benefits.
Challenges
One-step, two-step, instant funding and evaluation program types.
Trader types
Beginners, scalpers, swing traders and other trading styles.
Payment methods
Card, crypto, bank transfer and other ways to pay for challenges.
Payout methods
How firms pay traders—Wise, crypto, bank wire and more.
Stay Ahead in Prop Trading
Compare verified firms, grab exclusive deals, and enter free challenge giveaways up to $200K.
Resources
Statistics
Tools
All information provided on this site is intended solely for educational purposes related to trading on financial markets and does not serve in any way as a specific investment recommendation, business recommendation, investment opportunity analysis, or similar general recommendation regarding the trading of investment instruments.
Prop Firm Pal provides comparison, review, and educational resources only. We do not operate as a proprietary trading firm, broker, or custodian, do not offer simulated trading accounts or evaluations, and do not provide execution or custody of funds.
The information on this site is not directed at residents in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local laws or regulations.
Prop Firm Pal does not act as a broker and does not accept any deposits.
Data, tools, and third-party references on this site are provided for informational purposes; availability and accuracy may depend on third-party sources outside our control.
© 2026 Prop Firm Pal. All rights reserved.