
Day Traders Payouts
This prop firm is currently not listed on Prop Firm Pal. In the future this may change.
0
Based on 0 reviews
Day Traders payouts at a glance
Day Traders advertises a profit split of up to 100%. Payout frequency: pro accounts: at least 8 qualifying days between requests; S2F accounts: at least 10; live accounts: daily. Minimum payout: $500 on Pro and S2F accounts, requested in increments of $500. Processing time: the firm states an average payout approval time of 32 minutes.
Compiled from 29 of Day Traders's own published pages, read on 14 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what Day Traders states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account.
Day Traders payout policy
How often Day Traders pays, how soon after funding, the smallest amount it pays and how long a payout takes, as its own payout pages state them.
Payout
What Day Traders states
Payout frequency
What Day Traders states
Pro accounts: at least 8 qualifying days between requests; S2F accounts: at least 10; live accounts: daily
First payout
What Day Traders states
Not stated on the pages we read
Minimum payout
What Day Traders states
$500 on Pro and S2F accounts, requested in increments of $500
Processing time
What Day Traders states
The firm states an average payout approval time of 32 minutes
In Day Traders's words
Payout frequency: “Minimum QDays between requests: 8” daytraders.com/…/14363990-payout-faq-pro-accounts-s2f
Minimum payout: “Select your account and enter your withdrawal amount in increments of $500 with a $500 minimum” daytraders.com/…/14363990-payout-faq-pro-accounts-s2f
Processing time: “The average processing time is 32 minutes.” daytraders.com
Day Traders profit split
Day Traders advertises a profit split of up to 100%. An advertised maximum can depend on the plan, a scaling stage or an add-on, so check which split applies to the account you buy.
Plan
Profit split
Full (Trail)
Profit split
100%
Static
Profit split
100%
EOD
Profit split
100%
S2F (Straight to Funded)
Profit split
100%
S2L Core (Straight to Live)
Profit split
80%
S2L Edge (Straight to Live)
Profit split
80%
S2L Ultra (Straight to Live)
Profit split
80%
Payout
What Day Traders states
Maximum profit split
What Day Traders states
Up to 100%
In Day Traders's words
Profit split: “Pro and S2F funded accounts offer 100% profit retention with no firm split.” daytraders.com
Plan figures: “Static accounts range from $40 (25K) to $90 (150K).” daytraders.com
Day Traders payout methods
Day Traders lists 1 payout method. Availability often depends on your country, as the notes in brackets show where the firm states it.
Payout methods
In Day Traders's words
Payout methods: “Payouts are processed through Plane.” daytraders.com
Day Traders refund policy
No refunds: all purchases are final, including evaluation, Pro account, data and additional login session fees.
In Day Traders's words
Refund policy: “As all purchases are final, we kindly ask that you review your selected plan thoroughly before completing your purchase, as we do not offer refunds.” daytraders.com/…/9854776-refunds
Not found on Day Traders's pages
These were not stated on the pages of Day Traders's site we read. They may be published somewhere we did not look, which makes them the questions to put to its support desk before paying.
identity verification requirements before a sim funded payout
the number of days to a first payout
FAQs
What is Day Traders's payout policy?
Payout frequency: Pro accounts: at least 8 qualifying days between requests; S2F accounts: at least 10; live accounts: daily. Minimum payout: $500 on Pro and S2F accounts, requested in increments of $500. Processing time: The firm states an average payout approval time of 32 minutes.
How often does Day Traders pay out?
Pro accounts: at least 8 qualifying days between requests; S2F accounts: at least 10; live accounts: daily.
What is the Day Traders minimum payout?
Day Traders states a minimum payout of $500 on Pro and S2F accounts, requested in increments of $500.
How long do Day Traders payouts take?
The firm states an average payout approval time of 32 minutes.
What is Day Traders's profit split?
Up to 100%, as Day Traders advertises it. Check which split applies to the plan you buy.
Browse Prop Firm Lists
Rankings by country, platform, assets, challenge type and more—built from live firm data.
Countries
Prop firms that accept traders from your country or region.
Platforms
MT5, cTrader, TradeLocker and other supported trading platforms.
Assets
Forex, crypto, futures, stocks and other tradable asset classes.
Features
Instant funding, scalping rules, profit splits and program benefits.
Challenges
One-step, two-step, instant funding and evaluation program types.
Trader types
Beginners, scalpers, swing traders and other trading styles.
Payment methods
Card, crypto, bank transfer and other ways to pay for challenges.
Payout methods
How firms pay traders—Wise, crypto, bank wire and more.
Stay Ahead in Prop Trading
Compare verified firms, grab exclusive deals, and enter free challenge giveaways up to $200K.
Resources
Statistics
Tools
All information provided on this site is intended solely for educational purposes related to trading on financial markets and does not serve in any way as a specific investment recommendation, business recommendation, investment opportunity analysis, or similar general recommendation regarding the trading of investment instruments.
Prop Firm Pal provides comparison, review, and educational resources only. We do not operate as a proprietary trading firm, broker, or custodian, do not offer simulated trading accounts or evaluations, and do not provide execution or custody of funds.
The information on this site is not directed at residents in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local laws or regulations.
Prop Firm Pal does not act as a broker and does not accept any deposits.
Data, tools, and third-party references on this site are provided for informational purposes; availability and accuracy may depend on third-party sources outside our control.
© 2026 Prop Firm Pal. All rights reserved.