Redeem rewards · use code PALCODE: PAL
UP TO 25% OFF PROP FIRM ACCOUNTSCODE: PALEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PROP FIRM PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSCODE: PAL
Prop Firm Pal
Prop Firm Pal

Unbiased Prop Firm Data, Reviews & Comparisons

Earn 2 Trade Rules

Unverified
earn2trade.com

This prop firm is currently not listed on Prop Firm Pal. In the future this may change.

0

Based on 0 reviews

Earn 2 Trade rules at a glance

Earn 2 Trade's plans state a maximum drawdown of 4% to 6% of the account size (drawdown type: end-of-day), across 7 plans. A consistency rule applies: 30% of total PnL from any single day in Trader Career Path and Gauntlet Mini evaluations; none on LiveSim or Live accounts. News trading is permitted.

Compiled from 33 of Earn 2 Trade's own published pages, read on 14 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what Earn 2 Trade states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account.

Earn 2 Trade drawdown rules

Earn 2 Trade's plans state a maximum drawdown of 4% to 6% of the account size (drawdown type: end-of-day), across 7 plans.

A daily loss limit of 2.2% is stated on 2 of 7 plans; where a plan shows a dash, no daily figure is recorded for it.

Dollar amounts are the published percentage applied to the account size.

Plan

Account size

Max drawdown

Drawdown type

Daily loss limit

Profit target

Trader Career Path TCP25

Account size

$25K

Max drawdown

6% ($1,500)

Drawdown type

End-of-day

Daily loss limit

2.2% ($550)

Profit target

7%

Trader Career Path TCP50

Account size

$50K

Max drawdown

—

Drawdown type

End-of-day

Daily loss limit

—

Profit target

—

Trader Career Path TCP100

Account size

$100K

Max drawdown

—

Drawdown type

End-of-day

Daily loss limit

—

Profit target

—

Gauntlet Mini GAU50

Account size

$50K

Max drawdown

4% ($2,000)

Drawdown type

End-of-day

Daily loss limit

2.2% ($1,100)

Profit target

6%

Gauntlet Mini GAU100

Account size

$100K

Max drawdown

—

Drawdown type

End-of-day

Daily loss limit

—

Profit target

—

Gauntlet Mini GAU150

Account size

$150K

Max drawdown

—

Drawdown type

End-of-day

Daily loss limit

—

Profit target

—

Gauntlet Mini GAU200

Account size

$200K

Max drawdown

—

Drawdown type

End-of-day

Daily loss limit

—

Profit target

—

In Earn 2 Trade's words

Plan figures: “Begin your TCP25 evaluation today — starting at $150 /mo” www.earn2trade.com/…/trader-career-path

Earn 2 Trade consistency rule

A consistency rule caps how much of your total profit a single trading day may account for. Here is what Earn 2 Trade states.

Rule

What Earn 2 Trade states

Consistency limit

What Earn 2 Trade states

30%

Consistency rule

What Earn 2 Trade states

Applies — 30% of total PnL from any single day in Trader Career Path and Gauntlet Mini evaluations; none on LiveSim or Live accounts

In Earn 2 Trade's words

Consistency limit: “The "Maintain Consistency" rule states that over the course of your examination, no single trading day can account for 30% or more of your total PnL.” help.earn2trade.com/…/3849975-what-is-the-maintain-consistency-rule

Consistency rule: “The Maintain Consistency rule does not apply on the LiveSim ® and/or Live accounts.” help.earn2trade.com/…/3849975-what-is-the-maintain-consistency-rule

Earn 2 Trade minimum trading days and time limit

Rule

What Earn 2 Trade states

Minimum trading days

What Earn 2 Trade states

None — No minimum trading days in evaluations or to withdraw; the 30% consistency rule means at least four profitable days to pass an evaluation

In the plan figures

What Earn 2 Trade states

0 days

Time limit

What Earn 2 Trade states

Not stated on the pages we read

In Earn 2 Trade's words

Minimum trading days: “There is no minimum number of trading days required to pass. However, due to the 30% consistency rule, a trader will need at least four profitable trading days to complete an evaluation.” help.earn2trade.com/…/5941958-what-are-the-evaluation-rules

Earn 2 Trade news trading, EA and copy trading rules

Rule

What Earn 2 Trade states

News trading

What Earn 2 Trade states

Permitted

Expert advisors and automated trading

What Earn 2 Trade states

Conditional — Software or AI that could manipulate the trading environment or give an unfair advantage is prohibited conduct; other automated trading is not addressed

Copy trading

What Earn 2 Trade states

Not permitted

Hedging

What Earn 2 Trade states

Conditional — Prohibited between funded accounts and among unrelated accounts; hedging within one account is not addressed

Martingale and grid strategies

What Earn 2 Trade states

Not stated on the pages we read

High-frequency and latency arbitrage

What Earn 2 Trade states

Not permitted

In Earn 2 Trade's words

News trading: “You are allowed to trade during news events — there are no restrictions on trading around economic announcements.” help.earn2trade.com/…/3224526-are-there-any-restrictions-on-when-i-can-trade-in-my-evaluation-account

Expert advisors and automated trading: “Utilizing software, artificial intelligence, or ultra-fast data entry techniques that could potentially manipulate the trading environment or provide an unfair advantage;” help.earn2trade.com/…/9286647-prohibited-conduct-in-earn2trade-evaluations-and-in-the-livesim-live-trading-environment

Copy trading: “The use of trade copiers is not allowed on any of our programs.” help.earn2trade.com/…/12034590-am-i-allowed-to-copy-trades-across-multiple-accounts

Hedging: “Hedging between your funded trading accounts is strictly forbidden and your account access will be terminated if you engage in similar behavior.” help.earn2trade.com/…/5660666-can-i-have-multiple-trader-career-path-gauntlet-mini-and-live-livesim-accounts

High-frequency and latency arbitrage: “Employing strategies designed to take advantage of or generate errors within the platform, such as price display errors or delays in price updates;” help.earn2trade.com/…/9286647-prohibited-conduct-in-earn2trade-evaluations-and-in-the-livesim-live-trading-environment

Earn 2 Trade weekend and overnight holding

Rule

What Earn 2 Trade states

Weekend holding

What Earn 2 Trade states

Not permitted

Overnight holding

What Earn 2 Trade states

Not permitted

Trading hours

What Earn 2 Trade states

From exchange open (generally 5pm CT); all positions and working orders closed by 3:50pm CT, with earlier cut-offs for some livestock and grain contracts

In Earn 2 Trade's words

Weekend holding: “Trading Hours : All positions and working orders must be closed between 3:50 PM CT and 5:00 PM CT. No overnight positions are permitted.” help.earn2trade.com/…/6877364-what-happens-when-i-complete-my-evaluation

Overnight holding: “Please note that you CANNOT hold overnight positions in the Trader Career Path®/ Gauntlet Mini™ and all positions must be closed by 15:50 CT (3:50pm CT).” help.earn2trade.com/…/2090496-can-i-hold-positions-overnight-on-the-trader-career-path-gauntlet-mini

Trading hours: “All positions and working orders must be closed by 3:50pm CT until 5pm CT.” help.earn2trade.com/…/3224526-are-there-any-restrictions-on-when-i-can-trade-in-my-evaluation-account

Earn 2 Trade scaling plan

Trader Career Path growth plan: withdrawing the profit goal at each step upgrades the funded account; TCP25 grows to $200,000, TCP50 and TCP100 to $400,000. The Gauntlet Mini has a fixed account size with no growth plan.

Rule

What Earn 2 Trade states

Largest account size

What Earn 2 Trade states

$200,000

Maximum allocation

What Earn 2 Trade states

$400,000

In Earn 2 Trade's words

Scaling plan: “Only traders who pass the TCP50 or the TCP100 are eligible to receive the $400,000 funded trading account through the growth plan.” help.earn2trade.com/…/6863807-what-is-the-difference-between-the-tcp25-tcp50-and-tcp100

Largest account size: “GAU50 $50,000 GAU100 $100,000 GAU150 $150,000 GAU200 $200,000” www.earn2trade.com/…/gauntlet-mini

Maximum allocation: “The Trader Career Path® (TCP): An evaluation program that includes a growing plan, allowing traders to grow their account size up to $400,000 after funding.” help.earn2trade.com/…/16295637-what-is-earn2trade

Other Earn 2 Trade account rules

Rule

What Earn 2 Trade states

Maximum number of accounts

What Earn 2 Trade states

Applies — Up to 5 evaluations at once; up to 3 funded accounts, of which only 1 can be Live

Prohibited instruments

What Earn 2 Trade states

Conditional — CME-group futures only; forex, Bitcoin futures and Ether futures prohibited

Account sharing

What Earn 2 Trade states

Not permitted

Resets

What Earn 2 Trade states

Active Trader Career Path subscribers receive one free reset after every monthly rebill; fixed reset prices are $100 (TCP100, GAU100), $130 (GAU150) and $155 (GAU200), while TCP25, TCP50 and GAU50 resets are priced dynamically below a new subscription

In Earn 2 Trade's words

Maximum number of accounts: “Account Limits : Users can have a maximum of 3 funded accounts at any one time, of which up to 3 can be LiveSim®, but only 1 can be Live.” help.earn2trade.com/…/6877364-what-happens-when-i-complete-my-evaluation

Prohibited instruments: “Prohibited Assets : Forex, Bitcoin futures (BTC), and Ether Futures remain prohibited.” help.earn2trade.com/…/6877364-what-happens-when-i-complete-my-evaluation

Account sharing: “Trading on behalf of others or sharing incentives through any form of business arrangement.” help.earn2trade.com/…/9286647-prohibited-conduct-in-earn2trade-evaluations-and-in-the-livesim-live-trading-environment

Resets: “Active subscribers will receive one free reset after every monthly rebill.” help.earn2trade.com/…/6863807-what-is-the-difference-between-the-tcp25-tcp50-and-tcp100

Not found on Earn 2 Trade's pages

These were not stated on the pages of Earn 2 Trade's site we read. They may be published somewhere we did not look, which makes them the questions to put to its support desk before paying.

profit goal, drawdown and daily loss limit for the TCP50, TCP100, GAU100, GAU150 and GAU200 evaluations on the pages read

a time limit for completing an evaluation

whether martingale or grid strategies are allowed

whether hedging within a single account is allowed

FAQs

What are Earn 2 Trade's drawdown rules?

Earn 2 Trade's plans state a maximum drawdown of 4% to 6% of the account size (drawdown type: end-of-day), across 7 plans.

Does Earn 2 Trade have a consistency rule?

Yes. 30% of total PnL from any single day in Trader Career Path and Gauntlet Mini evaluations; none on LiveSim or Live accounts.

Does Earn 2 Trade have a scaling plan?

Yes. Trader Career Path growth plan: withdrawing the profit goal at each step upgrades the funded account; TCP25 grows to $200,000, TCP50 and TCP100 to $400,000. The Gauntlet Mini has a fixed account size with no growth plan.

Does Earn 2 Trade allow news trading?

Yes. Earn 2 Trade's own pages permit news trading.

Does Earn 2 Trade allow EAs and automated trading?

Only under conditions. Software or AI that could manipulate the trading environment or give an unfair advantage is prohibited conduct; other automated trading is not addressed.

Prev
1
2
Next

Stay Ahead in Prop Trading

Compare verified firms, grab exclusive deals, and enter free challenge giveaways up to $200K.

All information provided on this site is intended solely for educational purposes related to trading on financial markets and does not serve in any way as a specific investment recommendation, business recommendation, investment opportunity analysis, or similar general recommendation regarding the trading of investment instruments.

Prop Firm Pal provides comparison, review, and educational resources only. We do not operate as a proprietary trading firm, broker, or custodian, do not offer simulated trading accounts or evaluations, and do not provide execution or custody of funds.

The information on this site is not directed at residents in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local laws or regulations.

Prop Firm Pal does not act as a broker and does not accept any deposits.

Data, tools, and third-party references on this site are provided for informational purposes; availability and accuracy may depend on third-party sources outside our control.

© 2026 Prop Firm Pal. All rights reserved.