Redeem rewards · use code PALCODE: PAL
UP TO 25% OFF PROP FIRM ACCOUNTSCODE: PALEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PROP FIRM PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSCODE: PAL
Prop Firm Pal
Prop Firm Pal

Unbiased Prop Firm Data, Reviews & Comparisons

Elite Trader Funding Payouts

Unverified
elitetraderfunding.app

This prop firm is currently not listed on Prop Firm Pal. In the future this may change.

0

Based on 0 reviews

Elite Trader Funding payouts at a glance

Elite Trader Funding advertises a profit split of up to 100%. Payout frequency: elite Sim-Funded rewards processed twice weekly (Mondays and Wednesdays); LIVE ELITE rewards daily. Minimum payout: $100 on most Elite Sim-Funded accounts; $250 on 1-Step accounts bought from July 6, 2026; $500 on 10K and 100K DTF; $1,000 on 25K and 50K DTF. Processing time: eligible payouts approved within 48 hours of the request, excluding weekends, US bank and federal holidays and outages, or ETF pays an extra $1,000.

Compiled from 26 of Elite Trader Funding's own published pages, read on 14 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what Elite Trader Funding states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account.

Elite Trader Funding payout policy

How often Elite Trader Funding pays, how soon after funding, the smallest amount it pays and how long a payout takes, as its own payout pages state them.

Payout

What Elite Trader Funding states

Payout frequency

What Elite Trader Funding states

Elite Sim-Funded rewards processed twice weekly (Mondays and Wednesdays); LIVE ELITE rewards daily

First payout

What Elite Trader Funding states

Not stated on the pages we read

Minimum payout

What Elite Trader Funding states

$100 on most Elite Sim-Funded accounts; $250 on 1-Step accounts bought from July 6, 2026; $500 on 10K and 100K DTF; $1,000 on 25K and 50K DTF

Processing time

What Elite Trader Funding states

Eligible payouts approved within 48 hours of the request, excluding weekends, US bank and federal holidays and outages, or ETF pays an extra $1,000

In Elite Trader Funding's words

Payout frequency: “Elite Sim Rewards: Processed twice weekly, Mondays and Wednesdays.” elitetraderfunding.app/…/how-the-1-step-plan-works

Minimum payout: “For example, 1-Step accounts purchased on or after July 6, 2026 have a $250 minimum withdrawal, 25K and 50K DTF accounts have a $1,000 minimum, and 10K and 100K DTF accounts have a $500 minimum.” elitetraderfunding.app/…/how-do-payouts-work

Processing time: “ETF guarantees that within forty-eight (48) hours of an applicable Trader request, excluding weekends, U.S. bank and Federal holidays, and during times when ETF’s system is experiencing outages/downtime:” elitetraderfunding.app/…/terms-of-service

Elite Trader Funding profit split

Elite Trader Funding advertises a profit split of up to 100%. An advertised maximum can depend on the plan, a scaling stage or an add-on, so check which split applies to the account you buy.

Plan

Profit split

1-Step

Profit split

100%

End of Day

Profit split

100%

Static Drawdown

Profit split

100%

Diamond Hands

Profit split

100%

Fast Track (End of Day)

Profit split

100%

Fast Track (Static)

Profit split

100%

Direct to Funded

Profit split

100%

Payout

What Elite Trader Funding states

Maximum profit split

What Elite Trader Funding states

Up to 100%

In Elite Trader Funding's words

Profit split: “Keep up to 100% of your simulated profits and request a payout each cycle once you meet your Active Trade Days.” elitetraderfunding.app/…/evaluations

Plan figures: “1-Step | Live trailing | None | 50K, 100K, 150K, 250K |” elitetraderfunding.app/…/evaluations

Elite Trader Funding payout methods

Elite Trader Funding lists 1 payout method. Availability often depends on your country, as the notes in brackets show where the firm states it.

Payout methods

Rise (bank account, crypto wallet or exchange account)

In Elite Trader Funding's words

Payout methods: “When you earn a reward with ETF, your funds are sent through our reward partner, Rise.” elitetraderfunding.app/…/payout-withdrawal-options

Elite Trader Funding payout evidence

These are Elite Trader Funding's own published claims. Prop Firm Pal has not seen its payout records, so treat them as the firm’s statement rather than an audited figure.

Payout

What Elite Trader Funding states

Total paid to traders (claimed)

What Elite Trader Funding states

over $13 million

In Elite Trader Funding's words

Total paid out: “More than four years in, we have funded thousands of traders and paid out over $13 million, and the whole company is built around one idea: when our traders win in live markets, we win too.” elitetraderfunding.app/…/about

Elite Trader Funding refund policy

No refunds, returns or exchanges once billed; the only exception is ETF's 100% Satisfaction Guarantee.

In Elite Trader Funding's words

Refund policy: “No returns, refunds, or exchanges, partial or otherwise, for any reason.” elitetraderfunding.app/…/refund-policy

Not found on Elite Trader Funding's pages

These were not stated on the pages of Elite Trader Funding's site we read. They may be published somewhere we did not look, which makes them the questions to put to its support desk before paying.

the number of days from funding to a first payout

FAQs

What is Elite Trader Funding's payout policy?

Payout frequency: Elite Sim-Funded rewards processed twice weekly (Mondays and Wednesdays); LIVE ELITE rewards daily. Minimum payout: $100 on most Elite Sim-Funded accounts; $250 on 1-Step accounts bought from July 6, 2026; $500 on 10K and 100K DTF; $1,000 on 25K and 50K DTF. Processing time: Eligible payouts approved within 48 hours of the request, excluding weekends, US bank and federal holidays and outages, or ETF pays an extra $1,000.

How often does Elite Trader Funding pay out?

Elite Sim-Funded rewards processed twice weekly (Mondays and Wednesdays); LIVE ELITE rewards daily.

What is the Elite Trader Funding minimum payout?

Elite Trader Funding states a minimum payout of $100 on most Elite Sim-Funded accounts; $250 on 1-Step accounts bought from July 6, 2026; $500 on 10K and 100K DTF; $1,000 on 25K and 50K DTF.

How long do Elite Trader Funding payouts take?

Eligible payouts approved within 48 hours of the request, excluding weekends, US bank and federal holidays and outages, or ETF pays an extra $1,000.

What is Elite Trader Funding's profit split?

Up to 100%, as Elite Trader Funding advertises it. Check which split applies to the plan you buy.

Prev
1
2
Next

Stay Ahead in Prop Trading

Compare verified firms, grab exclusive deals, and enter free challenge giveaways up to $200K.

All information provided on this site is intended solely for educational purposes related to trading on financial markets and does not serve in any way as a specific investment recommendation, business recommendation, investment opportunity analysis, or similar general recommendation regarding the trading of investment instruments.

Prop Firm Pal provides comparison, review, and educational resources only. We do not operate as a proprietary trading firm, broker, or custodian, do not offer simulated trading accounts or evaluations, and do not provide execution or custody of funds.

The information on this site is not directed at residents in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local laws or regulations.

Prop Firm Pal does not act as a broker and does not accept any deposits.

Data, tools, and third-party references on this site are provided for informational purposes; availability and accuracy may depend on third-party sources outside our control.

© 2026 Prop Firm Pal. All rights reserved.