Redeem rewards · use code PALCODE: PAL
UP TO 25% OFF PROP FIRM ACCOUNTSCODE: PALEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PROP FIRM PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSCODE: PAL
Prop Firm Pal
Prop Firm Pal

Unbiased Prop Firm Data, Reviews & Comparisons

Fimathe Prop Payouts

Unverified
fimatheprop.com

This prop firm is currently not listed on Prop Firm Pal. In the future this may change.

0

Based on 0 reviews

Fimathe Prop payouts at a glance

Fimathe Prop advertises a profit split of up to 90%. Payout frequency: every 14 days, or every 7 days with the weekly withdrawals add-on (March 2026 rules). Minimum payout: Instant Lite: the first 3% of profit cannot be withdrawn (3% buffer rule).

Compiled from 15 of Fimathe Prop's own published pages, read on 15 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what Fimathe Prop states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account.

Fimathe Prop payout policy

How often Fimathe Prop pays, how soon after funding, the smallest amount it pays and how long a payout takes, as its own payout pages state them.

Payout

What Fimathe Prop states

Payout frequency

What Fimathe Prop states

Every 14 days, or every 7 days with the weekly withdrawals add-on (March 2026 rules)

First payout

What Fimathe Prop states

Not stated on the pages we read

Minimum payout

What Fimathe Prop states

Instant Lite: the first 3% of profit cannot be withdrawn (3% buffer rule)

Processing time

What Fimathe Prop states

Not stated on the pages we read

In Fimathe Prop's words

Payout frequency: “Poderão ser feitos após a cada 14 dias.” fimatheprop.com/…/Regras-Oficiais-da-Fimathe-Prop_Mar2026-2.pdf (the page is ambiguous on this)

Minimum payout: “Buffer de 3%: O primeiro lucro de 3% gerado na conta não pode ser solicitado como prêmio.” fimatheprop.com/…/Fimathe_FAQ_Mar2026-3.pdf (the page is ambiguous on this)

Fimathe Prop profit split

Fimathe Prop advertises a profit split of up to 90%. An advertised maximum can depend on the plan, a scaling stage or an add-on, so check which split applies to the account you buy.

Payout

What Fimathe Prop states

Maximum profit split

What Fimathe Prop states

Up to 90%

In Fimathe Prop's words

Profit split: “Desfrute de uma divisão de lucros de 80%, que pode aumentar para 90% com a compra de um complemento de Desafio.” fimatheprop.com

Fimathe Prop payout methods

Fimathe Prop lists 1 payout method. Availability often depends on your country, as the notes in brackets show where the firm states it.

Payout methods

Rise

In Fimathe Prop's words

Payout methods: “Quando o cliente solicita o saque através da plataforma Rise” fimatheprop.com/…/perguntas-frequentes

Fimathe Prop payout fees

Charges Fimathe Prop publishes on taking a payout.

Fee

Amount

Applies to

Weekly withdrawals add-on

Amount

+20% of the challenge price

Applies to

Fast, Double Stage and Instant Lite purchases

Payout protector add-on

Amount

25% of the challenge price

Applies to

Fast, Double Stage and Instant Lite purchases

In Fimathe Prop's words

Fees: “90% de Lucro para o Trader: +30% sobre o valor do desafio” fimatheprop.com/…/Regras-Oficiais-da-Fimathe-Prop_Mar2026-2.pdf

Fimathe Prop refund policy

Refund within 14 days if no trade has been opened.

In Fimathe Prop's words

Refund policy: “O reembolso é permitido em até 14 dias se nenhuma operação tiver sido iniciada.” fimatheprop.com/…/Termos-e-condicoes-atualizados.pdf

Not found on Fimathe Prop's pages

These were not stated on the pages of Fimathe Prop's site we read. They may be published somewhere we did not look, which makes them the questions to put to its support desk before paying.

a minimum payout amount, apart from the Instant Lite 3% buffer

payment methods accepted for challenge purchases

FAQs

What is Fimathe Prop's payout policy?

Payout frequency: Every 14 days, or every 7 days with the weekly withdrawals add-on (March 2026 rules). Minimum payout: Instant Lite: the first 3% of profit cannot be withdrawn (3% buffer rule).

How often does Fimathe Prop pay out?

Every 14 days, or every 7 days with the weekly withdrawals add-on (March 2026 rules).

What is the Fimathe Prop minimum payout?

Fimathe Prop states a minimum payout of Instant Lite: the first 3% of profit cannot be withdrawn (3% buffer rule).

What is Fimathe Prop's profit split?

Up to 90%, as Fimathe Prop advertises it. Check which split applies to the plan you buy.

How does Fimathe Prop pay traders?

Fimathe Prop lists these payout methods: Rise.

Prev
1
2
Next

Stay Ahead in Prop Trading

Compare verified firms, grab exclusive deals, and enter free challenge giveaways up to $200K.

All information provided on this site is intended solely for educational purposes related to trading on financial markets and does not serve in any way as a specific investment recommendation, business recommendation, investment opportunity analysis, or similar general recommendation regarding the trading of investment instruments.

Prop Firm Pal provides comparison, review, and educational resources only. We do not operate as a proprietary trading firm, broker, or custodian, do not offer simulated trading accounts or evaluations, and do not provide execution or custody of funds.

The information on this site is not directed at residents in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local laws or regulations.

Prop Firm Pal does not act as a broker and does not accept any deposits.

Data, tools, and third-party references on this site are provided for informational purposes; availability and accuracy may depend on third-party sources outside our control.

© 2026 Prop Firm Pal. All rights reserved.