
Funded Futures Network Rules
This prop firm is currently not listed on Prop Firm Pal. In the future this may change.
0
Based on 0 reviews
Funded Futures Network rules at a glance
Funded Futures Network's plans state a maximum drawdown of 2.2% to 6% of the account size (drawdown type: end-of-day), across 10 plans. A consistency rule applies: standard MAX 40% in the evaluation and sim-funded account; STEADY 52% in the evaluation only; none on live-funded accounts. News trading is conditional: permitted in the evaluation; in exhibition and funded accounts traders must be flat from 1 minute before to 1 minute after every T1 event, or the account is liquidated and its profits forfeited.
Compiled from 36 of Funded Futures Network's own published pages, read on 14 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what Funded Futures Network states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account.
Funded Futures Network drawdown rules
Funded Futures Network's plans state a maximum drawdown of 2.2% to 6% of the account size (drawdown type: end-of-day), across 10 plans.
A daily loss limit of 1.8% to 4% is stated on 5 of 10 plans; where a plan shows a dash, no daily figure is recorded for it.
Dollar amounts are the published percentage applied to the account size.
Plan
Account size
Max drawdown
Drawdown type
Daily loss limit
Profit target
Standard MAX (monthly subscription)
Account size
$25K
Max drawdown
6% ($1,500)
Drawdown type
End-of-day
Daily loss limit
4% ($1,000)
Profit target
8%
Standard MAX (monthly subscription)
Account size
$50K
Max drawdown
4% ($2,000)
Drawdown type
End-of-day
Daily loss limit
2.5% ($1,250)
Profit target
6%
Standard MAX (monthly subscription)
Account size
$100K
Max drawdown
3.6% ($3,600)
Drawdown type
End-of-day
Daily loss limit
2.5% ($2,500)
Profit target
6%
Standard MAX (monthly subscription)
Account size
$150K
Max drawdown
3.33% ($5,000)
Drawdown type
End-of-day
Daily loss limit
2.5% ($3,750)
Profit target
6%
Standard MAX (monthly subscription)
Account size
$250K
Max drawdown
2.4% ($6,000)
Drawdown type
End-of-day
Daily loss limit
1.8% ($4,500)
Profit target
6%
STEADY (one-time fee)
Account size
$25K
Max drawdown
4.8% ($1,200)
Drawdown type
End-of-day
Daily loss limit
—
Profit target
8%
STEADY (one-time fee)
Account size
$50K
Max drawdown
4% ($2,000)
Drawdown type
End-of-day
Daily loss limit
—
Profit target
6%
STEADY (one-time fee)
Account size
$100K
Max drawdown
3.2% ($3,200)
Drawdown type
End-of-day
Daily loss limit
—
Profit target
6%
STEADY (one-time fee)
Account size
$150K
Max drawdown
3.13% ($4,700)
Drawdown type
End-of-day
Daily loss limit
—
Profit target
6%
STEADY (one-time fee)
Account size
$250K
Max drawdown
2.2% ($5,500)
Drawdown type
End-of-day
Daily loss limit
—
Profit target
6%
In Funded Futures Network's words
Plan figures: “Profit split | 90% trader / 10% FFN | 80% trader / 20% FFN | 90% trader / 10% FFN |” fundedfuturesnetwork.zendesk.com/…/46870384059291-Article-4-3-Sim-Funded-vs-Live-Funded-Accounts
Funded Futures Network consistency rule
A consistency rule caps how much of your total profit a single trading day may account for. Here is what Funded Futures Network states.
Rule
What Funded Futures Network states
Consistency rule
What Funded Futures Network states
Applies — Standard MAX 40% in the evaluation and sim-funded account; STEADY 52% in the evaluation only; none on live-funded accounts
In Funded Futures Network's words
Consistency rule: “Consistency: None (the 52% rule applies to the evaluation only).” fundedfuturesnetwork.zendesk.com/…/52438414061211-Article-2-5-STEADY-Account
Funded Futures Network minimum trading days and time limit
Rule
What Funded Futures Network states
Minimum trading days
What Funded Futures Network states
Applies — Standard MAX: 5 winning days to pass; STEADY: 2 winning days to pass and 5 winning days per payout cycle; every account needs 3 qualifying trading days in each 29-day period
In the plan figures
What Funded Futures Network states
2 and 5 days
Time limit
What Funded Futures Network states
Not stated on the pages we read
In Funded Futures Network's words
Minimum trading days: “To pass the Standard MAX evaluation, a trader must complete 5 winning days.” fundedfuturesnetwork.zendesk.com/…/46870377993883-Article-2-3-Standard-MAX-Accounts-Full-Specifications
Funded Futures Network news trading, EA and copy trading rules
Rule
What Funded Futures Network states
News trading
What Funded Futures Network states
Conditional — Permitted in the evaluation; in exhibition and funded accounts traders must be flat from 1 minute before to 1 minute after every T1 event, or the account is liquidated and its profits forfeited
Expert advisors and automated trading
What Funded Futures Network states
Conditional — Only the account holder's own strategy on their own accounts, at FFN's discretion; HFT bots and syncing execution with other users are prohibited
Copy trading
What Funded Futures Network states
Conditional — Up to 5 of the trader's own accounts at once; more than 5 fails every copied account, and copying other traders is prohibited
Hedging
What Funded Futures Network states
Not permitted
Martingale and grid strategies
What Funded Futures Network states
Not stated on the pages we read
High-frequency and latency arbitrage
What Funded Futures Network states
Conditional — No more than 30% of a session's trades may round-trip in 5 seconds or less, on every account and phase; a breach fails the account and forfeits its profits
In Funded Futures Network's words
News trading: “If you hold a position through a T1 news event in an Exhibition or Funded account, the account is immediately liquidated.” fundedfuturesnetwork.zendesk.com/…/46870383895195-Article-3-3-Trading-the-News-Holiday-Hours
Expert advisors and automated trading: “FFN permits automated strategies provided they execute the registered account holder's own strategy.” fundedfuturesnetwork.zendesk.com/…/48207307376667-3-7-Independent-Trading-Rules
Copy trading: “You may copy-trade a maximum of 5 FFN accounts at any given time.” fundedfuturesnetwork.zendesk.com/…/46870407769883-Article-7-1-Copy-Trading-Limits-and-Rules
Hedging: “We do not allow any two or more products to be traded in different directions.” fundedfuturesnetwork.zendesk.com/…/47493608444059-FFN-Frequently-Asked-Questions
High-frequency and latency arbitrage: “No more than 30% of trades placed within a single trading session may have a round-trip duration of at or under 5 seconds .” fundedfuturesnetwork.zendesk.com/…/49271157730331-3-8-High-Frequency-Trading-HFT-Policy
Funded Futures Network weekend and overnight holding
Rule
What Funded Futures Network states
Weekend holding
What Funded Futures Network states
Not permitted
Overnight holding
What Funded Futures Network states
Not permitted
Trading hours
What Funded Futures Network states
From 6:00 PM EST to 4:50 PM EST the following day; all positions must be flat by 4:50 PM EST
In Funded Futures Network's words
Weekend holding: “No positions may be held across the daily flat period (4:50 PM to 6:00 PM EST) or over the weekend (4:50 PM Friday to 6:00 PM Sunday).” fundedfuturesnetwork.zendesk.com/…/46870363111451-Article-3-4-Permitted-Trading-Hours-and-Position-Closing-Rules
Overnight holding: “All accounts at FFN are day-trade only.” fundedfuturesnetwork.zendesk.com/…/46870363111451-Article-3-4-Permitted-Trading-Hours-and-Position-Closing-Rules
Trading hours: “Traders are permitted to trade DURING the overnight session if they wish to do so, beginning at 06:00 pm EST , all the way through to 04:50 pm EST the following day.” fundedfuturesnetwork.zendesk.com/…/47493608444059-FFN-Frequently-Asked-Questions
Funded Futures Network scaling plan
Funded contract limits rise with profit in tiers, but each increase must be requested from and approved by the risk manager; there is no automatic scaling.
Rule
What Funded Futures Network states
Largest account size
What Funded Futures Network states
$250,000
In Funded Futures Network's words
Scaling plan: “To increase your contract limit beyond the starting level, you must contact your risk manager and have the increase APPROVED.” fundedfuturesnetwork.zendesk.com/…/46870356788763-Article-3-5-Contract-Limits-and-the-Funded-Account-Scaling-Plan
Largest account size: “Account Size: $25,000 to $250,000” fundedfuturesnetwork.zendesk.com/…/46870362702875-Article-1-2-Choosing-Your-Account-Standard-vs-Express-OG-vs-MAX
Other Funded Futures Network account rules
Rule
What Funded Futures Network states
Maximum number of accounts
What Funded Futures Network states
Applies — Up to 10 accounts in total, of which 5 can be funded; further passed evaluations wait in a queue
Prohibited instruments
What Funded Futures Network states
Conditional — Futures on the published product list; other products through support; contract limits by account size, and funded increases need risk manager approval
Account sharing
What Funded Futures Network states
Not permitted
Inactivity
What Funded Futures Network states
Every account, including blown accounts, needs at least 3 qualifying trading days (a realized profit or loss of $5 or more) in every 29-day period or it is cancelled automatically
Resets
What Funded Futures Network states
Evaluation resets cost $100 on MAX accounts; STEADY resets are tiered from $114 (25K) to $620 (250K)
In Funded Futures Network's words
Maximum number of accounts: “Yes, you can have up to a total of 10 accounts, however, you can only have 5 funded accounts.” fundedfuturesnetwork.zendesk.com/…/47493608444059-FFN-Frequently-Asked-Questions
Prohibited instruments: “Note: If a trader would like to trade a product outside of the CME markets (Example: NYMEX, CBOT, COMEX) please contact support via email or chat on our website” fundedfuturesnetwork.zendesk.com/…/47386113405083-Article-12-1-Country-Restrictions-Product-List
Account sharing: “Allowing any third party to access or trade your account is a violation.” fundedfuturesnetwork.zendesk.com/…/48207307376667-3-7-Independent-Trading-Rules
Inactivity: “If an account does not record 3 qualifying trading days within a 29-day period, it is automatically cancelled.” fundedfuturesnetwork.zendesk.com/…/52807758679835-Article-6-5-Account-Inactivity-Policy
Resets: “Resets on Max accounts are $100 and Steady account resets are tiered accordingly (see table below).” fundedfuturesnetwork.zendesk.com/…/46870384388763-Article-6-1-Evaluation-Account-Resets
Not found on Funded Futures Network's pages
These were not stated on the pages of Funded Futures Network's site we read. They may be published somewhere we did not look, which makes them the questions to put to its support desk before paying.
whether martingale or grid strategies are allowed
any time limit on the evaluation
FAQs
What are Funded Futures Network's drawdown rules?
Funded Futures Network's plans state a maximum drawdown of 2.2% to 6% of the account size (drawdown type: end-of-day), across 10 plans.
Does Funded Futures Network have a consistency rule?
Yes. Standard MAX 40% in the evaluation and sim-funded account; STEADY 52% in the evaluation only; none on live-funded accounts.
Does Funded Futures Network have a scaling plan?
Yes. Funded contract limits rise with profit in tiers, but each increase must be requested from and approved by the risk manager; there is no automatic scaling.
Does Funded Futures Network allow news trading?
Only under conditions. Permitted in the evaluation; in exhibition and funded accounts traders must be flat from 1 minute before to 1 minute after every T1 event, or the account is liquidated and its profits forfeited.
Does Funded Futures Network allow EAs and automated trading?
Only under conditions. Only the account holder's own strategy on their own accounts, at FFN's discretion; HFT bots and syncing execution with other users are prohibited.
Browse Prop Firm Lists
Rankings by country, platform, assets, challenge type and more—built from live firm data.
Countries
Prop firms that accept traders from your country or region.
Platforms
MT5, cTrader, TradeLocker and other supported trading platforms.
Assets
Forex, crypto, futures, stocks and other tradable asset classes.
Features
Instant funding, scalping rules, profit splits and program benefits.
Challenges
One-step, two-step, instant funding and evaluation program types.
Trader types
Beginners, scalpers, swing traders and other trading styles.
Payment methods
Card, crypto, bank transfer and other ways to pay for challenges.
Payout methods
How firms pay traders—Wise, crypto, bank wire and more.
Stay Ahead in Prop Trading
Compare verified firms, grab exclusive deals, and enter free challenge giveaways up to $200K.
Resources
Statistics
Tools
All information provided on this site is intended solely for educational purposes related to trading on financial markets and does not serve in any way as a specific investment recommendation, business recommendation, investment opportunity analysis, or similar general recommendation regarding the trading of investment instruments.
Prop Firm Pal provides comparison, review, and educational resources only. We do not operate as a proprietary trading firm, broker, or custodian, do not offer simulated trading accounts or evaluations, and do not provide execution or custody of funds.
The information on this site is not directed at residents in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local laws or regulations.
Prop Firm Pal does not act as a broker and does not accept any deposits.
Data, tools, and third-party references on this site are provided for informational purposes; availability and accuracy may depend on third-party sources outside our control.
© 2026 Prop Firm Pal. All rights reserved.