Redeem rewards · use code PALCODE: PAL
UP TO 25% OFF PROP FIRM ACCOUNTSCODE: PALEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PROP FIRM PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSCODE: PAL
Prop Firm Pal
Prop Firm Pal

Unbiased Prop Firm Data, Reviews & Comparisons

FundedHive

Unverified
fundedhive.com

This prop firm is currently not listed on Prop Firm Pal. In the future this may change.

5

Based on 1 review

FundedHive Review: Rules, Profit Split & Payouts

FundedHive is a forex prop firm that calls itself "the world's first Web3-based prop firm": challenges run on cTrader, are bought through a MetaMask wallet and pay out from a smart contract. Pay From Profits 1-step and 2-step challenges charge a small access fee per phase, with the funded account fee due only after passing. The Classic 2-step challenge has NewBee, WorkerBee and QueenBee levels. InstantGrowth accounts start at $10,000 and scale level by level toward $1,000,000. A funded account that drops more than 1% below its initial balance is switched from A-book to B-book, and B-book profits cannot be withdrawn.

The Pay From Profits 1-step challenge has a 10% profit target; the 2-step has 8% in Phase 1 and 6% in Phase 2. Both use a static 5% daily drawdown and 10% maximum drawdown, a 3% maximum loss per trade, and 3 profitable days of at least 1%. Classic challenges also target 8% then 6%, with a daily loss limit of 5% for NewBee, 4% for WorkerBee and 3% for QueenBee. InstantGrowth has a 6% target per level, a 6% maximum drawdown and no daily loss limit. There is no consistency rule and no time limit to pass, though a Pay From Profits trader must pay the Phase 2 fee within 14 calendar days. News trading is permitted but a bracketing strategy around high-impact news is not; EAs are allowed unless used as HFT bots. The site says copy trading and hedging are disallowed, while the terms annexes permit copy trading in challenge phases only. Weekend holding is worded two ways: the annexes allow it in challenges but not on funded accounts, and clause 7.2.3 bars it in both.

The FundedHive profit split is 80% on Pay From Profits and InstantGrowth, and 70%, 80% or 90% on the Classic levels. Payouts are requested on demand in USDC on the ERC20 network, confirmed within 60 seconds, with a USD 50 minimum and a $1,000 daily limit per wallet on Classic and Pay From Profits accounts. Pay From Profits access fees run from $9 per phase on a $5,000 2-step to $399 on a $200,000 1-step, plus a funded fee of 1% to 3% set by risk category. Access fees are non-refundable once the account is created, except for verified technical failures; Pay From Profits access fees are returned at 200% in Hive Coins upon passing.

Web3 forex prop firm on cTrader; challenges bought and payouts claimed through MetaMask and a smart contract

Pay From Profits 1-step and 2-step from a $9 access fee per phase, funded fee of 1% to 3% after passing

Profit split: 80% on Pay From Profits and InstantGrowth; 70% / 80% / 90% on Classic NewBee / WorkerBee / QueenBee

Static, balance-based drawdown: 5% daily and 10% maximum on Pay From Profits, 3% maximum loss per trade

No consistency rule and no time limit; 3 profitable days of at least 1% in challenges

USDC payouts on ERC20, USD 50 minimum, $1,000 daily limit per wallet on Classic and Pay From Profits

Funded accounts switch to B-book more than 1% below the initial balance; B-book profits are not withdrawable

Access fees non-refundable; Pay From Profits access fee returned at 200% in Hive Coins on passing

FundedHive website homepage
fundedhive.com · captured 13 September 2026

Is FundedHive legit?

Prop Firm Pal has not verified FundedHive, so this is not an endorsement: it is what the record shows. Its own pages name the operating company as FundedHive DAC, in Dubai International Financial Center, United Arab Emirates. Its website has been active in Prop Firm Pal's monthly traffic record since November 2025, and traffic over the last three months is growing. Its payout policy is published, and summarised on the Payouts tab.

Record

What we hold

Company

What we hold

FundedHive DAC

Headquarters

What we hold

Dubai International Financial Center, United Arab Emirates

In our traffic record

What we hold

Since November 2025 (10 months)

Traffic, last three months

What we hold

Growing (+29% to August 2026)

In FundedHive's words

Company: “These terms and conditions (the "Terms") form an agreement between FundedHive DAC ("FundedHive") Decentralized Autonomous Corporation, represented by TradingHive Technologies Ltd.” fundedhive.com/…/terms-and-conditions.pdf

Headquarters: “Address: FintechHive Building, Level 1, Innovation Hub, Dubai International Financial Center, United Arab Emirates.” fundedhive.com/…/terms-and-conditions.pdf

FundedHive trading platforms

cTrader

Instruments & payment methods

Instruments

Forex
Gold
Indices

Payment methods

USDC
ETH

FundedHive challenges & plans

Plan

Type

Account size

Price

Profit target

Daily drawdown

Max drawdown

Drawdown type

Profit split

Min trading days

Pay From Profits 1-Step (access fee)

Type

1-step

Account size

$5K

Price

$19

Profit target

10%

Daily drawdown

5%

Max drawdown

10%

Drawdown type

static

Profit split

80%

Min trading days

3

Pay From Profits 1-Step (access fee)

Type

1-step

Account size

$10K

Price

$39

Profit target

10%

Daily drawdown

5%

Max drawdown

10%

Drawdown type

static

Profit split

80%

Min trading days

3

Pay From Profits 1-Step (access fee)

Type

1-step

Account size

$25K

Price

$99

Profit target

10%

Daily drawdown

5%

Max drawdown

10%

Drawdown type

static

Profit split

80%

Min trading days

3

Pay From Profits 1-Step (access fee)

Type

1-step

Account size

$50K

Price

$149

Profit target

10%

Daily drawdown

5%

Max drawdown

10%

Drawdown type

static

Profit split

80%

Min trading days

3

Pay From Profits 1-Step (access fee)

Type

1-step

Account size

$100K

Price

$249

Profit target

10%

Daily drawdown

5%

Max drawdown

10%

Drawdown type

static

Profit split

80%

Min trading days

3

Pay From Profits 1-Step (access fee)

Type

1-step

Account size

$200K

Price

$399

Profit target

10%

Daily drawdown

5%

Max drawdown

10%

Drawdown type

static

Profit split

80%

Min trading days

3

Pay From Profits 2-Step (access fee per phase)

Type

2-step

Account size

$5K

Price

$9

Profit target

8%

Daily drawdown

5%

Max drawdown

10%

Drawdown type

static

Profit split

80%

Min trading days

3

Pay From Profits 2-Step (access fee per phase)

Type

2-step

Account size

$10K

Price

$19

Profit target

8%

Daily drawdown

5%

Max drawdown

10%

Drawdown type

static

Profit split

80%

Min trading days

3

Pay From Profits 2-Step (access fee per phase)

Type

2-step

Account size

$25K

Price

$49

Profit target

8%

Daily drawdown

5%

Max drawdown

10%

Drawdown type

static

Profit split

80%

Min trading days

3

Pay From Profits 2-Step (access fee per phase)

Type

2-step

Account size

$50K

Price

$75

Profit target

8%

Daily drawdown

5%

Max drawdown

10%

Drawdown type

static

Profit split

80%

Min trading days

3

Pay From Profits 2-Step (access fee per phase)

Type

2-step

Account size

$100K

Price

$99

Profit target

8%

Daily drawdown

5%

Max drawdown

10%

Drawdown type

static

Profit split

80%

Min trading days

3

Pay From Profits 2-Step (access fee per phase)

Type

2-step

Account size

$200K

Price

$199

Profit target

8%

Daily drawdown

5%

Max drawdown

10%

Drawdown type

static

Profit split

80%

Min trading days

3

Classic 2-Step NewBee

Type

2-step

Account size

—

Price

—

Profit target

8%

Daily drawdown

5%

Max drawdown

10%

Drawdown type

static

Profit split

70%

Min trading days

3

Classic 2-Step WorkerBee

Type

2-step

Account size

—

Price

—

Profit target

8%

Daily drawdown

4%

Max drawdown

10%

Drawdown type

static

Profit split

80%

Min trading days

3

Classic 2-Step QueenBee

Type

2-step

Account size

—

Price

—

Profit target

8%

Daily drawdown

3%

Max drawdown

10%

Drawdown type

static

Profit split

90%

Min trading days

3

InstantGrowth Level 1

Type

instant funding

Account size

$10K

Price

—

Profit target

6%

Daily drawdown

—

Max drawdown

6%

Drawdown type

static

Profit split

80%

Min trading days

—

FundedHive trading rules

Rule

Stance

Condition

News trading

Stance

Conditional

Condition

Permitted across all challenge types; the terms prohibit a bracketing strategy of buy and sell stops placed around high-impact news

Expert advisors and automated trading

Stance

Conditional

Condition

Not for HFT bots or to exploit technical glitches

Copy trading

Stance

Conditional

Condition

The terms annexes permit it in Challenge phases and not on funded accounts; the funding-models page says copy trading is disallowed

Hedging

Stance

Not permitted

Condition

—

Martingale and grid strategies

Stance

Conditional

Condition

Stated as prohibited in the InstantGrowth rules; not stated for other programs

High-frequency and latency arbitrage

Stance

Not permitted

Condition

—

Consistency rule

Stance

None

Condition

No consistency rule

Weekend holding

Stance

Conditional

Condition

Clause 7.2.3 bars weekend holding in evaluation and funded accounts; the account annexes and FAQ allow it in challenge phases and not on funded accounts

Overnight holding

Stance

Permitted

Condition

—

Minimum trading days

Stance

Applies

Condition

3 profitable days of at least 1% on Classic and Pay From Profits challenges; none at the funded stage or on InstantGrowth

Time limit

Stance

Applies

Condition

No time limit to pass; Pay From Profits 2-Step Phase Two access fee must be paid within 14 calendar days of passing Phase One

Maximum number of accounts

Stance

Applies

Condition

Maximum 6 active InstantGrowth accounts; not stated for other programs

Account sharing

Stance

Not permitted

Condition

—

News trading is permitted across all challenge types, but the terms prohibit bracketing buy and sell stops around high-impact news.

Expert advisors are allowed as long as they are not used as HFT bots or to exploit technical glitches.

The terms annexes permit copy trading during challenge phases and not on funded accounts, while the funding-models page says copy trading is disallowed.

Hedging is disallowed, according to the funding-models page.

Martingale and grid systems are prohibited in the InstantGrowth rules; no such rule is stated for other programs.

Arbitrage trading that exploits price discrepancies or glitches is prohibited.

FundedHive challenges have no consistency rule.

Clause 7.2.3 of the terms bars holding positions over a weekend in evaluation and funded accounts, while the account annexes allow weekend holding in challenge phases and not on funded accounts.

Overnight holding is allowed, and accounts are swap-free.

Classic and Pay From Profits challenges require 3 profitable days of at least 1% of the initial balance; there is no minimum at the funded stage or on InstantGrowth.

There is no time limit to pass, but the Pay From Profits Phase 2 access fee must be paid within 14 calendar days of passing Phase 1.

A user can hold at most 6 active InstantGrowth accounts.

Account sharing or reselling accounts is prohibited.

FundedHive payout rules

Payout

Detail

Profit split

Detail

Up to 90%

Payout frequency

Detail

On demand, daily; daily payout limit of $1,000 per wallet on Classic and Pay From Profits accounts

Processing time

Detail

Within 60 seconds

Minimum payout

Detail

USD 50

Payout methods

USDC (ERC20) to the linked MetaMask wallet

FundedHive account policies

Policy

Detail

Refund policy

Detail

Access fees are non-refundable once the account is created; refunds only for verified technical failures caused by FundedHive

Scaling plan

Detail

InstantGrowth accounts start at $10,000 and scale level by level up to $1,000,000 by reaching a 6% profit target per level and paying for the next level from profits

Inactivity

Detail

An account may be terminated if the account and use of the Portal remain inactive for a continuous period of three months

FundedHive fees

Fee

Amount

Applies to

Access fee refund in Hive Coins

Amount

200% of the access fee, paid in Hive Coins upon passing; Hive Coins cover at most 50% of a challenge price

Applies to

Pay From Profits challenges

Funded account fee

Amount

1% (Low Risk), 2% (Moderate Risk), 2.5% (Medium Risk) or 3% (High Risk) funded fee; 100% payable from profits for Low and Moderate Risk, 50% for Medium and High Risk

Applies to

Pay From Profits challenges, after passing

Commission

Amount

USD 15 per one million USD traded per side (USD 30 round turn)

Applies to

All account types

Level upgrade fee

Amount

2% of the new account balance

Applies to

InstantGrowth accounts

Firm details

Detail

As published

Legal name

As published

FundedHive DAC

Headquarters

As published

Dubai International Financial Center, United Arab Emirates

FundedHive web traffic, month by month

Prop Firm Pal has tracked FundedHive's website traffic every month since November 2025. In August 2026 the site received an estimated 279.38K visits, down 22% on the month before and up 29% over three months.

Its busiest month on record was January 2026 at roughly 405.84K visits. Traffic now is 31% below that peak.

These are third-party estimates of website visits, collected once a month and stored against the month they describe. They are not trader counts, funded-account numbers or revenue.

Month

Estimated visits

Change

November 2025

Estimated visits

24.40K

Change

—

December 2025

Estimated visits

154.00K

Change

+531%

January 2026

Estimated visits

405.84K

Change

+164%

February 2026

Estimated visits

350.98K

Change

-14%

March 2026

Estimated visits

174.44K

Change

-50%

April 2026

Estimated visits

150.92K

Change

-13%

May 2026

Estimated visits

216.08K

Change

+43%

June 2026

Estimated visits

229.69K

Change

+6%

July 2026

Estimated visits

359.85K

Change

+57%

August 2026

Estimated visits

279.38K

Change

-22%

How FundedHive compares in size

Measured on estimated monthly website visits for August 2026, FundedHive ranks 51 of the 477 prop firms Prop Firm Pal tracks — larger than 89% of them, at roughly 279.38K visits a month.

The ranking covers every firm measured between June 2026 and August 2026, each on its own latest reading in that window. Firms last measured before June 2026 are left out rather than shown with a stale figure, so the total moves month to month.

Size is not quality. A large firm is one that markets successfully, and several of the most visited firms in this ranking have the strictest rules; some of the smallest pay out reliably to everyone who asks. What the ranking is useful for is scale — whether you are looking at an established operation or something very new.

Similar-sized firm

Monthly visits

Monthly visits

322.61K

Monthly visits

295.22K

Monthly visits

278.67K

Monthly visits

276.52K

FAQs

What is FundedHive's profit split?

FundedHive's profit split is 80% on Pay From Profits and InstantGrowth accounts. On the Classic 2-step challenge it is 70% for NewBee, 80% for WorkerBee and 90% for QueenBee, the level unlocked after passing WorkerBee.

How much does a FundedHive challenge cost?

A FundedHive Pay From Profits challenge costs an access fee of $9 to $199 per phase on the 2-step and $19 to $399 on the 1-step, for $5,000 to $200,000 accounts. After passing, a funded fee of 1% to 3% applies by risk category; Low and Moderate Risk traders pay it entirely from profits. The pages read did not state Classic or InstantGrowth prices.

What are the FundedHive drawdown rules?

FundedHive uses static, balance-based drawdown. Pay From Profits challenges allow a 5% daily loss and a 10% maximum loss, with a 3% maximum loss per trade; Classic daily loss limits are 5%, 4% and 3% by level, and InstantGrowth has a 6% maximum drawdown with no daily loss limit. On funded accounts, a drop of more than 1% below the initial balance switches the account to B-book.

Does FundedHive have a consistency rule?

No, FundedHive challenges have no consistency rule. Classic and Pay From Profits challenges do require 3 profitable days, each of at least 1% of the initial balance.

Does FundedHive allow news trading and EAs?

Yes, FundedHive permits news trading across all challenge types, though its terms prohibit bracketing buy and sell stops around high-impact news. EAs are allowed if they are not used as HFT bots or to exploit technical glitches.

Prev
1
2
3
Next

Stay Ahead in Prop Trading

Compare verified firms, grab exclusive deals, and enter free challenge giveaways up to $200K.

All information provided on this site is intended solely for educational purposes related to trading on financial markets and does not serve in any way as a specific investment recommendation, business recommendation, investment opportunity analysis, or similar general recommendation regarding the trading of investment instruments.

Prop Firm Pal provides comparison, review, and educational resources only. We do not operate as a proprietary trading firm, broker, or custodian, do not offer simulated trading accounts or evaluations, and do not provide execution or custody of funds.

The information on this site is not directed at residents in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local laws or regulations.

Prop Firm Pal does not act as a broker and does not accept any deposits.

Data, tools, and third-party references on this site are provided for informational purposes; availability and accuracy may depend on third-party sources outside our control.

© 2026 Prop Firm Pal. All rights reserved.