Redeem rewards · use code PALCODE: PAL
UP TO 25% OFF PROP FIRM ACCOUNTSCODE: PALEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PROP FIRM PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSCODE: PAL
Prop Firm Pal
Prop Firm Pal

Unbiased Prop Firm Data, Reviews & Comparisons

Plutus Trade Base

Unverified
plutustradebase.com

This prop firm is currently not listed on Prop Firm Pal. In the future this may change.

0.75

Based on 1 review

Plutus Trade Base Review: Rules, Profit Split & Payouts

Plutus Trade Base (PTB) is a prop firm in Limassol, Cyprus, that splits its funded accounts into named plans instead of a single challenge. Freedom is a 1-step challenge whose funded payouts PTB says are auto-approved and ordinarily sent within 24 hours. Lightning is a 1-step challenge with an activation fee charged only after you pass. Adventure is one $500,000 account, Instant gives a funded account with no challenge, and a 2-step challenge runs from $5,000 to $200,000. Account sizes span $5,000 to $500,000, traded on TradeLocker, cTrader, Match Trader, DXtrade, TradingView or MT5 across forex, indices, commodities, crypto CFDs and, on TradeLocker, stocks. PTB describes itself as a simulated prop-trading evaluation provider, and every account is simulated.

The Plutus Trade Base rules change with the plan. Lightning needs a 3% profit target inside a 6% static drawdown with no minimum trading days, and its funded account caps any single day at 40% of total profit at payout. Freedom asks for 5% with a 5% static maximum loss and 7 profitable days. Adventure needs 4% over at least 30 trading days with a 5% trailing drawdown, bans news and copy trading, and is the only plan with a time limit. The 2-step challenge sets an 8% phase 1 target with 4 minimum days per phase and a trailing drawdown of 7% daily and 12% overall on accounts up to $50,000, falling to 4% and 8% at $200,000. Instant carries a 3% daily and 10% maximum drawdown and bans news, EAs and weekend holding unless an add-on is bought. Every funded account has a 2% maximum risk per trade, hedging is banned, and more than 50 trades a day with an EA, or 100 manual trades, counts as HFT.

PTB advertises up to a 95% profit split, which its terms describe as a discretionary performance-based reward subject to review and approval. Payouts can be requested every 14 days by default, or anytime with the Withdraw-Anytime add-on, with a $100 minimum after a one-time KYC check. They are paid to a bank through Rise or to a USDT (TRC-20) wallet, and Rise charges up to 2.75%. A purchase is refundable only if the account has not been logged into or activated within 14 days.

Freedom, Lightning and Adventure 1-step challenges, a 2-step challenge and Instant funding

Account sizes from $5,000 to $500,000

Up to a 95% profit split, paid as a discretionary reward

Freedom payouts auto-approved, ordinarily within 24 hours

Lightning activation fee due only after passing

40% single-day profit cap on Lightning funded accounts

Hedging banned; over 50 EA trades or 100 manual trades a day is HFT

Refund only if the account is not logged into or activated within 14 days

Plutus Trade Base website homepage
plutustradebase.com · captured 14 September 2026

Is Plutus Trade Base legit?

Prop Firm Pal has not verified Plutus Trade Base, so this is not an endorsement: it is what the record shows. Its own pages name the operating company as Triple Edge Group LTD, in Limassol, Cyprus. Its website has been active in Prop Firm Pal's monthly traffic record since November 2025, and traffic over the last three months is declining. Its payout policy is published, and summarised on the Payouts tab.

Record

What we hold

Company

What we hold

Triple Edge Group LTD

Headquarters

What we hold

Limassol, Cyprus

In our traffic record

What we hold

Since November 2025 (10 months)

Traffic, last three months

What we hold

Declining (-14% to August 2026)

In Plutus Trade Base's words

Company: “This website is operated and managed by Triple Edge Group LTD, a company incorporated under the laws of the Republic of Cyprus (Company No. HE465348).” plutustradebase.com

Headquarters: “HQ in Limassol · Cyprus” plutustradebase.com

Plutus Trade Base trading platforms

TradeLocker
cTrader
Match Trader
DXtrade
TradingView
MetaTrader 5

Instruments & payment methods

Instruments

NAS100
SPX500
GER40
US30
UK100
JP225
Gold
Silver
US oil
UK oil
BTC
ETH

Payment methods

Crypto

Plutus Trade Base challenges & plans

Plan

Type

Account size

Profit target

Daily drawdown

Max drawdown

Drawdown type

Profit split

Min trading days

Lightning

Type

1-step

Account size

$20K

Profit target

3%

Daily drawdown

—

Max drawdown

6%

Drawdown type

static

Profit split

—

Min trading days

0

Lightning

Type

1-step

Account size

$50K

Profit target

3%

Daily drawdown

—

Max drawdown

6%

Drawdown type

static

Profit split

—

Min trading days

0

Lightning

Type

1-step

Account size

$100K

Profit target

3%

Daily drawdown

—

Max drawdown

6%

Drawdown type

static

Profit split

—

Min trading days

0

Lightning

Type

1-step

Account size

$200K

Profit target

3%

Daily drawdown

—

Max drawdown

6%

Drawdown type

static

Profit split

—

Min trading days

0

Lightning

Type

1-step

Account size

$500K

Profit target

3%

Daily drawdown

—

Max drawdown

6%

Drawdown type

static

Profit split

—

Min trading days

0

Freedom

Type

1-step

Account size

$10K

Profit target

5%

Daily drawdown

—

Max drawdown

5%

Drawdown type

static

Profit split

95%

Min trading days

7

Freedom

Type

1-step

Account size

$20K

Profit target

5%

Daily drawdown

—

Max drawdown

5%

Drawdown type

static

Profit split

95%

Min trading days

7

Freedom

Type

1-step

Account size

$50K

Profit target

5%

Daily drawdown

—

Max drawdown

5%

Drawdown type

static

Profit split

95%

Min trading days

7

Freedom

Type

1-step

Account size

$100K

Profit target

5%

Daily drawdown

—

Max drawdown

5%

Drawdown type

static

Profit split

95%

Min trading days

7

Adventure

Type

1-step

Account size

$500K

Profit target

4%

Daily drawdown

—

Max drawdown

5%

Drawdown type

trailing

Profit split

—

Min trading days

30

Instant

Type

instant funding

Account size

$5K

Profit target

—

Daily drawdown

3%

Max drawdown

10%

Drawdown type

—

Profit split

—

Min trading days

7

Instant

Type

instant funding

Account size

$10K

Profit target

—

Daily drawdown

3%

Max drawdown

10%

Drawdown type

—

Profit split

—

Min trading days

7

Instant

Type

instant funding

Account size

$20K

Profit target

—

Daily drawdown

3%

Max drawdown

10%

Drawdown type

—

Profit split

—

Min trading days

7

Instant

Type

instant funding

Account size

$50K

Profit target

—

Daily drawdown

3%

Max drawdown

10%

Drawdown type

—

Profit split

—

Min trading days

7

Two-Step Challenge

Type

2-step

Account size

$5K

Profit target

8%

Daily drawdown

7%

Max drawdown

12%

Drawdown type

trailing

Profit split

—

Min trading days

4

Two-Step Challenge

Type

2-step

Account size

$10K

Profit target

8%

Daily drawdown

7%

Max drawdown

12%

Drawdown type

trailing

Profit split

—

Min trading days

4

Two-Step Challenge

Type

2-step

Account size

$20K

Profit target

8%

Daily drawdown

7%

Max drawdown

12%

Drawdown type

trailing

Profit split

—

Min trading days

4

Two-Step Challenge

Type

2-step

Account size

$50K

Profit target

8%

Daily drawdown

7%

Max drawdown

12%

Drawdown type

trailing

Profit split

—

Min trading days

4

Two-Step Challenge

Type

2-step

Account size

$100K

Profit target

8%

Daily drawdown

5%

Max drawdown

10%

Drawdown type

trailing

Profit split

—

Min trading days

4

Two-Step Challenge

Type

2-step

Account size

$200K

Profit target

8%

Daily drawdown

4%

Max drawdown

8%

Drawdown type

trailing

Profit split

—

Min trading days

4

Plutus Trade Base trading rules

Rule

Stance

Condition

News trading

Stance

Conditional

Condition

Permitted on Lightning, Freedom and the 2-step challenge; not permitted on Adventure; not permitted on Instant unless a news add-on is bought

Expert advisors and automated trading

Stance

Conditional

Condition

Non-HFT EAs on Lightning, Freedom, Adventure and the 2-step challenge; not permitted on Instant; a day with any EA trade and more than 50 trades counts as HFT

Copy trading

Stance

Conditional

Condition

Only between your own accounts under the same verified identity; third-party copy trading is prohibited, and Adventure bans copy trading entirely

Hedging

Stance

Not permitted

Condition

—

High-frequency and latency arbitrage

Stance

Not permitted

Condition

—

Consistency rule

Stance

Applies

Condition

40% best-day rule at payout on Lightning funded accounts and the 2-step challenge; 5% stable daily average on Adventure; Freedom's Skill Score caps the size of each payout; none in the Lightning challenge

Weekend holding

Stance

Conditional

Condition

Freedom requires the overnight-hold add-on; Instant not permitted without a weekend add-on; permitted on Lightning and the 2-step challenge

Overnight holding

Stance

Conditional

Condition

Freedom positions close at the end of the daily session unless the overnight-hold add-on is bought; permitted on Lightning and the 2-step challenge

Minimum trading days

Stance

Applies

Condition

4 per phase on the 2-step; 7 profitable days on the Freedom challenge; 30 trading days on Adventure; none in the Lightning challenge but 7 profitable days before its first funded payout; 7 trading days before the first Instant payout

Time limit

Stance

Applies

Condition

No time limit on Lightning, Freedom or the 2-step challenge; Adventure has a time limit whose length is not stated

Maximum number of accounts

Stance

Applies

Condition

One set of accounts unless PTB agrees otherwise in writing

Account sharing

Stance

Not permitted

Condition

—

News trading is permitted on Lightning, Freedom and the 2-step challenge, not permitted on Adventure, and not permitted on Instant unless a news add-on is purchased.

EAs are allowed for normal, non-HFT strategies on Lightning, Freedom, Adventure and the 2-step challenge, but not on Instant.

Copy trading is allowed only between your own accounts under the same verified identity; copying from any third party is prohibited, and Adventure does not allow copy trading at all.

Hedging, holding a long and a short on the same instrument, is prohibited on every plan and across your accounts.

High-frequency trading is prohibited: more than 50 trades in a day with any EA involvement, or more than 100 manual trades in a day, counts as HFT.

Lightning funded accounts and the 2-step challenge cap any single day at 40% of total profit at payout, Adventure has a 5% stable daily average, and Freedom's Skill Score caps the size of each payout.

On Freedom, positions are closed at the end of the daily session unless the overnight-hold add-on is bought, which also allows weekend holding.

Instant accounts may not hold positions over the weekend unless a weekend add-on is purchased.

Minimum trading days are 4 per phase on the 2-step, 7 profitable days on Freedom, 30 trading days on Adventure, and none in the Lightning challenge.

Lightning, Freedom and the 2-step challenge have no time limit; Adventure has one, but its length is not stated.

Each trader may hold one set of accounts unless PTB agrees otherwise in writing.

Accounts are personal and may not be shared, sold, transferred or traded by anyone else.

Every funded account has a 2% maximum risk per trade: a first breach is a warning and a second ends the account.

Plutus Trade Base payout rules

Payout

Detail

Profit split

Detail

Up to 95%

Payout frequency

Detail

Every 14 days by default, or anytime with the Withdraw-Anytime add-on; Freedom daily, Instant and Adventure on demand

Processing time

Detail

Freedom payouts auto-approved and ordinarily sent within 24 hours; Instant 24–48 hours

Minimum payout

Detail

$100

Payout methods

Rise (bank transfer in local currency)
USDT (TRC-20)

Plutus Trade Base account policies

Policy

Detail

Refund policy

Detail

Refundable only if the account has not been logged into or activated within 14 days of purchase

Resets

Detail

No mid-challenge reset; after a hard breach a reset code may be issued for a new challenge at a reduced price

Scaling plan

Detail

Scale-Up on request after reaching at least double the initial profit target while fully compliant for seven consecutive days; Instant excluded

Inactivity

Detail

Accounts with no trading activity for 30 consecutive days may be deactivated and closed

KYC

Detail

Once, before the first payout: proof of identity, proof of address and confirmation of the payment method used

Support

Detail

24/7

Plutus Trade Base fees

Fee

Amount

Applies to

Lightning activation fee

Amount

€109 ($20K), €139 ($50K), €169 ($100K), €249 ($200K), €349 ($500K)

Applies to

Lightning, payable only after passing the challenge

Payout provider processing fee

Amount

Rise up to 2.75%; other providers up to 4%

Applies to

Payouts

Firm details

Detail

As published

Legal name

As published

Triple Edge Group LTD

Headquarters

As published

Limassol, Cyprus

Plutus Trade Base restricted countries

🇦🇫Afghanistan
🇧🇾Belarus
🇨🇫Central African Republic
🇨🇬Congo - Brazzaville
🇨🇺Cuba
🇬🇳Guinea
🇮🇷Iran
🇮🇶Iraq
🇱🇧Lebanon
🇱🇾Libya
🇲🇱Mali
🇲🇲Myanmar (Burma)
🇰🇵North Korea
🇵🇰Pakistan
🇷🇺Russia
🇸🇴Somalia
🇸🇩Sudan
🇸🇩Sudan
🇸🇾Syria
🇺🇦Ukraine
🇻🇪Venezuela
🇻🇳Vietnam
🇾🇪Yemen

Plutus Trade Base web traffic, month by month

Prop Firm Pal has tracked Plutus Trade Base's website traffic every month since November 2025. In August 2026 the site received an estimated 83.08K visits, up 14% on the month before and down 14% over three months.

Its busiest month on record was March 2026 at roughly 283.21K visits. Traffic now is 71% below that peak.

These are third-party estimates of website visits, collected once a month and stored against the month they describe. They are not trader counts, funded-account numbers or revenue.

Month

Estimated visits

Change

November 2025

Estimated visits

97.00K

Change

—

December 2025

Estimated visits

101.70K

Change

+5%

January 2026

Estimated visits

103.73K

Change

+2%

February 2026

Estimated visits

108.90K

Change

+5%

March 2026

Estimated visits

283.21K

Change

+160%

April 2026

Estimated visits

242.19K

Change

-14%

May 2026

Estimated visits

96.09K

Change

-60%

June 2026

Estimated visits

63.30K

Change

-34%

July 2026

Estimated visits

73.02K

Change

+15%

August 2026

Estimated visits

83.08K

Change

+14%

How Plutus Trade Base compares in size

Measured on estimated monthly website visits for August 2026, Plutus Trade Base ranks 106 of the 477 prop firms Prop Firm Pal tracks — larger than 78% of them, at roughly 83.08K visits a month.

The ranking covers every firm measured between June 2026 and August 2026, each on its own latest reading in that window. Firms last measured before June 2026 are left out rather than shown with a stale figure, so the total moves month to month.

Size is not quality. A large firm is one that markets successfully, and several of the most visited firms in this ranking have the strictest rules; some of the smallest pay out reliably to everyone who asks. What the ranking is useful for is scale — whether you are looking at an established operation or something very new.

Similar-sized firm

Monthly visits

Monthly visits

86.69K

Monthly visits

86.36K

Monthly visits

82.09K

Monthly visits

81.75K

FAQs

What is Plutus Trade Base's profit split?

Plutus Trade Base advertises up to a 95% profit split, and Freedom funded accounts list 95%. Its terms treat every payout as a discretionary performance-based reward subject to review and approval, not as a guaranteed share of profit.

What are the Plutus Trade Base challenge rules?

They depend on the plan. Lightning needs a 3% target inside a 6% static drawdown with no minimum days, Freedom needs 5% with a 5% static max loss and 7 profitable days, Adventure needs 4% over 30 trading days with a 5% trailing drawdown, and the 2-step challenge needs 8% in phase 1 with 4 minimum days per phase.

Does Plutus Trade Base offer instant funding?

Yes. The Instant plan gives a funded account with no challenge in sizes from $5,000 to $50,000, with a 3% daily and 10% maximum drawdown and 7 trading days before the first payout. News trading, EAs and weekend holding are not permitted unless an add-on is bought.

Does Plutus Trade Base have a consistency rule?

Yes, on some plans. Lightning funded accounts and the 2-step challenge cap any single day at 40% of total profit when a payout is requested, Adventure uses a 5% stable daily average, and Freedom's Skill Score limits how much each payout can be.

Does Plutus Trade Base allow news trading and EAs?

On most plans. News trading and non-HFT EAs are allowed on Lightning, Freedom and the 2-step challenge; Adventure allows EAs but not news trading, and Instant allows neither without an add-on. A day with any EA trade and more than 50 trades counts as prohibited HFT.

Prev
1
2
3
Next

Stay Ahead in Prop Trading

Compare verified firms, grab exclusive deals, and enter free challenge giveaways up to $200K.

All information provided on this site is intended solely for educational purposes related to trading on financial markets and does not serve in any way as a specific investment recommendation, business recommendation, investment opportunity analysis, or similar general recommendation regarding the trading of investment instruments.

Prop Firm Pal provides comparison, review, and educational resources only. We do not operate as a proprietary trading firm, broker, or custodian, do not offer simulated trading accounts or evaluations, and do not provide execution or custody of funds.

The information on this site is not directed at residents in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local laws or regulations.

Prop Firm Pal does not act as a broker and does not accept any deposits.

Data, tools, and third-party references on this site are provided for informational purposes; availability and accuracy may depend on third-party sources outside our control.

© 2026 Prop Firm Pal. All rights reserved.