Redeem rewards · use code PALCODE: PAL
UP TO 25% OFF PROP FIRM ACCOUNTSCODE: PALEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PROP FIRM PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSCODE: PAL
Prop Firm Pal
Prop Firm Pal

Unbiased Prop Firm Data, Reviews & Comparisons

Ten Trade Rules

Unverified
tentrade.com

This prop firm is currently not listed on Prop Firm Pal. In the future this may change.

0

Based on 0 reviews

Ten Trade rules at a glance

Ten Trade's plans state a maximum drawdown of 5% to 9% of the account size (drawdown type: static), across 24 plans. A consistency rule applies: no consistency rule on any program; TenExpress applies a 25% maximum profit score per trade/day, TenEdge has no profit-score rule. News trading is permitted.

Compiled from 18 of Ten Trade's own published pages, read on 14 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what Ten Trade states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account.

Ten Trade drawdown rules

Ten Trade's plans state a maximum drawdown of 5% to 9% of the account size (drawdown type: static), across 24 plans.

A daily loss limit of 3% to 6% is stated on 24 of 24 plans; where a plan shows a dash, no daily figure is recorded for it.

Dollar amounts are the published percentage applied to the account size.

Plan

Account size

Max drawdown

Drawdown type

Daily loss limit

Profit target

TenEdge Instant (Academy)

Account size

$1K

Max drawdown

9% ($90)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

6% ($60)

Profit target

—

TenEdge Instant (Debut)

Account size

$5K

Max drawdown

9% ($450)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

6% ($300)

Profit target

—

TenEdge Instant (Rising)

Account size

$10K

Max drawdown

8% ($800)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

6% ($600)

Profit target

—

TenEdge Instant (Elite)

Account size

$25K

Max drawdown

7% ($1,750)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

6% ($1,500)

Profit target

—

TenEdge Instant (Icon)

Account size

$50K

Max drawdown

7% ($3,500)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

3% ($1,500)

Profit target

—

TenEdge Instant (Legend)

Account size

$100K

Max drawdown

7% ($7,000)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

3% ($3,000)

Profit target

—

TenEdge Challenge (Debut)

Account size

$5K

Max drawdown

9% ($450)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

6% ($300)

Profit target

10%

TenEdge Challenge (Rising)

Account size

$10K

Max drawdown

8% ($800)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

6% ($600)

Profit target

10%

TenEdge Challenge (Elite)

Account size

$25K

Max drawdown

7% ($1,750)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

6% ($1,500)

Profit target

10%

TenEdge Challenge (Icon)

Account size

$50K

Max drawdown

7% ($3,500)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

3% ($1,500)

Profit target

10%

TenEdge Challenge (Legend)

Account size

$100K

Max drawdown

7% ($7,000)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

3% ($3,000)

Profit target

10%

TenExpress Instant (Micro)

Account size

$1K

Max drawdown

9% ($90)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

6% ($60)

Profit target

—

TenExpress Instant (Mini)

Account size

$3K

Max drawdown

9% ($270)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

6% ($180)

Profit target

—

TenExpress Instant (Bronze)

Account size

$10K

Max drawdown

8% ($800)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

6% ($600)

Profit target

—

TenExpress Instant (Silver)

Account size

$30K

Max drawdown

7% ($2,100)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

6% ($1,800)

Profit target

—

TenExpress Instant (Gold)

Account size

$90K

Max drawdown

5% ($4,500)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

3% ($2,700)

Profit target

—

TenExpress Instant (Diamond)

Account size

$270K

Max drawdown

5% ($13,500)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

3% ($8,100)

Profit target

—

TenExpress Instant (Master)

Account size

$500K

Max drawdown

5% ($25,000)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

3% ($15,000)

Profit target

—

TenExpress Challenge (Mini)

Account size

$3K

Max drawdown

9% ($270)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

6% ($180)

Profit target

10%

TenExpress Challenge (Bronze)

Account size

$10K

Max drawdown

8% ($800)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

6% ($600)

Profit target

10%

TenExpress Challenge (Silver)

Account size

$30K

Max drawdown

7% ($2,100)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

6% ($1,800)

Profit target

10%

TenExpress Challenge (Gold)

Account size

$90K

Max drawdown

5% ($4,500)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

3% ($2,700)

Profit target

10%

TenExpress Challenge (Diamond)

Account size

$270K

Max drawdown

5% ($13,500)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

3% ($8,100)

Profit target

10%

TenExpress Challenge (Master)

Account size

$500K

Max drawdown

5% ($25,000)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

3% ($15,000)

Profit target

10%

In Ten Trade's words

Plan figures: “Daily drawdown is measured against your equity at the daily rollover (00:00 GMT+3) and resets each day, while overall drawdown is fixed against your initial account balance.” tentrade.com/…/funded-trader

Ten Trade consistency rule

A consistency rule caps how much of your total profit a single trading day may account for. Here is what Ten Trade states.

Rule

What Ten Trade states

Consistency rule

What Ten Trade states

Applies — No consistency rule on any program; TenExpress applies a 25% maximum profit score per trade/day, TenEdge has no profit-score rule

In Ten Trade's words

Consistency rule: “TenExpress offers larger accounts up to $500,000 and applies a 25% maximum profit score per trade/day.” tentrade.com/…/funded-trader

Ten Trade minimum trading days and time limit

Rule

What Ten Trade states

Minimum trading days

What Ten Trade states

Applies — 5 active trading days before a payout; the plan tables list 10 on the TenExpress $270,000 and $500,000 tiers

In the plan figures

What Ten Trade states

5 and 10 days

Time limit

What Ten Trade states

None — No time limit

In Ten Trade's words

Minimum trading days: “Profit payouts are bi-weekly (every 15 days), provided you have at least 5 active trading days and have broken no rules.” tentrade.com/…/funded-trader

Time limit: “There is no time limit.” tentrade.com/…/funded-trader

Ten Trade news trading, EA and copy trading rules

Rule

What Ten Trade states

News trading

What Ten Trade states

Permitted

Expert advisors and automated trading

What Ten Trade states

Conditional — Instant funding accounts only; not allowed during Challenge evaluations

Copy trading

What Ten Trade states

Not stated on the pages we read

Hedging

What Ten Trade states

Conditional — Double leg ("hedge") arbitrage between brokers is prohibited; hedging within one account is not addressed

Martingale and grid strategies

What Ten Trade states

Not stated on the pages we read

High-frequency and latency arbitrage

What Ten Trade states

Not permitted

In Ten Trade's words

News trading: “Traders participating in the TenTrade Funded Trader Program are permitted to engage in news trading without any restrictions.” tentrade.com/…/funded-trader-2026.pdf

Expert advisors and automated trading: “Automated trading (bots/EAs) is permitted on Instant funding accounts only.” tentrade.com/…/funded-trader

Hedging: “High-Frequency Trading (HFT), Latency Arbitrage and Double Leg Arbitrage is strictly prohibited.” tentrade.com/…/funded-trader-2026.pdf

High-frequency and latency arbitrage: “High-Frequency Trading (HFT), Latency Arbitrage and Double Leg Arbitrage is strictly prohibited.” tentrade.com/…/funded-trader-2026.pdf

Ten Trade weekend and overnight holding

Rule

What Ten Trade states

Weekend holding

What Ten Trade states

Conditional — Stated as allowed in the TenEdge terms; the TenExpress pages read do not address it

Overnight holding

What Ten Trade states

Conditional — Stated as allowed in the TenEdge terms; the TenExpress pages read do not address it

In Ten Trade's words

Weekend holding: “You can trade overnight and over the weekend.” tentrade.com/…/funded-trader-2026.pdf

Overnight holding: “You can trade overnight and over the weekend.” tentrade.com/…/funded-trader-2026.pdf

Ten Trade scaling plan

Reach a 10% gain and leave the profits in the account to move to the next tier, up to $100,000 on TenEdge and $500,000 on TenExpress; an account that has had a withdrawal can no longer scale.

Rule

What Ten Trade states

Largest account size

What Ten Trade states

$500,000

In Ten Trade's words

Scaling plan: “Reach a 10% gain and leave the profits in the account, and your account scales to the next tier — up to $100,000 on TenEdge and up to $500,000 on TenExpress.” tentrade.com/…/funded-trader

Largest account size: “Choose from 7 tiers, ranging from $1,000 to $500,000, to match your trading level and goals.” tentrade.com/…/instant-funding-account

Other Ten Trade account rules

Rule

What Ten Trade states

Maximum number of accounts

What Ten Trade states

Not stated on the pages we read

Prohibited instruments

What Ten Trade states

Not stated on the pages we read

Account sharing

What Ten Trade states

Not stated on the pages we read

Inactivity

What Ten Trade states

A TenEdge account is lost after 30 days of inactivity (on TenEdge Instant, 30 days after the first trade)

In Ten Trade's words

Inactivity: “Any inactivity of 30 days after your first trade” tentrade.com/…/funded-trader-2026.pdf

Not found on Ten Trade's pages

These were not stated on the pages of Ten Trade's site we read. They may be published somewhere we did not look, which makes them the questions to put to its support desk before paying.

whether copy trading is allowed on funded accounts

whether martingale or grid strategies are allowed

a limit on how many funded accounts one trader can hold

which instruments, if any, are prohibited on funded accounts

FAQs

What are Ten Trade's drawdown rules?

Ten Trade's plans state a maximum drawdown of 5% to 9% of the account size (drawdown type: static), across 24 plans.

Does Ten Trade have a consistency rule?

Yes. No consistency rule on any program; TenExpress applies a 25% maximum profit score per trade/day, TenEdge has no profit-score rule.

Does Ten Trade have a scaling plan?

Yes. Reach a 10% gain and leave the profits in the account to move to the next tier, up to $100,000 on TenEdge and $500,000 on TenExpress; an account that has had a withdrawal can no longer scale.

Does Ten Trade allow news trading?

Yes. Ten Trade's own pages permit news trading.

Does Ten Trade allow EAs and automated trading?

Only under conditions. Instant funding accounts only; not allowed during Challenge evaluations.

Prev
1
2
Next

Stay Ahead in Prop Trading

Compare verified firms, grab exclusive deals, and enter free challenge giveaways up to $200K.

All information provided on this site is intended solely for educational purposes related to trading on financial markets and does not serve in any way as a specific investment recommendation, business recommendation, investment opportunity analysis, or similar general recommendation regarding the trading of investment instruments.

Prop Firm Pal provides comparison, review, and educational resources only. We do not operate as a proprietary trading firm, broker, or custodian, do not offer simulated trading accounts or evaluations, and do not provide execution or custody of funds.

The information on this site is not directed at residents in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local laws or regulations.

Prop Firm Pal does not act as a broker and does not accept any deposits.

Data, tools, and third-party references on this site are provided for informational purposes; availability and accuracy may depend on third-party sources outside our control.

© 2026 Prop Firm Pal. All rights reserved.