Redeem rewards · use code PALCODE: PAL
UP TO 25% OFF PROP FIRM ACCOUNTSCODE: PALEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PROP FIRM PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSCODE: PAL
Prop Firm Pal
Prop Firm Pal

Unbiased Prop Firm Data, Reviews & Comparisons

TG Markets Rules

Unverified
titancapital.tgmarkets.com

This prop firm is currently not listed on Prop Firm Pal. In the future this may change.

0

Based on 0 reviews

TG Markets rules at a glance

TG Markets's plans state a maximum drawdown of 6% to 10% of the account size (drawdown type: trailing and static), across 18 plans. A consistency rule applies: instant Pro: no single day's profit may exceed 20% of total profits; none stated for the 1-step, 2-step or 3-step evaluations. News trading is conditional: funded rules: no new or modified orders from 3 minutes before to 3 minutes after high-impact news (soft breach); the Instant Pro rules say there are no restrictions on news events; the risk team may invalidate trades in black swan events at its discretion.

Compiled from 25 of TG Markets's own published pages, read on 14 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what TG Markets states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account.

TG Markets drawdown rules

TG Markets's plans state a maximum drawdown of 6% to 10% of the account size (drawdown type: trailing and static), across 18 plans.

A daily loss limit of 3% to 4% is stated on 18 of 18 plans; where a plan shows a dash, no daily figure is recorded for it.

Dollar amounts are the published percentage applied to the account size.

Plan

Account size

Max drawdown

Drawdown type

Daily loss limit

Profit target

Instant Pro

Account size

$5K

Max drawdown

6% ($300)

Drawdown type

Trailing

Daily loss limit

3% ($150)

Profit target

—

Instant Pro

Account size

$10K

Max drawdown

6% ($600)

Drawdown type

Trailing

Daily loss limit

3% ($300)

Profit target

—

Instant Pro

Account size

$25K

Max drawdown

6% ($1,500)

Drawdown type

Trailing

Daily loss limit

3% ($750)

Profit target

—

Instant Pro

Account size

$50K

Max drawdown

6% ($3,000)

Drawdown type

Trailing

Daily loss limit

3% ($1,500)

Profit target

—

1 Step

Account size

$10K

Max drawdown

6% ($600)

Drawdown type

Trailing

Daily loss limit

4% ($400)

Profit target

9%

1 Step

Account size

$25K

Max drawdown

6% ($1,500)

Drawdown type

Trailing

Daily loss limit

4% ($1,000)

Profit target

9%

1 Step

Account size

$50K

Max drawdown

6% ($3,000)

Drawdown type

Trailing

Daily loss limit

4% ($2,000)

Profit target

9%

1 Step

Account size

$100K

Max drawdown

6% ($6,000)

Drawdown type

Trailing

Daily loss limit

4% ($4,000)

Profit target

9%

2 Step

Account size

$10K

Max drawdown

10% ($1,000)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

4% ($400)

Profit target

8%

2 Step

Account size

$25K

Max drawdown

10% ($2,500)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

4% ($1,000)

Profit target

8%

2 Step

Account size

$50K

Max drawdown

10% ($5,000)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

4% ($2,000)

Profit target

8%

2 Step

Account size

$100K

Max drawdown

10% ($10,000)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

4% ($4,000)

Profit target

8%

2 Step

Account size

$200K

Max drawdown

10% ($20,000)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

4% ($8,000)

Profit target

8%

3 Step

Account size

$10K

Max drawdown

10% ($1,000)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

4% ($400)

Profit target

6%

3 Step

Account size

$25K

Max drawdown

10% ($2,500)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

4% ($1,000)

Profit target

6%

3 Step

Account size

$50K

Max drawdown

10% ($5,000)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

4% ($2,000)

Profit target

6%

3 Step

Account size

$100K

Max drawdown

10% ($10,000)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

4% ($4,000)

Profit target

6%

3 Step

Account size

$200K

Max drawdown

10% ($20,000)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

4% ($8,000)

Profit target

6%

In TG Markets's words

Plan figures: “We offer a 90% profit split for 1 and 2-Step evaluations, 95% for 3-Step and 70% profit from day one on Instant Prop.” titancapital.tgmarkets.com

TG Markets consistency rule

A consistency rule caps how much of your total profit a single trading day may account for. Here is what TG Markets states.

Rule

What TG Markets states

Consistency limit

What TG Markets states

20%

Consistency rule

What TG Markets states

Applies — Instant Pro: no single day's profit may exceed 20% of total profits; none stated for the 1-step, 2-step or 3-step evaluations

In TG Markets's words

Consistency limit: “No single day's profits may exceed 20% of total profits” support.tgmarkets.com/…/instant-pro-rules

TG Markets minimum trading days and time limit

Rule

What TG Markets states

Minimum trading days

What TG Markets states

Applies — 5 per phase and on the funded account for 1-step; 3 per phase and on the funded account for 2-step and 3-step; 4 profitable trading days on Instant Pro; a day counts only when a position is opened and closed

In the plan figures

What TG Markets states

3, 4 and 5 days

Time limit

What TG Markets states

None — No time limit; accounts with no trade for 30 days are closed

In TG Markets's words

Minimum trading days: “Phase 1: Minimum of 3 trading days” support.tgmarkets.com/…/2-step-evaluation-rules

Time limit: “we allow you to trade without any time constraints providing the account is not inactive for 30 days” titancapital.tgmarkets.com/…/how-it-works

TG Markets news trading, EA and copy trading rules

Rule

What TG Markets states

News trading

What TG Markets states

Conditional — Funded rules: no new or modified orders from 3 minutes before to 3 minutes after high-impact news (soft breach); the Instant Pro rules say there are no restrictions on news events; the risk team may invalidate trades in black swan events at its discretion

Expert advisors and automated trading

What TG Markets states

Conditional — Pre-approval required; the trader must own the source code; more than 5,000 server messages a day is hyperactivity and a soft breach

Copy trading

What TG Markets states

Conditional — Allowed up to $200,000 of allocation; trade copiers need separate approval per account; group trading and shared management are prohibited

Hedging

What TG Markets states

Not stated on the pages we read

Martingale and grid strategies

What TG Markets states

Not stated on the pages we read

High-frequency and latency arbitrage

What TG Markets states

Conditional — Externally marketed pass-only tactics such as high-frequency scalping and latency arbitrage are prohibited

In TG Markets's words

News trading: “No modifications or new positions/orders are permitted from 3 minutes before a high-impact news event (red folder) until 3 minutes after the event starts.” support.tgmarkets.com/…/news-rule

Expert advisors and automated trading: “Must own the source code (no black-box EAs).” support.tgmarkets.com/…/expert-advisors-eas-trade-copiers-policy

Copy trading: “Copy Trading: Allowed up to $200,000 for both challenge and funded allocation.” support.tgmarkets.com/…/maximum-allocation

High-frequency and latency arbitrage: “Third-party strategies : Using externally marketed "pass-only" tactics (e.g., high-frequency scalping, latency arbitrage).” support.tgmarkets.com/…/prohibited-trading-practices

TG Markets weekend and overnight holding

Rule

What TG Markets states

Weekend holding

What TG Markets states

Not stated on the pages we read

Overnight holding

What TG Markets states

Conditional — Entering equity CFD trades at market close to exploit gaps is prohibited; no general overnight ban stated

In TG Markets's words

Overnight holding: “Overnight gap trading : Entering equity CFD trades at market close to exploit gaps.” support.tgmarkets.com/…/prohibited-trading-practices

Other TG Markets account rules

Rule

What TG Markets states

Maximum number of accounts

What TG Markets states

Applies — One Instant Pro account at a time; $400,000 maximum allocation across traded accounts, with untraded accounts not counted

Prohibited instruments

What TG Markets states

Conditional — Single-share equity CFDs may not be held near earnings announcements

Account sharing

What TG Markets states

Not permitted

Inactivity

What TG Markets states

At least one trade every 30 days; accounts inactive for 30+ days are hard breached and closed

In TG Markets's words

Maximum number of accounts: “Multiple Instant Funded Accounts are not permitted. Traders are limited to one at a time.” support.tgmarkets.com/…/maximum-allocation

Prohibited instruments: “Earnings manipulation : Holding single-share equity CFDs near earnings announcements” support.tgmarkets.com/…/prohibited-trading-practices

Account sharing: “Group trading : No shared management, copy trading, or collusion.” support.tgmarkets.com/…/prohibited-trading-practices

Inactivity: “To maintain active status, all accounts must execute at least one trade within a 30-day period .” support.tgmarkets.com/…/inactivity-policy

Not found on TG Markets's pages

These were not stated on the pages of TG Markets's site we read. They may be published somewhere we did not look, which makes them the questions to put to its support desk before paying.

Weekend holding, hedging and martingale rules were not found on the pages read

FAQs

What are TG Markets's drawdown rules?

TG Markets's plans state a maximum drawdown of 6% to 10% of the account size (drawdown type: trailing and static), across 18 plans.

Does TG Markets have a consistency rule?

Yes. Instant Pro: no single day's profit may exceed 20% of total profits; none stated for the 1-step, 2-step or 3-step evaluations.

Does TG Markets allow news trading?

Only under conditions. Funded rules: no new or modified orders from 3 minutes before to 3 minutes after high-impact news (soft breach); the Instant Pro rules say there are no restrictions on news events; the risk team may invalidate trades in black swan events at its discretion.

Does TG Markets allow EAs and automated trading?

Only under conditions. Pre-approval required; the trader must own the source code; more than 5,000 server messages a day is hyperactivity and a soft breach.

Does TG Markets allow copy trading?

Only under conditions. Allowed up to $200,000 of allocation; trade copiers need separate approval per account; group trading and shared management are prohibited.

Prev
1
2
Next

Stay Ahead in Prop Trading

Compare verified firms, grab exclusive deals, and enter free challenge giveaways up to $200K.

All information provided on this site is intended solely for educational purposes related to trading on financial markets and does not serve in any way as a specific investment recommendation, business recommendation, investment opportunity analysis, or similar general recommendation regarding the trading of investment instruments.

Prop Firm Pal provides comparison, review, and educational resources only. We do not operate as a proprietary trading firm, broker, or custodian, do not offer simulated trading accounts or evaluations, and do not provide execution or custody of funds.

The information on this site is not directed at residents in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local laws or regulations.

Prop Firm Pal does not act as a broker and does not accept any deposits.

Data, tools, and third-party references on this site are provided for informational purposes; availability and accuracy may depend on third-party sources outside our control.

© 2026 Prop Firm Pal. All rights reserved.