Redeem rewards · use code PALCODE: PAL
UP TO 25% OFF PROP FIRM ACCOUNTSCODE: PALEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PROP FIRM PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSCODE: PAL
Prop Firm Pal
Prop Firm Pal

Unbiased Prop Firm Data, Reviews & Comparisons

ThinkCapital Payouts

Unverified
thinkcapital.com

This prop firm is currently not listed on Prop Firm Pal. In the future this may change.

4

Based on 1 review

ThinkCapital payouts at a glance

ThinkCapital advertises a profit split of up to 90%. Payout frequency: bi-weekly by default, counted from the first trade; weekly with the Weekly Payout add-on. Minimum payout: USD 100. Processing time: processed within 3 business days, then 24 to 48 hours to arrive (bank transfers up to 5 business days).

Compiled from 26 of ThinkCapital's own published pages, read on 14 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what ThinkCapital states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account.

ThinkCapital payout policy

How often ThinkCapital pays, how soon after funding, the smallest amount it pays and how long a payout takes, as its own payout pages state them.

Payout

What ThinkCapital states

Payout frequency

What ThinkCapital states

Bi-weekly by default, counted from the first trade; weekly with the Weekly Payout add-on

First payout

What ThinkCapital states

Not stated on the pages we read

Minimum payout

What ThinkCapital states

USD 100

Processing time

What ThinkCapital states

Processed within 3 business days, then 24 to 48 hours to arrive (bank transfers up to 5 business days)

In ThinkCapital's words

Payout frequency: “By default, all simulated funded accounts (Lightning, Dual Step, and Nexus) offer bi-weekly payouts.” www.thinkcapital.com/…/how-often-are-payouts-offered-for-simulated-funded-accounts

Minimum payout: “The minimum amount in respect of any Pay-out Request is one hundred United States Dollars (USD 100).” www.thinkcapital.com/…/terms-of-services

Processing time: “Payouts are processed within 3 business days.” www.thinkcapital.com/…/how-is-the-payout-processed-and-how-long-does-it-take

ThinkCapital profit split

ThinkCapital advertises a profit split of up to 90%. An advertised maximum can depend on the plan, a scaling stage or an add-on, so check which split applies to the account you buy.

Plan

Profit split

Lightning

Profit split

80%

Dual Step Intraday

Profit split

80%

Dual Step Swing

Profit split

80%

Nexus

Profit split

80%

Bolt

Profit split

80%

Payout

What ThinkCapital states

Maximum profit split

What ThinkCapital states

Up to 90%

In ThinkCapital's words

Profit split: “The standard Bolt profit split is 80%, however it can be increased to 90% through the scaling plan.” www.thinkcapital.com/…/instant-funding

Plan figures: “Each option has clear profit targets, risk rules, and account sizes from 5K to 100K.” www.thinkcapital.com/…/how-it-works

ThinkCapital payout methods

ThinkCapital lists 3 payout methods. Availability often depends on your country, as the notes in brackets show where the firm states it.

Payout methods

Crypto (USDT – TRC20/ERC20)
Rise
Transfer to a ThinkMarkets personal live account (countries ThinkMarkets supports)

In ThinkCapital's words

Payout methods: “We currently offer three payout methods:” www.thinkcapital.com/…/how-is-the-payout-processed-and-how-long-does-it-take

ThinkCapital payout fees

Charges ThinkCapital publishes on taking a payout.

Fee

Amount

Applies to

Rise payout fee

Amount

$50 USD flat, deducted once per month

Applies to

Payouts requested via Rise

In ThinkCapital's words

Fees: “A flat fee of $50 USD will be deducted once per month for payouts requested via Rise to cover processing charges.” www.thinkcapital.com/…/how-is-the-payout-processed-and-how-long-does-it-take

ThinkCapital refund policy

Refund within 14 calendar days of purchase if no order has been opened, less a $20 administrative fee where applicable; after passing, the challenge fee is refunded with the 3rd payout.

In ThinkCapital's words

Refund policy: “To be eligible for a refund during the 14-day Cancellation Period, the Customer must not have initiated the use of the Services by opening any orders on the Evaluation account or the Instant Funded Account.” www.thinkcapital.com/…/refund-policy

Not found on ThinkCapital's pages

These were not stated on the pages of ThinkCapital's site we read. They may be published somewhere we did not look, which makes them the questions to put to its support desk before paying.

the price of the News Trading, 90% profit split and weekly payout add-ons

accepted payment methods for buying a challenge, in text

FAQs

What is ThinkCapital's payout policy?

Payout frequency: Bi-weekly by default, counted from the first trade; weekly with the Weekly Payout add-on. Minimum payout: USD 100. Processing time: Processed within 3 business days, then 24 to 48 hours to arrive (bank transfers up to 5 business days).

How often does ThinkCapital pay out?

Bi-weekly by default, counted from the first trade; weekly with the Weekly Payout add-on.

What is the ThinkCapital minimum payout?

ThinkCapital states a minimum payout of USD 100.

How long do ThinkCapital payouts take?

Processed within 3 business days, then 24 to 48 hours to arrive (bank transfers up to 5 business days).

What is ThinkCapital's profit split?

Up to 90%, as ThinkCapital advertises it. Check which split applies to the plan you buy.

Prev
1
2
Next

Stay Ahead in Prop Trading

Compare verified firms, grab exclusive deals, and enter free challenge giveaways up to $200K.

All information provided on this site is intended solely for educational purposes related to trading on financial markets and does not serve in any way as a specific investment recommendation, business recommendation, investment opportunity analysis, or similar general recommendation regarding the trading of investment instruments.

Prop Firm Pal provides comparison, review, and educational resources only. We do not operate as a proprietary trading firm, broker, or custodian, do not offer simulated trading accounts or evaluations, and do not provide execution or custody of funds.

The information on this site is not directed at residents in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local laws or regulations.

Prop Firm Pal does not act as a broker and does not accept any deposits.

Data, tools, and third-party references on this site are provided for informational purposes; availability and accuracy may depend on third-party sources outside our control.

© 2026 Prop Firm Pal. All rights reserved.