Redeem rewards · use code PALCODE: PAL
UP TO 25% OFF PROP FIRM ACCOUNTSCODE: PALEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PROP FIRM PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSCODE: PAL
Prop Firm Pal
Prop Firm Pal

Unbiased Prop Firm Data, Reviews & Comparisons

Trade Fundrr Rules

Unverified
tradefundrr.com

This prop firm is currently not listed on Prop Firm Pal. In the future this may change.

0

Based on 0 reviews

Trade Fundrr rules at a glance

Trade Fundrr's plans state a maximum drawdown of 3% to 15% of the account size (drawdown type: end-of-day), across 13 plans. A consistency rule applies: 40% on futures Growth Plus, in the evaluation and once funded; 30% once funded on futures Express and on the stocks, options and crypto accounts. News trading is conditional: permitted in the futures program (the crypto plans also list news as allowed); not addressed for stocks and options on the pages read.

Compiled from 24 of Trade Fundrr's own published pages, read on 14 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what Trade Fundrr states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account.

Trade Fundrr drawdown rules

Trade Fundrr's plans state a maximum drawdown of 3% to 15% of the account size (drawdown type: end-of-day), across 13 plans.

A daily loss limit of 1.5% to 5% is stated on 7 of 13 plans; where a plan shows a dash, no daily figure is recorded for it.

Dollar amounts are the published percentage applied to the account size.

Plan

Account size

Max drawdown

Drawdown type

Daily loss limit

Profit target

Futures Growth Plus

Account size

$50K

Max drawdown

4% ($2,000)

Drawdown type

End-of-day

Daily loss limit

2% ($1,000)

Profit target

6%

Futures Growth Plus

Account size

$100K

Max drawdown

6% ($6,000)

Drawdown type

End-of-day

Daily loss limit

1.5% ($1,500)

Profit target

6%

Futures Express Funding

Account size

$50K

Max drawdown

6% ($3,000)

Drawdown type

End-of-day

Daily loss limit

2% ($1,000)

Profit target

—

Futures Express Funding

Account size

$100K

Max drawdown

6% ($6,000)

Drawdown type

End-of-day

Daily loss limit

2% ($2,000)

Profit target

—

Stocks Growth

Account size

$100K

Max drawdown

3% ($3,000)

Drawdown type

End-of-day

Daily loss limit

—

Profit target

—

Stocks Express Funding

Account size

$100K

Max drawdown

3% ($3,000)

Drawdown type

End-of-day

Daily loss limit

—

Profit target

—

Options Growth

Account size

$25K

Max drawdown

12% ($3,000)

Drawdown type

—

Daily loss limit

4% ($1,000)

Profit target

5%

Options Express

Account size

$25K

Max drawdown

12% ($3,000)

Drawdown type

—

Daily loss limit

4% ($1,000)

Profit target

5%

Options Express 10k

Account size

$10K

Max drawdown

15% ($1,500)

Drawdown type

—

Daily loss limit

5% ($500)

Profit target

6.25%

Crypto Growth

Account size

$50K

Max drawdown

6% ($3,000)

Drawdown type

End-of-day

Daily loss limit

—

Profit target

8%

Crypto Growth

Account size

$100K

Max drawdown

6% ($6,000)

Drawdown type

End-of-day

Daily loss limit

—

Profit target

6%

Crypto Express

Account size

$50K

Max drawdown

6% ($3,000)

Drawdown type

End-of-day

Daily loss limit

—

Profit target

—

Crypto Express

Account size

$100K

Max drawdown

6% ($6,000)

Drawdown type

End-of-day

Daily loss limit

—

Profit target

—

In Trade Fundrr's words

Plan figures: “Initial fee | $330 | $530 | $999 | $1,999 |” tradefundrr.com/…/pricing.html

Trade Fundrr consistency rule

A consistency rule caps how much of your total profit a single trading day may account for. Here is what Trade Fundrr states.

Rule

What Trade Fundrr states

Consistency rule

What Trade Fundrr states

Applies — 40% on futures Growth Plus, in the evaluation and once funded; 30% once funded on futures Express and on the stocks, options and crypto accounts

In Trade Fundrr's words

Consistency rule: “Consistency: 40% on eval, 40% once funded” tradefundrr.com/…/pricing.html

Trade Fundrr minimum trading days and time limit

Rule

What Trade Fundrr states

Minimum trading days

What Trade Fundrr states

Applies — Futures Growth Plus: 1 day in the evaluation and 3 funded; futures Express: 10 funded days; options: 5 days in the evaluation and 5 funded

In the plan figures

What Trade Fundrr states

1 and 5 days

Time limit

What Trade Fundrr states

Not stated on the pages we read

In Trade Fundrr's words

Minimum trading days: “Min trading days | 1 eval · 3 funded | 1 eval · 3 funded | 10 funded | 10 funded |” tradefundrr.com/…/pricing.html

Trade Fundrr news trading, EA and copy trading rules

Rule

What Trade Fundrr states

News trading

What Trade Fundrr states

Conditional — Permitted in the futures program (the crypto plans also list news as allowed); not addressed for stocks and options on the pages read

Expert advisors and automated trading

What Trade Fundrr states

Not permitted

Copy trading

What Trade Fundrr states

Conditional — Trade copiers only across the trader's own accounts on TradeFundrr Trader; copying another trader is not allowed

Hedging

What Trade Fundrr states

Conditional — Hedging risk across accounts with other people, and opposite positions entered to gain an unfair advantage, are prohibited in an article for the older Instant Funding and Incubator stock accounts; hedging within one account is not addressed

Martingale and grid strategies

What Trade Fundrr states

Not stated on the pages we read

High-frequency and latency arbitrage

What Trade Fundrr states

Conditional — Short-term or high-frequency trades used to gain an unfair advantage are prohibited in the Instant Funding and Incubator stock-account article; current programs apply a 15-second minimum hold

In Trade Fundrr's words

News trading: “Yes, trading during economic reports and other major news announcements is permitted in the Futures program.” tradefundrr.freshdesk.com/…/202000120000-can-i-trade-economic-reports-and-other-major-news-announcements-

Expert advisors and automated trading: “a minimum 15-second hold; and manual trading only, with no algorithms or automated systems.” tradefundrr.com/…/faq

Copy trading: “Yes, trade copiers are permitted in the TradeFundrr Trader but only across an individual’s own accounts. Copying trades from a separate trader is not allowed.” tradefundrr.freshdesk.com/…/202000083895-can-you-use-a-trade-copier-in-the-tradefundrr-trader-

Hedging: “In concert with others, including between unconnected accounts and third parties, performing the same trading strategy (i.e., performing the same trades in the same time increments), opposite strategy, or other activity mean to pool” tradefundrr.freshdesk.com/…/202000089158-what-is-prohibited-activity-in-the-instant-funding-and-incubator-stock-accounts-

High-frequency and latency arbitrage: “example, by engaging in any short-term or high-frequency trades or simultaneously entering into opposite positions;” tradefundrr.freshdesk.com/…/202000089158-what-is-prohibited-activity-in-the-instant-funding-and-incubator-stock-accounts-

Trade Fundrr weekend and overnight holding

Rule

What Trade Fundrr states

Weekend holding

What Trade Fundrr states

Not stated on the pages we read

Overnight holding

What Trade Fundrr states

Conditional — Stocks accounts must be flat by 3:00 PM CT and open positions are liquidated; not addressed for futures, options and crypto on the pages read

Trading hours

What Trade Fundrr states

Stocks: 3 AM to 3 PM CT, including premarket

In Trade Fundrr's words

Overnight holding: “No. All positions must be closed and your account must be flat by 3:00 PM CT.” tradefundrr.freshdesk.com/…/202000119012-can-i-hold-stock-positions-overnight-

Trading hours: “Premarket trading, the full 3 AM to 3 PM CT session” tradefundrr.com/…/stocks

Trade Fundrr scaling plan

Per-cycle payout caps rise with completed payouts (futures: $2,000 to $3,000 per cycle from payout 5 on 50K and 100K Growth Plus); each account has a lifetime payout cap and closes when it is reached.

Rule

What Trade Fundrr states

Largest account size

What Trade Fundrr states

$100,000

In Trade Fundrr's words

Scaling plan: “Lifetime payout cap is per account; the account closes once it is reached.” tradefundrr.com/…/pricing.html

Largest account size: “Both give you a simulated $100K futures account and pay 80/20 every week.” tradefundrr.com/…/pricing.html

Other Trade Fundrr account rules

Rule

What Trade Fundrr states

Maximum number of accounts

What Trade Fundrr states

Applies — Up to five Stocks Growth and five Stocks Express accounts at once; the futures and crypto plans list up to 5 accounts

Prohibited instruments

What Trade Fundrr states

Conditional — Stocks can be shorted only from the easy-to-borrow list

Account sharing

What Trade Fundrr states

Conditional — Listed as prohibited activity for the Instant Funding and Incubator stock accounts; not restated for the current programs on the pages read

Resets

What Trade Fundrr states

Paid reset to restart after a breach: futures $79 / $99 (Growth Plus 50K / 100K) and $399 / $599 (Express 50K / 100K)

In Trade Fundrr's words

Maximum number of accounts: “A trader may have up to five Stocks Growth accounts and up to five Express accounts at the same time.” tradefundrr.freshdesk.com/…/202000119021-how-many-stocks-accounts-can-i-have-at-the-same-time-

Prohibited instruments: “Go short stocks on the easy-to-borrow list” tradefundrr.com/…/stocks

Account sharing: “Trading on behalf of others including but not limited to sharing any incentives as part of any business arrangement.” tradefundrr.freshdesk.com/…/202000089158-what-is-prohibited-activity-in-the-instant-funding-and-incubator-stock-accounts-

Resets: “Reset fee (on breach) | $79 | $99 | $399 | $599 |” tradefundrr.com/…/pricing.html

Not found on Trade Fundrr's pages

These were not stated on the pages of Trade Fundrr's site we read. They may be published somewhere we did not look, which makes them the questions to put to its support desk before paying.

the daily loss limit on the stocks accounts

whether positions may be held overnight or over the weekend on futures, options and crypto

whether martingale or grid strategies are allowed

an inactivity rule

current prohibited-strategy and hedging rules for the Growth and Express programs (the article found covers the older stock accounts)

FAQs

What are Trade Fundrr's drawdown rules?

Trade Fundrr's plans state a maximum drawdown of 3% to 15% of the account size (drawdown type: end-of-day), across 13 plans.

Does Trade Fundrr have a consistency rule?

Yes. 40% on futures Growth Plus, in the evaluation and once funded; 30% once funded on futures Express and on the stocks, options and crypto accounts.

Does Trade Fundrr have a scaling plan?

Yes. Per-cycle payout caps rise with completed payouts (futures: $2,000 to $3,000 per cycle from payout 5 on 50K and 100K Growth Plus); each account has a lifetime payout cap and closes when it is reached.

Does Trade Fundrr allow news trading?

Only under conditions. Permitted in the futures program (the crypto plans also list news as allowed); not addressed for stocks and options on the pages read.

Does Trade Fundrr allow EAs and automated trading?

No. Trade Fundrr's own pages prohibit EAs and automated trading.

Prev
1
2
Next

Stay Ahead in Prop Trading

Compare verified firms, grab exclusive deals, and enter free challenge giveaways up to $200K.

All information provided on this site is intended solely for educational purposes related to trading on financial markets and does not serve in any way as a specific investment recommendation, business recommendation, investment opportunity analysis, or similar general recommendation regarding the trading of investment instruments.

Prop Firm Pal provides comparison, review, and educational resources only. We do not operate as a proprietary trading firm, broker, or custodian, do not offer simulated trading accounts or evaluations, and do not provide execution or custody of funds.

The information on this site is not directed at residents in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local laws or regulations.

Prop Firm Pal does not act as a broker and does not accept any deposits.

Data, tools, and third-party references on this site are provided for informational purposes; availability and accuracy may depend on third-party sources outside our control.

© 2026 Prop Firm Pal. All rights reserved.