Redeem rewards · use code PALCODE: PAL
UP TO 25% OFF PROP FIRM ACCOUNTSCODE: PALEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PROP FIRM PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSCODE: PAL
Prop Firm Pal
Prop Firm Pal

Unbiased Prop Firm Data, Reviews & Comparisons

Tradeify Rules

Unverified
tradeify.co

This prop firm is currently not listed on Prop Firm Pal. In the future this may change.

0

Based on 0 reviews

Tradeify rules at a glance

Tradeify's plans state a maximum drawdown of 2.67% to 4% of the account size (drawdown type: end-of-day), across 13 plans. A consistency rule applies: 40% in the Select evaluation only (none once funded); none in the Growth evaluation; 35% on Growth funded; Lightning 20% for the first payout, 25% for the second, 30% after. News trading is permitted.

Compiled from 24 of Tradeify's own published pages, read on 13 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what Tradeify states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account.

Tradeify drawdown rules

Tradeify's plans state a maximum drawdown of 2.67% to 4% of the account size (drawdown type: end-of-day), across 13 plans.

A daily loss limit of 1.33% to 2.5% is stated on 8 of 13 plans; where a plan shows a dash, no daily figure is recorded for it.

Dollar amounts are the published percentage applied to the account size.

Plan

Account size

Max drawdown

Drawdown type

Daily loss limit

Profit target

Select

Account size

$25K

Max drawdown

4% ($1,000)

Drawdown type

End-of-day

Daily loss limit

—

Profit target

6%

Select

Account size

$50K

Max drawdown

4% ($2,000)

Drawdown type

End-of-day

Daily loss limit

—

Profit target

6%

Select

Account size

$100K

Max drawdown

3% ($3,000)

Drawdown type

End-of-day

Daily loss limit

—

Profit target

6%

Select

Account size

$150K

Max drawdown

3% ($4,500)

Drawdown type

End-of-day

Daily loss limit

—

Profit target

6%

Select 300K (V2)

Account size

$300K

Max drawdown

2.67% ($8,000)

Drawdown type

End-of-day

Daily loss limit

1.33% ($4,000)

Profit target

4.67%

Growth

Account size

$25K

Max drawdown

4% ($1,000)

Drawdown type

End-of-day

Daily loss limit

2.4% ($600)

Profit target

6%

Growth

Account size

$50K

Max drawdown

4% ($2,000)

Drawdown type

End-of-day

Daily loss limit

2.5% ($1,250)

Profit target

6%

Growth

Account size

$100K

Max drawdown

3.5% ($3,500)

Drawdown type

End-of-day

Daily loss limit

2.5% ($2,500)

Profit target

6%

Growth

Account size

$150K

Max drawdown

3.33% ($5,000)

Drawdown type

End-of-day

Daily loss limit

2.5% ($3,750)

Profit target

6%

Lightning Funded

Account size

$25K

Max drawdown

4% ($1,000)

Drawdown type

End-of-day

Daily loss limit

—

Profit target

—

Lightning Funded

Account size

$50K

Max drawdown

4% ($2,000)

Drawdown type

End-of-day

Daily loss limit

2.5% ($1,250)

Profit target

—

Lightning Funded

Account size

$100K

Max drawdown

4% ($4,000)

Drawdown type

End-of-day

Daily loss limit

2.5% ($2,500)

Profit target

—

Lightning Funded

Account size

$150K

Max drawdown

3.5% ($5,250)

Drawdown type

End-of-day

Daily loss limit

2% ($3,000)

Profit target

—

In Tradeify's words

Plan figures: “Maximum Drawdown: $2,000 (End of Day)” help.tradeify.co/…/12853921-select-evaluation-accounts

Tradeify consistency rule

A consistency rule caps how much of your total profit a single trading day may account for. Here is what Tradeify states.

Rule

What Tradeify states

Consistency rule

What Tradeify states

Applies — 40% in the Select evaluation only (none once funded); none in the Growth evaluation; 35% on Growth funded; Lightning 20% for the first payout, 25% for the second, 30% after

In Tradeify's words

Consistency rule: “Growth Sim Funded Accounts must follow a 35% Consistency Rule.” help.tradeify.co/…/10468320-rules-consistency-rule

Tradeify minimum trading days and time limit

Rule

What Tradeify states

Minimum trading days

What Tradeify states

Applies — Select evaluation 3 days (2 with the 50% consistency add-on); Growth evaluation 1 day; payouts need 5 winning days on Select Flex and 5 profitable days on Growth, none on Select Daily or Lightning

In the plan figures

What Tradeify states

1 and 3 days

Time limit

What Tradeify states

None — No time limit on Growth or Select evaluations; one trade a week keeps an account active

In Tradeify's words

Minimum trading days: “SELECT Evaluation requires a minimum of 3 trading days due to the 40% consistency rule” help.tradeify.co/…/12853921-select-evaluation-accounts

Time limit: “There is no time limit to complete a Growth or Select Evaluation.” help.tradeify.co/…/12268494-common-faqs

Tradeify news trading, EA and copy trading rules

Rule

What Tradeify states

News trading

What Tradeify states

Permitted

Expert advisors and automated trading

What Tradeify states

Conditional — You must be the sole owner of the bot, not share it or use it at other firms, and not run HFT; Tradeify may ask for a live video of you enabling it

Copy trading

What Tradeify states

Conditional — Same-direction trades across your own accounts; accounts held by other people at your direction may not be used

Hedging

What Tradeify states

Not permitted

Martingale and grid strategies

What Tradeify states

Conditional — Martingale allowed as long as it is not hedging; grid strategies not addressed

High-frequency and latency arbitrage

What Tradeify states

Not permitted

In Tradeify's words

News trading: “We do not have any rules against or guidelines around trading news events.” help.tradeify.co/…/10495874-rules-news-trading

Expert advisors and automated trading: “Personal bots are allowed as long as they are not high-frequency trading (HFT) bots.” help.tradeify.co/…/10468318-guidelines-for-traders

Copy trading: “Copy trading is permitted.” help.tradeify.co/…/10495868-rules-hedging-correlated-products

Hedging: “Tradeify prohibits hedging.” help.tradeify.co/…/10495868-rules-hedging-correlated-products

Martingale and grid strategies: “Yes, as long as you're not hedging.” help.tradeify.co/…/12268494-common-faqs

High-frequency and latency arbitrage: “HFT Bots: High-frequency trading bots not allowed” help.tradeify.co/…/12268167-essential-trading-rules-overview

Tradeify weekend and overnight holding

Rule

What Tradeify states

Weekend holding

What Tradeify states

Not permitted

Overnight holding

What Tradeify states

Not permitted

Trading hours

What Tradeify states

6:00 PM to 5:00 PM ET the next day, Sunday to Friday; all positions closed before the daily close

In Tradeify's words

Weekend holding: “All positions must be closed before the market closes each day.” help.tradeify.co/…/12268167-essential-trading-rules-overview

Overnight holding: “No swing trading or holding positions overnight is allowed.” help.tradeify.co/…/12268167-essential-trading-rules-overview

Trading hours: “You can trade from 6:00 PM EST/EDT until 5:00 PM EST/EDT the next day.” help.tradeify.co/…/12268494-common-faqs

Tradeify scaling plan

Select funded accounts start with reduced contract limits that rise as end-of-day equity reaches set triggers; evaluations get the full contract limit.

Rule

What Tradeify states

Largest account size

What Tradeify states

$300,000

In Tradeify's words

Scaling plan: “Select Funded accounts use a progressive scaling system that increases your contract limits as your account equity grows.” help.tradeify.co/…/12853966-select-flex-and-select-daily-payout-policies

Largest account size: “The Select $300K account is the largest size in the Tradeify Select plan.” help.tradeify.co/…/16497699-300k-select-account

Other Tradeify account rules

Rule

What Tradeify states

Maximum number of accounts

What Tradeify states

Applies — 5 sim funded accounts per person and per household; 15 Select evaluations per 30 days; Growth evaluations unlimited; up to 3 Select 300K, whose V2 funded accounts sit on top of the 5

Prohibited instruments

What Tradeify states

Conditional — Only the listed futures contracts; no cryptocurrency derivatives, cash stocks, forex or options

Account sharing

What Tradeify states

Not stated on the pages we read

Inactivity

What Tradeify states

At least one trade per week (Monday to Friday) on each evaluation and funded account; an inactive account can be deleted after an email warning and cannot be reactivated

Resets

What Tradeify states

Select evaluations (25K to 150K) can be reset up to 10 times per 30 days; the Select 300K, Lightning Funded and sim funded accounts cannot be reset

In Tradeify's words

Maximum number of accounts: “An individual user may have up to 5 Simulated Funded Accounts at any time” help.tradeify.co/…/10468251-how-many-simulated-funded-accounts-can-i-have-at-once

Prohibited instruments: “Tradeify does not support any cryptocurrency derivatives, including Bitcoin futures.” help.tradeify.co/…/10468222-rules-supported-trading-products-assets

Inactivity: “To keep your funded or evaluation account active, you must place at least one trade per week (Monday through Friday).” help.tradeify.co/…/10468318-guidelines-for-traders

Resets: “Each evaluation can be reset up to 10 times within a 30-day period” help.tradeify.co/…/12853921-select-evaluation-accounts

Not found on Tradeify's pages

These were not stated on the pages of Tradeify's site we read. They may be published somewhere we did not look, which makes them the questions to put to its support desk before paying.

whether someone else may trade your account

whether grid strategies are allowed

per-contract commission amounts

FAQs

What are Tradeify's drawdown rules?

Tradeify's plans state a maximum drawdown of 2.67% to 4% of the account size (drawdown type: end-of-day), across 13 plans.

Does Tradeify have a consistency rule?

Yes. 40% in the Select evaluation only (none once funded); none in the Growth evaluation; 35% on Growth funded; Lightning 20% for the first payout, 25% for the second, 30% after.

Does Tradeify have a scaling plan?

Yes. Select funded accounts start with reduced contract limits that rise as end-of-day equity reaches set triggers; evaluations get the full contract limit.

Does Tradeify allow news trading?

Yes. Tradeify's own pages permit news trading.

Does Tradeify allow EAs and automated trading?

Only under conditions. You must be the sole owner of the bot, not share it or use it at other firms, and not run HFT; Tradeify may ask for a live video of you enabling it.

Prev
1
2
Next

Stay Ahead in Prop Trading

Compare verified firms, grab exclusive deals, and enter free challenge giveaways up to $200K.

All information provided on this site is intended solely for educational purposes related to trading on financial markets and does not serve in any way as a specific investment recommendation, business recommendation, investment opportunity analysis, or similar general recommendation regarding the trading of investment instruments.

Prop Firm Pal provides comparison, review, and educational resources only. We do not operate as a proprietary trading firm, broker, or custodian, do not offer simulated trading accounts or evaluations, and do not provide execution or custody of funds.

The information on this site is not directed at residents in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local laws or regulations.

Prop Firm Pal does not act as a broker and does not accept any deposits.

Data, tools, and third-party references on this site are provided for informational purposes; availability and accuracy may depend on third-party sources outside our control.

© 2026 Prop Firm Pal. All rights reserved.