Redeem rewards · use code PALCODE: PAL
UP TO 25% OFF PROP FIRM ACCOUNTSCODE: PALEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PROP FIRM PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSCODE: PAL
Prop Firm Pal
Prop Firm Pal

Unbiased Prop Firm Data, Reviews & Comparisons

Traders Launch Rules

Unverified
traderslaunch.com

This prop firm is currently not listed on Prop Firm Pal. In the future this may change.

0

Based on 0 reviews

Traders Launch rules at a glance

Traders Launch's plans state a maximum drawdown of 0.5% to 7.5% of the account size (drawdown type: end-of-day), across 15 plans. A consistency rule applies: 40% best-day limit in the futures evaluation, enforced by auto-closing positions; none once Simfunded; crypto evaluation not stated.

Compiled from 14 of Traders Launch's own published pages, read on 14 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what Traders Launch states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account.

Traders Launch drawdown rules

Traders Launch's plans state a maximum drawdown of 0.5% to 7.5% of the account size (drawdown type: end-of-day), across 15 plans.

A daily loss limit figure is not recorded in the plan details we hold. The firm may still set one, so check its rules page rather than assuming there is none.

Dollar amounts are the published percentage applied to the account size.

Plan

Account size

Max drawdown

Drawdown type

Daily loss limit

Profit target

Futures 80%

Account size

$100K

Max drawdown

1% ($1,000)

Drawdown type

End-of-day

Daily loss limit

—

Profit target

2%

Futures 80%

Account size

$200K

Max drawdown

1% ($2,000)

Drawdown type

End-of-day

Daily loss limit

—

Profit target

2%

Futures 80%

Account size

$300K

Max drawdown

1% ($3,000)

Drawdown type

End-of-day

Daily loss limit

—

Profit target

2%

Futures 55%

Account size

$100K

Max drawdown

1% ($1,000)

Drawdown type

End-of-day

Daily loss limit

—

Profit target

2%

Futures 55%

Account size

$200K

Max drawdown

1% ($2,000)

Drawdown type

End-of-day

Daily loss limit

—

Profit target

2%

Futures 55%

Account size

$300K

Max drawdown

1% ($3,000)

Drawdown type

End-of-day

Daily loss limit

—

Profit target

2%

Legacy NYC 80%

Account size

$100K

Max drawdown

1% ($1,000)

Drawdown type

End-of-day

Daily loss limit

—

Profit target

2%

Legacy NYC 80%

Account size

$200K

Max drawdown

0.5% ($1,000)

Drawdown type

End-of-day

Daily loss limit

—

Profit target

1.5%

Legacy NYC 80%

Account size

$300K

Max drawdown

0.67% ($2,010)

Drawdown type

End-of-day

Daily loss limit

—

Profit target

1.67%

Legacy NYC 55%

Account size

$100K

Max drawdown

1% ($1,000)

Drawdown type

End-of-day

Daily loss limit

—

Profit target

2%

Legacy NYC 55%

Account size

$200K

Max drawdown

0.5% ($1,000)

Drawdown type

End-of-day

Daily loss limit

—

Profit target

1.5%

Legacy NYC 55%

Account size

$300K

Max drawdown

0.67% ($2,010)

Drawdown type

End-of-day

Daily loss limit

—

Profit target

1.67%

Crypto

Account size

$5K

Max drawdown

4% ($200)

Drawdown type

End-of-day

Daily loss limit

—

Profit target

4%

Crypto

Account size

$10K

Max drawdown

5% ($500)

Drawdown type

End-of-day

Daily loss limit

—

Profit target

5%

Crypto

Account size

$20K

Max drawdown

7.5% ($1,500)

Drawdown type

End-of-day

Daily loss limit

—

Profit target

7.5%

In Traders Launch's words

Plan figures: “{"size":"$100,000","split55Fee":"$79","split80Fee":"$159","profitTarget":"$2,000","eodDrawdown":"$1,000"}” traderslaunch.com/…/futures.json

Traders Launch consistency rule

A consistency rule caps how much of your total profit a single trading day may account for. Here is what Traders Launch states.

Rule

What Traders Launch states

Consistency limit

What Traders Launch states

40%

Consistency rule

What Traders Launch states

Applies — 40% best-day limit in the futures evaluation, enforced by auto-closing positions; none once Simfunded; crypto evaluation not stated

In Traders Launch's words

Consistency limit: “Best day must be 40% or less of total profits” traderslaunch.com/…/rules

Consistency rule: “During the evaluation, no single trading day can account for more than 40% of your total profits at evaluation end.” traderslaunch.com/…/faq

Traders Launch minimum trading days and time limit

Rule

What Traders Launch states

Minimum trading days

What Traders Launch states

Applies — 3 in the futures evaluation, 4 in the crypto evaluation; none before a Simfunded payout

In the plan figures

What Traders Launch states

3 and 4 days

Time limit

What Traders Launch states

Applies — 60 days to pass, with a free 30-day extension if above 50% of the profit target on day 60; no time limit once funded

In Traders Launch's words

Minimum trading days: “Yes - 3 minimum trading days during the evaluation.” traderslaunch.com/…/faq

Time limit: “The evaluation window is 60 days.” traderslaunch.com/…/faq

Traders Launch news trading, EA and copy trading rules

Rule

What Traders Launch states

News trading

What Traders Launch states

Not stated on the pages we read

Expert advisors and automated trading

What Traders Launch states

Not stated on the pages we read

Copy trading

What Traders Launch states

Not stated on the pages we read

Hedging

What Traders Launch states

Not permitted

Martingale and grid strategies

What Traders Launch states

Conditional — Reasonable scaling and averaging allowed; routinely adding size to losing positions counts as excessive martingale-style trading and may trigger an account review; grid strategies not addressed

High-frequency and latency arbitrage

What Traders Launch states

Not permitted

In Traders Launch's words

Hedging: “Hedging is not permitted. This includes hedging the same instrument across multiple accounts, such as being long NQ in one account and short NQ in another; hedging through correlated instruments, such as being long NQ and short ES” traderslaunch.com/…/faq

Martingale and grid strategies: “Reasonable scaling and averaging are allowed; excessive martingale-style trading may trigger an account review” traderslaunch.com/…/rules

High-frequency and latency arbitrage: “Scalping trades held for 5–30 seconds are allowed; HFT-style trading is not permitted, and accounts may be paused for review when more than 10% of trades are opened and fully closed within two seconds” traderslaunch.com/…/rules

Traders Launch weekend and overnight holding

Rule

What Traders Launch states

Weekend holding

What Traders Launch states

Not stated on the pages we read

Overnight holding

What Traders Launch states

Not stated on the pages we read

Trading hours

What Traders Launch states

Standard 55% and 80% futures accounts 6:00pm–4:00pm ET the following day; Legacy NYC accounts 9:30am–4:00pm ET; crypto 24/7

In Traders Launch's words

Trading hours: “Our standard 55% and 80% accounts trade from 6:00pm–4:00pm ET the following day.” traderslaunch.com/…/faq

Traders Launch scaling plan

At $100,000 in cumulative payouts a trader is paused and becomes eligible for scaling opportunities, including increased allocations and priority consideration for live-capital opportunities.

Rule

What Traders Launch states

Largest account size

What Traders Launch states

$300,000

In Traders Launch's words

Scaling plan: “At $100,000 in cumulative payouts you are paused and become eligible for scaling opportunities, including increased allocations and priority consideration for live-capital opportunities.” traderslaunch.com/…/faq

Largest account size: “Trade NQ, ES, GC, CL, YM with up to $300K per account and up to 5 active Futures accounts.” traderslaunch.com/…/traders-launch.json

Other Traders Launch account rules

Rule

What Traders Launch states

Maximum number of accounts

What Traders Launch states

Applies — Up to 5 evaluation and 5 Simfunded accounts active at once; up to 5 active crypto accounts

Prohibited instruments

What Traders Launch states

Conditional — Futures accounts: MES and MNQ pre-loaded, MGC, MCL, SIL and MYM by request, full-size minis within contract limits; crypto accounts: BTC, ETH, SOL and XRP only

Account sharing

What Traders Launch states

Not stated on the pages we read

Inactivity

What Traders Launch states

At least 1 trade per week; missing a week deactivates an evaluation account and pauses a Simfunded account, which stays eligible for payouts but must be reactivated

In Traders Launch's words

Maximum number of accounts: “Up to 5 evaluation accounts and up to 5 Simfunded accounts active at the same time.” traderslaunch.com/…/faq

Prohibited instruments: “Available by request: MGC (gold micro), MCL (crude oil micro), SIL (silver micro), MYM (Dow micro).” traderslaunch.com/…/faq

Inactivity: “During evaluation: missing a week deactivates your account.” traderslaunch.com/…/faq

Not found on Traders Launch's pages

These were not stated on the pages of Traders Launch's site we read. They may be published somewhere we did not look, which makes them the questions to put to its support desk before paying.

a daily loss limit, or a statement that there is none

whether news trading is allowed

whether EAs, bots or copy trading are allowed

whether positions may be held overnight or over the weekend

a consistency rule for the crypto evaluation

the trading platforms for crypto accounts

FAQs

What are Traders Launch's drawdown rules?

Traders Launch's plans state a maximum drawdown of 0.5% to 7.5% of the account size (drawdown type: end-of-day), across 15 plans.

Does Traders Launch have a consistency rule?

Yes. 40% best-day limit in the futures evaluation, enforced by auto-closing positions; none once Simfunded; crypto evaluation not stated.

Does Traders Launch have a scaling plan?

Yes. At $100,000 in cumulative payouts a trader is paused and becomes eligible for scaling opportunities, including increased allocations and priority consideration for live-capital opportunities.

Does Traders Launch have minimum trading days?

Yes. 3 in the futures evaluation, 4 in the crypto evaluation; none before a Simfunded payout.

Is there a time limit at Traders Launch?

Yes. 60 days to pass, with a free 30-day extension if above 50% of the profit target on day 60; no time limit once funded.

Stay Ahead in Prop Trading

Compare verified firms, grab exclusive deals, and enter free challenge giveaways up to $200K.

All information provided on this site is intended solely for educational purposes related to trading on financial markets and does not serve in any way as a specific investment recommendation, business recommendation, investment opportunity analysis, or similar general recommendation regarding the trading of investment instruments.

Prop Firm Pal provides comparison, review, and educational resources only. We do not operate as a proprietary trading firm, broker, or custodian, do not offer simulated trading accounts or evaluations, and do not provide execution or custody of funds.

The information on this site is not directed at residents in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local laws or regulations.

Prop Firm Pal does not act as a broker and does not accept any deposits.

Data, tools, and third-party references on this site are provided for informational purposes; availability and accuracy may depend on third-party sources outside our control.

© 2026 Prop Firm Pal. All rights reserved.