
TTT Markets Rules
This prop firm is currently not listed on Prop Firm Pal. In the future this may change.
0
Based on 0 reviews
TTT Markets rules at a glance
TTT Markets's plans state a maximum drawdown of 6% to 8% of the account size (drawdown type: trailing and static), across 23 plans. A consistency rule applies: 1-Step: lot sizes between 25% below and 200% above your average, and no single trade may make up the majority of profits; not stated for other programmes.
Compiled from 31 of TTT Markets's own published pages, read on 15 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what TTT Markets states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account.
TTT Markets drawdown rules
TTT Markets's plans state a maximum drawdown of 6% to 8% of the account size (drawdown type: trailing and static), across 23 plans.
A daily loss limit of 4% to 6% is stated on 23 of 23 plans; where a plan shows a dash, no daily figure is recorded for it.
Dollar amounts are the published percentage applied to the account size.
Plan
Account size
Max drawdown
Drawdown type
Daily loss limit
Profit target
1-Step Challenge
Account size
$5K
Max drawdown
8% ($400)
Drawdown type
Trailing
Daily loss limit
4% ($200)
Profit target
10%
1-Step Challenge
Account size
$10K
Max drawdown
8% ($800)
Drawdown type
Trailing
Daily loss limit
4% ($400)
Profit target
10%
1-Step Challenge
Account size
$25K
Max drawdown
8% ($2,000)
Drawdown type
Trailing
Daily loss limit
4% ($1,000)
Profit target
10%
1-Step Challenge
Account size
$50K
Max drawdown
8% ($4,000)
Drawdown type
Trailing
Daily loss limit
4% ($2,000)
Profit target
10%
1-Step Challenge
Account size
$100K
Max drawdown
8% ($8,000)
Drawdown type
Trailing
Daily loss limit
4% ($4,000)
Profit target
10%
1-Step Challenge
Account size
$200K
Max drawdown
8% ($16,000)
Drawdown type
Trailing
Daily loss limit
4% ($8,000)
Profit target
10%
1-Step Challenge
Account size
$350K
Max drawdown
8% ($28,000)
Drawdown type
Trailing
Daily loss limit
4% ($14,000)
Profit target
10%
1-Step Challenge
Account size
$500K
Max drawdown
8% ($40,000)
Drawdown type
Trailing
Daily loss limit
4% ($20,000)
Profit target
10%
2-Step Challenge
Account size
$5K
Max drawdown
8% ($400)
Drawdown type
Static
Daily loss limit
4% ($200)
Profit target
8%
2-Step Challenge
Account size
$10K
Max drawdown
8% ($800)
Drawdown type
Static
Daily loss limit
4% ($400)
Profit target
8%
2-Step Challenge
Account size
$25K
Max drawdown
8% ($2,000)
Drawdown type
Static
Daily loss limit
4% ($1,000)
Profit target
8%
2-Step Challenge
Account size
$50K
Max drawdown
8% ($4,000)
Drawdown type
Static
Daily loss limit
4% ($2,000)
Profit target
8%
2-Step Challenge
Account size
$100K
Max drawdown
8% ($8,000)
Drawdown type
Static
Daily loss limit
4% ($4,000)
Profit target
8%
2-Step Challenge
Account size
$200K
Max drawdown
8% ($16,000)
Drawdown type
Static
Daily loss limit
4% ($8,000)
Profit target
8%
2-Step Challenge
Account size
$350K
Max drawdown
8% ($28,000)
Drawdown type
Static
Daily loss limit
4% ($14,000)
Profit target
8%
2-Step Challenge
Account size
$500K
Max drawdown
8% ($40,000)
Drawdown type
Static
Daily loss limit
4% ($20,000)
Profit target
8%
Instant Funding
Account size
$1K
Max drawdown
6% ($60)
Drawdown type
Static
Daily loss limit
6% ($60)
Profit target
6%
Instant Funding
Account size
$2K
Max drawdown
6% ($120)
Drawdown type
Static
Daily loss limit
6% ($120)
Profit target
6%
Instant Funding
Account size
$5K
Max drawdown
6% ($300)
Drawdown type
Static
Daily loss limit
6% ($300)
Profit target
6%
Instant Funding
Account size
$10K
Max drawdown
6% ($600)
Drawdown type
Static
Daily loss limit
6% ($600)
Profit target
6%
Instant Funding
Account size
$25K
Max drawdown
6% ($1,500)
Drawdown type
Static
Daily loss limit
6% ($1,500)
Profit target
6%
Instant Funding
Account size
$50K
Max drawdown
6% ($3,000)
Drawdown type
Static
Daily loss limit
6% ($3,000)
Profit target
6%
Instant Funding
Account size
$100K
Max drawdown
6% ($6,000)
Drawdown type
Static
Daily loss limit
6% ($6,000)
Profit target
6%
In TTT Markets's words
Plan figures: “3 Different Programs For You To Choose From 1-STEP CHALLENGE, 2-STEP CHALLENGE, OR INSTANT FUNDING” tttmarkets.com/…/ttt-markets-programs
TTT Markets consistency rule
A consistency rule caps how much of your total profit a single trading day may account for. Here is what TTT Markets states.
Rule
What TTT Markets states
Consistency rule
What TTT Markets states
Applies — 1-Step: lot sizes between 25% below and 200% above your average, and no single trade may make up the majority of profits; not stated for other programmes
In TTT Markets's words
Consistency rule: “Your lot sizes should stay within: Maximum: 200% above your average Minimum: 25% below your average” help.tttmarkets.com/…/what-are-the-1-step-consistency-rules
TTT Markets minimum trading days and time limit
Rule
What TTT Markets states
Minimum trading days
What TTT Markets states
Applies — 14 separate trading days on the 1-Step; very short trades may not count; not stated for other programmes
Time limit
What TTT Markets states
Applies — Unlimited time on challenge stages; elsewhere the homepage says most evaluation stages have no maximum time limit
In TTT Markets's words
Minimum trading days: “Traders must trade across: 14 separate trading days” help.tttmarkets.com/…/what-are-the-1-step-consistency-rules
Time limit: “Challenge stages provide unlimited time to reach the objective, while any applicable minimum trading days and account requirements are clearly displayed before purchase.” tttmarkets.com
TTT Markets news trading, EA and copy trading rules
Rule
What TTT Markets states
News trading
What TTT Markets states
Not stated on the pages we read
Expert advisors and automated trading
What TTT Markets states
Conditional — Allowed unless exploitative; signal bots, martingale and grid EAs are banned on the 1-Step, 2-Step and Instant Funding, and the 1-Step bans switching between manual and EA trading or mixing EAs
Copy trading
What TTT Markets states
Not permitted
Hedging
What TTT Markets states
Conditional — Varies by account type; hedging across two accounts is prohibited on the 1-Step, 2-Step and Instant Funding
Martingale and grid strategies
What TTT Markets states
Conditional — Martingale and grid EAs are prohibited on the 1-Step, 2-Step and Instant Funding; manual martingale or grid trading is not addressed
High-frequency and latency arbitrage
What TTT Markets states
Not permitted
In TTT Markets's words
Expert advisors and automated trading: “Yes. Expert Advisors (EAs) and automation tools are permitted provided they do not violate prohibited trading behaviour policies.” help.tttmarkets.com/…/can-i-use-expert-advisors-eas
Copy trading: “Coordinated trading, mirroring, copy trading, or group trading with other accounts is prohibited.” tttmarkets.com/…/ttt-markets-terms-and-conditions
Hedging: “Hedging permissions may vary depending on the evaluation or account type.” help.tttmarkets.com/…/is-hedging-allowed
Martingale and grid strategies: “Martingale EAs Grid EAs” help.tttmarkets.com/…/what-trading-strategies-are-not-allowed-on-the-2-step-challenge
High-frequency and latency arbitrage: “Yes. Latency arbitrage is strictly prohibited.” help.tttmarkets.com/…/is-latency-arbitrage-prohibited
TTT Markets weekend and overnight holding
Rule
What TTT Markets states
Weekend holding
What TTT Markets states
Conditional — Depends on evaluation type, funded stage and the Weekend Holding add-on; weekend holding appears in the 1-Step list of styles not allowed
Overnight holding
What TTT Markets states
Not stated on the pages we read
In TTT Markets's words
Weekend holding: “Weekend holding permissions depend on: evaluation type, funded stage, and whether the Weekend Holding add-on is enabled.” help.tttmarkets.com/…/can-i-hold-trades-over-the-weekend
TTT Markets scaling plan
Instant Funding: hitting 12% profit doubles the account capital at no charge.
Rule
What TTT Markets states
Largest account size
What TTT Markets states
$500,000
In TTT Markets's words
Scaling plan: “Hit 12% profit on your account and double your capital without any charge.” tttmarkets.com/…/ttt-markets-programs
Largest account size: “TTT MARKETS – $500,000 1-Step Challenge” tttmarkets.com/…/ttt-markets-programs
Other TTT Markets account rules
Rule
What TTT Markets states
Maximum number of accounts
What TTT Markets states
Applies — No count limit stated; total funding capped at $1M each on the 1-Step and 2-Step and $500K on Instant Funding
Prohibited instruments
What TTT Markets states
Not stated on the pages we read
Account sharing
What TTT Markets states
Not permitted
Inactivity
What TTT Markets states
Accounts closed after 30 consecutive calendar days with no trade placed
Resets
What TTT Markets states
No reset described; a failed challenge is restarted by purchasing a new one
In TTT Markets's words
Maximum number of accounts: “Total Funding Limits: • $1M – One-Step Evaluation • $1M – Two-Step Evaluation • $500K – Instant Funding • $1M – Subscription Account” help.tttmarkets.com/…/how-many-accounts-can-i-have
Account sharing: “Sharing login credentials or allowing third parties to operate your account is prohibited.” help.tttmarkets.com/…/is-account-sharing-allowed
Inactivity: “If your account is inactive for 30 consecutive days (no trades placed), it will be automatically closed and cannot be reopened.” help.tttmarkets.com/…/account-activation-inactivity-policy
Resets: “If you do not meet the objectives, you can restart at any time by purchasing a new challenge.” tttmarkets.com
Not found on TTT Markets's pages
These were not stated on the pages of TTT Markets's site we read. They may be published somewhere we did not look, which makes them the questions to put to its support desk before paying.
news trading rules
rules for holding positions overnight
the Instant Funding profit split, which the pages read do not state consistently
minimum trading days for the 2-Step and Instant Funding
a consistency rule for the 2-Step and Instant Funding
which instruments can be traded
FAQs
What are TTT Markets's drawdown rules?
TTT Markets's plans state a maximum drawdown of 6% to 8% of the account size (drawdown type: trailing and static), across 23 plans.
Does TTT Markets have a consistency rule?
Yes. 1-Step: lot sizes between 25% below and 200% above your average, and no single trade may make up the majority of profits; not stated for other programmes.
Does TTT Markets have a scaling plan?
Yes. Instant Funding: hitting 12% profit doubles the account capital at no charge.
Does TTT Markets allow EAs and automated trading?
Only under conditions. Allowed unless exploitative; signal bots, martingale and grid EAs are banned on the 1-Step, 2-Step and Instant Funding, and the 1-Step bans switching between manual and EA trading or mixing EAs.
Does TTT Markets allow copy trading?
No. TTT Markets's own pages prohibit copy trading.
Browse Prop Firm Lists
Rankings by country, platform, assets, challenge type and more—built from live firm data.
Countries
Prop firms that accept traders from your country or region.
Platforms
MT5, cTrader, TradeLocker and other supported trading platforms.
Assets
Forex, crypto, futures, stocks and other tradable asset classes.
Features
Instant funding, scalping rules, profit splits and program benefits.
Challenges
One-step, two-step, instant funding and evaluation program types.
Trader types
Beginners, scalpers, swing traders and other trading styles.
Payment methods
Card, crypto, bank transfer and other ways to pay for challenges.
Payout methods
How firms pay traders—Wise, crypto, bank wire and more.
Stay Ahead in Prop Trading
Compare verified firms, grab exclusive deals, and enter free challenge giveaways up to $200K.
Resources
Statistics
Tools
All information provided on this site is intended solely for educational purposes related to trading on financial markets and does not serve in any way as a specific investment recommendation, business recommendation, investment opportunity analysis, or similar general recommendation regarding the trading of investment instruments.
Prop Firm Pal provides comparison, review, and educational resources only. We do not operate as a proprietary trading firm, broker, or custodian, do not offer simulated trading accounts or evaluations, and do not provide execution or custody of funds.
The information on this site is not directed at residents in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local laws or regulations.
Prop Firm Pal does not act as a broker and does not accept any deposits.
Data, tools, and third-party references on this site are provided for informational purposes; availability and accuracy may depend on third-party sources outside our control.
© 2026 Prop Firm Pal. All rights reserved.