Redeem rewards · use code PALCODE: PAL
UP TO 25% OFF PROP FIRM ACCOUNTSCODE: PALEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PROP FIRM PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSCODE: PAL
Prop Firm Pal
Prop Firm Pal

Unbiased Prop Firm Data, Reviews & Comparisons

BloomFunded Payouts

Unverified
bloomfunded.com

This prop firm is currently not listed on Prop Firm Pal. In the future this may change.

0

Based on 0 reviews

BloomFunded payouts at a glance

Payout frequency: every 7 days on the 1-Step and every 14 days on the 2-Step (FAQ); every 15 days on the Instant account; first payout on demand then every 14 days on Easy 5K. Minimum payout: $150 (FAQ); $50 on Easy 5K, where a single request is capped at $250. Processing time: within 24 to 48 hours after approval.

Compiled from 14 of BloomFunded's own published pages, read on 15 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what BloomFunded states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account.

BloomFunded payout policy

How often BloomFunded pays, how soon after funding, the smallest amount it pays and how long a payout takes, as its own payout pages state them.

Payout

What BloomFunded states

Payout frequency

What BloomFunded states

Every 7 days on the 1-Step and every 14 days on the 2-Step (FAQ); every 15 days on the Instant account; first payout on demand then every 14 days on Easy 5K

First payout

What BloomFunded states

Not stated on the pages we read

Minimum payout

What BloomFunded states

$150 (FAQ); $50 on Easy 5K, where a single request is capped at $250

Processing time

What BloomFunded states

Within 24 to 48 hours after approval

In BloomFunded's words

Payout frequency: “For the 1-Step challenge it is every 7 days. For the 2-Step challenge it is 14 days.” www.bloomfunded.com/…/faq

Minimum payout: “The minimum withdrawal amount is $150.” www.bloomfunded.com/…/faq

Processing time: “Payouts are processed within 24 to 48 hours after approval.” www.bloomfunded.com/…/faq

BloomFunded profit split

BloomFunded's plan figures state the profit split per plan.

Plan

Profit split

1-Step Challenge

Profit split

80%

2-Step Challenge

Profit split

80%

Instant Account

Profit split

80%

Easy 5K Challenge

Profit split

70%

In BloomFunded's words

Plan figures: “In the 1-Step Challenge, the Maximum Drawdown is a trailing 8% of the highest equity achieved at any point during the challenge.” www.bloomfunded.com/…/synthetic-challenge-terms

BloomFunded payout methods

BloomFunded lists 2 payout methods. Availability often depends on your country, as the notes in brackets show where the firm states it.

Payout methods

Crypto
Rise

In BloomFunded's words

Payout methods: “Payouts are sent via crypto or Rise.” www.bloomfunded.com/…/faq

BloomFunded refund policy

Unused 1-Step, 2-Step and Easy 5K accounts can be refunded within 14 days of purchase if no trade has been placed; Instant account fees are never refundable; the challenge fee is also returned with the third approved withdrawal.

In BloomFunded's words

Refund policy: “Excluding Instant Accounts, a refund can be requested within 14 days of purchase provided no trade has been placed on the account.” www.bloomfunded.com/…/refund-policy

Not found on BloomFunded's pages

These were not stated on the pages of BloomFunded's site we read. They may be published somewhere we did not look, which makes them the questions to put to its support desk before paying.

payout processing fees by method

FAQs

What is BloomFunded's payout policy?

Payout frequency: Every 7 days on the 1-Step and every 14 days on the 2-Step (FAQ); every 15 days on the Instant account; first payout on demand then every 14 days on Easy 5K. Minimum payout: $150 (FAQ); $50 on Easy 5K, where a single request is capped at $250. Processing time: Within 24 to 48 hours after approval.

How often does BloomFunded pay out?

Every 7 days on the 1-Step and every 14 days on the 2-Step (FAQ); every 15 days on the Instant account; first payout on demand then every 14 days on Easy 5K.

What is the BloomFunded minimum payout?

BloomFunded states a minimum payout of $150 (FAQ); $50 on Easy 5K, where a single request is capped at $250.

How long do BloomFunded payouts take?

Within 24 to 48 hours after approval.

How does BloomFunded pay traders?

BloomFunded lists these payout methods: Crypto; Rise.

Prev
1
2
Next

Stay Ahead in Prop Trading

Compare verified firms, grab exclusive deals, and enter free challenge giveaways up to $200K.

All information provided on this site is intended solely for educational purposes related to trading on financial markets and does not serve in any way as a specific investment recommendation, business recommendation, investment opportunity analysis, or similar general recommendation regarding the trading of investment instruments.

Prop Firm Pal provides comparison, review, and educational resources only. We do not operate as a proprietary trading firm, broker, or custodian, do not offer simulated trading accounts or evaluations, and do not provide execution or custody of funds.

The information on this site is not directed at residents in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local laws or regulations.

Prop Firm Pal does not act as a broker and does not accept any deposits.

Data, tools, and third-party references on this site are provided for informational purposes; availability and accuracy may depend on third-party sources outside our control.

© 2026 Prop Firm Pal. All rights reserved.