Redeem rewards · use code PALCODE: PAL
UP TO 25% OFF PROP FIRM ACCOUNTSCODE: PALEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PROP FIRM PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSCODE: PAL
Prop Firm Pal
Prop Firm Pal

Unbiased Prop Firm Data, Reviews & Comparisons

BloomFunded Rules

Unverified
bloomfunded.com

This prop firm is currently not listed on Prop Firm Pal. In the future this may change.

0

Based on 0 reviews

BloomFunded rules at a glance

BloomFunded's plans state a maximum drawdown of 6% to 10% of the account size (drawdown type: trailing and static), across 4 plans. A consistency rule applies: 1-Step: 35% of the profit target per day in evaluation and 35% of the payout request when funded; 2-Step: 40%; Instant: 20% of the payout request; Easy 5K: 50% in the funded phase only. News trading is permitted.

Compiled from 14 of BloomFunded's own published pages, read on 15 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what BloomFunded states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account.

BloomFunded drawdown rules

BloomFunded's plans state a maximum drawdown of 6% to 10% of the account size (drawdown type: trailing and static), across 4 plans.

A daily loss limit of 3% to 5% is stated on 4 of 4 plans; where a plan shows a dash, no daily figure is recorded for it.

Dollar amounts are the published percentage applied to the account size.

Plan

Account size

Max drawdown

Drawdown type

Daily loss limit

Profit target

1-Step Challenge

Account size

—

Max drawdown

8%

Drawdown type

Trailing

Daily loss limit

4%

Profit target

10%

2-Step Challenge

Account size

—

Max drawdown

6%

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

4%

Profit target

8%

Instant Account

Account size

—

Max drawdown

6%

Drawdown type

Trailing

Daily loss limit

3%

Profit target

—

Easy 5K Challenge

Account size

$5K

Max drawdown

10% ($500)

Drawdown type

Trailing

Daily loss limit

5% ($250)

Profit target

8%

In BloomFunded's words

Plan figures: “In the 1-Step Challenge, the Maximum Drawdown is a trailing 8% of the highest equity achieved at any point during the challenge.” www.bloomfunded.com/…/synthetic-challenge-terms

BloomFunded consistency rule

A consistency rule caps how much of your total profit a single trading day may account for. Here is what BloomFunded states.

Rule

What BloomFunded states

Consistency rule

What BloomFunded states

Applies — 1-Step: 35% of the profit target per day in evaluation and 35% of the payout request when funded; 2-Step: 40%; Instant: 20% of the payout request; Easy 5K: 50% in the funded phase only

In BloomFunded's words

Consistency rule: “During the Evaluation Phase, no single trading day may generate a profit greater than 35% of the applicable profit target.” www.bloomfunded.com/…/synthetic-challenge-terms

BloomFunded minimum trading days and time limit

Rule

What BloomFunded states

Minimum trading days

What BloomFunded states

Applies — 4 days on the 1-Step and 2-Step, and a day counts only with at least 0.5% profit; the Instant rules page lists 4 in its table but says there is no minimum

In the plan figures

What BloomFunded states

4 days

Time limit

What BloomFunded states

None — No time limit, but accounts inactive for more than 30 days are suspended

In BloomFunded's words

Minimum trading days: “Minimum Profit Requirement: you must make a minimum of 0.5% profit to qualify as a minimum trading day.” www.bloomfunded.com/…/synthetic-challenge-terms

Time limit: “There is no time limit.” www.bloomfunded.com/…/faq

BloomFunded news trading, EA and copy trading rules

Rule

What BloomFunded states

News trading

What BloomFunded states

Permitted

Expert advisors and automated trading

What BloomFunded states

Conditional — EAs must follow the challenge terms; software, AI or high-frequency trading that manipulates the systems or gives an unfair advantage is prohibited

Copy trading

What BloomFunded states

Conditional — Only between the trader's own accounts through a designated VPS with one master account; copying between individuals or with cloud copy tools is prohibited

Hedging

What BloomFunded states

Not permitted

Martingale and grid strategies

What BloomFunded states

Not stated on the pages we read

High-frequency and latency arbitrage

What BloomFunded states

Not permitted

In BloomFunded's words

News trading: “News does not affect synthetics.” www.bloomfunded.com/…/faq

Expert advisors and automated trading: “BloomFunded does allow trading with EAs as long as they follow all the rules outlined in the challenge terms.” www.bloomfunded.com/…/faq

Copy trading: “BloomFunded allows copy trading through a designated VPS between your own BloomFunded Challenge Accounts, as long as one account is clearly designated as the master account.” www.bloomfunded.com/…/synthetic-challenge-terms

Hedging: “Hedging is not allowed by BloomFunded for the time being.” www.bloomfunded.com/…/synthetic-challenge-terms

High-frequency and latency arbitrage: “Executing 50% or more of your trades in under 2 minutes is prohibited.” www.bloomfunded.com/…/easy-5k-challenge-terms

BloomFunded weekend and overnight holding

Rule

What BloomFunded states

Weekend holding

What BloomFunded states

Permitted

Overnight holding

What BloomFunded states

Conditional — Allowed, but overnight fees apply

Trading hours

What BloomFunded states

24/7 on synthetic indices

In BloomFunded's words

Weekend holding: “As synthetics are available 24/7, we allow you to trade anytime.” www.bloomfunded.com/…/faq

Overnight holding: “Yes, you may hold positions overnight, but fees will apply.” www.bloomfunded.com/…/faq

Trading hours: “As synthetics are available 24/7, we allow you to trade anytime.” www.bloomfunded.com/…/faq

BloomFunded scaling plan

Not yet available; the FAQ says a scaling plan is on the way.

In BloomFunded's words

Scaling plan: “Our scaling plan is on the way. We will keep you updated.” www.bloomfunded.com/…/faq (the page is ambiguous on this)

Other BloomFunded account rules

Rule

What BloomFunded states

Maximum number of accounts

What BloomFunded states

Applies — Up to 200k allocated capital or 4 accounts; only 1 active Easy 5K account at a time

Prohibited instruments

What BloomFunded states

Not stated on the pages we read

Account sharing

What BloomFunded states

Not permitted

Inactivity

What BloomFunded states

Accounts are suspended after more than 30 days of inactivity

Resets

What BloomFunded states

No resets or rollovers; a terminated account requires a new challenge purchase

In BloomFunded's words

Maximum number of accounts: “At BloomFunded the maximum allocated capital is 200k, or 4 accounts.” www.bloomfunded.com/…/faq

Account sharing: “Accessing or allowing trading on their BloomFunded Challenge Account by any third party is also prohibited.” www.bloomfunded.com/…/synthetic-challenge-terms

Inactivity: “However, if there is a period of inactivity longer than 30 days, the account will be suspended.” www.bloomfunded.com/…/faq

Resets: “No. Once the account is terminated you will have to purchase a new challenge.” www.bloomfunded.com/…/faq

Not found on BloomFunded's pages

These were not stated on the pages of BloomFunded's site we read. They may be published somewhere we did not look, which makes them the questions to put to its support desk before paying.

a consistent list of account sizes for each programme

whether martingale or grid strategies are allowed

a scaling plan that is currently available

the minimum trading days on the Instant and Easy 5K accounts

FAQs

What are BloomFunded's drawdown rules?

BloomFunded's plans state a maximum drawdown of 6% to 10% of the account size (drawdown type: trailing and static), across 4 plans.

Does BloomFunded have a consistency rule?

Yes. 1-Step: 35% of the profit target per day in evaluation and 35% of the payout request when funded; 2-Step: 40%; Instant: 20% of the payout request; Easy 5K: 50% in the funded phase only.

Does BloomFunded have a scaling plan?

Yes. Not yet available; the FAQ says a scaling plan is on the way.

Does BloomFunded allow news trading?

Yes. BloomFunded's own pages permit news trading.

Does BloomFunded allow EAs and automated trading?

Only under conditions. EAs must follow the challenge terms; software, AI or high-frequency trading that manipulates the systems or gives an unfair advantage is prohibited.

Prev
1
2
Next

Stay Ahead in Prop Trading

Compare verified firms, grab exclusive deals, and enter free challenge giveaways up to $200K.

All information provided on this site is intended solely for educational purposes related to trading on financial markets and does not serve in any way as a specific investment recommendation, business recommendation, investment opportunity analysis, or similar general recommendation regarding the trading of investment instruments.

Prop Firm Pal provides comparison, review, and educational resources only. We do not operate as a proprietary trading firm, broker, or custodian, do not offer simulated trading accounts or evaluations, and do not provide execution or custody of funds.

The information on this site is not directed at residents in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local laws or regulations.

Prop Firm Pal does not act as a broker and does not accept any deposits.

Data, tools, and third-party references on this site are provided for informational purposes; availability and accuracy may depend on third-party sources outside our control.

© 2026 Prop Firm Pal. All rights reserved.