Redeem rewards · use code PALCODE: PAL
UP TO 25% OFF PROP FIRM ACCOUNTSCODE: PALEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PROP FIRM PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSCODE: PAL
Prop Firm Pal
Prop Firm Pal

Unbiased Prop Firm Data, Reviews & Comparisons

Clarity Traders

Unverified
claritytraders.com

This prop firm is currently not listed on Prop Firm Pal. In the future this may change.

5

Based on 1 review

Clarity Traders Review: Rules, Profit Split & Payouts

Clarity Traders is a prop firm run by Clarity Traders LLC, a Delaware company, that lets traders pick an Instant account with no evaluation phase or a One Step or Two Step challenge. Accounts go up to $200K in simulated capital and trade on TradeLocker or MetaTrader 5. The firm's homepage account cards list no minimum trading days and an unlimited trading period on all three account types.

The Instant account is the one Clarity Traders documents in full. It comes in six sizes from $5,000 to $200,000, with a 5% maximum loss limit and a 3% daily loss limit, and the instant page labels the drawdown as trailing, adjusting as equity reaches new highs. The rule most likely to hold up a payout is the 10% consistency rule: no single trading day may make up more than 10% of the amount requested. News trading and holding positions over the weekend are both permitted. Expert advisors and automated trading need the paid EA's Allowed add-on, and high-frequency trading and latency arbitrage are banned outright. The terms also prohibit hedging or coordinating across accounts. Profit targets, drawdown limits and prices for the One Step and Two Step challenges were not in the text of the pages read.

Instant account prices run from $95.00 for $5,000 to $1499.00 for $200,000. Payouts can be requested every 14 days and are paid in USDT on the ERC20 network, after KYC verification and a review the terms describe as discretionary. On profit split the pages differ: the Instant table shows a 90% reward split at every size, while the rewards page shows 70% on the first payout, 80% on the second and 90% from then on for accounts without the add-on. The account fee is refunded after the first payout only for traders who buy the Refund Guarantee add-on.

Instant accounts with no evaluation, plus One Step and Two Step challenges

Instant account sizes from $5,000 to $200,000

Instant: 5% maximum loss, 3% daily loss limit, trailing

10% consistency rule on Instant account payouts

No minimum trading days and no time limit

News trading and weekend holding allowed; EAs need an add-on

Payouts every 14 days in USDT (ERC20)

Reward split steps from 70% to 90% without the add-on

Clarity Traders website homepage
claritytraders.com · captured 14 September 2026

Is Clarity Traders legit?

Prop Firm Pal has not verified Clarity Traders, so this is not an endorsement: it is what the record shows. Its own pages name the operating company as Clarity Traders LLC, in Dover, Delaware, United States. Its website has been active in Prop Firm Pal's monthly traffic record since November 2025, and traffic over the last three months is growing. Its payout policy is published, and summarised on the Payouts tab.

Record

What we hold

Company

What we hold

Clarity Traders LLC

Headquarters

What we hold

Dover, Delaware, United States

In our traffic record

What we hold

Since November 2025 (10 months)

Traffic, last three months

What we hold

Growing (+42% to August 2026)

In Clarity Traders's words

Company: “These Terms of Use (the “Terms”) are presented by Clarity Traders LLC , a limited liability company organized and existing under the laws of the State of Delaware, United States” www.claritytraders.com/…/terms-and-conditions

Headquarters: “with its registered office at 8 The Green, Suite B, Dover, Delaware 19901, USA” www.claritytraders.com/…/terms-and-conditions

Clarity Traders trading platforms

TradeLocker
MetaTrader 5

Instruments & payment methods

Payment methods

Credit and debit cards
Cryptocurrency

Clarity Traders challenges & plans

Plan

Type

Account size

Price

Daily drawdown

Max drawdown

Drawdown type

Profit split

Instant

Type

instant funding

Account size

$5K

Price

$95

Daily drawdown

3%

Max drawdown

5%

Drawdown type

trailing

Profit split

90%

Instant

Type

instant funding

Account size

$10K

Price

$139

Daily drawdown

3%

Max drawdown

5%

Drawdown type

trailing

Profit split

90%

Instant

Type

instant funding

Account size

$25K

Price

$279

Daily drawdown

3%

Max drawdown

5%

Drawdown type

trailing

Profit split

90%

Instant

Type

instant funding

Account size

$50K

Price

$415

Daily drawdown

3%

Max drawdown

5%

Drawdown type

trailing

Profit split

90%

Instant

Type

instant funding

Account size

$100K

Price

$789

Daily drawdown

3%

Max drawdown

5%

Drawdown type

trailing

Profit split

90%

Instant

Type

instant funding

Account size

$200K

Price

$1,499

Daily drawdown

3%

Max drawdown

5%

Drawdown type

trailing

Profit split

90%

Clarity Traders trading rules

Rule

Stance

Condition

News trading

Stance

Permitted

Condition

—

Expert advisors and automated trading

Stance

Conditional

Condition

Only with the EA's Allowed add-on; strategies exploiting system delays, pricing errors or platform manipulation are prohibited

Hedging

Stance

Conditional

Condition

The terms prohibit hedging or coordinating across accounts; hedging within one account is not addressed

High-frequency and latency arbitrage

Stance

Not permitted

Condition

—

Consistency rule

Stance

Applies

Condition

10% of the requested payout on Instant accounts; not stated for the One Step and Two Step challenges

Weekend holding

Stance

Permitted

Condition

—

Minimum trading days

Stance

None

Condition

No minimum trading days on the Instant, One Step and Two Step account cards

Time limit

Stance

None

Condition

No time limit; the account cards list an unlimited trading period

Trading during high-impact news events is permitted.

Expert advisors and automated trading are allowed only with the EA's Allowed add-on, and strategies exploiting system delays or pricing errors are prohibited.

The terms prohibit hedging or coordinating trades across accounts; hedging inside a single account is not addressed.

High-frequency trading, latency arbitrage and strategies exploiting execution delays are prohibited.

On Instant accounts no single trading day may account for more than 10% of a requested payout.

Positions may be held open over the weekend.

The Instant, One Step and Two Step account cards list no minimum number of trading days.

There is no time limit to trade the account.

Clarity Traders payout rules

Payout

Detail

Profit split

Detail

Up to 90%

Payout frequency

Detail

Every 14 days, with the reward share rising from 70% on the first payout to 80% on the second and 90% after that (without add-on)

Payout methods

USDT (ERC20)

Clarity Traders account policies

Policy

Detail

Refund policy

Detail

Fee refunded after the first payout with the Refund Guarantee add-on

KYC

Detail

Payouts are subject to KYC verification and discretionary review

Firm details

Detail

As published

Legal name

As published

Clarity Traders LLC

Headquarters

As published

Dover, Delaware, United States

Clarity Traders web traffic, month by month

Prop Firm Pal has tracked Clarity Traders's website traffic every month since November 2025. In August 2026 the site received an estimated 76.31K visits, up 27% on the month before and up 42% over three months.

Its busiest month on record was November 2025 at roughly 89.20K visits. Traffic now is 14% below that peak.

These are third-party estimates of website visits, collected once a month and stored against the month they describe. They are not trader counts, funded-account numbers or revenue.

Month

Estimated visits

Change

November 2025

Estimated visits

89.20K

Change

—

December 2025

Estimated visits

57.80K

Change

-35%

January 2026

Estimated visits

32.35K

Change

-44%

February 2026

Estimated visits

25.21K

Change

-22%

March 2026

Estimated visits

40.37K

Change

+60%

April 2026

Estimated visits

49.17K

Change

+22%

May 2026

Estimated visits

53.83K

Change

+9%

June 2026

Estimated visits

48.48K

Change

-10%

July 2026

Estimated visits

60.06K

Change

+24%

August 2026

Estimated visits

76.31K

Change

+27%

How Clarity Traders compares in size

Measured on estimated monthly website visits for August 2026, Clarity Traders ranks 115 of the 477 prop firms Prop Firm Pal tracks — larger than 76% of them, at roughly 76.31K visits a month.

The ranking covers every firm measured between June 2026 and August 2026, each on its own latest reading in that window. Firms last measured before June 2026 are left out rather than shown with a stale figure, so the total moves month to month.

Size is not quality. A large firm is one that markets successfully, and several of the most visited firms in this ranking have the strictest rules; some of the smallest pay out reliably to everyone who asks. What the ranking is useful for is scale — whether you are looking at an established operation or something very new.

Similar-sized firm

Monthly visits

Monthly visits

77.81K

Monthly visits

77.09K

Monthly visits

76.18K

Monthly visits

66.15K

FAQs

What is Clarity Traders' profit split?

Clarity Traders lists a 90% reward split on every Instant account size. Its rewards page shows the split rising in steps for accounts without the add-on: 70% on the first payout, 80% on the second and 90% on each payout after that.

Does Clarity Traders offer instant funding?

Yes. Its Instant accounts skip the challenge entirely and are built for traders who want payouts without passing an evaluation. They are sold in six sizes from $5,000 to $200,000.

What are the Clarity Traders drawdown rules?

Instant accounts have a 5% maximum loss limit and a 3% daily loss limit, shown as trailing on the instant page. The drawdown limits for the One Step and Two Step challenges are not stated in the page text.

Does Clarity Traders have a consistency rule?

Yes, on Instant accounts. When you request a payout, no single trading day can make up more than 10% of the amount requested, so a $10,000 request cannot include more than $1,000 from one day.

Does Clarity Traders allow news trading and weekend holding?

Both are allowed. The Clarity Traders FAQ permits trading during high-impact news events and permits holding positions open over the weekend.

Prev
1
2
3
Next

Stay Ahead in Prop Trading

Compare verified firms, grab exclusive deals, and enter free challenge giveaways up to $200K.

All information provided on this site is intended solely for educational purposes related to trading on financial markets and does not serve in any way as a specific investment recommendation, business recommendation, investment opportunity analysis, or similar general recommendation regarding the trading of investment instruments.

Prop Firm Pal provides comparison, review, and educational resources only. We do not operate as a proprietary trading firm, broker, or custodian, do not offer simulated trading accounts or evaluations, and do not provide execution or custody of funds.

The information on this site is not directed at residents in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local laws or regulations.

Prop Firm Pal does not act as a broker and does not accept any deposits.

Data, tools, and third-party references on this site are provided for informational purposes; availability and accuracy may depend on third-party sources outside our control.

© 2026 Prop Firm Pal. All rights reserved.