Redeem rewards · use code PALCODE: PAL
UP TO 25% OFF PROP FIRM ACCOUNTSCODE: PALEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PROP FIRM PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSCODE: PAL
Prop Firm Pal
Prop Firm Pal

Unbiased Prop Firm Data, Reviews & Comparisons

Funded Squad Payouts

Unverified
fundedsquad.com

This prop firm is currently not listed on Prop Firm Pal. In the future this may change.

4

Based on 1 review

Funded Squad payouts at a glance

Funded Squad advertises a profit split of up to 100%. Payout frequency: bi-weekly on the 1-step and 2-step challenges (on demand or weekly with add-ons); on demand on Instant Lite and 1-Step Pro; every 5 days on Instant Pro; daily on Instant Rapid. Minimum payout: $100 (0.5% of initial balance on Instant Rapid). Processing time: risk review within 24–72 business hours; after KYC and approval, paid within 12 hours or a $1,000 bonus.

Compiled from 42 of Funded Squad's own published pages, read on 13 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what Funded Squad states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account.

Funded Squad payout policy

How often Funded Squad pays, how soon after funding, the smallest amount it pays and how long a payout takes, as its own payout pages state them.

Payout

What Funded Squad states

Payout frequency

What Funded Squad states

Bi-weekly on the 1-step and 2-step challenges (on demand or weekly with add-ons); on demand on Instant Lite and 1-Step Pro; every 5 days on Instant Pro; daily on Instant Rapid

First payout

What Funded Squad states

Not stated on the pages we read

Minimum payout

What Funded Squad states

$100 (0.5% of initial balance on Instant Rapid)

Processing time

What Funded Squad states

Risk review within 24–72 business hours; after KYC and approval, paid within 12 hours or a $1,000 bonus

In Funded Squad's words

Payout frequency: “Bi-weekly (On Demand with Add-on)” intercom.help/…/12304328-1-step-evaluation-account-overview

Minimum payout: “Evaluation Accounts $100” intercom.help/…/15495145-what-is-the-minimum-payout-requirement

Processing time: “After approval, your payment will be processed and sent to your rise email within 12 hours or you will be paid a $1,000 extra bonus.” intercom.help/…/12303686-what-are-the-steps-after-you-request-a-payout

Funded Squad profit split

Funded Squad advertises a profit split of up to 100%. An advertised maximum can depend on the plan, a scaling stage or an add-on, so check which split applies to the account you buy.

Plan

Profit split

1-Step Evaluation

Profit split

80%

1-Step Pro

Profit split

80%

2-Step Fast

Profit split

80%

2-Step Squad

Profit split

80%

Instant Lite

Profit split

80%

Instant Pro

Profit split

70%

Instant Rapid

Profit split

75%

Payout

What Funded Squad states

Maximum profit split

What Funded Squad states

Up to 100%

In Funded Squad's words

Profit split: “Please Note: Profit split can be increased to 100% and weekend holding can be enabled with the relevant add-ons at checkout.” intercom.help/…/12304407-lite-instant-funded-account-overview

Plan figures: “Pricing (One-time Payment) $79 $129 $279 $399 $649 $1,199” intercom.help/…/12304343-2-step-fast-evaluation-account-overview

Funded Squad payout methods

Funded Squad lists 2 payout methods. Availability often depends on your country, as the notes in brackets show where the firm states it.

Payout methods

Crypto
Rise

In Funded Squad's words

Payout methods: “Rise is the exclusive payout method for all withdrawals above $300” intercom.help/…/12303020-what-payout-methods-are-available

Funded Squad payout fees

Charges Funded Squad publishes on taking a payout.

Fee

Amount

Applies to

Rise payout processing fee

Amount

$30 per payout

Applies to

Payouts above $300

Crypto payout processing fee

Amount

$5 to $12 per payout

Applies to

Payouts below $300

In Funded Squad's words

Fees: “A $30 processing fee applies to every Rise payout” intercom.help/…/12303020-what-payout-methods-are-available

Funded Squad refund policy

1-step fee refunded after the second payout; Instant Lite and Instant Pro bought before 31 August 2026 refunded with the third payout, non-refundable from that date; Instant Rapid non-refundable; the terms of service say all purchases are non-refundable.

In Funded Squad's words

Refund policy: “Refunds are no longer available for Instant Pro and Instant Lite accounts purchased on or after 31st August 2026, 12:00 PM UK time .” intercom.help/…/16832510-what-is-the-refund-policy (the page is ambiguous on this)

Not found on Funded Squad's pages

These were not stated on the pages of Funded Squad's site we read. They may be published somewhere we did not look, which makes them the questions to put to its support desk before paying.

when the 2-step challenge fees are refunded

FAQs

What is Funded Squad's payout policy?

Payout frequency: Bi-weekly on the 1-step and 2-step challenges (on demand or weekly with add-ons); on demand on Instant Lite and 1-Step Pro; every 5 days on Instant Pro; daily on Instant Rapid. Minimum payout: $100 (0.5% of initial balance on Instant Rapid). Processing time: Risk review within 24–72 business hours; after KYC and approval, paid within 12 hours or a $1,000 bonus.

How often does Funded Squad pay out?

Bi-weekly on the 1-step and 2-step challenges (on demand or weekly with add-ons); on demand on Instant Lite and 1-Step Pro; every 5 days on Instant Pro; daily on Instant Rapid.

What is the Funded Squad minimum payout?

Funded Squad states a minimum payout of $100 (0.5% of initial balance on Instant Rapid).

How long do Funded Squad payouts take?

Risk review within 24–72 business hours; after KYC and approval, paid within 12 hours or a $1,000 bonus.

What is Funded Squad's profit split?

Up to 100%, as Funded Squad advertises it. Check which split applies to the plan you buy.

Prev
1
2
Next

Stay Ahead in Prop Trading

Compare verified firms, grab exclusive deals, and enter free challenge giveaways up to $200K.

All information provided on this site is intended solely for educational purposes related to trading on financial markets and does not serve in any way as a specific investment recommendation, business recommendation, investment opportunity analysis, or similar general recommendation regarding the trading of investment instruments.

Prop Firm Pal provides comparison, review, and educational resources only. We do not operate as a proprietary trading firm, broker, or custodian, do not offer simulated trading accounts or evaluations, and do not provide execution or custody of funds.

The information on this site is not directed at residents in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local laws or regulations.

Prop Firm Pal does not act as a broker and does not accept any deposits.

Data, tools, and third-party references on this site are provided for informational purposes; availability and accuracy may depend on third-party sources outside our control.

© 2026 Prop Firm Pal. All rights reserved.