Redeem rewards · use code PALCODE: PAL
UP TO 25% OFF PROP FIRM ACCOUNTSCODE: PALEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PROP FIRM PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSCODE: PAL
Prop Firm Pal
Prop Firm Pal

Unbiased Prop Firm Data, Reviews & Comparisons

Funded Trading Plus Payouts

Unverified
fundedtradingplus.com

This prop firm is currently not listed on Prop Firm Pal. In the future this may change.

0

Based on 0 reviews

Funded Trading Plus payouts at a glance

Funded Trading Plus advertises a profit split of up to 80%. Payout frequency: 1-Step Express and Instant: from day 1, then every 7 days; 2-Step Classic: 10 days after the funded account is created, then every 10 days. Minimum payout: $50 on 1-Step Express and Instant; 1% of the starting balance on 2-Step Classic. Processing time: 2 business days standard review and processing; 5-7 business days if flagged for a risk review.

Compiled from 26 of Funded Trading Plus's own published pages, read on 14 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what Funded Trading Plus states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account.

Funded Trading Plus payout policy

How often Funded Trading Plus pays, how soon after funding, the smallest amount it pays and how long a payout takes, as its own payout pages state them.

Payout

What Funded Trading Plus states

Payout frequency

What Funded Trading Plus states

1-Step Express and Instant: from day 1, then every 7 days; 2-Step Classic: 10 days after the funded account is created, then every 10 days

First payout

What Funded Trading Plus states

Not stated on the pages we read

Minimum payout

What Funded Trading Plus states

$50 on 1-Step Express and Instant; 1% of the starting balance on 2-Step Classic

Processing time

What Funded Trading Plus states

2 business days standard review and processing; 5-7 business days if flagged for a risk review

In Funded Trading Plus's words

Payout frequency: “Your first withdrawal request can be made 10 days after account creation, and every 10 days thereafter.” help.fundedtradingplus.com/…/2-step-classic-program-information

Minimum payout: “The minimum withdrawal amount is $50, and you can make this request from day 1.” help.fundedtradingplus.com/…/1-step-express-program-information

Processing time: “When a request comes in, the standard review and processing time is 2 business days (We operate Monday-Friday).” help.fundedtradingplus.com/…/payouts-overview

Funded Trading Plus profit split

Funded Trading Plus advertises a profit split of up to 80%. An advertised maximum can depend on the plan, a scaling stage or an add-on, so check which split applies to the account you buy.

Plan

Profit split

Instant Funding

Profit split

80%

1-Step Express

Profit split

80%

2-Step Classic

Profit split

80%

Payout

What Funded Trading Plus states

Maximum profit split

What Funded Trading Plus states

Up to 80%

In Funded Trading Plus's words

Profit split: “All the FT+ programs start with an 80/20 split, meaning that 80% of a withdrawal request would be paid to the trader, in real world USD, after a successful withdrawal request and 20% is retained by FT+.” help.fundedtradingplus.com/…/profit-split

Plan figures: “Across all our account sizes on the 2-Step Classic challenge ($10,000, $25,000, $50,000, and $100,000), there is a 7% profit target to pass each step.” help.fundedtradingplus.com/…/consistency-rule

Funded Trading Plus payout methods

Funded Trading Plus lists 2 payout methods. Availability often depends on your country, as the notes in brackets show where the firm states it.

Payout methods

Crypto
Rise

In Funded Trading Plus's words

Payout methods: “Currently, we offer withdrawals via crypto (cryptocurrency) and Rise .” help.fundedtradingplus.com/…/payout-methods-offered

Funded Trading Plus payout evidence

These are Funded Trading Plus's own published claims. Prop Firm Pal has not seen its payout records, so treat them as the firm’s statement rather than an audited figure.

Payout

What Funded Trading Plus states

Total paid to traders (claimed)

What Funded Trading Plus states

$19.5 million+

In Funded Trading Plus's words

Total paid out: “We've paid out +$19.5 million total, have traders in 180 countries” www.fundedtradingplus.com/…/about-us

Funded Trading Plus refund policy

Refund on any program within the first 14 days if no simulated trade has been placed.

In Funded Trading Plus's words

Refund policy: “Refunds are available for any program, if you change your mind and if you have not placed any simulated trades on the account within the first 14 days.” help.fundedtradingplus.com/…/i-no-longer-want-my-account-do-you-offer-refunds

Not found on Funded Trading Plus's pages

These were not stated on the pages of Funded Trading Plus's site we read. They may be published somewhere we did not look, which makes them the questions to put to its support desk before paying.

the payment methods accepted for buying an account

which accounts qualify for the 90% split after reaching 20% profit

FAQs

What is Funded Trading Plus's payout policy?

Payout frequency: 1-Step Express and Instant: from day 1, then every 7 days; 2-Step Classic: 10 days after the funded account is created, then every 10 days. Minimum payout: $50 on 1-Step Express and Instant; 1% of the starting balance on 2-Step Classic. Processing time: 2 business days standard review and processing; 5-7 business days if flagged for a risk review.

How often does Funded Trading Plus pay out?

1-Step Express and Instant: from day 1, then every 7 days; 2-Step Classic: 10 days after the funded account is created, then every 10 days.

What is the Funded Trading Plus minimum payout?

Funded Trading Plus states a minimum payout of $50 on 1-Step Express and Instant; 1% of the starting balance on 2-Step Classic.

How long do Funded Trading Plus payouts take?

2 business days standard review and processing; 5-7 business days if flagged for a risk review.

What is Funded Trading Plus's profit split?

Up to 80%, as Funded Trading Plus advertises it. Check which split applies to the plan you buy.

Prev
1
2
Next

Stay Ahead in Prop Trading

Compare verified firms, grab exclusive deals, and enter free challenge giveaways up to $200K.

All information provided on this site is intended solely for educational purposes related to trading on financial markets and does not serve in any way as a specific investment recommendation, business recommendation, investment opportunity analysis, or similar general recommendation regarding the trading of investment instruments.

Prop Firm Pal provides comparison, review, and educational resources only. We do not operate as a proprietary trading firm, broker, or custodian, do not offer simulated trading accounts or evaluations, and do not provide execution or custody of funds.

The information on this site is not directed at residents in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local laws or regulations.

Prop Firm Pal does not act as a broker and does not accept any deposits.

Data, tools, and third-party references on this site are provided for informational purposes; availability and accuracy may depend on third-party sources outside our control.

© 2026 Prop Firm Pal. All rights reserved.