Redeem rewards · use code PALCODE: PAL
UP TO 25% OFF PROP FIRM ACCOUNTSCODE: PALEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PROP FIRM PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSCODE: PAL
Prop Firm Pal
Prop Firm Pal

Unbiased Prop Firm Data, Reviews & Comparisons

FundedHive Rules

Unverified
fundedhive.com

This prop firm is currently not listed on Prop Firm Pal. In the future this may change.

0

Based on 0 reviews

FundedHive rules at a glance

FundedHive's plans state a maximum drawdown of 6% to 10% of the account size (drawdown type: static), across 16 plans. Its pages state no consistency rule applies (no consistency rule). News trading is conditional: permitted across all challenge types; the terms prohibit a bracketing strategy of buy and sell stops placed around high-impact news.

Compiled from 13 of FundedHive's own published pages, read on 13 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what FundedHive states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account.

FundedHive drawdown rules

FundedHive's plans state a maximum drawdown of 6% to 10% of the account size (drawdown type: static), across 16 plans.

A daily loss limit of 3% to 5% is stated on 15 of 16 plans; where a plan shows a dash, no daily figure is recorded for it.

Dollar amounts are the published percentage applied to the account size.

Plan

Account size

Max drawdown

Drawdown type

Daily loss limit

Profit target

Pay From Profits 1-Step (access fee)

Account size

$5K

Max drawdown

10% ($500)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

5% ($250)

Profit target

10%

Pay From Profits 1-Step (access fee)

Account size

$10K

Max drawdown

10% ($1,000)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

5% ($500)

Profit target

10%

Pay From Profits 1-Step (access fee)

Account size

$25K

Max drawdown

10% ($2,500)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

5% ($1,250)

Profit target

10%

Pay From Profits 1-Step (access fee)

Account size

$50K

Max drawdown

10% ($5,000)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

5% ($2,500)

Profit target

10%

Pay From Profits 1-Step (access fee)

Account size

$100K

Max drawdown

10% ($10,000)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

5% ($5,000)

Profit target

10%

Pay From Profits 1-Step (access fee)

Account size

$200K

Max drawdown

10% ($20,000)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

5% ($10,000)

Profit target

10%

Pay From Profits 2-Step (access fee per phase)

Account size

$5K

Max drawdown

10% ($500)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

5% ($250)

Profit target

8%

Pay From Profits 2-Step (access fee per phase)

Account size

$10K

Max drawdown

10% ($1,000)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

5% ($500)

Profit target

8%

Pay From Profits 2-Step (access fee per phase)

Account size

$25K

Max drawdown

10% ($2,500)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

5% ($1,250)

Profit target

8%

Pay From Profits 2-Step (access fee per phase)

Account size

$50K

Max drawdown

10% ($5,000)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

5% ($2,500)

Profit target

8%

Pay From Profits 2-Step (access fee per phase)

Account size

$100K

Max drawdown

10% ($10,000)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

5% ($5,000)

Profit target

8%

Pay From Profits 2-Step (access fee per phase)

Account size

$200K

Max drawdown

10% ($20,000)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

5% ($10,000)

Profit target

8%

Classic 2-Step NewBee

Account size

—

Max drawdown

10%

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

5%

Profit target

8%

Classic 2-Step WorkerBee

Account size

—

Max drawdown

10%

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

4%

Profit target

8%

Classic 2-Step QueenBee

Account size

—

Max drawdown

10%

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

3%

Profit target

8%

InstantGrowth Level 1

Account size

$10K

Max drawdown

6% ($600)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

—

Profit target

6%

In FundedHive's words

Plan figures: “Under the PayFromProfits model, the User will pay a small Access Fee instead of a full Challenge Fee upfront.” fundedhive.com/…/terms-and-conditions.pdf

FundedHive consistency rule

A consistency rule caps how much of your total profit a single trading day may account for. Here is what FundedHive states.

Rule

What FundedHive states

Consistency rule

What FundedHive states

None — No consistency rule

In FundedHive's words

Consistency rule: “All FundedHive Challenges have no consistency rules, no maximum lot size limits, and all drawdowns are balance-based and static, so your targets never move against you.” fundedhive.com

FundedHive minimum trading days and time limit

Rule

What FundedHive states

Minimum trading days

What FundedHive states

Applies — 3 profitable days of at least 1% on Classic and Pay From Profits challenges; none at the funded stage or on InstantGrowth

In the plan figures

What FundedHive states

3 days

Time limit

What FundedHive states

Applies — No time limit to pass; Pay From Profits 2-Step Phase Two access fee must be paid within 14 calendar days of passing Phase One

In FundedHive's words

Minimum trading days: “(To count as profitable day Trader needs to make 1% profit of initial balance.” fundedhive.com/…/terms-and-conditions.pdf

Time limit: “If the User does not complete the payment for Phase Two within Fourteen (14) calendar days after passing Phase One, access to continue the Challenge will be forfeited.” fundedhive.com/…/terms-and-conditions.pdf

FundedHive news trading, EA and copy trading rules

Rule

What FundedHive states

News trading

What FundedHive states

Conditional — Permitted across all challenge types; the terms prohibit a bracketing strategy of buy and sell stops placed around high-impact news

Expert advisors and automated trading

What FundedHive states

Conditional — Not for HFT bots or to exploit technical glitches

Copy trading

What FundedHive states

Conditional — The terms annexes permit it in Challenge phases and not on funded accounts; the funding-models page says copy trading is disallowed

Hedging

What FundedHive states

Not permitted

Martingale and grid strategies

What FundedHive states

Conditional — Stated as prohibited in the InstantGrowth rules; not stated for other programs

High-frequency and latency arbitrage

What FundedHive states

Not permitted

In FundedHive's words

News trading: “At FundedHive, we offer flexible trading conditions, with news trading permitted across all challenge types.” fundedhive.com/…/funding-models

Expert advisors and automated trading: “Expert Advisors (EAs) are allowed if they are not used for HFT bots or to exploit technical glitches.” fundedhive.com/…/funding-models

Copy trading: “Copy trading: Permitted during the Challenge phases” fundedhive.com/…/terms-and-conditions.pdf

Hedging: “Copy trading and hedging are disallowed to preserve authentic performance and maintain a level playing field for all.” fundedhive.com/…/funding-models

Martingale and grid strategies: “No Martingale or Grid Systems: These strategies are prohibited.” fundedhive.com/…/terms-and-conditions.pdf

High-frequency and latency arbitrage: “Use exploitation of price discrepancies or glitches within different markets of similar or identical assets, also known as Arbitrage Trading” fundedhive.com/…/terms-and-conditions.pdf

FundedHive weekend and overnight holding

Rule

What FundedHive states

Weekend holding

What FundedHive states

Conditional — Clause 7.2.3 bars weekend holding in evaluation and funded accounts; the account annexes and FAQ allow it in challenge phases and not on funded accounts

Overnight holding

What FundedHive states

Permitted

In FundedHive's words

Weekend holding: “Users, whether trading as a Funded User or in the course of an Evaluation, are not permitted to hold open positions over the course of a weekend” fundedhive.com/…/terms-and-conditions.pdf

Overnight holding: “Every account is 100% swap-free, allowing you to hold trades overnight without extra costs.” fundedhive.com

FundedHive scaling plan

InstantGrowth accounts start at $10,000 and scale level by level up to $1,000,000 by reaching a 6% profit target per level and paying for the next level from profits.

Rule

What FundedHive states

Largest account size

What FundedHive states

$200,000

In FundedHive's words

Scaling plan: “Each trader can scale their account up to $1,000,000 by reaching a 6% profit target per level and paying for the next level directly from demo profits.” fundedhive.com/…/terms-and-conditions.pdf

Largest account size: “Whether you aim for $50,000 or go for the full $200,000, your journey starts with a small access fee.” fundedhive.com

Other FundedHive account rules

Rule

What FundedHive states

Maximum number of accounts

What FundedHive states

Applies — Maximum 6 active InstantGrowth accounts; not stated for other programs

Prohibited instruments

What FundedHive states

Not stated on the pages we read

Account sharing

What FundedHive states

Not permitted

Inactivity

What FundedHive states

An account may be terminated if the account and use of the Portal remain inactive for a continuous period of three months

In FundedHive's words

Maximum number of accounts: “One user can have a maximum of 6 active InstantGrowth accounts.” fundedhive.com/…/terms-and-conditions.pdf

Account sharing: “Account sharing or reselling accounts with other individuals or entities” fundedhive.com/…/terms-and-conditions.pdf

Inactivity: “your FundedHive Account and use of the Portal remains inactive for a continuous period of three (3) months.” fundedhive.com/…/terms-and-conditions.pdf

Not found on FundedHive's pages

These were not stated on the pages of FundedHive's site we read. They may be published somewhere we did not look, which makes them the questions to put to its support desk before paying.

Account sizes for the Classic 2-step challenge were not listed per level on the pages read, beyond "up to $200k".

Which instruments, if any, are prohibited was not found on the pages read.

FAQs

What are FundedHive's drawdown rules?

FundedHive's plans state a maximum drawdown of 6% to 10% of the account size (drawdown type: static), across 16 plans.

Does FundedHive have a consistency rule?

No. No consistency rule.

Does FundedHive have a scaling plan?

Yes. InstantGrowth accounts start at $10,000 and scale level by level up to $1,000,000 by reaching a 6% profit target per level and paying for the next level from profits.

Does FundedHive allow news trading?

Only under conditions. Permitted across all challenge types; the terms prohibit a bracketing strategy of buy and sell stops placed around high-impact news.

Does FundedHive allow EAs and automated trading?

Only under conditions. Not for HFT bots or to exploit technical glitches.

Prev
1
2
Next

Stay Ahead in Prop Trading

Compare verified firms, grab exclusive deals, and enter free challenge giveaways up to $200K.

All information provided on this site is intended solely for educational purposes related to trading on financial markets and does not serve in any way as a specific investment recommendation, business recommendation, investment opportunity analysis, or similar general recommendation regarding the trading of investment instruments.

Prop Firm Pal provides comparison, review, and educational resources only. We do not operate as a proprietary trading firm, broker, or custodian, do not offer simulated trading accounts or evaluations, and do not provide execution or custody of funds.

The information on this site is not directed at residents in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local laws or regulations.

Prop Firm Pal does not act as a broker and does not accept any deposits.

Data, tools, and third-party references on this site are provided for informational purposes; availability and accuracy may depend on third-party sources outside our control.

© 2026 Prop Firm Pal. All rights reserved.