
Get Leveraged Payouts
This prop firm is currently not listed on Prop Firm Pal. In the future this may change.
0
Based on 0 reviews
Get Leveraged payouts at a glance
Get Leveraged advertises a profit split of up to 80%. Payout frequency: every 14 days on all programs; Sprint's first payout is instant, and Turbo and Crypto traders can request a first payout 14 calendar days after they begin trading on the funded account. Processing time: typically within 48 hours after the request is approved.
Compiled from 41 of Get Leveraged's own published pages, read on 14 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what Get Leveraged states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account.
Get Leveraged payout policy
How often Get Leveraged pays, how soon after funding, the smallest amount it pays and how long a payout takes, as its own payout pages state them.
Payout
What Get Leveraged states
Payout frequency
What Get Leveraged states
Every 14 days on all programs; Sprint's first payout is instant, and Turbo and Crypto traders can request a first payout 14 calendar days after they begin trading on the funded account
First payout
What Get Leveraged states
Not stated on the pages we read
Minimum payout
What Get Leveraged states
Not stated on the pages we read
Processing time
What Get Leveraged states
Typically within 48 hours after the request is approved
In Get Leveraged's words
Payout frequency: “Payouts are available every 14 days (bi-weekly) , starting from the day you begin trading on your funded Portfolio Manager account.” getleveraged.com/…/payouts-and-profit-split
Processing time: “Payouts are typically processed within 48 hours after your request has been approved.” getleveraged.com/…/how-long-do-payouts-take
Get Leveraged profit split
Get Leveraged advertises a profit split of up to 80%. An advertised maximum can depend on the plan, a scaling stage or an add-on, so check which split applies to the account you buy.
Plan
Profit split
Turbo
Profit split
80%
Crypto
Profit split
80%
Sprint
Profit split
80%
Junior Portfolio Manager
Profit split
80%
Senior Portfolio Manager
Profit split
80%
Executive Portfolio Manager
Profit split
80%
Payout
What Get Leveraged states
Maximum profit split
What Get Leveraged states
Up to 80%
In Get Leveraged's words
Profit split: “All funded account types at Leveraged offer an 80% profit split .” getleveraged.com/…/payouts-and-profit-split
Plan figures: “The activation fee depends on your selected account size and program.” getleveraged.com/…/what-is-the-turbo-program
Get Leveraged payout methods
Get Leveraged lists 5 payout methods. Availability often depends on your country, as the notes in brackets show where the firm states it.
Payout methods
In Get Leveraged's words
Payout methods: “Loyalty Program Credits – Receive payouts directly as Loyalty credits to get perks.” getleveraged.com/…/what-payout-methods-are-available
Get Leveraged payout fees
Charges Get Leveraged publishes on taking a payout.
Fee
Amount
Applies to
Payout operational fee
Amount
$25
Applies to
Payouts by wire transfer and Revolut
In Get Leveraged's words
Fees: “* The $8.88 platform fee has already been deducted from the activation fees shown above.” getleveraged.com/…/what-is-the-turbo-program
Get Leveraged refund policy
The simulation fee is refunded after the third successful payout as a funded Portfolio Manager.
In Get Leveraged's words
Refund policy: “Yes , the simulation fee is refundable upon your third successful payout as a funded Portfolio Manager.” getleveraged.com/…/is-the-simulation-fee-refundable
Not found on Get Leveraged's pages
These were not stated on the pages of Get Leveraged's site we read. They may be published somewhere we did not look, which makes them the questions to put to its support desk before paying.
a minimum payout amount
payout fees for crypto and debit card withdrawals (the firm says they vary by provider)
FAQs
What is Get Leveraged's payout policy?
Payout frequency: Every 14 days on all programs; Sprint's first payout is instant, and Turbo and Crypto traders can request a first payout 14 calendar days after they begin trading on the funded account. Processing time: Typically within 48 hours after the request is approved.
How often does Get Leveraged pay out?
Every 14 days on all programs; Sprint's first payout is instant, and Turbo and Crypto traders can request a first payout 14 calendar days after they begin trading on the funded account.
How long do Get Leveraged payouts take?
Typically within 48 hours after the request is approved.
What is Get Leveraged's profit split?
Up to 80%, as Get Leveraged advertises it. Check which split applies to the plan you buy.
How does Get Leveraged pay traders?
Get Leveraged lists these payout methods: Wire transfer; Revolut; Debit card; Cryptocurrency; Loyalty Program credits.
Browse Prop Firm Lists
Rankings by country, platform, assets, challenge type and more—built from live firm data.
Countries
Prop firms that accept traders from your country or region.
Platforms
MT5, cTrader, TradeLocker and other supported trading platforms.
Assets
Forex, crypto, futures, stocks and other tradable asset classes.
Features
Instant funding, scalping rules, profit splits and program benefits.
Challenges
One-step, two-step, instant funding and evaluation program types.
Trader types
Beginners, scalpers, swing traders and other trading styles.
Payment methods
Card, crypto, bank transfer and other ways to pay for challenges.
Payout methods
How firms pay traders—Wise, crypto, bank wire and more.
Stay Ahead in Prop Trading
Compare verified firms, grab exclusive deals, and enter free challenge giveaways up to $200K.
Resources
Statistics
Tools
All information provided on this site is intended solely for educational purposes related to trading on financial markets and does not serve in any way as a specific investment recommendation, business recommendation, investment opportunity analysis, or similar general recommendation regarding the trading of investment instruments.
Prop Firm Pal provides comparison, review, and educational resources only. We do not operate as a proprietary trading firm, broker, or custodian, do not offer simulated trading accounts or evaluations, and do not provide execution or custody of funds.
The information on this site is not directed at residents in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local laws or regulations.
Prop Firm Pal does not act as a broker and does not accept any deposits.
Data, tools, and third-party references on this site are provided for informational purposes; availability and accuracy may depend on third-party sources outside our control.
© 2026 Prop Firm Pal. All rights reserved.