
Get Leveraged Rules
This prop firm is currently not listed on Prop Firm Pal. In the future this may change.
0
Based on 0 reviews
Get Leveraged rules at a glance
Get Leveraged's plans state a maximum drawdown of 1% to 10% of the account size (drawdown type: trailing and static), across 18 plans. A consistency rule applies: 20% at payout on funded Turbo and Crypto accounts only; none during any evaluation, and none on Sprint or the Classic programs. News trading is conditional: on every program except Sprint, no opening, increasing or closing positions from 5 minutes before to 5 minutes after high-impact news; positions opened earlier may stay open through the event.
Compiled from 41 of Get Leveraged's own published pages, read on 14 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what Get Leveraged states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account.
Get Leveraged drawdown rules
Get Leveraged's plans state a maximum drawdown of 1% to 10% of the account size (drawdown type: trailing and static), across 18 plans.
A daily loss limit of 1% to 5% is stated on 18 of 18 plans; where a plan shows a dash, no daily figure is recorded for it.
Dollar amounts are the published percentage applied to the account size.
Plan
Account size
Max drawdown
Drawdown type
Daily loss limit
Profit target
Turbo
Account size
$10K
Max drawdown
6% ($600)
Drawdown type
Trailing
Daily loss limit
3% ($300)
Profit target
6%
Turbo
Account size
$25K
Max drawdown
6% ($1,500)
Drawdown type
Trailing
Daily loss limit
3% ($750)
Profit target
6%
Turbo
Account size
$50K
Max drawdown
6% ($3,000)
Drawdown type
Trailing
Daily loss limit
3% ($1,500)
Profit target
6%
Turbo
Account size
$100K
Max drawdown
6% ($6,000)
Drawdown type
Trailing
Daily loss limit
3% ($3,000)
Profit target
6%
Turbo
Account size
$150K
Max drawdown
6% ($9,000)
Drawdown type
Trailing
Daily loss limit
3% ($4,500)
Profit target
6%
Turbo
Account size
$200K
Max drawdown
6% ($12,000)
Drawdown type
Trailing
Daily loss limit
3% ($6,000)
Profit target
6%
Crypto
Account size
$10K
Max drawdown
6% ($600)
Drawdown type
Trailing
Daily loss limit
3% ($300)
Profit target
6%
Crypto
Account size
$25K
Max drawdown
6% ($1,500)
Drawdown type
Trailing
Daily loss limit
3% ($750)
Profit target
6%
Crypto
Account size
$50K
Max drawdown
6% ($3,000)
Drawdown type
Trailing
Daily loss limit
3% ($1,500)
Profit target
6%
Crypto
Account size
$100K
Max drawdown
6% ($6,000)
Drawdown type
Trailing
Daily loss limit
3% ($3,000)
Profit target
6%
Crypto
Account size
$150K
Max drawdown
6% ($9,000)
Drawdown type
Trailing
Daily loss limit
3% ($4,500)
Profit target
6%
Sprint
Account size
$10K
Max drawdown
1% ($100)
Drawdown type
Static
Daily loss limit
1% ($100)
Profit target
2%
Sprint
Account size
$25K
Max drawdown
1% ($250)
Drawdown type
Static
Daily loss limit
1% ($250)
Profit target
2%
Sprint
Account size
$50K
Max drawdown
1% ($500)
Drawdown type
Static
Daily loss limit
1% ($500)
Profit target
2%
Sprint
Account size
$100K
Max drawdown
1% ($1,000)
Drawdown type
Static
Daily loss limit
1% ($1,000)
Profit target
2%
Junior Portfolio Manager
Account size
—
Max drawdown
6%
Drawdown type
Static
Daily loss limit
3%
Profit target
10%
Senior Portfolio Manager
Account size
—
Max drawdown
10%
Drawdown type
Static
Daily loss limit
5%
Profit target
5%
Executive Portfolio Manager
Account size
—
Max drawdown
6%
Drawdown type
Static
Daily loss limit
3%
Profit target
6%
In Get Leveraged's words
Plan figures: “The activation fee depends on your selected account size and program.” getleveraged.com/…/what-is-the-turbo-program
Get Leveraged consistency rule
A consistency rule caps how much of your total profit a single trading day may account for. Here is what Get Leveraged states.
Rule
What Get Leveraged states
Consistency limit
What Get Leveraged states
20%
Consistency rule
What Get Leveraged states
Applies — 20% at payout on funded Turbo and Crypto accounts only; none during any evaluation, and none on Sprint or the Classic programs
In Get Leveraged's words
Consistency limit: “The Consistency Rule applies to Funded Turbo and Funded Crypto accounts only.” getleveraged.com/…/what-is-the-consistency-rule
Consistency rule: “At the time of a payout request, your highest single trading day’s profit must not exceed 20% of your total accumulated profit .” getleveraged.com/…/what-is-the-consistency-rule
Get Leveraged minimum trading days and time limit
Rule
What Get Leveraged states
Minimum trading days
What Get Leveraged states
Applies — 3 profitable trading days (at least 0.5% of the initial balance each) per phase and for payouts on the Classic programs; 3 before payouts on funded Turbo and Crypto only; none on Sprint
In the plan figures
What Get Leveraged states
3 days
Time limit
What Get Leveraged states
None — No time limit on any program's evaluation; the Turbo and Crypto activation fee must be paid within 30 days of passing
In Get Leveraged's words
Minimum trading days: “Junior, Senior, and Executive Portfolio Manager Programs: During both the evaluation and funded stages.” getleveraged.com/…/profitable-trading-day
Time limit: “Complete the evaluation with no time limit .” getleveraged.com/…/what-is-the-sprint-program
Get Leveraged news trading, EA and copy trading rules
Rule
What Get Leveraged states
News trading
What Get Leveraged states
Conditional — On every program except Sprint, no opening, increasing or closing positions from 5 minutes before to 5 minutes after high-impact news; positions opened earlier may stay open through the event
Expert advisors and automated trading
What Get Leveraged states
Conditional — EAs you developed and control yourself (which may be fully automated) and risk- and trade-management tools are allowed; purchased, rented, licensed or publicly distributed EAs are prohibited
Copy trading
What Get Leveraged states
Conditional — Only between accounts registered under your own name, including at other prop firms or brokers; copying between different individuals, including family and friends, is prohibited
Hedging
What Get Leveraged states
Conditional — Hedged positions held overnight in the same account and opposite positions across different accounts are prohibited; hedging within one account during the day is not addressed
Martingale and grid strategies
What Get Leveraged states
Not permitted
High-frequency and latency arbitrage
What Get Leveraged states
Not permitted
In Get Leveraged's words
News trading: “High-impact news trading is restricted on all Leveraged programs except Sprint.” getleveraged.com/…/can-i-trade-news-events
Expert advisors and automated trading: “Commercial EAs are strictly prohibited.” getleveraged.com/…/can-i-use-expert-advisors-eas
Copy trading: “This means you may replicate trades across any accounts registered under your name.” getleveraged.com/…/is-copy-trading-allowed
Hedging: “Holding offsetting or hedged positions within the same account overnight.” getleveraged.com/…/what-is-prohibited
Martingale and grid strategies: “Grid trading and martingale or anti-martingale escalation.” getleveraged.com/…/what-is-prohibited
High-frequency and latency arbitrage: “Latency arbitrage and exploitation of stale prices, delayed feeds, or off-market pricing.” getleveraged.com/…/what-is-prohibited
Get Leveraged weekend and overnight holding
Rule
What Get Leveraged states
Weekend holding
What Get Leveraged states
Conditional — Permitted as part of a genuine strategy; positions held mainly to profit from reopening gaps are not, and hedged positions may not be held through the weekend on Funded Turbo accounts
Overnight holding
What Get Leveraged states
Conditional — Permitted as part of a genuine strategy; hedged or offsetting positions may not be held overnight on Funded Turbo accounts
In Get Leveraged's words
Weekend holding: “Holding positions overnight or over the weekend as part of a genuine trading strategy is permitted, even if the market later gaps in your favor.” getleveraged.com/…/can-i-hold-positions-overnight-or-over-the-weekend
Overnight holding: “On Funded Turbo accounts, holding hedged or offsetting positions within the same account overnight or through the weekend is strictly prohibited.” getleveraged.com/…/can-i-hold-positions-overnight-or-over-the-weekend
Get Leveraged scaling plan
No scaling plan; additional accounts are bought separately, up to $1,000,000 on the Executive Portfolio Manager program.
Rule
What Get Leveraged states
Largest account size
What Get Leveraged states
$1,000,000
In Get Leveraged's words
Scaling plan: “Leveraged does not offer a scaling plan.” getleveraged.com/…/does-leveraged-have-a-scaling-plan
Largest account size: “Classic Program accounts are available in a range of sizes, from $10,000 up to $1,000,000 , allowing you to choose the account that best suits your trading goals.” getleveraged.com/…/executive-portfolio-manager-program
Other Get Leveraged account rules
Rule
What Get Leveraged states
Maximum number of accounts
What Get Leveraged states
Applies — No count limit; combined balance capped per program. The terms give $150,000 for Turbo and $10,000 for Sprint, while the FAQ gives $200,000 and $100,000, with $1,555,000 across all programs
Prohibited instruments
What Get Leveraged states
Not stated on the pages we read
Account sharing
What Get Leveraged states
Not permitted
Inactivity
What Get Leveraged states
Accounts inactive for more than 30 days are treated as dormant and closed; at least one trade must be opened and closed every 30 days
In Get Leveraged's words
Maximum number of accounts: “Users may open multiple Accounts, provided that the aggregated balance of all active Accounts does not exceed the maximum limit allowed for their respective account type: (i) $5,000 for Jr. portfolios, (ii) $100,000 for Sr. portfolios, (iii) $1,000,000 for Exec. portfolios, (iv) $150,000 for Turbo portfolios, and (v) $10,000 for Sprint portfolios.” getleveraged.com/…/terms
Account sharing: “Shared or joint accounts are strictly prohibited.” getleveraged.com/…/terms
Inactivity: “Yes , if your account remains inactive for more than 30 days, it will be considered dormant and subsequently closed.” getleveraged.com/…/is-there-an-inactivity-rule
Not found on Get Leveraged's pages
These were not stated on the pages of Get Leveraged's site we read. They may be published somewhere we did not look, which makes them the questions to put to its support desk before paying.
which account sizes each Classic program offers
which instruments, if any, are prohibited
FAQs
What are Get Leveraged's drawdown rules?
Get Leveraged's plans state a maximum drawdown of 1% to 10% of the account size (drawdown type: trailing and static), across 18 plans.
Does Get Leveraged have a consistency rule?
Yes. 20% at payout on funded Turbo and Crypto accounts only; none during any evaluation, and none on Sprint or the Classic programs.
Does Get Leveraged have a scaling plan?
Yes. No scaling plan; additional accounts are bought separately, up to $1,000,000 on the Executive Portfolio Manager program.
Does Get Leveraged allow news trading?
Only under conditions. On every program except Sprint, no opening, increasing or closing positions from 5 minutes before to 5 minutes after high-impact news; positions opened earlier may stay open through the event.
Does Get Leveraged allow EAs and automated trading?
Only under conditions. EAs you developed and control yourself (which may be fully automated) and risk- and trade-management tools are allowed; purchased, rented, licensed or publicly distributed EAs are prohibited.
Browse Prop Firm Lists
Rankings by country, platform, assets, challenge type and more—built from live firm data.
Countries
Prop firms that accept traders from your country or region.
Platforms
MT5, cTrader, TradeLocker and other supported trading platforms.
Assets
Forex, crypto, futures, stocks and other tradable asset classes.
Features
Instant funding, scalping rules, profit splits and program benefits.
Challenges
One-step, two-step, instant funding and evaluation program types.
Trader types
Beginners, scalpers, swing traders and other trading styles.
Payment methods
Card, crypto, bank transfer and other ways to pay for challenges.
Payout methods
How firms pay traders—Wise, crypto, bank wire and more.
Stay Ahead in Prop Trading
Compare verified firms, grab exclusive deals, and enter free challenge giveaways up to $200K.
Resources
Statistics
Tools
All information provided on this site is intended solely for educational purposes related to trading on financial markets and does not serve in any way as a specific investment recommendation, business recommendation, investment opportunity analysis, or similar general recommendation regarding the trading of investment instruments.
Prop Firm Pal provides comparison, review, and educational resources only. We do not operate as a proprietary trading firm, broker, or custodian, do not offer simulated trading accounts or evaluations, and do not provide execution or custody of funds.
The information on this site is not directed at residents in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local laws or regulations.
Prop Firm Pal does not act as a broker and does not accept any deposits.
Data, tools, and third-party references on this site are provided for informational purposes; availability and accuracy may depend on third-party sources outside our control.
© 2026 Prop Firm Pal. All rights reserved.