Kudo Funded Payouts
This prop firm is currently not listed on Prop Firm Pal. In the future this may change.
0
Based on 0 reviews
Kudo Funded payouts at a glance
Kudo Funded advertises a profit split of up to 90%. Payout frequency: A 30-day wait before the first payout request; after the first withdrawal, earlier withdrawals can be bought for an extra charge. Processing time: 24-48 hours, according to the firm's about page.
Compiled from 28 of Kudo Funded's own published pages, read on 15 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what Kudo Funded states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account.
Kudo Funded payout policy
How often Kudo Funded pays, how soon after funding, the smallest amount it pays and how long a payout takes, as its own payout pages state them.
Payout
What Kudo Funded states
Payout frequency
What Kudo Funded states
A 30-day wait before the first payout request; after the first withdrawal, earlier withdrawals can be bought for an extra charge
First payout
What Kudo Funded states
Not stated on the pages we read
Minimum payout
What Kudo Funded states
Not stated on the pages we read
Processing time
What Kudo Funded states
24-48 hours, according to the firm's about page
In Kudo Funded's words
Payout frequency: “You must wait 30 days before you can request your payout, then the payout is sent instantly once withdrawn.” support.kudofunded.com/…/42876826167059-How-and-when-are-payouts-processed
Processing time: “We process payouts in 24-48 hours because you earned that money — it shouldn't sit in our account.” kudofunded.com/…/about (the page is ambiguous on this)
Kudo Funded profit split
Kudo Funded advertises a profit split of up to 90%. An advertised maximum can depend on the plan, a scaling stage or an add-on, so check which split applies to the account you buy.
Plan
Profit split
Apex
Profit split
90%
Basecamp
Profit split
90%
Payout
What Kudo Funded states
Maximum profit split
What Kudo Funded states
Up to 90%
In Kudo Funded's words
Profit split: “All accounts include no time limits, up to 90% profit split, and identical trading conditions.” kudofunded.com/…/challenges
Plan figures: “Both our 1-Step (apex) and 2-Step (basecamp) challenges have minimum trading day requirements to ensure consistent performance isn’t just achieved by luck.” support.kudofunded.com/…/42877166859155-Are-there-minimum-trading-days
Kudo Funded payout methods
Kudo Funded lists 2 payout methods. Availability often depends on your country, as the notes in brackets show where the firm states it.
Payout methods
In Kudo Funded's words
Payout methods: “Payouts are processed according to our published schedule using Rise or Crypto.” kudofunded.com/…/challenges
Kudo Funded refund policy
All payments are non-refundable, except as required by applicable mandatory laws.
In Kudo Funded's words
Refund policy: “All payments made to Kudo Funded for its services are non-refundable, except as required by applicable mandatory laws.” kudofunded.com/…/KUDO-FUNDED-REFUND-POLICY_V1.1.pdf
Not found on Kudo Funded's pages
These were not stated on the pages of Kudo Funded's site we read. They may be published somewhere we did not look, which makes them the questions to put to its support desk before paying.
a minimum payout amount
how many days after funding the first payout can be requested
the cost of the news trading, weekend holding and faster payout add-ons
FAQs
What is Kudo Funded's payout policy?
Payout frequency: A 30-day wait before the first payout request; after the first withdrawal, earlier withdrawals can be bought for an extra charge. Processing time: 24-48 hours, according to the firm's about page.
How often does Kudo Funded pay out?
A 30-day wait before the first payout request; after the first withdrawal, earlier withdrawals can be bought for an extra charge.
How long do Kudo Funded payouts take?
24-48 hours, according to the firm's about page.
What is Kudo Funded's profit split?
Up to 90%, as Kudo Funded advertises it. Check which split applies to the plan you buy.
How does Kudo Funded pay traders?
Kudo Funded lists these payout methods: Rise; Crypto.
Browse Prop Firm Lists
Rankings by country, platform, assets, challenge type and more—built from live firm data.
Countries
Prop firms that accept traders from your country or region.
Platforms
MT5, cTrader, TradeLocker and other supported trading platforms.
Assets
Forex, crypto, futures, stocks and other tradable asset classes.
Features
Instant funding, scalping rules, profit splits and program benefits.
Challenges
One-step, two-step, instant funding and evaluation program types.
Trader types
Beginners, scalpers, swing traders and other trading styles.
Payment methods
Card, crypto, bank transfer and other ways to pay for challenges.
Payout methods
How firms pay traders—Wise, crypto, bank wire and more.
Stay Ahead in Prop Trading
Compare verified firms, grab exclusive deals, and enter free challenge giveaways up to $200K.
Resources
Statistics
Tools
All information provided on this site is intended solely for educational purposes related to trading on financial markets and does not serve in any way as a specific investment recommendation, business recommendation, investment opportunity analysis, or similar general recommendation regarding the trading of investment instruments.
Prop Firm Pal provides comparison, review, and educational resources only. We do not operate as a proprietary trading firm, broker, or custodian, do not offer simulated trading accounts or evaluations, and do not provide execution or custody of funds.
The information on this site is not directed at residents in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local laws or regulations.
Prop Firm Pal does not act as a broker and does not accept any deposits.
Data, tools, and third-party references on this site are provided for informational purposes; availability and accuracy may depend on third-party sources outside our control.
© 2026 Prop Firm Pal. All rights reserved.