Redeem rewards · use code PALCODE: PAL
UP TO 25% OFF PROP FIRM ACCOUNTSCODE: PALEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PROP FIRM PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSCODE: PAL
Prop Firm Pal
Prop Firm Pal

Unbiased Prop Firm Data, Reviews & Comparisons

One Funded Payouts

Unverified
onefunded.com

This prop firm is currently not listed on Prop Firm Pal. In the future this may change.

4.75

Based on 1 review

One Funded payouts at a glance

One Funded advertises a profit split of up to 90%. Payout frequency: every 14 days after the first payout; every 7 days with the Weekly Payout Add-on. Minimum payout: $100 (maximum $10,000 per payout).

Compiled from 31 of One Funded's own published pages, read on 14 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what One Funded states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account.

One Funded payout policy

How often One Funded pays, how soon after funding, the smallest amount it pays and how long a payout takes, as its own payout pages state them.

Payout

What One Funded states

Payout frequency

What One Funded states

Every 14 days after the first payout; every 7 days with the Weekly Payout Add-on

First payout

What One Funded states

Not stated on the pages we read

Minimum payout

What One Funded states

$100 (maximum $10,000 per payout)

Processing time

What One Funded states

Not stated on the pages we read

In One Funded's words

Payout frequency: “After your first payout, you can request further payouts for every 14 days.” help.onefunded.com/…/how-can-i-receive-payouts-and-what-are-the-conditions

Minimum payout: “The minimum payout amount is $100 for all payment methods.” help.onefunded.com/…/how-can-i-receive-payouts-and-what-are-the-conditions

One Funded profit split

One Funded advertises a profit split of up to 90%. An advertised maximum can depend on the plan, a scaling stage or an add-on, so check which split applies to the account you buy.

Plan

Profit split

Flash Challenge

Profit split

80%

Core Challenge

Profit split

80%

Value Challenge

Profit split

80%

Payout

What One Funded states

Maximum profit split

What One Funded states

Up to 90%

In One Funded's words

Profit split: “If you purchase the 90/10 Profit Split Add-on, your share increases to 90%.” help.onefunded.com/…/how-can-i-receive-payouts-and-what-are-the-conditions

Plan figures: “Flash Challenge – a single-phase evaluation process.” onefunded.com/…/terms-and-conditions

One Funded payout methods

One Funded lists 3 payout methods. Availability often depends on your country, as the notes in brackets show where the firm states it.

Payout methods

Rise
Crypto (USDT TRC20)
Bank transfer

In One Funded's words

Payout methods: “– Crypto (USDT TRC20)” help.onefunded.com/…/how-can-i-receive-payouts-and-what-are-the-conditions

One Funded refund policy

Challenge fee reimbursed with the first payout (Core) or third payout (Flash, Value); Instant not refundable; not refunded if the evaluation is not passed.

In One Funded's words

Refund policy: “Core: Yes, 100% refundable, reimbursed with your first payout after you become a OneFunded Trader.” help.onefunded.com/…/is-the-evaluation-fee-refundable

Not found on One Funded's pages

These were not stated on the pages of One Funded's site we read. They may be published somewhere we did not look, which makes them the questions to put to its support desk before paying.

drawdown limits, profit target and profit split for Instant funding accounts, which the terms leave to a separate agreement

prices of the 90/10 Profit Split and Weekly Payout add-ons

how long a payout takes to arrive after the request

FAQs

What is One Funded's payout policy?

Payout frequency: Every 14 days after the first payout; every 7 days with the Weekly Payout Add-on. Minimum payout: $100 (maximum $10,000 per payout).

How often does One Funded pay out?

Every 14 days after the first payout; every 7 days with the Weekly Payout Add-on.

What is the One Funded minimum payout?

One Funded states a minimum payout of $100 (maximum $10,000 per payout).

What is One Funded's profit split?

Up to 90%, as One Funded advertises it. Check which split applies to the plan you buy.

How does One Funded pay traders?

One Funded lists these payout methods: Rise; Crypto (USDT TRC20); Bank transfer.

Prev
1
2
Next

Stay Ahead in Prop Trading

Compare verified firms, grab exclusive deals, and enter free challenge giveaways up to $200K.

All information provided on this site is intended solely for educational purposes related to trading on financial markets and does not serve in any way as a specific investment recommendation, business recommendation, investment opportunity analysis, or similar general recommendation regarding the trading of investment instruments.

Prop Firm Pal provides comparison, review, and educational resources only. We do not operate as a proprietary trading firm, broker, or custodian, do not offer simulated trading accounts or evaluations, and do not provide execution or custody of funds.

The information on this site is not directed at residents in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local laws or regulations.

Prop Firm Pal does not act as a broker and does not accept any deposits.

Data, tools, and third-party references on this site are provided for informational purposes; availability and accuracy may depend on third-party sources outside our control.

© 2026 Prop Firm Pal. All rights reserved.