Redeem rewards · use code PALCODE: PAL
UP TO 25% OFF PROP FIRM ACCOUNTSCODE: PALEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PROP FIRM PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSCODE: PAL
Prop Firm Pal
Prop Firm Pal

Unbiased Prop Firm Data, Reviews & Comparisons

One Funded Rules

Unverified
onefunded.com

This prop firm is currently not listed on Prop Firm Pal. In the future this may change.

4.75

Based on 1 review

One Funded rules at a glance

One Funded's plans state a maximum drawdown of 6% to 10% of the account size (drawdown type: static), across 17 plans. A consistency rule applies: evaluation: 50% on Flash, off on $5,000–$50,000 Core and Value bought since 26 June 2026, 50% on $100,000–$200,000 Core, 40% on $100,000 Value. Funded: 50% on challenges bought since 26 June 2026 up to $50,000, 30% on $100,000–$200,000, 15% on Instant. Does not breach the account. News trading is conditional: allowed in every phase; trades that exploit price spikes, and pending orders that close positions when triggered, in the 5 minutes either side of high-impact news may be reviewed and can lead to a restart or termination.

Compiled from 31 of One Funded's own published pages, read on 14 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what One Funded states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account.

One Funded drawdown rules

One Funded's plans state a maximum drawdown of 6% to 10% of the account size (drawdown type: static), across 17 plans.

A daily loss limit of 4% to 5% is stated on 17 of 17 plans; where a plan shows a dash, no daily figure is recorded for it.

Dollar amounts are the published percentage applied to the account size.

Plan

Account size

Max drawdown

Drawdown type

Daily loss limit

Profit target

Flash Challenge

Account size

$5K

Max drawdown

6% ($300)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

4% ($200)

Profit target

10%

Flash Challenge

Account size

$10K

Max drawdown

6% ($600)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

4% ($400)

Profit target

10%

Flash Challenge

Account size

$25K

Max drawdown

6% ($1,500)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

4% ($1,000)

Profit target

10%

Flash Challenge

Account size

$50K

Max drawdown

6% ($3,000)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

4% ($2,000)

Profit target

10%

Flash Challenge

Account size

$100K

Max drawdown

6% ($6,000)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

4% ($4,000)

Profit target

10%

Flash Challenge

Account size

$200K

Max drawdown

6% ($12,000)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

4% ($8,000)

Profit target

10%

Core Challenge

Account size

$5K

Max drawdown

10% ($500)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

5% ($250)

Profit target

8%

Core Challenge

Account size

$10K

Max drawdown

10% ($1,000)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

5% ($500)

Profit target

8%

Core Challenge

Account size

$25K

Max drawdown

10% ($2,500)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

5% ($1,250)

Profit target

8%

Core Challenge

Account size

$50K

Max drawdown

10% ($5,000)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

5% ($2,500)

Profit target

8%

Core Challenge

Account size

$100K

Max drawdown

10% ($10,000)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

5% ($5,000)

Profit target

8%

Core Challenge

Account size

$200K

Max drawdown

10% ($20,000)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

5% ($10,000)

Profit target

8%

Value Challenge

Account size

$5K

Max drawdown

8% ($400)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

4% ($200)

Profit target

8%

Value Challenge

Account size

$10K

Max drawdown

8% ($800)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

4% ($400)

Profit target

8%

Value Challenge

Account size

$25K

Max drawdown

8% ($2,000)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

4% ($1,000)

Profit target

8%

Value Challenge

Account size

$50K

Max drawdown

8% ($4,000)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

4% ($2,000)

Profit target

8%

Value Challenge

Account size

$100K

Max drawdown

8% ($8,000)

Drawdown type

Static

Daily loss limit

4% ($4,000)

Profit target

8%

In One Funded's words

Plan figures: “Flash Challenge – a single-phase evaluation process.” onefunded.com/…/terms-and-conditions

One Funded consistency rule

A consistency rule caps how much of your total profit a single trading day may account for. Here is what One Funded states.

Rule

What One Funded states

Consistency rule

What One Funded states

Applies — Evaluation: 50% on Flash, off on $5,000–$50,000 Core and Value bought since 26 June 2026, 50% on $100,000–$200,000 Core, 40% on $100,000 Value. Funded: 50% on challenges bought since 26 June 2026 up to $50,000, 30% on $100,000–$200,000, 15% on Instant. Does not breach the account

In One Funded's words

Consistency rule: “Your best single day cannot represent more than the Cap of the profit you made on profitable days.” help.onefunded.com/…/consistency-rule-best-day-rule

One Funded minimum trading days and time limit

Rule

What One Funded states

Minimum trading days

What One Funded states

Applies — Flash: 1 day up to $50,000, 5 days on $100,000 and $200,000; Core: 3 days per phase; Value: 4 days

In the plan figures

What One Funded states

1, 3, 4 and 5 days

Time limit

What One Funded states

None — No time limit

In One Funded's words

Minimum trading days: “All Challenges, expect Flash challenge with account size from 5K to 50K, have a requirement for a minimum number of active trading days at Evaluation stage.” help.onefunded.com/…/what-are-the-requirements-for-active-trading-days-in-the-challenge

Time limit: “The duration of each Challenge varies, with no set time limit.” help.onefunded.com/…/what-is-the-duration-of-a-challenge

One Funded news trading, EA and copy trading rules

Rule

What One Funded states

News trading

What One Funded states

Conditional — Allowed in every phase; trades that exploit price spikes, and pending orders that close positions when triggered, in the 5 minutes either side of high-impact news may be reviewed and can lead to a restart or termination

Expert advisors and automated trading

What One Funded states

Conditional — Pre-approval by email required; EAs that place trades automatically are not allowed, trading-assistant EAs (lot size, risk, position sizing) are

Copy trading

What One Funded states

Conditional — Only between accounts registered to the same trader, under combined risk evaluation; copying external signals, groups or third-party copiers needs prior written authorization

Hedging

What One Funded states

Conditional — Hedging across OneFunded accounts, against an external broker account or with other traders is prohibited; hedging within one account is not addressed in the help centre

Martingale and grid strategies

What One Funded states

Conditional — Prohibited when they create uncontrolled exposure escalation, such as doubling size after losses or unlimited averaging down

High-frequency and latency arbitrage

What One Funded states

Not permitted

In One Funded's words

News trading: “At OneFunded, we permit trading during high-impact news events across all stages, including the Evaluation and OneFunded TRADER phases.” help.onefunded.com/…/news-trading

Expert advisors and automated trading: “EAs are allowed but only after pre-approval.” help.onefunded.com/…/expert-advisors-eas

Copy trading: “Copy trading is only permitted between your own OneFunded accounts.” help.onefunded.com/…/is-copy-trading-allowed

Hedging: “Placing opposing or offsetting positions across multiple accounts in order to artificially reduce directional risk is prohibited.” help.onefunded.com/…/prohibited-trading-practices-on-onefunded

Martingale and grid strategies: “Martingale and grid-based recovery systems are prohibited when they create uncontrolled exposure escalation.” help.onefunded.com/…/prohibited-trading-practices-on-onefunded

High-frequency and latency arbitrage: “Both latency arbitrage and reverse arbitrage are prohibited.” help.onefunded.com/…/prohibited-trading-practices-on-onefunded

One Funded weekend and overnight holding

Rule

What One Funded states

Weekend holding

What One Funded states

Conditional — Allowed, with swap charges; opening positions specifically to exploit weekend-open gaps without a directional thesis is prohibited

Overnight holding

What One Funded states

Permitted

In One Funded's words

Weekend holding: “Yes, you can hold trades overnight and on weekends to suit your trading strategy and style.” help.onefunded.com/…/can-i-hold-trades-overnight-and-weekend

Overnight holding: “However, please be aware that overnight positions may incur swap fees (also known as rollover or overnight financing charges).” help.onefunded.com/…/can-i-hold-trades-overnight-and-weekend

One Funded scaling plan

Five levels adding 20% to 40% to the account each, up to $1M, after 3 consecutive profitable payout cycles of at least 6% net profit; no fee, reviewed within 48 hours.

Rule

What One Funded states

Largest account size

What One Funded states

$200,000

Maximum allocation

What One Funded states

$200,000

In One Funded's words

Scaling plan: “Complete 3 consecutive profitable payout cycles with at least 6% net profit per cycle.” onefunded.com/…/scaling

Largest account size: “OneFunded offers simulated account sizes up to $200,000 in virtual trading capital.” onefunded.com

Maximum allocation: “The maximum balance across all live accounts is $200,000.” help.onefunded.com/…/how-many-live-accounts-are-allowed

Other One Funded account rules

Rule

What One Funded states

Maximum number of accounts

What One Funded states

Applies — No limit on the number of accounts; combined balance across live accounts capped at $200,000

Prohibited instruments

What One Funded states

Not stated on the pages we read

Account sharing

What One Funded states

Not permitted

Inactivity

What One Funded states

Evaluation accounts closed after 60 days without a trade, funded accounts after 30 days, with no refund

In One Funded's words

Maximum number of accounts: “There is no limit on the number of accounts you can have; the only restriction is on the total balance.” help.onefunded.com/…/how-many-live-accounts-are-allowed

Account sharing: “Allowing another individual or entity to trade your account for any reason is prohibited.” help.onefunded.com/…/prohibited-trading-practices-on-onefunded

Inactivity: “You must place at least one trade every 60 days during the evaluation stage and 30 days during the funded stage to keep your account active.” help.onefunded.com/…/inactivity-rule

Not found on One Funded's pages

These were not stated on the pages of One Funded's site we read. They may be published somewhere we did not look, which makes them the questions to put to its support desk before paying.

drawdown limits, profit target and profit split for Instant funding accounts, which the terms leave to a separate agreement

which instruments, if any, are prohibited

whether hedging within a single account is allowed

FAQs

What are One Funded's drawdown rules?

One Funded's plans state a maximum drawdown of 6% to 10% of the account size (drawdown type: static), across 17 plans.

Does One Funded have a consistency rule?

Yes. Evaluation: 50% on Flash, off on $5,000–$50,000 Core and Value bought since 26 June 2026, 50% on $100,000–$200,000 Core, 40% on $100,000 Value. Funded: 50% on challenges bought since 26 June 2026 up to $50,000, 30% on $100,000–$200,000, 15% on Instant. Does not breach the account.

Does One Funded have a scaling plan?

Yes. Five levels adding 20% to 40% to the account each, up to $1M, after 3 consecutive profitable payout cycles of at least 6% net profit; no fee, reviewed within 48 hours.

Does One Funded allow news trading?

Only under conditions. Allowed in every phase; trades that exploit price spikes, and pending orders that close positions when triggered, in the 5 minutes either side of high-impact news may be reviewed and can lead to a restart or termination.

Does One Funded allow EAs and automated trading?

Only under conditions. Pre-approval by email required; EAs that place trades automatically are not allowed, trading-assistant EAs (lot size, risk, position sizing) are.

Prev
1
2
Next

Stay Ahead in Prop Trading

Compare verified firms, grab exclusive deals, and enter free challenge giveaways up to $200K.

All information provided on this site is intended solely for educational purposes related to trading on financial markets and does not serve in any way as a specific investment recommendation, business recommendation, investment opportunity analysis, or similar general recommendation regarding the trading of investment instruments.

Prop Firm Pal provides comparison, review, and educational resources only. We do not operate as a proprietary trading firm, broker, or custodian, do not offer simulated trading accounts or evaluations, and do not provide execution or custody of funds.

The information on this site is not directed at residents in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local laws or regulations.

Prop Firm Pal does not act as a broker and does not accept any deposits.

Data, tools, and third-party references on this site are provided for informational purposes; availability and accuracy may depend on third-party sources outside our control.

© 2026 Prop Firm Pal. All rights reserved.