
Pip Farm Payouts
This prop firm is currently not listed on Prop Firm Pal. In the future this may change.
0
Based on 0 reviews
Pip Farm payouts at a glance
Pip Farm advertises a profit split of up to 99%. Payout frequency: every 30 calendar days by default on funded challenge accounts, with 14-day, 7-day or on-demand intervals as paid add-ons; every 7 days on instant accounts; no more than one payout every 7 calendar days across all accounts. Minimum payout: 1% of the account balance; $50 minimum on Rise, Skrill and USDT/USDC.
Compiled from 32 of Pip Farm's own published pages, read on 14 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what Pip Farm states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account.
Pip Farm payout policy
How often Pip Farm pays, how soon after funding, the smallest amount it pays and how long a payout takes, as its own payout pages state them.
Payout
What Pip Farm states
Payout frequency
What Pip Farm states
Every 30 calendar days by default on funded challenge accounts, with 14-day, 7-day or on-demand intervals as paid add-ons; every 7 days on instant accounts; no more than one payout every 7 calendar days across all accounts
First payout
What Pip Farm states
Not stated on the pages we read
Minimum payout
What Pip Farm states
1% of the account balance; $50 minimum on Rise, Skrill and USDT/USDC
Processing time
What Pip Farm states
Not stated on the pages we read
In Pip Farm's words
Payout frequency: “Only one payout can be received every 7 calendar days , even across multiple funded accounts.” help.pipfarm.com/…/9367703-how-payouts-work
Minimum payout: “The minimum payout is 1% of the account balance.” help.pipfarm.com/…/5487245-equity-trailing-instant-account
Pip Farm profit split
Pip Farm advertises a profit split of up to 99%. An advertised maximum can depend on the plan, a scaling stage or an add-on, so check which split applies to the account you buy.
Payout
What Pip Farm states
Maximum profit split
What Pip Farm states
Up to 99%
In Pip Farm's words
Profit split: “New traders start at 70% and can reach 99% at Rank 6.” help.pipfarm.com/…/9367703-how-payouts-work
Pip Farm payout methods
Pip Farm lists 4 payout methods. Availability often depends on your country, as the notes in brackets show where the firm states it.
Payout methods
In Pip Farm's words
Payout methods: “Bank Transfer (GBP, EUR, AUD)” help.pipfarm.com/…/9367703-how-payouts-work
Pip Farm payout fees
Charges Pip Farm publishes on taking a payout.
Fee
Amount
Applies to
Pay With Profits fee
Amount
1.0% to 3.0% of the account balance, by risk tier
Applies to
Deducted from the first payout on Pay With Profits accounts
Payout interval add-on
Amount
+15% bi-weekly, +30% weekly, +50% on demand (challenges); +20%, +40%, +50% (Pay With Profits)
Applies to
Added to the challenge fee or account price
Rise payout fee
Amount
$25 for payouts under $500
Applies to
Payouts via Rise
USDT / USDC payout fee
Amount
$2.50 + ~0.5%
Applies to
Crypto payouts
In Pip Farm's words
Fees: “All Accounts include a $10 Account Issuance Fee.” pipfarm.com/…/terms-and-conditions
Pip Farm refund policy
Discretionary 24-hour grace period after purchase if no trades or pending orders have been placed; the $10 account issuance fee is not refunded.
In Pip Farm's words
Refund policy: “The Company may, at its discretion, offer a 24-hour grace period from the time of purchase during which a User may request a refund, provided no trades or pending orders have been placed on the Account.” pipfarm.com/…/terms-and-conditions
Not found on Pip Farm's pages
These were not stated on the pages of Pip Farm's site we read. They may be published somewhere we did not look, which makes them the questions to put to its support desk before paying.
a single payout processing time
FAQs
What is Pip Farm's payout policy?
Payout frequency: Every 30 calendar days by default on funded challenge accounts, with 14-day, 7-day or on-demand intervals as paid add-ons; every 7 days on instant accounts; no more than one payout every 7 calendar days across all accounts. Minimum payout: 1% of the account balance; $50 minimum on Rise, Skrill and USDT/USDC.
How often does Pip Farm pay out?
Every 30 calendar days by default on funded challenge accounts, with 14-day, 7-day or on-demand intervals as paid add-ons; every 7 days on instant accounts; no more than one payout every 7 calendar days across all accounts.
What is the Pip Farm minimum payout?
Pip Farm states a minimum payout of 1% of the account balance; $50 minimum on Rise, Skrill and USDT/USDC.
What is Pip Farm's profit split?
Up to 99%, as Pip Farm advertises it. Check which split applies to the plan you buy.
How does Pip Farm pay traders?
Pip Farm lists these payout methods: Rise (temporarily unavailable); Skrill; USDT / USDC; Bank transfer (GBP, EUR, AUD), on request.
Browse Prop Firm Lists
Rankings by country, platform, assets, challenge type and more—built from live firm data.
Countries
Prop firms that accept traders from your country or region.
Platforms
MT5, cTrader, TradeLocker and other supported trading platforms.
Assets
Forex, crypto, futures, stocks and other tradable asset classes.
Features
Instant funding, scalping rules, profit splits and program benefits.
Challenges
One-step, two-step, instant funding and evaluation program types.
Trader types
Beginners, scalpers, swing traders and other trading styles.
Payment methods
Card, crypto, bank transfer and other ways to pay for challenges.
Payout methods
How firms pay traders—Wise, crypto, bank wire and more.
Stay Ahead in Prop Trading
Compare verified firms, grab exclusive deals, and enter free challenge giveaways up to $200K.
Resources
Statistics
Tools
All information provided on this site is intended solely for educational purposes related to trading on financial markets and does not serve in any way as a specific investment recommendation, business recommendation, investment opportunity analysis, or similar general recommendation regarding the trading of investment instruments.
Prop Firm Pal provides comparison, review, and educational resources only. We do not operate as a proprietary trading firm, broker, or custodian, do not offer simulated trading accounts or evaluations, and do not provide execution or custody of funds.
The information on this site is not directed at residents in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local laws or regulations.
Prop Firm Pal does not act as a broker and does not accept any deposits.
Data, tools, and third-party references on this site are provided for informational purposes; availability and accuracy may depend on third-party sources outside our control.
© 2026 Prop Firm Pal. All rights reserved.