Redeem rewards · use code PALCODE: PAL
UP TO 25% OFF PROP FIRM ACCOUNTSCODE: PALEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSEARN PAL POINTS ON QUALIFYING PROP FIRM PURCHASES - REDEEM FOR REWARDSCODE: PAL
Prop Firm Pal
Prop Firm Pal

Unbiased Prop Firm Data, Reviews & Comparisons

Pipstone Capital Payouts

Unverified
pipstonecapital.com

This prop firm is currently not listed on Prop Firm Pal. In the future this may change.

4

Based on 1 review

Pipstone Capital payouts at a glance

Pipstone Capital advertises a profit split of up to 100%. Payout frequency: on demand on Instant Funding accounts once 7 profitable trading days are complete; bi-weekly on 1-Step and 2-Step accounts, or weekly with a paid add-on. Processing time: average of 8 hours after approval.

Compiled from 32 of Pipstone Capital's own published pages, read on 13 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what Pipstone Capital states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account.

Pipstone Capital payout policy

How often Pipstone Capital pays, how soon after funding, the smallest amount it pays and how long a payout takes, as its own payout pages state them.

Payout

What Pipstone Capital states

Payout frequency

What Pipstone Capital states

On demand on Instant Funding accounts once 7 profitable trading days are complete; bi-weekly on 1-Step and 2-Step accounts, or weekly with a paid add-on

First payout

What Pipstone Capital states

Not stated on the pages we read

Minimum payout

What Pipstone Capital states

Not stated on the pages we read

Processing time

What Pipstone Capital states

Average of 8 hours after approval

In Pipstone Capital's words

Payout frequency: “For Instant Funding accounts , payouts are on-demand once you complete 7 profitable trading days .” help.pipstonecapital.com/…/11969043-can-i-withdraw-profits-from-pipstone (the page is ambiguous on this)

Processing time: “Traders receive their rewards within an average of 8 hours after approval, guaranteeing quick withdrawals.” pipstonecapital.com

Pipstone Capital profit split

Pipstone Capital advertises a profit split of up to 100%. An advertised maximum can depend on the plan, a scaling stage or an add-on, so check which split applies to the account you buy.

Plan

Profit split

2-Step Challenge

Profit split

80%

1-Step Challenge

Profit split

80%

Payout

What Pipstone Capital states

Maximum profit split

What Pipstone Capital states

Up to 100%

In Pipstone Capital's words

Profit split: “Each add-on is also available for individual selection: 100% Reward Split, Weekly Payouts, Free Account Reset.” pipstonecapital.com

Plan figures: “2-Step: Max daily loss 5%, max overall loss 10%.” help.pipstonecapital.com/…/11983693-what-are-the-drawdown-rules

Pipstone Capital payout methods

Pipstone Capital lists 2 payout methods. Availability often depends on your country, as the notes in brackets show where the firm states it.

Payout methods

Bank transfer
Crypto

In Pipstone Capital's words

Payout methods: “Paid in USD via bank transfer, crypto, or other supported methods.” help.pipstonecapital.com/…/11983686-how-are-payouts-made-at-pipstone

Pipstone Capital refund policy

2-Step Challenge fee refunded once, with the first payout, if the account is compliant; no refund on Instant or 1-Step; evaluation fees otherwise non-refundable.

In Pipstone Capital's words

Refund policy: “If you pass the evaluation of our 2 Step Challenge and receive a funded account, your entire evaluation fee is refunded with your first payout.” help.pipstonecapital.com/…/11968650-is-my-evaluation-fee-refundable

Not found on Pipstone Capital's pages

These were not stated on the pages of Pipstone Capital's site we read. They may be published somewhere we did not look, which makes them the questions to put to its support desk before paying.

the profit split on Instant Funding accounts

a minimum payout amount

the prices of the add-ons (100% split, weekly payouts, free reset)

FAQs

What is Pipstone Capital's payout policy?

Payout frequency: On demand on Instant Funding accounts once 7 profitable trading days are complete; bi-weekly on 1-Step and 2-Step accounts, or weekly with a paid add-on. Processing time: Average of 8 hours after approval.

How often does Pipstone Capital pay out?

On demand on Instant Funding accounts once 7 profitable trading days are complete; bi-weekly on 1-Step and 2-Step accounts, or weekly with a paid add-on.

How long do Pipstone Capital payouts take?

Average of 8 hours after approval.

What is Pipstone Capital's profit split?

Up to 100%, as Pipstone Capital advertises it. Check which split applies to the plan you buy.

How does Pipstone Capital pay traders?

Pipstone Capital lists these payout methods: Bank transfer; Crypto.

Prev
1
2
Next

Stay Ahead in Prop Trading

Compare verified firms, grab exclusive deals, and enter free challenge giveaways up to $200K.

All information provided on this site is intended solely for educational purposes related to trading on financial markets and does not serve in any way as a specific investment recommendation, business recommendation, investment opportunity analysis, or similar general recommendation regarding the trading of investment instruments.

Prop Firm Pal provides comparison, review, and educational resources only. We do not operate as a proprietary trading firm, broker, or custodian, do not offer simulated trading accounts or evaluations, and do not provide execution or custody of funds.

The information on this site is not directed at residents in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local laws or regulations.

Prop Firm Pal does not act as a broker and does not accept any deposits.

Data, tools, and third-party references on this site are provided for informational purposes; availability and accuracy may depend on third-party sources outside our control.

© 2026 Prop Firm Pal. All rights reserved.