
Rebels Funding Payouts
This prop firm is currently not listed on Prop Firm Pal. In the future this may change.
0
Based on 0 reviews
Rebels Funding payouts at a glance
Rebels Funding advertises a profit split of up to 90%. Minimum payout: 50 USD.
Compiled from 15 of Rebels Funding's own published pages, read on 13 September 2026. Not verified by Prop Firm Pal: every value is what Rebels Funding states about itself, quoted with the page it came from. A firm can change its rules at any time, so check the linked page before you pay for an account.
Rebels Funding payout policy
How often Rebels Funding pays, how soon after funding, the smallest amount it pays and how long a payout takes, as its own payout pages state them.
Payout
What Rebels Funding states
Payout frequency
What Rebels Funding states
Not stated on the pages we read
First payout
What Rebels Funding states
14 days after funding
Minimum payout
What Rebels Funding states
50 USD
Processing time
What Rebels Funding states
Not stated on the pages we read
In Rebels Funding's words
First payout: “The first eligible RCF reward request may be submitted not earlier than 14 calendar days after the first trade on the relevant RCF Account.” www.rebelsfunding.com/…/faq
Minimum payout: “Minimum payout The minimum eligible RCF reward request is 50 USD” www.rebelsfunding.com/…/all-the-rules
Rebels Funding profit split
Rebels Funding advertises a profit split of up to 90%. An advertised maximum can depend on the plan, a scaling stage or an add-on, so check which split applies to the account you buy.
Plan
Profit split
RF Copper
Profit split
80%
RF Bronze
Profit split
80%
RF Silver
Profit split
75%
RF Gold
Profit split
75%
RF Diamond (Level 0)
Profit split
75%
Payout
What Rebels Funding states
Maximum profit split
What Rebels Funding states
Up to 90%
In Rebels Funding's words
Profit split: “Copper | 80% | Up to 90% | 200% | Bronze | 80% | Up to 90% | 150% | Silver | 75% | Up to 90% | 100% | Gold | 75% | Up to 90% | No fee refund bonus | Diamond | 75% | 75% | 100% after successful Level 0 |” www.rebelsfunding.com/…/faq
Plan figures: “Copper | 4 phases, 5% in each phase | 5% | 10% | Bronze | 3 phases, 5% in each phase | 5% | 10% | Silver | 2 phases, 8% then 5% | 5% | 10% | Gold | 1 phase, 10% | No Daily DD in Evaluation, 4% on RCF | 6% | Diamond | Level 0 and each RCF level: 10% | No Daily DD | 6% |” www.rebelsfunding.com/…/faq
Rebels Funding payout methods
Rebels Funding lists 3 payout methods. Availability often depends on your country, as the notes in brackets show where the firm states it.
Payout methods
In Rebels Funding's words
Payout methods: “Depending on availability, jurisdiction and compliance requirements, this may include RiseWorks, a supported cryptocurrency method, bank transfer or another approved method.” www.rebelsfunding.com/…/faq
Rebels Funding payout evidence
These are Rebels Funding's own published claims. Prop Firm Pal has not seen its payout records, so treat them as the firm’s statement rather than an audited figure.
Payout
What Rebels Funding states
Total paid to traders (claimed)
What Rebels Funding states
$3M+
In Rebels Funding's words
Total paid out: “$3M+ Paid Out to RebelsFunding Traders” www.rebelsfunding.com (the page is ambiguous on this)
Rebels Funding refund policy
The terms state the customer is not entitled to a refund of the fee unless mandatory law or an express provision of the service provides otherwise; Copper, Bronze and Silver include a 200%, 150% and 100% program fee refund bonus paid with the first eligible RCF reward, Diamond 100% after Level 0, and Gold none.
In Rebels Funding's words
Refund policy: “The Customer is not entitled to a refund of the fee, particularly if the Customer requests cancellation of the Client Zone or account, stops using the service, fails to meet the program conditions or breaches these Terms, unless mandatory law or an express provision of the specific service provides” www.rebelsfunding.com/…/terms-and-conditions
Not found on Rebels Funding's pages
These were not stated on the pages of Rebels Funding's site we read. They may be published somewhere we did not look, which makes them the questions to put to its support desk before paying.
how often payouts can be requested after the first reward
how long payouts take to process
FAQs
What is Rebels Funding's payout policy?
First payout: 14 days after funding. Minimum payout: 50 USD.
What is the Rebels Funding minimum payout?
Rebels Funding states a minimum payout of 50 USD.
What is Rebels Funding's profit split?
Up to 90%, as Rebels Funding advertises it. Check which split applies to the plan you buy.
How does Rebels Funding pay traders?
Rebels Funding lists these payout methods: RiseWorks; Cryptocurrency; Bank transfer.
Does Rebels Funding refund the challenge fee?
The terms state the customer is not entitled to a refund of the fee unless mandatory law or an express provision of the service provides otherwise; Copper, Bronze and Silver include a 200%, 150% and 100% program fee refund bonus paid with the first eligible RCF reward, Diamond 100% after Level 0, and Gold none.
Browse Prop Firm Lists
Rankings by country, platform, assets, challenge type and more—built from live firm data.
Countries
Prop firms that accept traders from your country or region.
Platforms
MT5, cTrader, TradeLocker and other supported trading platforms.
Assets
Forex, crypto, futures, stocks and other tradable asset classes.
Features
Instant funding, scalping rules, profit splits and program benefits.
Challenges
One-step, two-step, instant funding and evaluation program types.
Trader types
Beginners, scalpers, swing traders and other trading styles.
Payment methods
Card, crypto, bank transfer and other ways to pay for challenges.
Payout methods
How firms pay traders—Wise, crypto, bank wire and more.
Stay Ahead in Prop Trading
Compare verified firms, grab exclusive deals, and enter free challenge giveaways up to $200K.
Resources
Statistics
Tools
All information provided on this site is intended solely for educational purposes related to trading on financial markets and does not serve in any way as a specific investment recommendation, business recommendation, investment opportunity analysis, or similar general recommendation regarding the trading of investment instruments.
Prop Firm Pal provides comparison, review, and educational resources only. We do not operate as a proprietary trading firm, broker, or custodian, do not offer simulated trading accounts or evaluations, and do not provide execution or custody of funds.
The information on this site is not directed at residents in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local laws or regulations.
Prop Firm Pal does not act as a broker and does not accept any deposits.
Data, tools, and third-party references on this site are provided for informational purposes; availability and accuracy may depend on third-party sources outside our control.
© 2026 Prop Firm Pal. All rights reserved.